First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

UPN >> Nutra Thrive Dog Reviews

Nutra Thrive For Dogs Reviews

Find out why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Dogs! Below are real customer reviews of Nutra Thrive for Dogs.

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Dogs Reviews

5 out of 5

Spike my toy poodle

Mar 1 2021  

Your complete food

“Spike our toy poodle loves your food he would always just pick at his food now he cleaned the bowl out”

5 out of 5

Dana

Feb 12 2021  

My Senior Beagle, Daisy's 13½ (06/2007), acts like a puppy

“My Senior, Full-Beagle lady, has renewed energy & new interest in play time. She's always had a healthy appetite, but lately has been uninterested in eating. She had a dental cleaning but had no broken teeth or any issues to note, so when she slowed her eating the dry kibble food I had to start adding bone broth, or sometimes water, to make it softer to eat, which sometimes changes the flavor too much, but she really enjoys her food more again! This came to us, at the perfect time ~ Thank you, just so very much.”

5 out of 5

Lou

Feb 4 2021  

Liberty

“Liberty is eating better, looks to have lost some weight (which is good) and is a little friskier”

5 out of 5

Mark L.

Feb 3 2021  

Love the Nutra Thrive

“Humphrey (5 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel) has been on the Nutra Thrive for 3 weeks now and loves it ! He loves the taste of it as it tastes like bacon. I put him on Nutra Thrive for his constant upset/sensitive stomach. He has only had one episode of his stomach being upset but it only lasted a couple of hours and went away. Humphrey would give you all 5 star rating !! Thank you for all you do !”

5 out of 5

CC

Feb 2 2021  

Very Happy

“I wasn't sure about ordering Nutri Thrive, but thought that since it had a guarantee, I should for it. We have a 95 lb greyhound who sheds excessively and has been lame in his rear. We have been adding Nutri Thrive for just about a month and he has turned around completely. He doesn't shed and has been able to resume our 2.5 mile daily walks. I have never had these results with anything else.”

5 out of 5

Annika

Feb 2 2021  

Boomer

“Our 11 year rescue Cocker and Komondor mix did not hesitate to gobble his food with the supplement on top of it. He is licking his paw less and his stools are much more consistent. Time will tell about his breath but seems a bit better. Just received the dry food and he loves that as well. Boomer has never shed so can’t speak to that issue. So far we are very pleased with your products.”

4 out of 5

Kat

Feb 2 2021  

Dogs

“Started Mom and Pup. Mom much more playful than she was. Both coats are shiny and soft. Both pups are under 2 yes old. I can't believe the change in mom pup!”

5 out of 5

Judi

Feb 1 2021  

Sunshine

“Our 9 year old English Bulldog became a puppy again one year ago and has been on Nutra-Thrive for the past year.Also, gave a bottle to each of my granddogs so they could enjoy the change also. About to order again when the price for 6 is on sale.”

5 out of 5

Geo

Jan 31 2021  

Awesomeness!

“I have 2 rescues, Jack 10 years old and Chief 4 years old. They have been on THRIVE for 1 month. I see the energy of these 2 playing together like they are pups again. They actually can’t wait to eat, both are so anxiously waiting till I lay their bowls down and off they go. Amazing addition to their kibble along with their can pumpkin used as sauce. Thanks for making my pups so happy!”

4 out of 5

Frances

Jan 30 2021  

My dog Nigel

“My dog is 12 1/2 and taking good the powder not quite a full month. He has been a little more playful. Looks good. Maybe when I finish the jar I will be able to give a better reply.”

5 out of 5

David

Jan 30 2021  

Good review

“Riley wants to thank you from the bottom of his heart for improving his health. No more paw chewing and his digestive tract is much better too. He eats dry limited ingredient no grains beef flavor with his new forever food supplement. Thanks Doc. Paw shakes”

5 out of 5

Dawn

Jan 29 2021  

Amazing!!!

“Maggie has been on Nutra Thrive for almost 30 days. She is shedding less and her breath is so much better. She has reduced the chewing of her paw pads by a lot. Hoping over the next month that she will stop completely!”

5 out of 5

Susan Sanders

Jan 28 2021  

My senior dog jimmy

“My senior dog is 17 years old and still in really good health except for his right hip. I started the nutria thrive and the juve flex and he can now walk without limping and jump on and off of the bed. This stuff is incredible and I don’t usually go for that kind of stuff but I see the results with my own eyes. Thank you so much.”

4 out of 5

Kate

Jan 28 2021  

Nutria thrive

“My 13 year old Havanese/terrier rescue has been taking the supplement for 2 1/2 weeks and the change in him has been wonderful. He’s still a partially blind” old man” but his itching and quivering have all but disappeared. He even picked up a toy last week for the first time in months. I wish that I had known about this product sooner.”

5 out of 5

Shirley

Jan 28 2021  

Buddy

“My rescue has done very well on the nutra thrive. He is eating better and seems to have more energy Thank you”

5 out of 5

Little Bee

Jan 26 2021  

Veterinarian Suggested

“Excellent results my 5 year old mini Doxie loved it from the first day, and now he waits to eat until I add it to his bowl. His energy is up, and his breath is getting better. Ordering more.”

5 out of 5

Samson

Jan 25 2021  

good results

“We notice our rescue 8 year old Bernese / Shepherd mix is more alert, moves better, less anxious, and has better skin and coat. Now if we can just get him to stop begging for food ! lol”

5 out of 5

Monk

Jan 25 2021  

Noticeable Improvement

“My rat terrier had no problem with accepting Nutra Thrive in food. Noticeable improvement in energy level & coat seems softer with more shine. Bowel movements seem good. Just approaching end of first month on Nutra Thrive, initially bought enuf for 3 months so will see if she continues to improve.”

5 out of 5

Karen Kernohan

Jan 25 2021  

My five year old pup acts like a little puppy

“Awsome”

5 out of 5

Karen Thompson

Jan 23 2021  

Energetic!

“The last time our 5 year old Yorkie Mix Kira had so much energy has to have been when she was 2 months old! I did NOT expect all this good stuff to happen to her. She smells so nice, like outdoor air now. Her breath has improved, her coat is shiny, and her eyes have that playful puppy sparkle. She wants to play and jump around now. She went from not wanting to eat and being finicky to wagging her tail and loving mealtime! Thanks for transforming our Kira from listless to total fun!”

5 out of 5

Chris Norman

Jan 22 2021  

Excellent Product

“We have two dogs, a 10-year old miniature, short-haired female dachshund and a 5-year old short-haired male dachshund. We have been feeding them Sojos, 2 complete and balanced diets, one with freeze-dried nutrient-rich turkey, and one with freeze-dried nutrient-rich beef, both with a blend of air-dried fruits and vegetables. They are both grain-free and gluten-free. There is no soy, fillers, artificial colors or flavors, or preservative. Nutri Thrive really added a lot to their diet. They get very excited when I mix the Nutri Thrive with the Sojos. I also have noticed that their digestion is better and their bowel movements are better, and their coats are smoother and shinier. They also play more and run faster. We are glad to have added Nutri Thrive to their diet.”

