UPN >> Nutra Thrive Dog Reviews

Nutra Thrive For Dogs Reviews

Find out why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Dogs! Below are real customer reviews of Nutra Thrive for Dogs. Click on this link to read all Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews.

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Dogs Reviews

4 out of 5

Kerri

Jan 13 2022  

Dogs love it.

“I have a 12 year old and 2, 6 year old dogs. One of the 6 year old is so picky of an eater and she loves this. I haven’t noticed and changes in my dogs yet, all I can say is they seem to love it.”

5 out of 5

Taylor's Mom

Jan 13 2022  

So far, so good!

“We have a 10-year-old Standard Poodle we adopted two years ago after losing our 15-year-old girl, also a SPOO. Taylor seems to be healthy and happy with no joint problems and we want to keep it that way. We didn't know about NutraThrive before we had her. We hope to keep her healthy even beyond 15 years, so after much research, NutraThrive is the choice we've made. So far, she seems to like the powder and will lick whatever is left in her bowl when she finishes eating. We love that she's getting superfoods and probiotics...we think we're doing a really good thing for our precious girl. She's a poodle, so no shiny or gleaming coat, but her groomer says she is an absolute "hair machine" which makes options for grooming her more numerous. So far, so good!”

5 out of 5

Terri

Jan 13 2022  

Hunter Loves his food

“Hunter use to take a couple of pieces of food out of bowl and walk away then go back and do it again Now he will stay at his dish till all his food is gone.”

5 out of 5

Rhody

Jan 13 2022  

WOW

“I was skeptical of this product, but after one week my 10 year old chocolate lab has so much more energy!!! She is now so excited to eat her food and licks her bowl after over and over again. She has become so lazy over the past two years and all she would do is sleep, but this has made her much more active and playful again. So happy with this product!!”

5 out of 5

Janell

Jan 13 2022  

Two English Bulldogs

“I have two English Bulldogs, a little over one-year for each. Both are doing well on the Nutra-Thrive Powder. What I mainly noticed after one month of daily use are gleaming coats. My pups are still getting adjusted, so I look forward to additional observations later. Thanks a bunch!”

5 out of 5

Becky George

Jan 12 2022  

Great Product

“Miles was having problems with yeast on his skin & digestion issues. After just a few weeks, his skin cleared up & he stopped throwing up. He’s a happy boy now & how s hair has grown back to the beautiful coat he had before…”

5 out of 5

Kim

Jan 11 2022  

GOOD THINGS ARE HAPPENING

“GOOD THINGS ARE HAPPENING! I'M STILL WAITING TO SEE IF THE VITAMINS ARE HELPING MY DOGS ALLERGIES. WHAT I HAVE NOTICED IS SHE LOVES HER FOOD EVEN MORE NOW THAT THE VITAMINS ARE SPRINKLED OVER THEM AND SHE IS ELIMINATING MUCH MORE WHICH IS A GOOD THING! SHE DOES SEEM TO HAVE MORE ENERGY AS WELL. I'M BELIEVING THAT CONTINUAL USE OF NUTRA THRIVE IS GOING TO STOP HER ITCHING ALSO. WE HAVE BEEN USING NUTRA THRIVE FOR ABOUT 20 DAYS NOW. I'M SEEING GOOD RESULTS SO FAR!”

5 out of 5

Nancy Reynolds

Jan 11 2022  

Nutra Thrive Dietary Supplement

“My 3 year old Sheltie had GI issues in the form of loose stools and vomiting digestive juices. He has been on Nutra Thrive for 2 months. Within about 2 weeks, the bowel issue was gone and he has not vomited since. This was the gut cure he needed. We are so pleased, including my pup’s backside.”

5 out of 5

Ken Robinson

Jan 10 2022  

Review

“Since using the Nutra Thrive I've noticed a big difference in my boy Duke (6 yrs old) since I recently adopted him on 12/11/21 he seems more energetic shinier coat and poop don't smell and are firm I feed him Hills science diet perfect weight dry n wet. This product is AWESOME”

5 out of 5

Ron Draur

Jan 10 2022  

Worth it!

“Our 9 year old Australian Shepherd has more energy for play! She is keeping me moving even in the cold winter months. The 14 year old Pomeranian has started running and jumping again. I was skeptical before but I'm glad we tried Nutra thrive!”

5 out of 5

Michael Pylypyshyn

Jan 10 2022  

BIG IMPROVEMENT !

“My English Bulldog Teddy has really responded well to your Nutra Thrive. Teddy is going on 10 and was starting to show his age. He now seems to be getting around better and has more energy....Great Product !!!! Teddy and I both thank you !”

5 out of 5

Darcy

Jan 9 2022  

Ultra Thrive for dogs

“Such an improvement for my dog, no more itching and his energy is back!! Highly recommend this product!”

5 out of 5

Ardesia

Jan 9 2022  

My Furbaby Loves this food!

“My dog absolutely loves this food! She loves it so much she licks her bowl clean and begs for more! I mixed another food with it that I had to throw it out and put only this food in bowl because she wouldn't eat her food. Thank you for creating such a great food product for our furbabies.”

5 out of 5

Linda Campbell

Jan 7 2022  

Ultimate Pet Nutrithrive is Great

“My Silver Weimaraner licks his bowl twice a day since I started adding Nutra Thrive to his Costco salmon kibble. He’s a big healthy 98 lb 4 yr old. I’m giving a jar to my granddaughter to give to her finicky German Shephard that has allergies to see if it helps her. It’s a great produce & easier to use than Rough Greens.”

5 out of 5

Becky George

Jan 7 2022  

Great Product

“Miles was having problems with yeast on his skin & digestion issues. After just a few weeks, his skin cleared up & he stopped throwing up. He’s a happy boy now & how s hair has grown back to the beautiful coat he had before…”

5 out of 5

Arlyne Smith

Jan 7 2022  

“Molly is a CH OTTERHOUND and will be 12 in March. She is hiking 2 miles a day , has excellent elimination and we could not be more pleased with her response to Nutra Thrive. Highly recommend .”

5 out of 5

Dana Lasky

Jan 6 2022  

Nutrathrive

“We are sooo glad we found nutrathrive! Our 15 year old dog perked right up we've been using it for 4 years. Highly recommend!”

5 out of 5

Diane

Jan 5 2022  

nutra thrive supplement

“My yellow lab is 11 yrs. old, had no energy and could barely climb the stairs leading to our house. Since giving her nutra thrive , she has gained her energy back and climbs up the stairs with no problem! Her coat is so shiny now also. Not to mention , she loves the taste of her food now ! Thank You so much !!”

5 out of 5

Rick

Jan 5 2022  

Nutri Thrive

“My shih tzus approximately (12-13 yrs) had low energy and wet smelly stools and Nutri Thrive has helped with both especially the latter.”

4 out of 5

Helene

Jan 5 2022  

Good improvement

“So far so good 🙂 I am happy with this product which we now give to our 5 dogs (2 Leonberger, Newfoundland, Shepherd and an 80 lb 1/4 shepherd rescue). Their stool improved immediately, especially for our 10 year old Newfie, but all had a better "outcome". The only thing I have noticed differently is that they now occasionally burp afterwards (which I have not observed before). They have no problem eating the food with the NutraThrive mixed in which is also a benefit as they can be very picky. I appreciate the guidance in how to introduce it. Thank you for what so far seems to be a great product and I feel so much better giving them this supplement. I hope to see continued improvement in our older dogs in particular. Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Janet

Jan 5 2022  

Nutra Thrive

“Fitz was having some really loose stools and Nutra Thrive has fixed that problem quite well. Makes walking him in the neighborhood so much more pleasant!”

