First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

4 out of 5

suzanne white

Mar 22 2019  

wonder

“I think the product is wonderful are cat is eat more than she was and I think she is getting to get more energy than she had before.”

4 out of 5

H Richard Ishler Jr

Mar 21 2019  

“Fur is much softer”

5 out of 5

Marlena Pace

Mar 20 2019  

Happy Cat

“I had noticed that my Smokey wasn't as active as he usually was so I brought Nutra Thrive hoping it would give him back his groove. Within a week of taking Nutra Thrive my Smokey was back to himself and much more”

4 out of 5

Lisa Molina

Mar 14 2019  

Impressed

“I use 1 scoop for my two cats. Although I don't use 1 scoop for each, I've noticed that they've become more active and playful like kittens. My cats are almost 15 years old....”

5 out of 5

Diane Stone

Mar 5 2019  

Couldn’t Believe It!

“My 13 year old cat is chasing a toy on a wand again after totally having lost interest in playing!”

1 7 8 9 10

5 out of 5

THANKS TO NUTRA THRIVE

Mar 22 2021  

My SNOOPY 15 years is like a 3 year old.

“Nutra Thrive works great with my dog. He became strong and healthy again when I started giving this .”

5 out of 5

Vickie Kennedy

Mar 12 2021  

Nutra thrive

“Ordered got with in a week started on Tue. This is Fri. Can see my dog fills better already see a big difference. Thank you so much my boy is my baby. 💞💞🐾💞💞”

5 out of 5

Janice

Mar 11 2021  

IT WORKS!!

“I have a 9 year old yellow Lab who wld just lay down with very little energy and I found Nutra Thrive, I read about this product decided I would give it a try, once she (Sophie) started taking this product she jumping and running and playing with her little sister, her coat is beautiful even more now, I am very pleased with Nutra Thrive she is younger now and happier. Thanks Nutra Thrive”

5 out of 5

Spike my toy poodle

Mar 1 2021  

Your complete food

“Spike our toy poodle loves your food he would always just pick at his food now he cleaned the bowl out”

5 out of 5

Dana

Feb 12 2021  

My Senior Beagle, Daisy's 13½ (06/2007), acts like a puppy

“My Senior, Full-Beagle lady, has renewed energy & new interest in play time. She's always had a healthy appetite, but lately has been uninterested in eating. She had a dental cleaning but had no broken teeth or any issues to note, so when she slowed her eating the dry kibble food I had to start adding bone broth, or sometimes water, to make it softer to eat, which sometimes changes the flavor too much, but she really enjoys her food more again! This came to us, at the perfect time ~ Thank you, just so very much.”

1 7 8 9 10 11 58

5 out of 5

Nicole

Jan 7 2020  

My dog loves them!

“My dog loves the bites... looking forward to seeing the health benefits!!”

5 out of 5

TF

Jan 3 2020  

Rudy loves them

“My service dog loves these treats. They are the perfect reward for right behavior.”

5 out of 5

Lego

Jan 2 2020  

Big Hit

“No tummy issues like most treats we get - these are definitely one protein. thanks!! Lego loves them”

5 out of 5

CJ

Jan 1 2020  

Loves the Nutri Bites!

“My dogs love Nutri Bites! They know when it’s time for their treat so they sit and wait by the cabinet where I keep the snacks! Nutri Bites is their choice EVERY TIME!!”

5 out of 5

Mary

Dec 30 2019  

Treat rating

“These treats are great! Sophie loves them. I like that they are healthy for her”

1 7 8 9 10 11 13

4 out of 5

Fred Sagel

Dec 13 2020  

Juve Flex works!

“This is doing wonders for my 10-year-old Alaskan Malamute. He has more energy and enthusiasm with Juve Flex. Great product.”

5 out of 5

Bodie’s Mom

Dec 13 2020  

I have my playful pup back!

“My Shih Tzu rescue Bodie who is about 10 years old who is getting a little grumpy. He was reluctant to get up in the morning and didn’t have much get up and go. After being on Juve Flex I have my sweet puppy again who has so much more energy and loves to play ball again!”

5 out of 5

dave anderson

Dec 13 2020  

product rating

“We have two dogs now, and both are on the Juve Flex product. We think they are more alert, healthier, and their coat is much nicer. They are both at opposite ends of the age spectrum, Sunny our oldest is 11 years, and our youngest River is almost 2 years. They are a team, and do everything together. Thanks for the opportunity to provide input.”

5 out of 5

Teresa Murphy

Dec 9 2020  

What a difference!

“My lab/border collie mix is 12 years old. She’s got that pep back in her step. She loves to play and run with my husband around the backyard.”

5 out of 5

Lee Keyser

Dec 7 2020  

Juve Flex

“My 8 year Saint Bernard was showing signs of favoring his his hips and paws. After a period of time on Juve Flex, he was moving free and smoothly again.”

1 7 8 9 10 11 13