5 out of 5

Suzanne H

Jan 22 2021  

Great product

“My rescue is a very picky eater & I was very concerned about her low weight as well as her lack of appetite. Not wanting to feed her table scrapes or junk food I have tried numerous brands of dog food with no solid success. The vet recommended I purchase a higher grade dog food but still no appetite. When I started adding this product to her diet she LOVED IT & now she looks forward to every feeding. Her weight has improved as well as her energy. I highly recommend this product”

5 out of 5

Malia

Jan 21 2021  

Great product

“I absolutely love this supplement. My dog loves her food with this sprinkled on top. She licks her bowl until every morsel is gone. He bowel movements have been better also. Thank you”

5 out of 5

Bill Vincoli

Jan 21 2021  

Nutri Thrive

“My 15+ year old Boston Terrier Dottie is strutting like a puppy. Excellent energy and stamina. Thank you for this fantastic product.”

5 out of 5

CJ

Jan 21 2021  

Wow

“Been giving it to our 7 year old Scotty and 8 year old minpin-daschund mix. Both are bouncing around again like they were when they were young. And it slowed down their eating because neither wants to miss any of it in their bowls.”

4 out of 5

Eileen

Jan 21 2021  

It does help!

“Nutri Thrive is working on my 8 year old German Shepherd! Not as quick as I thought but it is helping! She has more energy and is running more than she did before!”

5 out of 5

Bruce Mrozek

Jan 19 2021  

Really great product

“Ive been giving Nutri Thrive to my 11 yr old pomeraniun for about a year now. She had gotten listless and non playful. Within a month She runs around and plays almost like a pup again. I was skeptical at first but its definitely worth the price.”

5 out of 5

Judith

Jan 19 2021  

Excellent product

“Give it to my 2 dogs one 9 year old Lhaso Apso x maltese, and my 2 1/2 year old Aussie Shepherd. My Lhaso Apso is much more playful and more agile than he has been with arthritis, my aussie shepherd is starting to play with toys, both are extremely happy dogs. This product will extend your dogs life, seems to give them plenty of energy, perfect stools, good breath etc. Glad I took the chance and purchased it.”

4 out of 5

John

Jan 18 2021  

Good Results

“Our nearly 13 year old Bichon has been taking Nutra Thrive for almost a month. For several months he has limped on his left rear leg after even a short walk. Now he seems to have more energy and we haven't noticed any limp. Good results!”

5 out of 5

Rebecca Herrle

Jan 16 2021  

Sophie, the little dynamo

“I adopted Sophie a year ago from a kill shelter. her owners moved and left her to fend for herself. Having no idea how long she was on her own, I thought a supplement, even at a young age 6, would be beneficial. I can see a difference. She jumps higher and leaps farther. She is also more engaged and attentive. Thank you!”

4 out of 5

Still skeptical

Jan 16 2021  

Still skeptical

“I have a year old bull terrier. Her breath has been horrible since we got her when she was a pup. I was worried she might have kidney issues, as that is a trait in the breed. Bad breath is also a common side effect of kidney disease. I had her urine and blood tested, and she’s fine. I wanted to try this powder to help with both her bad breath, as well as her soft, stinky poops. It’s only been a month on the powder, and no change in her breath. She does seem to be pooping less. She does love the powder on her food, and has from day one. I was surprised that when I added water to the powder, it turned a dark purple, when the powder is a light green. We’ll see how she does in the next 3 months, as I bought 3 containers of the Nutra Thrive powder for her, as a Christmas present.”

5 out of 5

Erick

Jan 15 2021  

Nutri-Thrive Powder (Food Enhancer)

“(9 y.o. shih-tzu) Within the first week of using this product, I've noticed my dog gained his energy back, his appetite has returned and he's getting much better sleep now. On top of that I find that he's less itchy as well! This really is the magic stuff!”

5 out of 5

Jen D.

Jan 15 2021  

Awesome Product!!!

“I have an 11-year-old pug who used to sleep constantly I have horrible stomach issues and who I have not seen run or chase anything or anyone in years. After taking this product for two days he was in the backyard chasing the family around and playing like a puppy. You could really see the benefits that this product has on his overall health. I wish I could’ve found this product for him a lot sooner. I would recommend this product to any dog owner regardless of age or health status because of the great benefits I have seen with my own eyes in my own dog.”

5 out of 5

Joseph

Jan 14 2021  

Nutra Thrive, Great product!

“My two fur babies, seem to be more Energetic,Great product!”

5 out of 5

Joseph

Jan 14 2021  

Nutra Thrive, Great product!

“My two fur babies, seem to be more Energetic,Great product!”

5 out of 5

Dina R.

Jan 14 2021  

Nutra Thrive Results

“My 13 1/2 year old Yorkie, Bindi was really slowing down. She was sleeping a lot, not eating that much and not playful. I started giving her Nutra Thrive and OMG, what a change. She is more active, playful and licks her bowl clean. Will definitely continue giving her this miracle product. Thank you in giving me my puppy back!!”

5 out of 5

Christy

Jan 12 2021  

Ultimate pet nutrition

“My Golden’s are so active, and it seemed to take years off their lives”

5 out of 5

Mimi Bubba

Jan 9 2021  

Great product!

“My English bulldog is 11 years old. She was a picky eater but no longer. She was always licking her paws but not so much now. I have just purchased an English bulldog puppy and have started him on Nutra Thrive because I want him to be as healthy as possible!”

5 out of 5

Larry

Jan 9 2021  

Food

“Great stuff”

5 out of 5

Janice

Jan 6 2021  

Worth the money!

“My rottweiler is 4 years old. We heard an infomercial on your product and decided to give it a try. Since it's not cheap, if we didn't see results with the first batch, we were not going to continue. I have never, ever ordered something I heard about on tv! But the doctor seemed knowledgeable and sincere, and I grew up where he practices, so why not? Rotties have sensitive tummies. Mine often had problems associated with that, but now he does not. He can do his business with ease and it looks more healthy and solid. Koa has a shinier coat for which he receives many compliments and head pats on our walks. He's very energetic, even after long walks or full days at doggie daycare (not positive I love this result haha. Just kidding). The dog is just VERY healthy since taking the product. He has more energy, he's more muscular and overall I can see he's benefitting. I'm a believer and for sure a repeat customer”

5 out of 5

Joshua

Jan 5 2021  

It is seeming to do wonders for my dog

“I want to say that my dog has showed great strides since taking nutri thrive. Her hair is better she not scratching like she was and seem to have a little more spunk in her now. I say that this is a great product to use if your dog have allergies like mine.”

5 out of 5

Erin Marie

Dec 31 2020  

Got my once picky eater to eat her new food

“My rescue pup would only eat her kibble with broth on it and now I can give her vitamins instead. 😉 I add water so it’s a little like broth and she flips for it. Her coat is super shiny and healthy and she’s loosing weight and training to do agility. When I started giving her this 5 months ago, she often had loose stools, too, but she doesn’t anymore. I love this stuff and am so glad I started feeding it to her while she was young so I know she’ll be as healthy as possible. It makes me happy that I am providing her hydration that is full of good things.”

5 out of 5

Diane

Dec 30 2020  

Noticeable Difference

“I have a rescue pup from Greece who has had difficulty adapting to foods which often resulted in loose stools She also sheded incessantly. After one container of Nutra Thrive, there are no stomach issues, her coat is shiny and there is far less shedding.”