5 out of 5

Jackie

Jan 4 2022  

Nutra Thrive Supplement

“Sunny is no longer having diarrhea or lose stools. His digestive system has improved dramatically and has a lot more energy than before! I am very grateful for this supplement that was created! The supply is really good deal for the price as well !”

5 out of 5

Meranda

Jan 3 2022  

Best thing we ever did for our senior dog

“We have a 13 year old Jack russell that has more miles on his legs than most cars. This did favorite thing to do is run on the sand dunes and dirt roads. He has slowed way down. Couple months ago he all of a sudden couldn't even jump on the couch. And if u know you know, Jack russells normally have springs for legs🤣. We decided to give the nutra thrive a try. Within a few weeks we have seen a significant turn around. He surprises us daily. He has gotten some "spring" literally back in his step. Can play with our younger Jack russell again and sometimes even jumps in the air to catch a toy. We have started our 18 month old on it as well. Thank you so much. We feel like this has saved our boy and will give him many more great years with us. Thank you again”

5 out of 5

Sheri I.

Jan 2 2022  

All of our dogs love it!

“I've been using Nutra Thrive for quite some time. Our now departed Golden Retriever, Monty (14+), had the energy of a puppy in the last years of his life and enjoyed life to the fullest. Our current dogs (Standard Schnauzers) all gobble up their food - even my picky dog- and have great energy, stamina, and coats. I've recommended this product to dog friends with eating/energy issues and will continue to do so!”

5 out of 5

TDV

Jan 2 2022  

STOP...LOOKING THIS IS THE BEST

“My 4 dogs love the added powdered Nutrition added to their food. But the best part is that their Heath issures improved with just ONE PURCHASE TO TRY IT! I'm ordering again because when I stopped their issues returned. Thank you so much for such a great product and for helping me give a healthy life to all 4 of my dogs(my babies)”

4 out of 5

JB

Jan 1 2022  

Buck

“Buck is an 11 year old American Labrador Retriever. Nutra Thrive seems to provide the nutrients support that the dog food has been missing. Buck continues to lick his paws, a little less frequently. He does have a ton of energy for walks and loves to get up and go, even with the degenerative arthritis that he lives with every day.”

5 out of 5

J Henson

Dec 31 2021  

No more itching

“Our Maggie is a high energy Border Collie who itched a lot. After taking Nutra Thrive for a few weeks her itching has almost completely disappeared. She loves the taste of the supplement and somehow seems to have more energy then she did before she started taking it. Highly recommend.”

4 out of 5

Cathy

Dec 30 2021  

Fighting allergies with Nutra Thrive.

“Been fighting the itching and scratching of what we think is allergies but I've always felt it was something more. Since using Nutra Thrive she seems to be quite a lot better. It's only been 1 month so can't wait to see how well she does after 2 months.”

4 out of 5

Judi

Dec 29 2021  

Winston’s health

“Winston is scratching and licking a lot less and more comfortable.”

5 out of 5

Bill L

Dec 28 2021  

Slimmed down and full of his young energy

“My English springer spaniel was slowing down and gaining weight after retiring from field trials and reduced hunting. Within a few weeks after starting Nutra Thrive he started losing his extra pounds and has the same drive and play and energy he always used to have. [...]”

5 out of 5

Eddie

Dec 28 2021  

Nutria Thrive for Dogs

“My Boxer pup prefers having Nutra Thrive mixed with his daily meal. He is more active and has a shiny coat. His overall health is good!”

5 out of 5

jeff s

Dec 28 2021  

nutra thrive is great

“I have 2 German wire hairs 1 is 5 years and the other is 3 years have always been picky eaters they both love nutra thrive they both lick their food bowls completely clean. both are full of energy and ready to go.”

5 out of 5

Balli

Dec 28 2021  

Excellent energy delivery

“My dogs really like this product. They enjoyed the food and been very active now.”

5 out of 5

Dena

Dec 28 2021  

Raing

“I have seen more energy in my pup! She loves it, and I am happy to know that I am giving something that will help her in the long run”

5 out of 5

Annette T

Dec 27 2021  

Best Ever

“It's been some time that we have noticed our pet Chawennie has had bad breath, licked her paws constantly. She is 9 years old and weighs a little over 10 lbs. However I found the "Ultimate pet nutrition" on Facebook and read the reviews. I thought I want my pet to live long and give her the best nutrition she needs. Since we have been feeding her Nutra Thrive, she does not have bad breaths; she does not lick her paws, she has lost weight and takes long walks without wanting to be carried. I have recommended Nutra Thrive to our friends for their pet as well. Thank you for your emails on tips regarding our pets health. I will continue to share them with our friends and family. Our pet Chawennie named Nani is very happy.”

5 out of 5

Beth

Dec 27 2021  

Casey loves it

“My soon-to-be 10 year old female Golden Retriever loves Nutra Thrive. I mix it in her food once a day and she is showing more energy and a healthy coat”

5 out of 5

Julie

Dec 26 2021  

Thriving on the Thrive

“My two Lab/mixes have never been better. Their energy level abounds. We feed them twice a day 1/2 dosage each feeding. Mix with a little water and they gobble it up. I feel like it has balanced their digestion and they sleep soundly. I would recommend to owners of young and older dogs. A really nice healthy balance.”

5 out of 5

Paul B

Dec 23 2021  

High Energy

“My 8 year old Doxie-Pug mix named Chips is so full of energy that I’m sure she will lose the extra weight she’s been carrying. Plus, her firm stool is a sign of good digestion.”

5 out of 5

Annie

Dec 23 2021  

I am very impressed!!

“I have been giving my 5 furry family members Nutra Thrive over the last 2 weeks. My 3 Jack Russell's are 13 yrs old. Their back legs have severe shaking for many years now. 2 weeks on Nutra Thrive and the shakes have reduced by a good 80%. [...] All 5 dogs definitely showed more energy & alertness. I am very impressed with Nutra Thrive and believe it will only make things better overtime. Thank you Dr Richter.”

5 out of 5

Fred

Dec 23 2021  

Love this stuff!!

“Our dog’s coats are silky smooth! Their BM’s are consistent, the right color, and not runny. I was very concerned that the dogs would not eat their food with this powder on top, but I was wrong. They love to eat their food with this bacon flavor on it!”

5 out of 5

Antoinette

Dec 22 2021  

My puppy is living his best life

“I wanted to give me Tibetan mastiff puppy the best start possible. He loves his vitamins and licks his bowl clean! He has even more energy than before, his coat shines and I can tell overall he feels a million times better! We are definitely a Nutra Thrive family now! Thank you so much!!”

5 out of 5

Snoringdog

Dec 21 2021  

Happy dog!

“Our 9 1/2 year old Labrador and Australian Shepherd mix seems to enjoy her meals. One thing we've noticed is her coat is now very soft. Additionally, her digestive system is working well. (No runny stuff) Overall, she seems to be happy, so we're happy. Thanks!”

5 out of 5

Cecile

Dec 20 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“Two dogs, a 10 yr old and a 15 yr old (15 in February). The 15 yr old has always scratched a lot, and in the last year or so has started to slow down. Started the Nutra Thrive for both of them a little over a month ago. The old dog, though still scratching, doesn't seem to be scratching nearly as often, and has an increased "pep in her step". Has even accompanied me and the 10 yr old dog on our 2 mile walk about 4 times this month (her choice; if she doesn't want to go, she doesn't have to. If she wants to go, I gladly leash her up, too). They didn't seem to notice the addition to the Nutra Thrive to their regular food...no problem getting them to take it.”

5 out of 5

Daisy

Dec 19 2021  

Wasn't a believer but changed my mind!

