First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

4 out of 5

Rhonda Hall

Mar 5 2019  

“It has been good as far as firming up her loose bowel movements.”

4 out of 5

Donna Earley

Feb 18 2019  

Seems to work!

“I'm almost through my first jar of Nutra Thrive, and it seems to be working. I have 2 cats and their breakfast kibble seems to be staying down and thier coats are showing some improvement! I'm going to try another jar.”

5 out of 5

tammy k

Feb 14 2019  

thank you

“LOVE IT!! All three of my babies are responding so well to this. Looking and feeling great. Just ordered more.”

1 7 8 9

5 out of 5

Bill Vincoli

Jan 21 2021  

Nutri Thrive

“My 15+ year old Boston Terrier Dottie is strutting like a puppy. Excellent energy and stamina. Thank you for this fantastic product.”

5 out of 5

CJ

Jan 21 2021  

Wow

“Been giving it to our 7 year old Scotty and 8 year old minpin-daschund mix. Both are bouncing around again like they were when they were young. And it slowed down their eating because neither wants to miss any of it in their bowls.”

4 out of 5

Eileen

Jan 21 2021  

It does help!

“Nutri Thrive is working on my 8 year old German Shepherd! Not as quick as I thought but it is helping! She has more energy and is running more than she did before!”

5 out of 5

Bruce Mrozek

Jan 19 2021  

Really great product

“Ive been giving Nutri Thrive to my 11 yr old pomeraniun for about a year now. She had gotten listless and non playful. Within a month She runs around and plays almost like a pup again. I was skeptical at first but its definitely worth the price.”

5 out of 5

Judith

Jan 19 2021  

Excellent product

“Give it to my 2 dogs one 9 year old Lhaso Apso x maltese, and my 2 1/2 year old Aussie Shepherd. My Lhaso Apso is much more playful and more agile than he has been with arthritis, my aussie shepherd is starting to play with toys, both are extremely happy dogs. This product will extend your dogs life, seems to give them plenty of energy, perfect stools, good breath etc. Glad I took the chance and purchased it.”

1 7 8 9 10 11 53

5 out of 5

Laura

Dec 19 2019  

Treats

“Both my younger dog & older dog both love these treats. I feel much better giving them something that is healthier then some of the other products I’ve tried.”

5 out of 5

Brenda Ciribassi

Oct 1 2019  

Best Treat Ever!!!!!

“When I ask my girls if they want their Special Treats...aka Nutra Bites.....they are dancing around, wagging their tails and rushing me to get the bag. Once I get the bag, they are so eager to follow me to the living room. I have them do some tricks for them. They do not hesitate. They both grab them and chew them so fast, they are ready to have another and another. My Shih Tzu is completely ecstatic to have more. Great Product!!!”

5 out of 5

Walter De BELL

Sep 27 2019  

Blue & Scout give Nutra Bites 5 Paws out of 5!

“First lets start with Nutra Thrive. When I received my first shipment both Blue & Scout were lying in the living room. I opened the box at the dining room table not concerned but when I opened the jar they must have gotten a wiff of your product in the air and were right at my feet. I explained they had to wait until morning and breakfast. As for the Nutra Bites they love them! I hide a single piece in their food dish under their food at breakfast and dinner time. They also get one after they come in from doing their business outside. Which they do not let me forget as they sit waiting staring at the cabinet until Dad (or Mom) remembers. When I try to sneak them one they hear the bag open and come running to the kitchen.”

5 out of 5

D Bridgman

Sep 26 2019  

Dogs love them!

“I have a senior dog with lots of health issues, and a 7 month old puppy. Both dogs benefit from these healthy treats!”

5 out of 5

Jeff Hodges

Sep 25 2019  

Fantastic treats

“My dog absolutely loves Nutra Bites. He doesn't want his old treats anymore.”

1 7 8 9 10 11 12

5 out of 5

Julie

Dec 4 2020  

Jeve Flex

“Duke, our 8 yr old lab, was feeling his aches and pains last year. Once he started on Juve Flex he has more energy, agility and stamina in the field whether hunting pheasants, chasing squirrels or playing with the new lab puppy. We could not be happier that our boy is doing so much better. Thanks Dr. Richter.”

5 out of 5

Maiya, Bozley and Max

Dec 4 2020  

Juve Flex

“What a difference Juve Flex has made for our dogs especially the okfer dog Max . He runs alot more now and plays more with the two younger ones‼️ At first I was sceptical of the claim of what Juve Flex would do but now I see the results and I whole heartedly would recommend to all my family and friends that have dogs‼️”

5 out of 5

Carolyn

Dec 4 2020  

Quality of product

“Since I have been giving Juva Flex to my 10 year old dog she is able to get up and down much better. She also plays with my 3year old mix much more than before”

5 out of 5

Indy

Dec 3 2020  

Juvenile Flex

“My Labradoodle is going on 9 yrs old, and started showing signs of old age. Getting a little sister (puppy) we thought might liven him up, but it wasn’t until after a few weeks on Juve Flex did he start running around and acting like his old self. I can’t say 100% it was this product, but it would be awfully coincidental if it wasn’t. So thank you for bringing the youth back to my “old man”!”

5 out of 5

Kay

Nov 26 2020  

Juvenile Flex

“I have been using Juve Flex for my elderly collie for six months or so. He is so much better. There’s a bounce in his step. He is able to trot out to the kennel in the morning and even play with the puppy and his sister who is also moving better. I am very pleased with the product and can recommend it to other pet parents.”

1 7 8 9 10 11 12