4 out of 5

Karen

Dec 27 2020  

More Spring in her Step!

“Our 8-ish year old Tamaskin rescue's health and energy have improved since starting Nutra Thrive. We had noticed, in this last year, that her joints were starting to bother her. Stairs were starting to be a challenge, as she was noticably slower climbing the front steps. Her poop was often runny and hard to pick up. (Sorry, neighbors!) After just a month or so, she has more spring in her step and her poop is firmer. We're looking forward to see continuing improvement. She has a 2-3 yr old brother to keep up with! 🙂”

5 out of 5

Joe O

Dec 26 2020  

More energy

“I have four small dogs. Mom and her three babies (10 yrs old now). Since I started them on Nutra Thrive they have gained in energy. My sleepy pack has become more playful again. Even momma 12 now is out chasing her ball again. Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Mark

Dec 25 2020  

More Energy! they love It!

“I have two female pugs ,Smooches 10 Maddie11 before Nutra- Thrive they would hesitate to eat there food and would lay and sleep alot . After untroducing Nutra-Thrive into there diet they cant wait to eat,They love it! they have more energy, they want to play more and they sleep less. The ingredients in this stuff is amazing! I thought about using it in my diet! love this stuff! Mark Scheeff”

5 out of 5

Scott G.

Dec 23 2020  

Emma and Napoleon love it 🙂

“We have two Aussie’s. A 13 year old female and a 6 year old male. They both lick their bowls clean since adding Nutra Thrive to their feedings. We’ve only been using the product for a couple weeks, including Juve Flex and Canine Detox, but have noticed an increase in their energy level. I’m a big fan of your product and plan to continue to use it from now on. Thank you.”

4 out of 5

Gene

Dec 23 2020  

SO FAR SO GOOD

“The jury’s still out but so far his stools seem better and more consistent and he does less paw licking. I’m thinking I’ll have a better take in another month or so.”

5 out of 5

Roberto Martinez

Dec 22 2020  

Bella’s Energy

“Since I started Bella (2 months old Shih Tzu ) on Nutra Thrive - she has more energy and her appetite has increased. She seems to love Nutra Thrive - I put two pinches in her dry food every day and she’s eating more of her food, which is good to see. - Sincerely, Roberto Martinez”

4 out of 5

Steve C.

Dec 21 2020  

Better digestion

“12 year old Golden Retriever Buddy had digestive issues from eating too fast. He was throwing up his food occasionally and eating grass. His poop was inconsistent. After a several days of Nutra Thrive, he hasn’t thrown up since and his poop is solid and back to normal. Probiotics have really helped his digestion get back to normal.”

5 out of 5

Any

Dec 20 2020  

Great product!

“Works great for my 5 year old Great Dane’s terrible gas. My girl, Molly, could clear a room very quickly! She was reluctant to eat the powder when just sprinkled on her food but I added chicken broth and she loved it then. After 2 weeks of that, she gladly ate the food with only the powder added. I recommend!!”

5 out of 5

Pamela from NC

Dec 18 2020  

Happy and Hopeful thanks to Nutra Thrive

“I originally bought Nutra Thrive for my 11 year old Border collie, Phoebe who has been slowing down, she has a hard time getting up and has a really sensitive stomach. I also have a 13 year old lazy Bishon, Popo who struggles with jumping on the couch and has had problems with arthritis in his back and a 2 year old Boston Morkie, Sumi who is wide open and full of energy. Phoebe is more playful and energetic and Nutra Thrive has not caused any stomach upset and Popo actually jumped from the recliner to the couch the other night ( I have not seen her do that in years), as far as Sumi is concerned I want to stay healthy since she really puts a lot of strain on her little body with running, jumping and playing all day, everyday. I look forward to seeing my dogs health improve further with Nutra Thrive. Thank you !”

5 out of 5

Scott D.

Dec 17 2020  

Happier Old Friend

“Wilson has definitely had more energy and there's been a huge reduction in unpleasant "accidents" and odors.”

5 out of 5

Lavinia

Dec 16 2020  

Nutra Thrive

“By the time I received my first batch of Nutra Thrive, my third labrador Coco had passed on from cancer so didn't get to try it. Max (11 yr border collie) and Dylan (10 yr labrador retriever) now have a spring in their steps since taking Nutra Thrive; pleasant surprise was to see they are able to jump on to the couches; they had stopped doing this about 18 months ago. Thank you so very very much.”

5 out of 5

Cris Casey

Dec 16 2020  

New Life!

“My 14 y/o Mini Pin has found a renew vitality! She loves chasing the squirrels and seems to run everywhere she goes. Loves the Hemp Omegas also!”

4 out of 5

Jim O

Dec 16 2020  

Smart Harley

“Harley a yellow lab is 13 and bad hips he is much more active doesn’t just sleep all day.. Wants to fetch but not so easy for him but at least gets some exercise!”

5 out of 5

Sharan Stephenson

Dec 15 2020  

Picky Bassett!

“Cletus had stopped eating all dog food including canned. He is now eating his food and loves it. He has a more energy and a healthy coat! Very pleased.”

5 out of 5

Krista

Dec 15 2020  

Transformation

“Has worked wonderful for my 13 year old German Shepherd mix. Her hips and back were sore, she could get on the bed, couch, or in truck without being picked up, she didn't want to eat as much. Tried Nutri Thrive and she has done a complete 180! She wasnt thrilled about the powder in her food but she has adjusted and eats it now. She runs and plays and can get in and out of the truck again and on the couch and bed. I'm very happy I tried this product!”

4 out of 5

Nadia

Dec 13 2020  

Moving better

“My 8 year old Rottweiler was moving very slowly, and began struggling to get up and down the steps. After starting Nutra thrive he really seems to be moving better.”

4 out of 5

Harley

Dec 12 2020  

So far it’s good

“Our dog Harley coat is shedding less and is shining and he loves the taste of nutra”

5 out of 5

Nancy

Dec 12 2020  

Orry is Thriving!

“"My ten year old lab, Orry, has been stiff, sore, and not very active. Then I started hmi on Nutri Thrive. He loves the taste and has been bounding around the dog park like a champ! He's not even stiff the next day. Great product!"”

5 out of 5

Benji

Dec 12 2020  

old boy new spunk

“My schnauzer is almost 14 and was uncomfortable with joint issues, recently had a strange rash that spread over half his body, so uncomfortable! Since giving him this product he's alot more active, his eyes are bright and he seems interested again! He's my main man, I'm so happy he's feeling better!”

5 out of 5

Dave

Dec 12 2020  

Skeptical; but not any longer!

“We have 214-year-old Pembroke Welsh corgi’s. There in fairly good health but were becoming lethargic and their breath was incredibly bad. All this time we thought it was about their teeth, and some of it was, but the vast majority of the odor was coming from their gut. That became evident when we started using your product. Their breath cleared up within a matter of about a week and they became more lively with the use of the supplement. Wow I started out skeptical with regard to the ability of the supplement to impact them greatly, I am now of the mind that it really does make a big difference. If you’re a skeptic, I’d say give this a try and you’ll be nicely surprised with the results.”