“My dog is ... let's say psychotic. I only get rescue dogs and this one is by far the most restless I've ever owned. I ran out of Nutra Thrive and while feeding her high quality food didn't reorder. Found a jar in my cupboard and started her on it again. What a difference! I'm a believer... forever ❤️”

5 out of 5

Jeh

Dec 18 2021  

Nutria Thrive 5 star!

“My Yorkie and my Bichon have been on Nutra Thrive for 5 weeks now. Not only do they love it, which has been a problem w/ other supplements I’ve tried, they are more energetic just seem happier. I’ve recommended this to several of my friends and they are saying the same thing about it.”

5 out of 5

Nancy

Dec 15 2021  

Nutrathrive

“Our yellow lab has taken to Nutra Thrive since day one. She loves it in her food. She seems to be happier and healthier.”

5 out of 5

Smith & Wesson

Dec 15 2021  

Game Changer!

“Our two pups were allergic to a lot of the ingredients in their expensive dog food. We had been giving them goats milk but it was just to expensive to maintain. We changed their food to a much inexpensive brand that had non of the ingredients they were allergic to but we’re concerned they weren’t getting enough nutrients because we had to stop the goats milk. Then I found Nutra Thrive and what a game changer it has been! They are playful, happy, their coats are shiny and soft. No more itching, licking paws, scooting butts, throwing up or runny smell poops. This stuff actually works, is so affordable and the pups love it!”

5 out of 5

Hope C

Dec 14 2021  

Ghost 👻 our five year old blue eyed Pit

“Ghosts are real ride male patch he is now five years old we rescued him three years ago I saw your advertisement and I bought this product and it has made a big difference on ghost he whines more he gets up and he loves that on his food this product is a miracle and I do tell people about it and send them the information on it it’s like he’s so much younger I thank you for this product.”

5 out of 5

Hope C

Dec 14 2021  

Ghost our Blue eyed Pit

“I bought this product a month ago introduced it to our dog ghost he absolutely loves it I’ve noticed pizzas right away he has a lot of energy and I took him for his check up with our vet and our vet said it was a very very good product and would help him. Ghost is five years old and he’s acting like he’s only a new pup!”

5 out of 5

Beverly

Dec 14 2021  

Game Changer! Wonderful and Effective

“Clarence is a 12 year old rescue, who has been our companion for 11 years. We have been giving him Nutra Thrive once a day in the morning. Before the supplement, he was very sluggish, his coat was dull, his breath was unpleasant at times, and he had begun having trouble navigating steps. After just 1 month he has way more energy; his coat is soft and shiny; his breath is normal; and he is able to use steps with less difficulty. Bonus -- he had no trouble adapting to this wonderful and effective supplement. It has been a game changer! Thank you for making this product.”

5 out of 5

Duke - Black lab

Dec 14 2021  

Great product

“Duke is a 12 year old lab he was having some stomach issues prior to ordering this product after using it for a couple months we see a noticeable difference in his coat, some increase in activity level and stomach issues are gone Thanks for helping we are so glad we purchased this product”

5 out of 5

Sneha S

Dec 13 2021  

Our pup loves the supplement so far

“We got our puppy at 8 weeks. He is a Golden Retriever. When he arrived, his gut health was not great. I was looking for a all-in-one sort of supplement for him which was not just a bunch of lab made chemicals and saw the ad on Instagram. Apprehensively ordered Nutra Thrive, not knowing if he will like it, but he loved it from the first day. There is a tremendous difference in him. Firstly, his paw chewing stopped. Secondly, he was getting too much gunk in his ears but that also reduced noticeably. His energy levels are up. His breath smells better. And shedding reduced. I just give the supplement with 2 table spoons of yogurt and he eats it up happily. I totally recommend it.”

5 out of 5

Di

Dec 13 2021  

Excellent Results!!

“My "8 yr.old Austrailian Shepherd after laying for a spell was having difficulty getting up and walking for a spell She even would hold her back leg and not put it down to walk in for awhile and would limp, when finally put it down. I was very upset then I seen your video and so glad I did!!!! It only took 6 days being on "nutra thrive" and I seen the difference! She now is getting up and no limping and is running and has so much energy right away. She also loves every morsel of it on her kibble. She licks her dish clean!! Her coat I noticed a difference in as well. I am so happy with the program . I highly suggest it also have been to my friends. Thank you for making Summer healthy and full of energy!!”

5 out of 5

Good Product

Dec 13 2021  

Good Product

“My dog really likes the Ultimate Pet Nutrition mixed with her food. Have seem positive results in a few short weeks. She also loves the treats!!”

5 out of 5

Judy N

Dec 12 2021  

“5 stars I have 5 dogs, two over they have so much more energy one could bàrely walk añd now is keeping up with the others. Thank you 🤗”

5 out of 5

Michele (Moe's Mom)

Dec 11 2021  

[email protected]

“NutraThrive is exactly how you said it would be!! At first Moe was curious as to what I was doing to his food. But now he does the happy little paw dance when I'm preparing his food!!! It makes me feel good knowing that I'm helping to extend his life so I can have him around longer!!! Good stuff!! Thank you so much!!! (Oh!! and Moe said Thank you too!!) 😊 🙃🐕”

4 out of 5

Happy

Dec 11 2021  

Happy

“My fur babies seem to have a little more energy now. The Dorito smell on their feet is more suddle instead of In Your Face. Their fur is softer too. One of them has a two hot spots. I can't really tell if this is helping those spots or not yet. Maybe I'll be able to tell after a couple more weeks. Gave a jar to my mom for her fur baby and she sees the same changes mentioned above. We are happy. [...]”

5 out of 5

Judy S.

Dec 10 2021  

Great product so far and Harley likes it!!

“Harley is usually very picky about anything new. Harley is a rescue and just turned 2 on Thanksgiving, we have had him now for a year. When I received his order, I acted like it was a present and got really excited and course he did as well ... I put a little bit on the palm of my hand and he licked it right up!! I knew immediately he would have no problem with it at all. I suggest doing the aforementioned when and if you have a picky fur baby - It sure worked for me!!! We have only had it for several days and I already noticed his itching has demised a lot [...]I can't wait to see as time goes by, more positive results!!”

5 out of 5

Las Vegas Dog Yard

Dec 7 2021  

No Shedding, More Energy, Excellent Gut Health

“After researching AND trying SEVERAL different products and combinations available on the market we found NutraThrive to be our trusted Go-To! We prepare homemade fresh ingredient dog food for our members here at the LV Dog Yard and we all know how essential including additional supplements are for our furbabies! We have seen several Senior and Adolescent Dogs both BIG and small have a complete turnaround in their health, agility, energy, coats and overall quality of life, we keep jars onsite so that we can offer it to our members who are now cooking their own homemade dog foods... we have been MORE than pleased with the product and have much respect for the range of knowledge that Dr. Richter brings to the product, having included aspects of both Eastern and Western concept nutrients.”

5 out of 5

ALAINE K

Dec 7 2021  

Piper

“Piper is a black lab mix. At 12 she was having stomach problems. We started adding Thrive to her food and she is eating well, playing like a puppy and her coat is shiny and thick. Thanks so much”

4 out of 5

Linda

Dec 6 2021  

Happy Belly

“I have only given my Asher two jars of this product and his belly issues have improved tremendously. That was the main reason for ordering it because the slightest change in his kibble or wet food would send him straight into runny stool mode for a week. I think he’s onthe road to great health and being a happy eater again. Thank you so much.”

5 out of 5

Marco L

Dec 6 2021  

My happy little Furry Boy

“Am so happy to order Nutra Thrive for my little furry boy. I can tell you that has Gotten so much energy, especially when he's out for his walks. His do-do has Improved so much and he does'nt have that lull feeling. So thank you so much for your product. I know people will be happy to try this product if they care for their pets! Marco”

5 out of 5

Todd

Dec 5 2021  

Nutra Thrive e

“Been giving nutra Thrive to my 9 year old Shepard and have seen more energy, less shedding, and less itching. Also been giving it to my 4 month old German Sheppard.”

