First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

UPN >> Nutra Thrive Dog Reviews

Nutra Thrive For Dogs Reviews

Find out why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Dogs! Below are real customer reviews of Nutra Thrive for Dogs. Click on this link to read all Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews.

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Dogs Reviews

5 out of 5

VLADIMIR

Sep 10 2021  

Miracle

“My 8 yr old husky was suffering from alergies,was lethargic, constant soft stool or diarrhea, I tried all kinds of vet recommendations, supplements,but nothing worked. Since we started nutra-thrive, I see a tremendous change ,in every aspect,stool,alergies,she actually runs when we go for a walk.. miracle Thanks”

5 out of 5

Tasha

Aug 31 2021  

Amazing! We Love it!!

“I have an 11 year old chihuahua mix. He is my life. He’s been with me since he was 3 weeks old. He’s traveled the country with me, hiking and exploring. I started to notice a couple years ago that he could no longer jog with me. It’s was a sad realization. Then last year long hikes would leave him limping the next day or two. It was heartbreaking. One night I saw a long commercial on this product. I was extremely intrigued, because it talked about diet and nutrition. I know that diet a and nutrition are extremely important in the disease processes I’d humans, so it was great to hear a Dr. talk about the same things in animals. It made perfect sense to me. I purchased two jars and was skeptical. My Duke was on the NutriThrive powder for a month when we took him the beach (his favorite place) he ran like he was 3 again! He didn’t stop. I couldn’t believe what I was seeing. I thought oh man, my poor baby is gonna pay of this tomorrow. To my surprise he was 100% the next day. No limping!! I didn’t connect the dots until we got home and I went to make his food with the NutriThrive powder. It’s the only thing I can attribute his new found energy to. I told my mom about it and she ordered some for her dogs. After a month her 12 year old black lab mix started playing again! We are believers and lovers of the product!! Thank you! From Me and Duke!”

5 out of 5

Coco

Aug 22 2021  

Highly Recommend

“I have a five year old Labradoodle who is the pickiest of eaters. I have tried every type of dog food, both kibble and wet but she refused everything except people food. She was constantly scratching, had very wet, smelly stools and had no energy. I honestly didn’t think this would work, but out of desperation I purchased one jar. I sprinkle it on top of her kibble as directed, and amazingly she devours her dinner and then licks the bowl for every last morsel! She barely scratches, her stools are perfect and she has become a puppy again!! This is the real deal!! My only fear is running out!! Fantastic product!!!! (And this was all after only the first week of giving it to her.”

5 out of 5

Dabney

Aug 21 2021  

This is an amazing product!

“This powder does indeed stop itching and scratching which has been a problem with Charlie. However a bigger problem was that Charlie was a very stinky dog. The day after he had a bath he was back to smelling awful. He also made the house stink. After 1 week of 2 scoops a day of this powder he hardly ever scratches and best of all he doesn’t smell bad any more!”

5 out of 5

Baxter

Aug 6 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“Over the course of two great dogs with health issues I discovered Nutra Thrive. Wish I had known about this when my Ratt Terrier was suffering with so many issues. He lived to be 17 but he suffered many of those years with sever itchy skin. Enter Baxter. A rescue. So not knowing his history I decided to start him on Nutra Thrive because of his inconsistent poop issues. We are not even half way through the jar and his poop is so perfect. Firm every time and no more vomiting. He will get this the rest of his life. Thank you Dr Richter”

5 out of 5

Aida C

Jul 8 2021  

Best product ever

“Love this product. My dogs were itching and biting themselves all the time. I’ve been adding this to their food and they have stopped itching and biting. I wish it wasn’t so pricy. Last time I got six containers . I have three dogs”

5 out of 5

Penny

Jul 7 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“My little dog is 16yrs.young now. She use to sleep most of the day and I hated waking her to make the bed in the mornings, she'd sleep till noon or so. Now she jumps up early. She jumps on the chair I'm setting in and on the stool to get on the bed where before I gave her Nutra thrive I had to pick her up for her to get in the chair or bed. She runs now and jumps up on the chair to set with me and her coat has improved tremendously. This product really works and I am so thankful for it. I love my baby and I want a healthy and happy for as long as she can be. Thank you so much. Penny and Jada.”

5 out of 5

Rhonda

Jun 23 2021  

A new dog

“Our 8yr old male German Shepherd was having itchy patches and losing patches of hair. His stool was soft. I was told he needed surgery for a torn ligament. After one 1 month on this, his coat and itching cleared up, stools hardened and 3 months later he's running and acting like a puppy. And no shedding this year. Wonderful product. Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Dana S

Jun 21 2021  

AMAZING good for them and they love it!!