4 out of 5

Julie H

Dec 11 2020  

Seeing Results

“So far so good, my dog absolutely loves eating her food with Nutra Thrive on it! My main reason for trying it is because she has always had loose stool so my hope is that this will help with it; seems to be helping a little bit, hope to see more improvement with a little longer use!”

5 out of 5

Tommy

Dec 10 2020  

My Husky LOVES your product

“My Husky, SAINT ... loves it. He seems to have a "skip in his step" ( happier, active) and his coat looks shinier too. His breath smells like the tuna in the vitamins(?) I feel positive he's getting nutrients he needs! Thank-you ! Dogs rule !!!!”

5 out of 5

Nikki Rogers

Dec 10 2020  

Pet

“My grandfather has a 10 year old pit bull sharpei mix and was always low energy wouldn’t jump, coat felt rough. Since we have been giving her this supplements she has been a lot more active and playful and her coat feels so much better”

5 out of 5

Rosalyn

Dec 10 2020  

Energized

“Our loving Brooke has more energy now with the Nutra Thrive she licks her bowl clean and now she jumps in the back seat of the truck on her own we always had to lift her up she is much happier now Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Gregory Gatzke

Dec 9 2020  

Nutra Thrive Review

“Absolutely outstanding product our Rottweilers have taking the Nutra Thrive product. He has lots of energy and his coat is shiny and healthy looking !”

5 out of 5

EveJ

Dec 9 2020  

Happy Wheaten

“Our Sweet Cassie Lu seems healthier and happier since we started giving her Nutri Thrive.”

5 out of 5

Kathy

Dec 9 2020  

New Life

“There was a difference in Sadie's energy level within only a few days, and she LOVES the taste. She never leaves food in her dish now. She licks the bowl clean!”

4 out of 5

Dwight

Dec 8 2020  

Up and Running

“My 8 year old Landseer was spending most of her day resting. I assumed that this was par for the course for an 8 yr old Newf. After a month of supplement, she began to become more active and is now chasing the wildlife on the back hill and actually jumping into the back seat of the truck, whereas she was struggling to lift herself in before.”

5 out of 5

Nancy Rewis

Dec 8 2020  

Nutra Thrive and Coot

“"My almost 13 year old pit bull, Coot has been more alert and active since taking the Nutra Thrive. I've since ordered the joint supplements and can't wait to see those improvements. Thank you for helping my baby feel better!!!"”

5 out of 5

Danny

Dec 7 2020  

Seems to be working

“Pleased! I have two frenchies who were throwing up half of most everything they ate. Now their appetite is better and haven't thrown up since they started your product.”

5 out of 5

Ruth Daley

Dec 6 2020  

Seamus and Ultimate Pet Nutrition

“To my surprise, Seamus McGhee Daley (named so because he is a Kerry Blue Terrier from Ireland) loves this supplement. Thank you so very much. He has only had 2 days woth this supplement so far, but I am anticipating GREAT results.”

5 out of 5

Gary M.

Dec 6 2020  

Nutra Thrive

“After using Nutra Thrive for 30 days our 8 year old boxer Aspen has more energy, more playful. We also noticed her eyes are brighter. We are very happy with this product!”

5 out of 5

Ira Broome

Dec 5 2020  

Golden for my Golden

“My Golden Retriever loves it. He even licks it off his bowl if some is left. He is showing more energy and his poops are perfect and do not smell as bad. His coat is full and shiny.”

5 out of 5

Elisa

Dec 5 2020  

Amazing supplement!

“This supplement is awesome! I noticed a general improvement in my 7yo Cane Corso; India is happier, more active and her fur is shiny! Hands down for Nutra Thrive that deserves 5 stars rating!”

5 out of 5

Satisfied

Dec 5 2020  

Review

“I give five stars because my dog LOVES NutraThrive. He will stand at his bowl and look at me if I forget to put NutraThrive on his food. He waits until it is added to consume his food. He now has the energy to keep up with me when I go for my walks. I used to have to turn around early because I would see his tail begin to uncurl and droop and I knew he was running out of steam. By the time we were done, his tail would drag. That doesn't happen any more! He keeps up with my pace the entire walk.”

5 out of 5

Bob Fitzgibbon

Dec 5 2020  

Good stuff

“Cody has definitely got more energy. His coat looks better. His skin was dry and I think that is better as well.”

5 out of 5

Angela

Dec 4 2020  

Helps Energy and Digestive System

“My 14 lb. YorkiePoo, Gidget, is full of energy! She walk with me about 2-3 miles a day! And, on a personal note, where other small dogs seem to have to strain to poop, her poop is well formed, but slides out effortlessly!”

5 out of 5

Doyle

Dec 4 2020  

Supplement

“The supplement for my fur babies is awesome. I have 2 shih tzu's and they eat it right down. They have energy to burn. They are alert and happy fur babies. Thank you for a great product.”

5 out of 5

Melissa

Dec 3 2020  

Satisfied

“Since I've been using Nutra Thrive for my dog he seems perkier and more playful again. He's also back to doing his super fast sprints that he had fallen away from. I will continue to purchase this for my dog.”

5 out of 5

Michelle

Dec 3 2020  

My Dog Loves This

“I noticed an immediate improvement in my 5 year old. She had mostly stopped playing at the park and interacting with other dogs. Now she plays and runs with much increased energy. And she apparently loves the taste!”

5 out of 5

Rudy

Dec 2 2020  

What a great product!

“Super impressed with my dog's reaction to NutraThrive! He is excited for his dinner with the product on it. The powder is easily measured for each serving. My dog has great energy and seems to be more alert. The difference is notable in his activity level. It makes me happy to see him so happy! Thank you, NutraThrive!”

5 out of 5

Roger Webb

Dec 2 2020  

Nutra Thrive

“Nutra Thrive supplement for dogs is great product. My 7 year old pitbull loves it,she has more energy and looks great. I would recommend this to anyone!”

5 out of 5

Ann

Dec 2 2020  

I was skeptical . . .

“My elderly mom watches to all kinds of YouTube stuff, and one day I overheard the phrase "mushy poop" from something she had on. The phrase caught my attention because I had been having no fun at all picking up my puppy's messes. He was only 4 months old (male GSD), and I had already changed food twice in effort to remedy the situation (high quality food, too!). My vet even gave me some pills to address the condition, but they had no effect at all. So I was thinking I'd be enduring his "sensitive tummy" indefinitely. Well, I ordered NutraThrive and the effect was almost immediate. Within 4 days I was actually having fun cleaning the yard! But that's not all. Of course I'm giving the powder to my elderly GSD too. He's 9 yrs old and in basically good health but was noticeably slowing down. He is now acting like a 4-yr old dog again, running and playing and not nearly so grumpy with the pup. Happy dogs, happy customer! Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Suzanne RN

Dec 1 2020  

My dog has much more pep with this product

“My dog who is a 7 year old mixed breed had been getting sluggish and a bit sickly. I have been giving her Nutra Thrive for 6 weeks and she is more energetic and playful! I'm so glad that I found this product for her!”