5 out of 5

LEE

Dec 5 2021  

THRIVE SUPPLEMENT

“My 13 yo Schipperke is like a new guy. He has decided he wants to RUN down to end of our block .. my younger dog is his usual energetic self .. I do love what it has done for older dog .. will keep using with both it for sure!! The product did NOT disappoint. I like it.”

5 out of 5

Ava

Dec 2 2021  

Feeling fantastic!

“Ava is almost 10 y/o. She has slowed down drastically and did not have tons of energy. After taking Nutri Thrive, we see a major difference in Ava. She has more energy and moves around easier. She is eating very well and seems more at ease. Recommend to anyone that has senior dogs! Really improves health”

5 out of 5

Idanis L

Dec 1 2021  

Improvement

“It's a miracle in a jar . Our Kilo it's 11 y Running & playing like a puppy again . Thanks”

5 out of 5

Andy E

Dec 1 2021  

Great Product

“Since using the Nutri Thrive my dog has not had any belly issues and his skin seems to be better as far as his sensitivity. Seems to help his energy as well”

5 out of 5

Ronnie T

Nov 30 2021  

Great product

“Princess is more energetic and her coat looks amazing. Thanks so much!!!”

5 out of 5

Betsy

Nov 30 2021  

My Old man loves this!!

“My old man Ryder loves this powder mixed with his food! He's more energetic and playful and can't wait for dinner time because he knows what's coming. So very glad I found this!!!”

5 out of 5

dave b

Nov 30 2021  

happy labs!

“I have 2 white labs who are 8 and 9 yrs old and they gobble up their food with the 2 scoops of the Nutra Thrive. They both seem more energetic and the older one seems to be moving easier. It is an expensive product but well worth it if it improves our dog's everyday lives.”

5 out of 5

Kathleen

Nov 29 2021  

AMAZING!!!

“All I can say is Minnie loves it and she hates everything! I have her on chicken food because you won't eat anything that isn't chicken and it has blueberries in it and she has always picked the blueberries out and left them all over the floor up until now now that we have nutra thrive shake it into her food she actually eats the blueberries now!! It's amazing! I don't know how that works LOL but it works I was really afraid she wouldn't eat it because of how picky she was and she's even eating blueberries now thank you nutra thrive!!! Now for the benefits! She is no longer scratching which is a big success because she had such allergies and was scratching all the time and her hair isn't falling out anymore which is a big plus white dog all over the clothes it's not a happy thing! And her eyes are no longer watering I love this stuff! I just bought four more bottles today because I know we're going to be using it for a long time definitely worth it I definitely love this stuff and so does Minnie!!!”

5 out of 5

sandra

Nov 29 2021  

my picky eating dog loves this stuff

“I gave bandit the powder mix because i want only the best healthy food for my dog so he can be with me for as long as possible. He is such a picky eater i was concerned he might not eat this..I mix the scoop into his boiled chicken and sweet potato mixture. see i spoil him already....and this just adds to the healthy meal! I have noticed his poops are solid and not runny as they used to tend to be. his breath still stinks but i think it is better.. we get his teeth cleaned next month and i am sure there is a tooth to be pulled. Now that i know he loves this stuff and will eat it. I plan to buy more and keep him on this powder for the rest of his life. 🙂 so happy i found this website”

5 out of 5

Dan K

Nov 29 2021  

Happy and Energetic!

“Bailey is an 11 year old Yellow Lab and Rubee is an 8 year old Schnauzer. Both of them seem to have a lot more pep in there step. They also can't wait for dinner time. Apparently they both love the taste of the Nutra Thrive also! Than you very much Dr. Gary!”

5 out of 5

Monty

Nov 28 2021  

Energetic

“Monty seems to be more energetic and happier on the Nutra Thrive. I do have to mix it with ½ &½ and feta cheese. He already gets grass fed beef liver and chicken and dry food if he wants so he’s a selective eater. He also gets vitamins and herbs regularly. I was surprised by the changes and will continue to buy this supplement for him to improve his immune system. I thank you.”

5 out of 5

Sandy

Nov 28 2021  

Yummy!

“My puppy Quinn and my dog Maya can't wait for their breakfast. Quinn had some serious poop problems when he was little. Since starting Nutra Thrive his issues have completely cleared up and he is getting bigger than I ever thought possible. Maya is a perfect weight and has tons of energy. I'd love to win the contest and try the freeze dried food:)”

5 out of 5

Kim

Nov 28 2021  

WHAT A DIFFERENCE!

“My 11 year old yellow lab was slowing declining with bad joints. I came across this by chance and thought “ what do I have to lose?” Cheerio is now back to herself. She runs around, can jump up on the couch again, and just seems so happy and healthy now. She is back to herself and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.”

5 out of 5

SheWolf

Nov 27 2021  

Old dog & puppy both improving!

“Thank heavens for the 90-day money back guarantee... it's taken about 6 weeks to notice Lakota, our 8 year old Canaan dog improving in energy and wanting to play ball again! He even prances around like a puppy again when he's happy to see us! Our 12 month old "Sheprador" pup, Molly, has labored breathing after playing catch for at least 30 minutes and her hair was so skimpy... both are improving after about 6 weeks! We are thrilled with Nutra Thrive and the results we're already seeing! If the older dog improved super fast I would have suspected stimulants in the product...but a slower 6-week progress is GREAT! THANK YOU!”

5 out of 5

Sweet “P’

Nov 26 2021  

Sweet “P” Happy Dog

“Sweet “P’ loves Nutra Thrive, She likes it mixed with small amount of water, because she will not eat the powder, We rescued Sweet “P” 3 years ago she was the runt of the litter and had 3 different parasites, weight 1 pound, she could not even walk very weak, problems with her digested system too. An add came across my email Nutra Thrive ,I decided to order this product.Sweet “P’ is very healthy now I recommend this product to anyone who has a pet, you will not regret your decision and your pet will love you for it. Thanks Sweet “P’ Mom”

5 out of 5

Dennis G

Nov 26 2021  

The Picky Eater Loves It!!

“Riley is so picky with her food, I figured this was another waste of time. Wrong!!! She now eats what I sprinkle this on. Thanks”

4 out of 5

B Pupella

Nov 24 2021  

10 Year Old Carin

“Our 10 yo Cairn was not eating well until Nutra Thrive. She was lethargic and having trouble with arthritis in her right hind leg, limbing often. Since Nutra Thrive she is eating much better and much more energetic and happy. We still see the limping but not as often or severe. Hoping for more improvement as we continue using this product.”

5 out of 5

Rob Bar

Nov 24 2021  

Amazing transformation!

“I was hopeful at the start of this, that it would help Jake stop scratching all the time. After about two weeks, he was hardly scratching himself at all. Now three weeks into the program, Jake really does not scratch himself at all. I am totally happy to see him free from the constant scratching. This supplement works, I highly recommend it! Thank you Nutra Thrive, for making Jake’s life scratch free!”

5 out of 5

Kat

Nov 22 2021  

Game changer!

“My dog Maeve has always gut issues since she was a puppy. Changing her food around and figuring out what does better for her stomach and what she is sensitive to, has helped but not fully. This year she got pretty bad allergies in the spring and fall, so I did research about gut health being a culprit for a lot including allergies. Her poops are now solid and healthy, which makes me feel like her gut is on the right track, and I’m excited to see how that helps her in the following months with her allergies. She also LOVES it! Big fan!!”

