First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

4 out of 5

Rhonda Hall

Mar 5 2019  

“It has been good as far as firming up her loose bowel movements.”

4 out of 5

Donna Earley

Feb 18 2019  

Seems to work!

“I'm almost through my first jar of Nutra Thrive, and it seems to be working. I have 2 cats and their breakfast kibble seems to be staying down and thier coats are showing some improvement! I'm going to try another jar.”

5 out of 5

tammy k

Feb 14 2019  

thank you

“LOVE IT!! All three of my babies are responding so well to this. Looking and feeling great. Just ordered more.”

1 7 8 9

5 out of 5

David

Jan 30 2021  

Good review

“Riley wants to thank you from the bottom of his heart for improving his health. No more paw chewing and his digestive tract is much better too. He eats dry limited ingredient no grains beef flavor with his new forever food supplement. Thanks Doc. Paw shakes”

5 out of 5

Dawn

Jan 29 2021  

Amazing!!!

“Maggie has been on Nutra Thrive for almost 30 days. She is shedding less and her breath is so much better. She has reduced the chewing of her paw pads by a lot. Hoping over the next month that she will stop completely!”

5 out of 5

Susan Sanders

Jan 28 2021  

My senior dog jimmy

“My senior dog is 17 years old and still in really good health except for his right hip. I started the nutria thrive and the juve flex and he can now walk without limping and jump on and off of the bed. This stuff is incredible and I don’t usually go for that kind of stuff but I see the results with my own eyes. Thank you so much.”

4 out of 5

Kate

Jan 28 2021  

Nutria thrive

“My 13 year old Havanese/terrier rescue has been taking the supplement for 2 1/2 weeks and the change in him has been wonderful. He’s still a partially blind” old man” but his itching and quivering have all but disappeared. He even picked up a toy last week for the first time in months. I wish that I had known about this product sooner.”

5 out of 5

Shirley

Jan 28 2021  

Buddy

“My rescue has done very well on the nutra thrive. He is eating better and seems to have more energy Thank you”

1 7 8 9 10 11 55

5 out of 5

Mary

Dec 30 2019  

Treat rating

“These treats are great! Sophie loves them. I like that they are healthy for her”

5 out of 5

Laura

Dec 19 2019  

Treats

“Both my younger dog & older dog both love these treats. I feel much better giving them something that is healthier then some of the other products I’ve tried.”

5 out of 5

Brenda Ciribassi

Oct 1 2019  

Best Treat Ever!!!!!

“When I ask my girls if they want their Special Treats...aka Nutra Bites.....they are dancing around, wagging their tails and rushing me to get the bag. Once I get the bag, they are so eager to follow me to the living room. I have them do some tricks for them. They do not hesitate. They both grab them and chew them so fast, they are ready to have another and another. My Shih Tzu is completely ecstatic to have more. Great Product!!!”

5 out of 5

Walter De BELL

Sep 27 2019  

Blue & Scout give Nutra Bites 5 Paws out of 5!

“First lets start with Nutra Thrive. When I received my first shipment both Blue & Scout were lying in the living room. I opened the box at the dining room table not concerned but when I opened the jar they must have gotten a wiff of your product in the air and were right at my feet. I explained they had to wait until morning and breakfast. As for the Nutra Bites they love them! I hide a single piece in their food dish under their food at breakfast and dinner time. They also get one after they come in from doing their business outside. Which they do not let me forget as they sit waiting staring at the cabinet until Dad (or Mom) remembers. When I try to sneak them one they hear the bag open and come running to the kitchen.”

5 out of 5

D Bridgman

Sep 26 2019  

Dogs love them!

“I have a senior dog with lots of health issues, and a 7 month old puppy. Both dogs benefit from these healthy treats!”

1 7 8 9 10 11 12

5 out of 5

Teresa Murphy

Dec 9 2020  

What a difference!

“My lab/border collie mix is 12 years old. She’s got that pep back in her step. She loves to play and run with my husband around the backyard.”

5 out of 5

Lee Keyser

Dec 7 2020  

Juve Flex

“My 8 year Saint Bernard was showing signs of favoring his his hips and paws. After a period of time on Juve Flex, he was moving free and smoothly again.”

5 out of 5

Mary

Dec 4 2020  

My beagle loves Juve Flex

“My almost 11 year old beagle loves chasing rabbits and squirrels and extended walks. Juve Flex helps him to stay limber, at times acting like a puppy, I am so glad and thankful I found this wonderful product!!”

5 out of 5

Julie

Dec 4 2020  

Jeve Flex

“Duke, our 8 yr old lab, was feeling his aches and pains last year. Once he started on Juve Flex he has more energy, agility and stamina in the field whether hunting pheasants, chasing squirrels or playing with the new lab puppy. We could not be happier that our boy is doing so much better. Thanks Dr. Richter.”

5 out of 5

Maiya, Bozley and Max

Dec 4 2020  

Juve Flex

“What a difference Juve Flex has made for our dogs especially the okfer dog Max . He runs alot more now and plays more with the two younger ones‼️ At first I was sceptical of the claim of what Juve Flex would do but now I see the results and I whole heartedly would recommend to all my family and friends that have dogs‼️”

1 7 8 9 10 11 13