5 out of 5

Jaimie

Dec 1 2020  

Simply Amazing

“We adopted Molly, our almost 4 year old Blue Heeler/Pitbull mix 2 years ago. She has always had "mushy poop" making it really difficult to keep dog waste cleaned up in our yard. We have tried several different types of good quality kibble, never seeing any difference in waste texture. After watching the video, it all seemed logical and informative. I figured I had nothing to lose and a lot to gain by adding Nutri-Thrive to our dogs diet. We saw immediate results within 2-3 days. She loves the flavor and licks the bowl clean. Her coat seems softer too. Molly seems more satisfied and relaxed as well.”

5 out of 5

Stephanie

Nov 30 2020  

Eye opener

“My dogs can’t wait to get their “vitamins.” I can hardly get it in their bowls fast enough. I definitely see energy levels increase. They’re playing more. I witnessed my Goldie running around a toy in circles the other day. She has never done that since we got her. Makes me happy knowing I’m doing something great for my animals and they love it”

5 out of 5

Diana

Nov 30 2020  

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra

“I have two Belgian Malinois and I see them playing more and more rough. They have more energy. I am buying more.”

4 out of 5

Jon and Brewtus

Nov 30 2020  

Happy wag, Happy wife

“We have been using Nutra Thrive for a couple months now and it is awesome. Brewtus is my 7 year old mix who has never been overly active. I have always said he would prefer a good movie to a walk any day haha. However since using Nutra Thrive, his bowel movements have been more regular and strange to say but better-looking. He also seems to just have a little extra wag in his tail which makes the Mrs. and myself very happy. Brewtus loves the taste and we are loving the results!!!”

5 out of 5

Louisa

Nov 30 2020  

Happy customer

“My 9 year old has been taking it for about a month, and he’s already received a few comments about how young he seems. His coat is noticeably softer. It must taste good, because he licks it out of the bottom of the bowl. He has allergies that make him lick his stomach constantly, and I am starting to see him lick a little less.”

5 out of 5

Diana

Nov 30 2020  

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra

“I have two Belgian Malinois and I see them playing more and more rough. They have more energy. I am buying more.”

5 out of 5

Judith Warren

Nov 30 2020  

BIG HELP

“I have been giving this to both of my pups, 7 yrs old. Sammie is a doxie mix w/long body. Her back had been bothering her and she had a sensitive tummy which caused loose stools occasionally. Since I started giving her the powder her back doesn't bother her and her tummy has been much better. Zeus, a Yorkiepoo, use to lick his paws a lot and chew on his nails. No more. Both use to eat grass, that has almost stopped. So pleased with this product. Will definitely reorder. Thank you so much.”

5 out of 5

Carol and Zammie

Nov 29 2020  

Never would have believed it...

“...if I didn't see it with my own eyes. From the promises made it was supposed to eliminate mushy poop (those were their words). That was my main objective for my Lab boy, but I really didn't think it would happen. But since I could return even empty jars for full refund, I thought., heck I'll give it a try. Lo and behold it WORKED! Stool is now solid. I'm now a true believer. And in addition his coat quality has improved remarkably. I call NutraThrive Zammie's Magic Powder!”

5 out of 5

Shelly

Nov 28 2020  

Big difference in very short time!

“I have 2 dogs that I bought Nutra Thrive for. Between both dogs we have made it through the first of the 3 jars (about a 12-15 day time span). The change in energy is the first thing we noticed. My dogs are 8 and 11 years old and have been slowing down a bit especially as the temps have been getting colder. They were lounging around a lot and not moving very quickly. After a couple weeks of using Nutri Thrive both dogs are moving around much easier and are much quicker to greet us at the door with happy tails. The older of the 2 has even started showing an interest in playing with our cats (which for the past year he has just been ignoring them). I'm very happy with this product so far and can't wait to see how much more they will improve over time.”

5 out of 5

Amber

Nov 28 2020  

Nutra thrive

“Wonderful changes in my 13 year old dog. Her fur has become so soft! Never been soft like this in all years we been together. She has more energy--loves barking at the neighbors cats again 😁 barks at me now when I start fixing her dinner. And now even eats her dinner BEFORE seeing if she can get any of mine. Great investment.”

5 out of 5

Susan

Nov 28 2020  

I’m sold...

“After just a short period us using this supplement, I noticed a dramatic difference in all 5 of our dogs. Energy levels increased, fur felt softer, and all around happiness became apparent. We feed a quality dog food but I’m a firm believer in the difference supplements can make in my life and decided to give Nutra Thrive a chance. I’ve now used several bottles of it and plan to continue supplementing our dogs in hopes to prolong their lives with the quality of life they deserve.”

5 out of 5

Deb C

Nov 28 2020  

My dog Maui is full of energy. Her coat is shiny and soft.

“I've seen an improvement in my do Maui's appearance. Hair coat is shiny and soft. She's playful and happy.”

5 out of 5

Americo

Nov 28 2020  

Skeptical at first.

“Katie, my black Labrador, generally a breed sporting great energy, twisted her knees a couple years ago. I mix glucosamine joint care granules into her food daily. This has resulted in her knees being completely healed, but she still does not run and play nor has the energy she should have. Katie only eats wholesome all natural foods. I started mixing Nutra Thrive with her food, after extensive research. I was still skeptical of using this product. I have to admit, since using Nutra Thrive for a while now, Katie is exhibiting much more energy. She now runs, jumps, and wants to play most every day, and for longer periods of time.”

5 out of 5

Melinda Brown

Nov 28 2020  

Brought our Boxers back to Life

“We have 3 boxers, 11, 10 & 3. We bought it for our 11 yr old girl Bridget who was struggling to get around, her breath was aweful and she just didnt have much for life in her. We figured our 10 yr old Male Blaze would benefit and the 3 yr old female Annabell we gave it to her just because the other 2 got it and they always swap dishes when they eat. It has given Bridget a new lease on life, she still gets around slowly due to her age but no where near the way she was. She actually will bounce around and play now which we havent seen that in her in years. Blaze is definitely benefiting. He now goes out and runs and plays with Annabell like he was a pup himself. And their breath is So Much Better. We Love this Product & will suggest it to anyone”

5 out of 5

Bella&buddysmom

Nov 26 2020  

Really big difference

“I can’t believe how energetic the dogs are especially my 10 year old.she seems more alert & just happy. Love the products so far”

5 out of 5

S Thompson

Nov 26 2020  

Review

“We notice a huge energy boost for both dogs. It’s nice to actually notice a difference.”

4 out of 5

Chrissy

Nov 25 2020  

My dog Lelu

“We have noticed a change in our 12 year old dog, Lelu. She was chewing grass a lot and having loose stool, that has mostly disappeared altogether! She has been playing with our new puppy and been doing better all around. So glad we found this great product!”

4 out of 5

Marcia Baker

Nov 25 2020  

Nutra Thrive Review

“We have a nine year old Shih Tzu Mix. She really seems to like having this in her dog food. Have not seen a lot of major changes in her but I feel very confident that she is getting all the vitamins she needs. Therefore I am very pleased with Nutra Thrive and have reordered.”

5 out of 5

Patricia S Dixon

Nov 25 2020  

Very pleased so far, since sprinkling the Nutra Thrive over my dog's food. She seems to have more energy & stools are better.