5 out of 5

Jeanne

Nov 18 2021  

Better Life for our sweet Carmie

“We ordered Nutra Thrive for Carmie 2 months ago. After the first week we started noticing a difference in her. She was more alert during the day and she was moving around much better. Our dog is 15 years old and is now wanting to play again! We are so grateful that we ordered this and can give our dog a better quality of life in her senior years. Thank you so much for this product. It really works!!! I would recommend this product to anyone who loves their dog and wants the best for them.”

5 out of 5

Terrie

Nov 17 2021  

Frisky 15 yr. Old

“Gracie is 15 yrs old and we’ve seen an improvement in her energy and pep. She eats it up with no problem mixed in with her food. We’re very happy we found this pet nutrition for her. Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Tatyana

Nov 16 2021  

My Jack Russell

“I have a 13 year old Jack Russell. Her name is Sasha. I've had her since I was 16! This Nutra Thrive is the best thing I have gotten for my dog. I want her to live as long as possible and this might be the trick!”

5 out of 5

Jeff

Nov 15 2021  

3 Y/O Raven

“I want my dog around for as many years as possible; that's why I bought this product. After a few days on Nutra-thrive my Husky mix has the energy of a 4 month old pup; noticed a decrease in her shedding. She's a picky eater, but with Nutra-thrive she licks her bowl clean.”

4 out of 5

Jack

Nov 15 2021  

Healthier Poop Healthier Pup

“I was skeptical of the product but concerned about my pup’s watery pooping problem. This has really helped to make him more regular and energetic. When I feed him he dances in circles until I put his food down. He is a 7 year old Morky but runs like a puppy through the park and in the back yard.”

5 out of 5

Karen C

Nov 15 2021  

Best revovery

“I went on a hunting trip with my husband. I was able to observe how hard our 3 German Short hairs worked and how much the loved doing it. Nutra Thrive helped them bounce right back for more the next day.”

5 out of 5

Luna F

Nov 14 2021  

She loves it

“My dog is 10 years old. She loves the Nutra Thrive. She’s very happy and is more satiated. I recommend this product & will purchase again”

5 out of 5

Phil

Nov 14 2021  

My three love it!!

“We have been giving our 3 ( 2 pugs and a chihuahua mix) nutra thrive for almost a month now and have noticed they have more energy. They are walking farther and faster than before. They also can’t wait to eat and now have to use slow feeding dishes!! They are happier than ever!”

5 out of 5

John

Nov 13 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“First tried Nutra Thrive for Wylie,9 years old ,and slowing down. After a few days she thought she was a puppy. Now 11 years and she still thinks and acts like one. Thanks to you.”

5 out of 5

Colleen

Nov 13 2021  

Doberman loves it!

“My senior Doberman has been getting Nutra Thrive, Juve Flex and Canine Detox. He seems to love the taste!! His coat looks great! We think his insides are staying healthy from the three supplements!”

5 out of 5

Scout

Nov 12 2021  

Scout's Second Wind!

“Everyone knows that their dog is the *most* special dog, but our Scout has a great story. We recently made our escape from L.A. and bought a house in the woods in Georgia; Scout came with the purchase! His first owners found him as a pup on the side of a country road. He's a white German Shepherd, and we imagine that he was all ears back then. Since that time, he has been the guardian of 60 acres: chasing deer, howling at the moon and greeting every visitor with a friendly lick. His owners knew that this country dog would never survive in Savannah, where they were moving. In an act of pure love, they asked us if he could stay in his home. We loved him from the moment we saw his 12 year-old fluffy little self. When we met him, Scout was addicted to wheat-based sugary glop kibble. His Shepherd-famous hip dysplagia and arthritis was in full swing. We changed his diet and started him on Nurta Thrive over a month ago. He is bouncing around like a puppy! He wants to play with his plush soccer ball at least three times a day, and he is flipping his stuffed animals all over the living room. Thank you, Dr. Richter for giving our sweet boy a new lease on life!”

5 out of 5

Katrina

Nov 11 2021  

My fur babies

“I have 5 dog's. 2 small age 6, 2 med age 16, 1 LG age 14 The older ones play like are puppies again . It's really good to see them happy and playing”

4 out of 5

Dave b

Nov 11 2021  

Hopeful results

“Have two dogs taking it daily. Younger dog has more energy and better coat. Older dog shows some improvement in energy but am hopeful for more.”

5 out of 5

Colleen

Nov 10 2021  

Doberman loves it!

“My senior Doberman has been getting Nutra Thrive, Juve Flex and Canine Detox. He seems to love the taste!! His coat looks great! We think his insides are staying healthy from the three supplements!”

5 out of 5

Kevin S

Nov 9 2021  

nutra thrive

“my australian shepherd is almost 16 years old. he has trouble getting up at times especially on the kitchen floor. after only a few days of being on the nutra thrive he was getting up better and moving around more swiftly. this product is helping him a lot.”

5 out of 5

Phil

Nov 9 2021  

My three love it!!

“We have been giving our 3 ( 2 pugs and a chihuahua mix) nutra thrive for almost a month now and have noticed they have more energy. They are walking farther and faster than before. They also can’t wait to eat and now have to use slow feeding dishes!! They are happier than ever!”

5 out of 5

Jennel M

Nov 8 2021  

Love UTIMATE Pet

“I have a Bullmastiff/Boxer he is going on 10 years old. We started noticing him tired sluggish just not his happy energic self, He was losing all of his hair, and he has lumps and cyiss,.We get them removed and they just grow back. So I started doing some research and I stumbled across you guys. So our King Kong is a totally different dog right now. He grew all his hair back his coat is shinny and thick! People our commenting and saying goosh he looks so healthy what have you done? He is running all around playing fetch chasing all his toys again! wanting to play like he is a puppy again! We are so thankful for ur product and I truly recommended to all people with animals, He truly is like a 2 year old dog again! Thank you Ultimate Pet!!!!! The Martell Family”

5 out of 5

Marc S

Nov 8 2021  

They love it!

“I have two middle aged German Shepherds. They were both reluctant eaters of the dried food part of their dinner. Ever since I've added a scoop of Nutri Thrive to their wet food and mix it in, they just devour their meals and then lick the bowl clean. They obviously give this a five star rating!”

5 out of 5

Dog Lover

Nov 7 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“Have 5 dogs, all on Nutra-Thrive. Started with my little girl Terrier, what a positive transformation! She is 10 years old and her fur is actually become more softer, less fall out and more luxurious looking. Got all 5 dogs on it ages 2 months to 15 years old. All show improvement in many areas including better health, more energy, more "fun' (improved mental attitude), liking their food better-less picks for 2 of them. All in all I would HIGHly recommend your product to ANY LOVER of dogs!! This is a wholly un-solicited comment and truth from the heart!! Fab product-I MEAN IT!!”

5 out of 5

Penny

Nov 7 2021  

Wrigley

“Our dog, Wrigley, is a golden retriever/yellow lab mix. He is 8 years old and 100 lbs. For the last couple of years, we have noticed him slowing down significantly and would often wince when sitting down and getting up. We have been giving him cosequin for dogs, and it has helped some. When I saw the ad for Nutra Thrive and watched the video, I thought why not try that too. Wrigley loves the taste of Nutra Thrive and eats his food immediately. It has not been quite a month since we have been giving it to him, but I can tell a difference already. He gets up and down a lot easier, and even has gotten some of his “spunk” back.”

5 out of 5

Paul D

Nov 7 2021  

Our Bear is back!