“I have a German Shepherd, she is SO picky and she LOVES Nutra Thrive, so does my Yorkiepoo. My Shepherd is about 8 years old and has been just laying around and seemed tired all the time NOW she plays off and on all day with the puppy! Thank you for this Amazing product!! ”

5 out of 5

diane

Jun 19 2021  

Amazing!!!

“My dog is like a puppy again!! Her joints are back to normal, she can jump on my bed again!! It’s truly an amazing formula.”

5 out of 5

Bonnie

Jun 12 2021  

My dog is back to his old self again!!

“Since starting Nutra Thrive my dog Archie is brighter, happier, and much more energetic than he has been in months!! I've definitely noticed a big change for the best and will continue giving him this wonderful supplement!”

5 out of 5

Buckeyechaplin

Jun 6 2021  

review

“Wifey & I thought our two Rotties needed something besides a bath, so we started looking for something. And we tried a couple of products. One they wouldn't eat and the other they kinda like but it did not work as advertised. Ultimate Pets NUTRA THRIVE REALLY WORKS, And they really love this stuff. ”

5 out of 5

Sandra Hamlet

Jun 2 2021  

NutraThive

“My 13yr old bull terrier was unable to jump on the bed or play zoomies anymore. I bought the Nutra Thrive and started him on it. Within 6 weeks he was a different dog! He plays, jumps on bed and does zoomies again. It's like he was 8yrs old again, unbelievable! Product works like nothing I've ever seen. Will be a user for life. Thank you for giving me my best friend his best life again.”

5 out of 5

JillnLola

May 30 2021  

Wonderful product

“My middle aged GSD loves this and so do I! Her coat is shinier, she seems to move with less stiffness, more energy, and I couldn’t be happier for her….❤️”

5 out of 5

Shelly

May 25 2021  

Amazing Results

“Our 6 yr old retriever mix has multiple health issues. We have used Nutra Thrive for two years. We have seen incredible changes in Sadie’s overall health and emotional/physical health🐶 We will continue to use this awesome product for the remainder of her life!”

5 out of 5

Alison

May 24 2021  

HUGE improvement

“Just finished our 3rd jar of Nutra Thrive For Dogs and have noticed a huge improvement in our pup's coat. People have been noticing the difference. He's only 15 months old and already has tons of energy so didn't notice a difference there. He's not at all averse to the taste. Just ordered another 3 jars less than a week ago and they just arrived! I'm always skeptical about these advertisements but this is the real deal. I highly recommend this product.”

5 out of 5

Amanda

May 15 2021  

I love this product!

“We have been using nutra thrive for our 2 dogs for about 3 weeks now and we can already see a difference in our 4 year old Pug/beagle mix. He has so much more energy and alot more spunky. Also the yeast in ear as cleared up. We don't see too much of a difference in our 2 year old dog because she is still puppy like and already full of energy. We will definitely be ordering more when our containers are empty. This product is amazing and if you love your fur babies I highly recommend purchasing this!”

5 out of 5

Karen Asuncion

May 13 2021  

Are you kidding me!!!

“I have two labs and one small fussy dog. When the box of food arrived I only opened the box and they were acting as if the knew something delicious had arrived. I followed the instructions on the bag and gave them a little nutra along with their old food to change the food slowly. They gobbled up their entire meal and wanted more, even my little fussy eater. I'm hoping this food will help them to live long healthy lives, with food they love and look forward to eating at every meal. Thank you”

5 out of 5

Kellie c

May 13 2021  

Bad breath

“I can’t believe it it’s amazing my dog had Pooh breath worst breath I have ever smelled I’ve had dogs all my life I’m 60 I have tried everything I could get my hands on I spent so much money I received my package in two days my dogs breath is sweet thank you so”

5 out of 5

Lauri Brown

May 13 2021  

Dog food and treats!

“Hello My name is Lauri ....I’ve only been using this product ( Nutra dog food and treats ) for about 2 months now . Bosco (my dog ) loves the food and the treats . I can already see a difference Bosco has a lot more energy his breath is amazing now I would kiss him lol!! his coat fells really clean and getting healthy again.. . P.S. I just wanted you all to know this is the real deal ! Thank you Lauri and Bosco Brown.”

4 out of 5

Cindy B

May 5 2021  

Surprise

“I ordered this just to try it on my 5 dogs. At first I saw no change in any of them but then I noticed my little poodle eyes. I was so surprised, he usually has awful brown tear stains streaking down his face. They were nearly gone. His face was clearer than I'd seen him except after grooming. He is now the only one who is taking Nutra Thrive. The other four revealed no change to their health or behavior; however, I love how my little poodle's face looks; it was a happy surprise. [...]”

5 out of 5

Megan

May 4 2021  

Loves taste!

“My 2-year old do is the pickiest eater I've ever met in a dog! He basically throws his little nose up at everything. When I first used this powder, he loved it. AMAZING! He still is a very light eater, so I feel great adding all these nutrients! Thank you so much for your awesome product. [...]”