“More energy & better stools, with Nutra Thrive”

5 out of 5

Jo Ann

Nov 24 2020  

Very Positive Results

“Filou is our wire-haired fox terrier. She has regained most of her energy, and good if high spirits! Unfortunately, she suffers from itchy skin much of the time. She has never scratched herself hard enough to break the skin, but she does seem uncomfortable quite often, especially on her paws. Her vet started her on a food change : Anti-Allergen formula Kibble & Canned Derm Defense. There was no appreciable improvement, nor any worsening when we returned to her previous food. We have tried several medicines that are too strong as she then sleeps half the daytime. We are now looking for herbal solutions or something topical. She's still the light of our lives. She licks the powder that sticks on the bowl and will need some more fairly soon!”

5 out of 5

Joe D.

Nov 22 2020  

So far so good!

“We have been giving our 15 year old chihuahua mix, Gizmo, Nutra Thrive for a little over a month now. He definitely took to it right away and we have seen improvement in his coat and stool. He also seems to have more pep in his step. This is all despite the fact that we have taken him on a cross country trip so that has disrupted his normal routine quite a bit. We plan to order more as soon as we return home. We will not be surprised if we see even further improvements once he is home and settled again.”

5 out of 5

Mary Schweiss

Nov 22 2020  

Big difference

“We have a sweet Golden Doodle, her name is Lucy. She is 11 years old and was laying around alot. Plus not eating but every three days. We started using Nutra Thrive about a month ago. The changes we have seen are she eats every meal, is so energetic, and wants to play tug with her toys. We are having a hard time keeping up with her!!!”

5 out of 5

yvonne

Nov 21 2020  

Very satisfied!

“My dog loves it and it feels good to know she is getting the nutrition she needs”

5 out of 5

Peter Stimson

Nov 20 2020  

Nutrithrive

“Since applying the dosage to Molly's dry food for breakfast have noticed her eyes have brightened up and she has started to smile again. Besides this I have been cooking vegetables like carrots green beans and broccoli every 3rd night with her dry food. Every other night she receives fresh unprocessed meat. There has been a good improvement in Molly's demeanour. So Nutrithrive is helping Molly well. Reason for 5 stars.”

5 out of 5

Andrew W.

Nov 19 2020  

As advertised!

“We absolutely adore our English Lab, Ivy. Since she's such a big part of our family, we want only the best for her. She's not quite 2 years old yet but we figured starting her on a quality nutritional supplement while she was young may prevent future issues...plus she LOVES the taste. We decided to invest in Nutra Thrive to improve her overall health and longevity of life. In the past she's had consistant issues with runny stool but ever since she started taking Nutra Thrive, she's had absolutely NO runny stool for over 3 months now. I just ordered 6 more containers...this product is "As advertised"!”

5 out of 5

Deborah & Shasha

Nov 19 2020  

Great product

“Shasha is an eleven year old rescue with an underdeveloped eye. She usually won’t eat her homemade food if I and anything. But she doesn’t hesitate to eat it with your supplement. Thanks so much! She’s doing great!”

5 out of 5

Lisa

Nov 19 2020  

Better breath

“I originally got it for one dog, which has crazy allergies but started giving some to an older dog of 16 who has terrible breath and it has improved greatly. They have soft shiny coats but my only complaint is it's quite expensive with 4 dogs. Product is really good.”

5 out of 5

KB

Nov 19 2020  

Incredible Difference

“My dog is almost 14 years old and is a larger 75 lb dog. Her fur had thinned and not grown back over some tumors on her for the last 2 years. She looked thin and like she was balding. Within 2 weeks of using Nutra Thrive, her fur looks full and vibrant. It's amazing.”

5 out of 5

Joy & Cesar

Nov 17 2020  

Very impressed

“I honestly do not like to review products, but I’m a senior & so is Cesar, he turned 8 in July, he is my lifeline. I’m physically challenged & monetarily challenged also!!! Cesar is a retired greyhound, he has a VERY sensitive stomach, but he does eat kibble, I can rarely cook for myself, or he would be on a better diet!!! Cesar would run laps & laps in our backyard at least 3 days a week, well he had a slight accident last year & I would bring out his favorite squeaky to try to get him to run, he even gave up running after squirrels & rabbits, but since I’ve gone through 1 jar of Thrive, he is chasing squirrels & rabbits again, his stools are much better most of the time & as it cools off I plan on taking his squeaky outside & I hope he runs and gets it but I have to wait for cooler weather, more for me than Cesar!!! Thank you for locking in a price I can somewhat afford, I deduct the funds out of my grocery money, but he is worth it!!! Thank you”

5 out of 5

martin

Nov 17 2020  

a1

“so far so good skin seems a lot better after 2 weeks”

5 out of 5

C Prindle

Nov 16 2020  

Really Works

“My 16 year old dog is thriving on Nutra Thrive. It’s easy to feed as she gobbles it down with her food. No more soft stools and no more grumbling belly. Her breath has also gotten better. It’s a winner and I definitely recommend it.”

4 out of 5

Jeanine Robbins

Nov 16 2020  

Loving the results so far

“We are now on our second jar and both of our dogs are showing improved energy, shinier coats and better smelling breath! We look forward to continued improvements in our dogs health.”

4 out of 5

L Michele

Nov 16 2020  

Nutra Thrive

“So far so good! My pup is only 3 months. So seeing TRUE immediate results are still a works in the making. But I have noticed that his bowels are not "runny & loose," as they were before I started using Nutra Thrive. (More firm and easier to scoop up into the "boo-boo" bag.) His coat is starting to appear shinier as well.”

5 out of 5

A. Kaye

Nov 16 2020  

Shaina!

“My mixed breed pup was already full of energy but it makes me feel good that she is getting all these incredible vitamins, probiotics and minerals. Hopefully this will extend her life, keep her healthy, and support her active lifestyle. She had no problem getting used to it in her food.”

5 out of 5

WeimDad

Nov 15 2020  

Noticeable improvement!

“Henry has has improved so much after I started using this stuff. There were mornings when he wouldn't eat his breakfast and you could hear his bowel tones from across the room. His Weimaraner appetite has returned and he gives me "the look" if I don't put it on his food.”

5 out of 5

Margaret Rose

Nov 15 2020  

7 doggies!

“2 border collies, 2 small dogs, a lab and a husky- both seniors....and a Pitt-mix! All doing great and noticing improvements in skin, coat, appetites and energy....hoping to be able to buy in bulk for discounts.”

4 out of 5

MJ

Nov 15 2020  

Good product

“My dog seems to have more energy! She looks better and hops up on the couch without any discomfort. Wish it were not so expensive.”

5 out of 5

Cris

Nov 15 2020  

Maddie's Comeback

“Maddie is a 14 lb Yorkiepoo. I spend a lot of money feeding her well, or so I thought. I have been using Nutra Thrive for about a month and I can see that she has a lot more energy. I sprinkle in on some canned food and she licks her bowl clean. Thank you for creating Nutra Thrive..”

5 out of 5

Luzviminda

Nov 15 2020  

Thankful for this product!