“Bear is a 10 year old yellow lab/chow mix. He was acting listless and lethargic and couldn’t jump up onto his queen sized bed any more so he slept on the floor like a dog for the last six months so I tried Nutra Thrive. Not only does he love the taste, but literally, after just the second meal, he was acting like his younger self. Not only does he get up on his own bed, he also jumps up on our king sized bed which is about eight inches higher than his bed. Incredible! He has always looked forward to dinner time but would eat half of his bowl of food and nibble on the remainder for the next few hours. Now, as I’m preparing his dinner with Nutra Thrive, he dances around me and howls until I give him his bowl, which he completely finishes immediately and even licks his bowl clean. He loves the taste of the Nutra Thrive and it definitely has greatly improved his overall health. Thank you so much for giving us back our Bear.”

5 out of 5

Carol Z

Nov 5 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“Benny is a 9 1/2 yo Min-Pin/Chihuahua and he has loved the taste of NutraThrive from the very first scoop 2 years ago. He is very healthy and happy and still loves to play and pounce around like a puppy. I’m so glad I found this nutritional magic for him. I will always be purchasing Nutra Thrive for Benny.❤️”

5 out of 5

Sandy

Nov 5 2021  

Lexy

“Lexy is a 4 yr old Lab who was limping frequently and lying around with no energy Since starting on the Nutra Thrive product She is walking great and has so much more energy We have are dog back to normal and watching her get better each day”

5 out of 5

Karen D

Oct 29 2021  

My fur baby, Charlie.❤️❤️❤️

“Charlie is a surviving female Dwarf Dochound from a puppy mill. She is 9 years old, and was acting 20. Tired and lethargic all the time, and wouldn't even go out doors to do her duty. She was kept so busy having puppies that she never learned how to play. Now after a few weeks of adding Nutra Thrive she gets excited about everything, even going outside. She still doesn't play, I'm not sure she ever will. But she is a much happier, more active than we have seen in the 3 years since we rescued her.”

5 out of 5

Jill

Oct 29 2021  

[email protected]

“My beautiful fur baby has only been on Nutra Thrive for a few weeks, It really has improved his life , I am amazed , he just seems happier and actually likes the taste. Looking forward to seeing him improve.Thank you 🥰”

5 out of 5

Rich

Oct 29 2021  

Just wow

“Been using now for a month and saw an immediate change in my 5year old Bernese mountain dog. He’s a picky eater and with this additive he gobbles it up. Can’t wait to try some of the other products to support my boys health.”

5 out of 5

Vicky

Oct 29 2021  

WOW! What a difference....!

“Our 12 yr old Peekapoo always had tearing eyes...but not now! His eyes have stopped tearing & his energy has improved. He's back to jumping up on the couch & asking us to throw his favorite toy. It's amazing! Thank you Nutri Thrive & our boy Teddy thanks you too!”

5 out of 5

Anne L

Oct 29 2021  

Nutra-thrive

“Hi, I have been using Nutra-thrive for a long time and my two fur babies will not eat without it. I used to give them dry food which they never would finish but now they dance around waiting for me to have it mixed and eat it all. I'm so happy we found Ultimate pet nutrition and your products. Thank You for all your help. Anne”

5 out of 5

Carolyn

Oct 8 2021  

Added years to my little boys life

“A couple months ago, I purchased Nutra Thrive months and began giving it to our nearly 13 year old fur baby. Since hes been on this product, he's more active, alert, and playful. He's gone from looking like an old dog, to a middle aged boy. He used to sleep all day, and today he chased the vacuum as I cleaned, which he hasn't done in a long time. Our family are all commenting, that he looks happy and that his eyes look bright and full of life. Thank you so much for giving my little guy a second lease of life!! By the way... He loves the taste.”

5 out of 5

Balbright

Oct 6 2021  

Love it

“I used it two days now and all three dogs have changed already,first they love it,never had them eat this fast,and they are over 10yrs old and running like puppies,only two days,thank you so much”

5 out of 5

EMC

Oct 4 2021  

Works for us - Amazingly!

“My older dog Jamey of 10 years has slowed down quite a bit. She's gotten overweight and I've cut back on her food. She's seems lethargic and uninterested. So, we got another 2 yo female rescue so see if that would perk her up. At first she was standoffish and somewhat jealous. Then, she realized the dog was here to stay. Ginger would try to play with Jamey and Jamey would be a typical old lady growling and snapping to be left alone! So, the overzealous new pup didn't work. Then, I saw an ad for Nutrithrive. It may have beenon FB. I decided to buy some, take "the stuff" to the vet for approval, then try it. The vet said it certainly couldn't hurt and quite possibly could help. Within a couple weeks I noticed a difference! Jamey was now running more and could easily climb the back stairs! I continued to give it to her and now 2 months in, I won't stop giving it to her as she continues to enjoy running and playing like she used to! She may not have as much stamina as the younger dog, but she's running a playing like she used to and seems to be happier for it! She also doesn't have mushy stools any longer. I am completely satisfied with the product! Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Tasha

Aug 31 2021  

Amazing! We Love it!!

“I have an 11 year old chihuahua mix. He is my life. He’s been with me since he was 3 weeks old. He’s traveled the country with me, hiking and exploring. I started to notice a couple years ago that he could no longer jog with me. It’s was a sad realization. Then last year long hikes would leave him limping the next day or two. It was heartbreaking. One night I saw a long commercial on this product. I was extremely intrigued, because it talked about diet and nutrition. I know that diet a and nutrition are extremely important in the disease processes I’d humans, so it was great to hear a Dr. talk about the same things in animals. It made perfect sense to me. I purchased two jars and was skeptical. My Duke was on the NutriThrive powder for a month when we took him the beach (his favorite place) he ran like he was 3 again! He didn’t stop. I couldn’t believe what I was seeing. I thought oh man, my poor baby is gonna pay of this tomorrow. To my surprise he was 100% the next day. No limping!! I didn’t connect the dots until we got home and I went to make his food with the NutriThrive powder. It’s the only thing I can attribute his new found energy to. I told my mom about it and she ordered some for her dogs. After a month her 12 year old black lab mix started playing again! We are believers and lovers of the product!! Thank you! From Me and Duke!”

5 out of 5

Coco

Aug 22 2021  

Highly Recommend

“I have a five year old Labradoodle who is the pickiest of eaters. I have tried every type of dog food, both kibble and wet but she refused everything except people food. She was constantly scratching, had very wet, smelly stools and had no energy. I honestly didn’t think this would work, but out of desperation I purchased one jar. I sprinkle it on top of her kibble as directed, and amazingly she devours her dinner and then licks the bowl for every last morsel! She barely scratches, her stools are perfect and she has become a puppy again!! This is the real deal!! My only fear is running out!! Fantastic product!!!! (And this was all after only the first week of giving it to her.”

5 out of 5

Dabney

Aug 21 2021  

This is an amazing product!

“This powder does indeed stop itching and scratching which has been a problem with Charlie. However a bigger problem was that Charlie was a very stinky dog. The day after he had a bath he was back to smelling awful. He also made the house stink. After 1 week of 2 scoops a day of this powder he hardly ever scratches and best of all he doesn’t smell bad any more!”

5 out of 5

Baxter

Aug 6 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“Over the course of two great dogs with health issues I discovered Nutra Thrive. Wish I had known about this when my Ratt Terrier was suffering with so many issues. He lived to be 17 but he suffered many of those years with sever itchy skin. Enter Baxter. A rescue. So not knowing his history I decided to start him on Nutra Thrive because of his inconsistent poop issues. We are not even half way through the jar and his poop is so perfect. Firm every time and no more vomiting. He will get this the rest of his life. Thank you Dr Richter”

5 out of 5

Aida C

Jul 8 2021  

Best product ever

“Love this product. My dogs were itching and biting themselves all the time. I’ve been adding this to their food and they have stopped itching and biting. I wish it wasn’t so pricy. Last time I got six containers . I have three dogs”

5 out of 5

Penny

Jul 7 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“My little dog is 16yrs.young now. She use to sleep most of the day and I hated waking her to make the bed in the mornings, she'd sleep till noon or so. Now she jumps up early. She jumps on the chair I'm setting in and on the stool to get on the bed where before I gave her Nutra thrive I had to pick her up for her to get in the chair or bed. She runs now and jumps up on the chair to set with me and her coat has improved tremendously. This product really works and I am so thankful for it. I love my baby and I want a healthy and happy for as long as she can be. Thank you so much. Penny and Jada.”