5 out of 5

Rebecca

May 3 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“There are no words to explain how my Chihuahua after laying around sleeping never playing anymore at the age of seven i had only been giving her the nutra thrive for one i say one week and she like came out of a deep depression and started playing running like she was a year old again all o can say is God. Lessed us with nutra thrive and i got my best friend back no scratching no chewing on herself all the time i could go on and on thank you so much”

5 out of 5

Jackeebee

May 2 2021  

Nutra Thrive to the "Rescue"

“I rescued a 10 year old Golden/Lab mix and started using Nutra Thrive as I had with my previous dog. His coat became shiny, his back legs weakness is disappearing, his itching has stopped, he licks his bowl clean, and his temperament is gentle and loving- almost no barking! I saw great things with my previous dog that I gave Nutra Thrive for years and now I am seeing it again in Benji. Thank you for a truly great product!”

5 out of 5

Rebecca

Apr 30 2021  

Brilliant

“I love they way my dogs look when I’m getting there food ready it’s a treat every single time for them so happy I found the information thank you.”

4 out of 5

Raz

Apr 29 2021  

Dogs look healthier

“Been using this for over 2yrs. We have 2 dogs and they look and feel great!![...]”

5 out of 5

Cindy J

Apr 28 2021  

Love this stuff!

“Its only been 3 days. My little guy is already showing sighns of improvement, he suffered from digestive problems, but doesn’t do that hard swallowing any more. I cant even begin to say how pleased I am with this product. And he seems to just love the flavor.”

4 out of 5

Ronald

Apr 25 2021  

What this has done for my lab.

“This powder has put life back into my 7 year old lab.He is able to run and jump of witch he could not do five weeks ago. Thanks NUTRA THRIVE.”

5 out of 5

Kelly

Apr 23 2021  

Nutrition -Thrive

“Two years ago, my 10yr. old 21/lb. cocka-poo started developing arthritis in her rear legs after being a very active dog and her snout started to grey rapidly. I started applying the Nutrition-Thrive to her food and in six months the grey hair on her nose and the arthritis disappeared ! I recently changed veterinarians and the new vet actually thought she was 5yrs. old. I told her she was 12yrs. old and she was in shock. I told her about the nuts-Thrive supplement I had been giving her and the dramatic change/turnaround my dog had experienced in her health. I now give my other dog the same Nutrient- Thrive. He’s been taking it for the last two(2) years. They are both extremely healthy and active. I expect them both to be living a long, long time. Thanks for your research and discovery about dog foods lacking necessary nutrition and for the solution in NUTRITION-THRIVE. I tell my family, friends, and anyone I see who has a dog (s) about this WONDERFUL product all the time! Thank you, and have a BLESSED DAY!”

5 out of 5

Jamie

Apr 20 2021  

Love it!

“We are so happy with your product. We have a 5 yr old shiba inu mix named CC short for Cupcake and she hurt her hip was limping for a few months. I seen the video and had to order it. After a month of giving it to her Well it’s been amazing our dog hasn’t been limping and her itchy issues seem to be fading skin and fur look and feel great. Thank you so much!”

4 out of 5

Jeanne

Apr 15 2021  

So glad I watched your video!

“My 9 y.o. Golden Retriever has been suffering from osteoarthritis and muscle deterioration. He laid around and didn't want to go for walks or play with his very active 2 y.o. rescue sister. Things changed since we saw the video and decided we had nothing to lose. He now prances around and fights over their toys and plays catch in the yard. [...]”

4 out of 5

Kimberly

Apr 15 2021  

Notre Thrive for dogs

“My older dogs are now running around the yard like they were puppies again!I am so happy with the results I've seen! [...]”

5 out of 5

Carol B.

Apr 14 2021  

This Made a VERY SICK DOG well again!!!

“After three days of using this, my dog who had blisters in his paws, losing patches of hair ( no, he didn’t have mange, is like an allergy puppy once again and not so lethargic as before. If you watch the video, everything the vet said about this product is true. I recommend this for all dogs! Bruno and I tHank the vet for this amazing product.😊❤️👍”

5 out of 5

Larry

Apr 4 2021  

dogs gone wild

“A couple of years ago I rescued this very cool looking Healer. He had been mistreated and as a result is not to bright. Every day i would plug up the vacume with his hair.I started giving him your supplements and in less than a month I icould get away with vacuuming every three days!!!!his breath smells better and his poop is easyerto pick up..thankyou Larry ”

4 out of 5

Johnnie B.