“Hello, I purchased your product mainly for my two son's dogs. They have been feeling sluggish and seemed to not move as they used to. Gunner a black lab/blue heeler is almost 10 and Jigsy a dachshund is about 7. Still young to be experiencing these symptoms and I saw your video and I thought what could it hurt. These boys are the love of my kids and us too. Its been almost a month now and Gunner seem to not ache as much and is back to his youthful selve. Jumping around and playful, smiling all the time, coat is so shinny. Oh and his breath is so much better!!! Jigsy had been just laying around and back must hurt him because he would not jump up or off the couch. He wanted to be carried everywhere now he is back to is old self. Playing and can get on and off the couch. And since he had been loosing his fur and skin was dry, now he scratches less and has not shed much hair. What a difference. Thank you for such awesome products that truly help our pets. Sincerely, Luzviminda”

5 out of 5

Kathy

Nov 15 2020  

Amazing!!

“Immediate improvement in my pups' breath and movement. Pups will eat anything with this powder sprinkled on it! Major change for the better in their health!”

5 out of 5

Janet

Nov 14 2020  

Fantastic results

“Took the chance on this product, and so glad I did, it deli vered as promised, maxx is doing excellent now, no more hair loss fur growing back, no more diarrhea, I got my dog back to his old self, worth every penny, told others who are going to order this product as well. Best ever product❤️”

5 out of 5

Andrea Barbosa

Nov 14 2020  

Great product!!!

“Awesome product!! My 14 years old Catahoula is acting like 1 year old again!! Lots of energy, eating really well, she is very picky!! Thanks for this amazing supplement!”

5 out of 5

DGuz

Nov 14 2020  

Amazzzzing!

“This product WORKS! I have a 12 yr old Puggle. She had got to the point where she slept All the time..you could see when she did get up to go potty outside she was in pain she looked so miserable. I gave her Nutri Thrive by the second or 3rd day..WOW what a different Dog!!! This is the real deal..it literally gave new life to my old girl. Now she's running barking even playing with our Pomskies!! I can't THANK YOU enough Nutri Thrive!!”

5 out of 5

Rick

Nov 13 2020  

Great product

“Great product! My dog has so much more energy and she not only feels good but she looks great as well.”

5 out of 5

Denise

Nov 12 2020  

This works!

“We are just finishing up our 1st jar of Nutra thrive and we really have noticed a difference. My 13 year old yorkie mix is essentially revived! He doesn't limp anymore, he's very active, hes curious, a lot more playful and has tons of energy; even our neighbors noticed the difference in his gait. I just sprinkle it on his food, and that's it! Easy! It really made a difference for my dog, and it didn't take long. Reordering”

5 out of 5

Laurie Halpin

Nov 12 2020  

Miss Pippa

“I have had my Boston Terrier, Pippa, for 2 months now. She us almost a year and a half old and she came to me with a history of sensitive tummy and vomiting. Since I've been adding your product to her combination of wet and dry food, her problems have significantly improved. Her stools are better formed and she rarely vomits (except when she drinks too much water). I'm very happy with the results!”

5 out of 5

Donna

Nov 11 2020  

[email protected]

“This product has helped my 15 year old dog with her digestive problems and she seems to feel better.”

5 out of 5

Dave

Nov 11 2020  

The smell

“I started giving my dog nutra thrive, she seems to have more pep to her step and the smell she used to have is now gone . Definitely seems to be working”

5 out of 5

Muppy Love

Nov 11 2020  

Does it work?

“Unequivocally YES! My little old girl is doing a little running, jumping off the couch on her own, even getting up on her hind legs to beg! This is AMAZING improvement in her mobility! I’m sold on this product!”

4 out of 5

Renvelyn

Nov 11 2020  

Kobe's first month on Nutrathrive

“We are at about 3 weeksand Kobe seems more active and involved in daily life. He still sleeps a lot, after all he will be 14 in 3 weeks. We are very pleased with the product. Plan to order more.”

5 out of 5

Ronnie

Nov 11 2020  

Wonderful Supplement

“My female dog is going to 19 years old Jan. 2021. Her situation is still good before taking the supplement but sleep quite a lot. After taking your product, she has more energy and feel happier. Her condition is even more stable and better than before. Thanks for this great product!”

5 out of 5

Michael McWilliams

Nov 10 2020  

Very Good Product

“Nutrathrive has complemented what I am already doing with my dogs which is not to feed them commercially processed dog foods. The reason I started using the powder was to make sure that my dogs were getting the additional nutrients that my home cook meals were missing. My dogs were already benefitting from human grade meats, fruits and vegetable and carbs like brown rice and yams in addition to ground flax, chia, and hemp hearts in their diets. I also included in an evening desert regime for my dogs a table of yogurt with dehydrated coconut along with my ground flax, chia, and hemp hearts. Again Nutrathrive has made my current effort for optimal health and wellness for my dogs complete.”

4 out of 5

Kathe & Mike

Nov 10 2020  

Nutra Thrive Dog

“Jack is about 12 years old. He showed on our patio about 10 years ago. We looked for an owner & there wasn't anyone claiming him. What a wonderful gift to us. He used to love to run & catch the tennis ball. As he has gotten older, he slowed down & his hips were obviously hurting. He had difficulty getting up the steps & couldn't even get onto the sofa ( where he wasn't supposed to be ) 🙁 Now he is jumping around, getting up onto the sofa, and has less difficulty getting up the steps. Jack has also experienced less digestive difficulty since using Nutra Thrive. We are so grateful to have found this product. And I would imagine that Jack is as well 🙂 Thank you so much for your dedication & perseverance to formulate this wonderful nutrition for Jack and many more dogs who need proper nutrition.”

5 out of 5

Kelly

Nov 10 2020  

Running Again!

“My 10 yr. old Bichon Frise/Lhasa Apso Mix, Chloe, has been on the Nutra Thrive powder supplement for 2 months and the Juve Flex chewables for 1 month. There is a noticeable difference in her fur coat (more soft and shiny) and her eyes are brighter. Chloe was having some arthritis in her front paws and was not running as much as she used to and had at times a noticeable limp. The Juve Flex has definitely made a difference. She is no longer limping and is chasing squirrels in the backyard again. Several friends have commented that they can't believe she is 10 years old. They all say she acts like a much younger dog! I am thankful for this high quality and affordable product to help my fur baby stay healthy!”

5 out of 5

Susie Cutter

Nov 10 2020  

peppier

“Lola, our yorkie, will be 16 in January and everyone who sees her (we walk every night) cant believe how peppy and young she looks and acts. She RUNS through the back yard...eats non-stop all day and is generally doing sooo well for an old lady. Very glad we started her on Nutra Thrive which seems to be giving her a better quality of life. THANK YOU.”

5 out of 5

Charity's mom

Nov 9 2020  

Charity

“My precious charity was over weight and was having trouble with her knees and hips. She started limping alot and just wanted to lay around All day. Since we started her on nutra thrive and the joint supplement juve flex she began to change, she wanted to play more, she loves chasing a laser light around the yard, her limping has almost gone completely. We are so pleased and happy with the change in her that we are going to continue using this product to keep her healthy and happy. She is our precious 10yr old border collie and we love her dearly. Thank you for your wonderful product.”