5 out of 5

Rhonda

Jun 23 2021  

A new dog

“Our 8yr old male German Shepherd was having itchy patches and losing patches of hair. His stool was soft. I was told he needed surgery for a torn ligament. After one 1 month on this, his coat and itching cleared up, stools hardened and 3 months later he's running and acting like a puppy. And no shedding this year. Wonderful product. Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Dana S

Jun 21 2021  

AMAZING good for them and they love it!!

“I have a German Shepherd, she is SO picky and she LOVES Nutra Thrive, so does my Yorkiepoo. My Shepherd is about 8 years old and has been just laying around and seemed tired all the time NOW she plays off and on all day with the puppy! Thank you for this Amazing product!! ”

5 out of 5

diane

Jun 19 2021  

Amazing!!!

“My dog is like a puppy again!! Her joints are back to normal, she can jump on my bed again!! It’s truly an amazing formula.”

5 out of 5

Bonnie

Jun 12 2021  

My dog is back to his old self again!!

“Since starting Nutra Thrive my dog Archie is brighter, happier, and much more energetic than he has been in months!! I've definitely noticed a big change for the best and will continue giving him this wonderful supplement!”

5 out of 5

Buckeyechaplin

Jun 6 2021  

review

“Wifey & I thought our two Rotties needed something besides a bath, so we started looking for something. And we tried a couple of products. One they wouldn't eat and the other they kinda like but it did not work as advertised. Ultimate Pets NUTRA THRIVE REALLY WORKS, And they really love this stuff. ”

5 out of 5

Sandra Hamlet

Jun 2 2021  

NutraThive

“My 13yr old bull terrier was unable to jump on the bed or play zoomies anymore. I bought the Nutra Thrive and started him on it. Within 6 weeks he was a different dog! He plays, jumps on bed and does zoomies again. It's like he was 8yrs old again, unbelievable! Product works like nothing I've ever seen. Will be a user for life. Thank you for giving me my best friend his best life again.”

5 out of 5

JillnLola

May 30 2021  

Wonderful product

“My middle aged GSD loves this and so do I! Her coat is shinier, she seems to move with less stiffness, more energy, and I couldn’t be happier for her….❤️”

5 out of 5

Shelly

May 25 2021  

Amazing Results

“Our 6 yr old retriever mix has multiple health issues. We have used Nutra Thrive for two years. We have seen incredible changes in Sadie’s overall health and emotional/physical health🐶 We will continue to use this awesome product for the remainder of her life!”

5 out of 5

Alison

May 24 2021  

HUGE improvement

“Just finished our 3rd jar of Nutra Thrive For Dogs and have noticed a huge improvement in our pup's coat. People have been noticing the difference. He's only 15 months old and already has tons of energy so didn't notice a difference there. He's not at all averse to the taste. Just ordered another 3 jars less than a week ago and they just arrived! I'm always skeptical about these advertisements but this is the real deal. I highly recommend this product.”

5 out of 5

Amanda

May 15 2021  

I love this product!

“We have been using nutra thrive for our 2 dogs for about 3 weeks now and we can already see a difference in our 4 year old Pug/beagle mix. He has so much more energy and alot more spunky. Also the yeast in ear as cleared up. We don't see too much of a difference in our 2 year old dog because she is still puppy like and already full of energy. We will definitely be ordering more when our containers are empty. This product is amazing and if you love your fur babies I highly recommend purchasing this!”

5 out of 5

Karen Asuncion

May 13 2021  

Are you kidding me!!!

“I have two labs and one small fussy dog. When the box of food arrived I only opened the box and they were acting as if the knew something delicious had arrived. I followed the instructions on the bag and gave them a little nutra along with their old food to change the food slowly. They gobbled up their entire meal and wanted more, even my little fussy eater. I'm hoping this food will help them to live long healthy lives, with food they love and look forward to eating at every meal. Thank you”

5 out of 5

Kellie c

May 13 2021  

Bad breath

“I can’t believe it it’s amazing my dog had Pooh breath worst breath I have ever smelled I’ve had dogs all my life I’m 60 I have tried everything I could get my hands on I spent so much money I received my package in two days my dogs breath is sweet thank you so”

5 out of 5

Lauri Brown

May 13 2021  

Dog food and treats!

“Hello My name is Lauri ....I’ve only been using this product ( Nutra dog food and treats ) for about 2 months now . Bosco (my dog ) loves the food and the treats . I can already see a difference Bosco has a lot more energy his breath is amazing now I would kiss him lol!! his coat fells really clean and getting healthy again.. . P.S. I just wanted you all to know this is the real deal ! Thank you Lauri and Bosco Brown.”

4 out of 5

Cindy B

May 5 2021  

Surprise

“I ordered this just to try it on my 5 dogs. At first I saw no change in any of them but then I noticed my little poodle eyes. I was so surprised, he usually has awful brown tear stains streaking down his face. They were nearly gone. His face was clearer than I'd seen him except after grooming. He is now the only one who is taking Nutra Thrive. The other four revealed no change to their health or behavior; however, I love how my little poodle's face looks; it was a happy surprise. [...]”

5 out of 5

Megan

May 4 2021  

Loves taste!

“My 2-year old do is the pickiest eater I've ever met in a dog! He basically throws his little nose up at everything. When I first used this powder, he loved it. AMAZING! He still is a very light eater, so I feel great adding all these nutrients! Thank you so much for your awesome product. [...]”

5 out of 5

Rebecca

May 3 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“There are no words to explain how my Chihuahua after laying around sleeping never playing anymore at the age of seven i had only been giving her the nutra thrive for one i say one week and she like came out of a deep depression and started playing running like she was a year old again all o can say is God. Lessed us with nutra thrive and i got my best friend back no scratching no chewing on herself all the time i could go on and on thank you so much”

5 out of 5

Jackeebee

May 2 2021  

Nutra Thrive to the "Rescue"

“I rescued a 10 year old Golden/Lab mix and started using Nutra Thrive as I had with my previous dog. His coat became shiny, his back legs weakness is disappearing, his itching has stopped, he licks his bowl clean, and his temperament is gentle and loving- almost no barking! I saw great things with my previous dog that I gave Nutra Thrive for years and now I am seeing it again in Benji. Thank you for a truly great product!”

5 out of 5

Rebecca

Apr 30 2021  

Brilliant

“I love they way my dogs look when I’m getting there food ready it’s a treat every single time for them so happy I found the information thank you.”

4 out of 5

Raz

Apr 29 2021  

Dogs look healthier

“Been using this for over 2yrs. We have 2 dogs and they look and feel great!![...]”

5 out of 5

Cindy J

Apr 28 2021  

Love this stuff!

“Its only been 3 days. My little guy is already showing sighns of improvement, he suffered from digestive problems, but doesn’t do that hard swallowing any more. I cant even begin to say how pleased I am with this product. And he seems to just love the flavor.”

4 out of 5

Ronald

Apr 25 2021  

What this has done for my lab.

“This powder has put life back into my 7 year old lab.He is able to run and jump of witch he could not do five weeks ago. Thanks NUTRA THRIVE.”