5 out of 5

Fiona

Nov 9 2020  

Pet Nutrition

“I have two pups, one a 22 month old toy Australian Shepherd and a 6 month old brindle boxer. Both dogs were hit and miss with their dry and wet food. They would frequently leave it. Since adding Pet Nutritional everything is gobbled up, there's competition between them as to who can finish first so they can poach from the other ones bowl. There's nothing ever left, locked clean every time. Being young their energy is boundless and they've always had beautiful coats. If anything, the Shepherd doesn't shed quite so much. The boxer pup still tends to have loose stools but not nearly so offensive and certainly has less smelly gas production.”

5 out of 5

Theresa Cozort

Nov 7 2020  

Neutral Thrive Is Working!!!

“My dog Gussy has allergies and he was constantly licking his paws and his rear! I have tried about 7 different products from different companies and nothing has helped. We are so happy that he is hardly licking his paws or his rear any more!! Gussy is a 50 pound Chesterfield Boston Bull Terrier! He is 6 years old and he is our baby. He was so miserable, but now, thanks to Nutra Thrive he is doing much better! So thankful we found this product!! 💙”

5 out of 5

theBebop

Nov 7 2020  

Great Stuff

“We have a 13 year old boxer who was having trouble getting around and just kinda worn out, like he was tired all the time, which to be honest is kind of expected because he’s so old but we figured we’d try this stuff out and it has helped him a whole lot he actually is going outside and in the yard now to be out with me and the family now where as before he only went out just off the porch just to do his business. This stuff has really turned him around now he’s not a puppy like he was when he was younger but he seems to be getting around better and he’s spending more time with everyone getting petted and love from everyone. Thank you guys so much for giving us some more quality time with our best friend.”

4 out of 5

Amanda Wright

Nov 7 2020  

Older dog with many skin and digestive issues

“We have been using the nutra thrive powder on both of our dogs for just over a month now and are seeing the results that we hoped for. Less biting and licking and my older dog who has been on so many different medications and antibiotics for skin issues has a much better looking coat and less digestive issues. I know it will take more time for me to feel like I see a complete turn around but I am very happy with this product and it is now an added staple for my pets!”

5 out of 5

Elaine

Nov 3 2020  

Happy and healthy

“My 2 rescue dogs were looking old ,not much energy ,, my corby had dull eyes, I was afraid she was loosing her sight, I thought they maybe had a short time to live. I gave them nutra thrive in 2 days they looked better in 5 days they looked like young healthy beautiful pups , more energy I was amazed, I from my heart thank you so much”

5 out of 5

Michele

Nov 3 2020  

Survivor

“I am a cancer survivor and have a loyal companion named Webster . He is a 15 year old Jack Russell who has now lost the spring in his step due to arthritis . Now its my turn now to take care of him he's always been by my side through all my cancer treatments never left my bed until I was on my feet always checking on me in the middle of the night getting up making sure I'm okay now I feel. He's been going downhill more and more I researched Nutra thrive for him I am a registered veterinarian technician and I'm very cautious what I feed my loving companion because of all the natural ingredients I decided to take a chance it took about four weeks until I saw the results almost gave up but within the last week I've noticed a sprind in his step and happier a more alert than he's ever been the last two years thank you neutral Drive bringing back my Webster my loyal companion we have survived another year together”

5 out of 5

Michael Cassidy

Nov 2 2020  

Energy in a powder

“Glad on given in morning. Energy level increases and bowel moments are by the clock”

1 2

Nutra Thrive for Dogs FAQ

What Is Nutra Thrive For Dogs?

Nutra Thrive is a supplement for dogs that contains a wide variety of quality ingredients to help support the health of your four-legged family member. Its ingredients are designed for any dog, regardless of breed, age, or size. You can put it on dry food or mix it with wet food, and it has a bacon flavor that dogs can’t resist. Nutra Thrive is also free of additives and fillers, and it’s grain free.

How Do You Prepare Nutra Thrive?

It’s very easy to give your dog Nutra Thrive. Here’s what you need to do:

  • Use the accompanying feeding chart to determine the right amount of Nutra Thrive for your dog’s size. 
  • If you feed kibble, add about a quarter-cup of water to the food, and then sprinkle the recommended amount of the Nutra Thrive powder.
  • Mix thoroughly. The powder should coat your dog’s food. If you can still see powder, add a bit more water, and then mix again.
What Are The Ingredients In Nutra Thrive?

There are three main components to Nutra Thrive: a Superfoods Blend, a Super Canine Blend, and a Probiotic and Enzyme Blend. Here are the ingredients of each.

  • Superfoods Blend  Carrot, Mushroom Blend (reishi, shiitake, maitake), MSM (methylsulfonylmethane), Spirulina, Chlorella
  • Super Canine Blend – Engevita® GSH glutathione inactive yeast, Beef liver
  • Probiotic & Enzyme Blend – (Enterococcus faecium, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus casei & Lactobacillus plantarum) (2 billion CFU per scoop), Papain, Protease, Amylase, Lipase
  • Vitamin & Mineral Blend – Microcrystalline calcium hydroxyapatite, Magnesium lysinate glycinate chelate, Ascorbic acid, Zinc amino acid chelate, Potassium citrate, Kelp, Manganese amino acid chelate, Biotin, Inositol hexanicotinate, Sodium molybdate, Cholecalciferol, D-calcium pantothenate, Pyridoxal-5-phosphate, Riboflavin & riboflavin 5-phosphate, Selenium-L-methionine, Thiamine HCI, Methylcobalamin, Folic acid, Chromium complex with Phyllanthus emblica fruit and purified shilajit (Crominex® 3+)
  • Calcium fructorbate (FruiteX-B®)
  • L-Methionine & L-Arginine
  • Other Ingredients – Natural bacon flavor, silica and natural mixed tocopherols (a preservative)

Extensive research has gone into each and every ingredient included in Nutra Thrive.  Many of our customers rave about the benefits of our product, saying their dogs have appeared  more energetic than they’ve been in years after taking Nutra Thrive.*

We always recommend consulting with your veterinarian before beginning any new supplement.

 

What Are Some Of The Nutritional Benefits Of Nutra Thrive?*

Here are just a few of the ways your dog may be able to benefit from some of the ingredients in Nutra Thrive.

  • RiboflavinThis is one of the B vitamins, all of which are critically important to a dog’s skin quality. If a dog is deficient in any of them, they may suffer from issues such as dry skin, fur loss, and more. 1
  • BiotinAlso known as vitamin B, biotin can also support skin health, as well as promote a shinier coat. Biotin is also critical to supporting healthy connective tissue.2
  • L MethionineThis is an essential amino acid that must be supplied by a dog’s diet, because their bodies can’t produce it. L methionine supports healthy liver function and strong hair and nails.3

1https://veterinary-practice.com/article/the-importance-of-the-b-vitamins

2https://wagwalking.com/wellness/biotin-in-your-dogs-food

3https://www.petplace.com/article/drug-library/drug-library/library/methionine-for-dogs-and-cats/

Can I Trust The Quality of Nutra Thrive?

We are committed to providing the very best quality products for pets available. Our products are tested through an independent facility.

Where Can I Buy Nutra Thrive?

You can easily purchase Nutra Thrive for Dogs through our website. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us any time. As always, make sure to consult with your vet before making any changes to your pet’s diet, including supplementation.

*All pets are unique. As such, your results will vary.