5 out of 5

Kelly

Apr 23 2021  

Nutrition -Thrive

“Two years ago, my 10yr. old 21/lb. cocka-poo started developing arthritis in her rear legs after being a very active dog and her snout started to grey rapidly. I started applying the Nutrition-Thrive to her food and in six months the grey hair on her nose and the arthritis disappeared ! I recently changed veterinarians and the new vet actually thought she was 5yrs. old. I told her she was 12yrs. old and she was in shock. I told her about the nuts-Thrive supplement I had been giving her and the dramatic change/turnaround my dog had experienced in her health. I now give my other dog the same Nutrient- Thrive. He’s been taking it for the last two(2) years. They are both extremely healthy and active. I expect them both to be living a long, long time. Thanks for your research and discovery about dog foods lacking necessary nutrition and for the solution in NUTRITION-THRIVE. I tell my family, friends, and anyone I see who has a dog (s) about this WONDERFUL product all the time! Thank you, and have a BLESSED DAY!”

5 out of 5

Jamie

Apr 20 2021  

Love it!

“We are so happy with your product. We have a 5 yr old shiba inu mix named CC short for Cupcake and she hurt her hip was limping for a few months. I seen the video and had to order it. After a month of giving it to her Well it’s been amazing our dog hasn’t been limping and her itchy issues seem to be fading skin and fur look and feel great. Thank you so much!”

4 out of 5

Jeanne

Apr 15 2021  

So glad I watched your video!

“My 9 y.o. Golden Retriever has been suffering from osteoarthritis and muscle deterioration. He laid around and didn't want to go for walks or play with his very active 2 y.o. rescue sister. Things changed since we saw the video and decided we had nothing to lose. He now prances around and fights over their toys and plays catch in the yard. [...]”

4 out of 5

Kimberly

Apr 15 2021  

Notre Thrive for dogs

“My older dogs are now running around the yard like they were puppies again!I am so happy with the results I've seen! [...]”

5 out of 5

Carol B.

Apr 14 2021  

This Made a VERY SICK DOG well again!!!

“After three days of using this, my dog who had blisters in his paws, losing patches of hair ( no, he didn’t have mange, is like an allergy puppy once again and not so lethargic as before. If you watch the video, everything the vet said about this product is true. I recommend this for all dogs! Bruno and I tHank the vet for this amazing product.😊❤️👍”

5 out of 5

Larry

Apr 4 2021  

dogs gone wild

“A couple of years ago I rescued this very cool looking Healer. He had been mistreated and as a result is not to bright. Every day i would plug up the vacume with his hair.I started giving him your supplements and in less than a month I icould get away with vacuuming every three days!!!!his breath smells better and his poop is easyerto pick up..thankyou Larry ”

4 out of 5

Johnnie B.

Apr 3 2021  

Annie Mae loves Nutra Thrive

“My eleven year old Dotson Annie Mae loves Nutra Thrive! She has been on this for a couple of years and runs around like she did as a two year old! [...] Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Barbara

Apr 1 2021  

Grateful for Ultimate Pet Nutrition

“Dog has more energy, confident he is getting all the nutrition he needs added to his Commercial advertised dog food”

5 out of 5

Tim Sessions

Mar 30 2021  

Another happy puppy, Another happy parent

“This stuff is fantastic. Didn’t think a two year old Golden Retriever could POSSIBLY have any more energy!! Yeh right!!! Mis the powder with water - why ? He would eat the entire jar in one “lick” if allowed. Our eldest daughter’s 7 year old Golden Retriever likewise loves it (just sprinkled on her food) as well as our other daughter’s 3 year old pound puppy. I’m getting then set up on a program as well. This is the absolute BOMB!!! Thanks Ultimate Pet Nutrition for a fabulous product. TS, Natchez, MS”

5 out of 5

Earl Bebeau

Mar 28 2021  

Great Add

“My 2 dogs ABSOLUTELY love this product !!!”

1 2 3

Nutra Thrive for Dogs FAQ

What Is Nutra Thrive For Dogs?

Nutra Thrive is a supplement for dogs that contains a wide variety of quality ingredients to help support the health of your four-legged family member. Its ingredients are designed for any dog, regardless of breed, age, or size. You can put it on dry food or mix it with wet food, and it has a bacon flavor that dogs can’t resist. Nutra Thrive is also free of additives and fillers, and it’s grain free.

How Do You Prepare Nutra Thrive?

It’s very easy to give your dog Nutra Thrive. Here’s what you need to do:

  • Use the accompanying feeding chart to determine the right amount of Nutra Thrive for your dog’s size. 
  • If you feed kibble, add about a quarter-cup of water to the food, and then sprinkle the recommended amount of the Nutra Thrive powder.
  • Mix thoroughly. The powder should coat your dog’s food. If you can still see powder, add a bit more water, and then mix again.
What Are The Ingredients In Nutra Thrive?

There are three main components to Nutra Thrive: a Superfoods Blend, a Super Canine Blend, and a Probiotic and Enzyme Blend. Here are the ingredients of each.

  • Superfoods Blend  Carrot, Mushroom Blend (reishi, shiitake, maitake), MSM (methylsulfonylmethane), Spirulina, Chlorella
  • Super Canine Blend – Engevita® GSH glutathione inactive yeast, Beef liver
  • Probiotic & Enzyme Blend – (Enterococcus faecium, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus casei & Lactobacillus plantarum) (2 billion CFU per scoop), Papain, Protease, Amylase, Lipase
  • Vitamin & Mineral Blend – Microcrystalline calcium hydroxyapatite, Magnesium lysinate glycinate chelate, Ascorbic acid, Zinc amino acid chelate, Potassium citrate, Kelp, Manganese amino acid chelate, Biotin, Inositol hexanicotinate, Sodium molybdate, Cholecalciferol, D-calcium pantothenate, Pyridoxal-5-phosphate, Riboflavin & riboflavin 5-phosphate, Selenium-L-methionine, Thiamine HCI, Methylcobalamin, Folic acid, Chromium complex with Phyllanthus emblica fruit and purified shilajit (Crominex® 3+)
  • Calcium fructorbate (FruiteX-B®)
  • L-Methionine & L-Arginine
  • Other Ingredients – Natural bacon flavor, silica and natural mixed tocopherols (a preservative)

Extensive research has gone into each and every ingredient included in Nutra Thrive.  Many of our customers rave about the benefits of our product, saying their dogs have appeared  more energetic than they’ve been in years after taking Nutra Thrive.*

We always recommend consulting with your veterinarian before beginning any new supplement.

 

What Are Some Of The Nutritional Benefits Of Nutra Thrive?*

Here are just a few of the ways your dog may be able to benefit from some of the ingredients in Nutra Thrive.

  • RiboflavinThis is one of the B vitamins, all of which are critically important to a dog’s skin quality. If a dog is deficient in any of them, they may suffer from issues such as dry skin, fur loss, and more. 1
  • BiotinAlso known as vitamin B, biotin can also support skin health, as well as promote a shinier coat. Biotin is also critical to supporting healthy connective tissue.2
  • L MethionineThis is an essential amino acid that must be supplied by a dog’s diet, because their bodies can’t produce it. L methionine supports healthy liver function and strong hair and nails.3

1https://veterinary-practice.com/article/the-importance-of-the-b-vitamins

2https://wagwalking.com/wellness/biotin-in-your-dogs-food

3https://www.petplace.com/article/drug-library/drug-library/library/methionine-for-dogs-and-cats/

Can I Trust The Quality of Nutra Thrive?

We are committed to providing the very best quality products for pets available. Our products are tested through an independent facility.

Where Can I Buy Nutra Thrive?

You can easily purchase Nutra Thrive for Dogs through our website. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us any time. As always, make sure to consult with your vet before making any changes to your pet’s diet, including supplementation.

*All pets are unique. As such, your results will vary.