Apr 3 2021  

Annie Mae loves Nutra Thrive

“My eleven year old Dotson Annie Mae loves Nutra Thrive! She has been on this for a couple of years and runs around like she did as a two year old! [...] Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Barbara

Apr 1 2021  

Grateful for Ultimate Pet Nutrition

“Dog has more energy, confident he is getting all the nutrition he needs added to his Commercial advertised dog food”

5 out of 5

Tim Sessions

Mar 30 2021  

Another happy puppy, Another happy parent

“This stuff is fantastic. Didn’t think a two year old Golden Retriever could POSSIBLY have any more energy!! Yeh right!!! Mis the powder with water - why ? He would eat the entire jar in one “lick” if allowed. Our eldest daughter’s 7 year old Golden Retriever likewise loves it (just sprinkled on her food) as well as our other daughter’s 3 year old pound puppy. I’m getting then set up on a program as well. This is the absolute BOMB!!! Thanks Ultimate Pet Nutrition for a fabulous product. TS, Natchez, MS”

5 out of 5

Earl Bebeau

Mar 28 2021  

Great Add

“My 2 dogs ABSOLUTELY love this product !!!”

5 out of 5

Colin

Mar 26 2021  

Happy Girls

“Our 2 girls have been on Nutra Thrive for 2+ months and the positive results are wonderful, no more itching, there first is soft. What a great product. Thanks NT. I'm ordering more.”

5 out of 5

james Johnston

Mar 26 2021  

great for my dogs

“My older Golden was showing signs of old age until I started using Nutra Thrive. Now she plays with my younger dog and runs and is very happy.”

5 out of 5

SherBear

Mar 26 2021  

Daisy

“My dog Daisy was 14YO and had skin allergies so much her hair was falling out, she didn't have much energy & slept allot. After I started putting NutraThrive in her food... her coat came back nice & thick, she wasn't itching constantly and she had allot more energy. It gave her 2 more years of life. A much better life. She passed away a few months after running out of NutraThrive. I believe in this product. I wouldn't have had Daisy as long as I did without it. I am ordering again for my new fur baby Coco and our two labs. They are young and we are hoping to have them around for many many years. Anyone out there wanting to enjoy their pets longer... order this product!!”

5 out of 5

Kathy Powers

Mar 26 2021  

Amazing supplement!

“My Gracie girl is a 15 1/2 yr old Lhasa Apso, and we noticed she started moving slower and developed some minor health issues about 3 years ago. I started her on Nutra Thrive and at the same time started making homemade food, and added a glucosamine supplement. It didn't take long for us to notice an improvement in her mobility and energy, and now 3 yrs later she still acts like a puppy! Ultimate Pet Nutrition is a great company with excellent customer service, I recommend them to all of my friends!”

5 out of 5

Patricia Graham

Mar 25 2021  

Nutri Thrive

“This is probably the best product I have ever encountered for pets. My golden retriever who is eight years old had such bad breath I couldn’t even stand being near her. She has her teeth cleaned each year so I knew it wasn’t a problem in her mouth. One week after starting Nutri Thrive her breath was as fresh as can be. Thank you Nutri Thrive”

5 out of 5

Patricia Graham

Mar 25 2021  

Nutri Thrive

“This is probably the best product I have ever encountered for pets. My golden retriever who is eight years old had such bad breath I couldn’t even stand being near her. She has her teeth cleaned each year so I knew it wasn’t a problem in her mouth. One week after starting Nutri Thrive her breath was as fresh as can be. Thank you Nutri Thrive”

5 out of 5

THANKS TO NUTRA THRIVE

Mar 22 2021  

My SNOOPY 15 years is like a 3 year old.

“Nutra Thrive works great with my dog. He became strong and healthy again when I started giving this .”

5 out of 5

Vickie Kennedy

Mar 12 2021  

Nutra thrive

“Ordered got with in a week started on Tue. This is Fri. Can see my dog fills better already see a big difference. Thank you so much my boy is my baby. 💞💞🐾💞💞”

5 out of 5

Janice

Mar 11 2021  

IT WORKS!!

“I have a 9 year old yellow Lab who wld just lay down with very little energy and I found Nutra Thrive, I read about this product decided I would give it a try, once she (Sophie) started taking this product she jumping and running and playing with her little sister, her coat is beautiful even more now, I am very pleased with Nutra Thrive she is younger now and happier. Thanks Nutra Thrive”

5 out of 5

Spike my toy poodle

Mar 1 2021  

Your complete food

“Spike our toy poodle loves your food he would always just pick at his food now he cleaned the bowl out”

5 out of 5

Dana

Feb 12 2021  

My Senior Beagle, Daisy's 13½ (06/2007), acts like a puppy

“My Senior, Full-Beagle lady, has renewed energy & new interest in play time. She's always had a healthy appetite, but lately has been uninterested in eating. She had a dental cleaning but had no broken teeth or any issues to note, so when she slowed her eating the dry kibble food I had to start adding bone broth, or sometimes water, to make it softer to eat, which sometimes changes the flavor too much, but she really enjoys her food more again! This came to us, at the perfect time ~ Thank you, just so very much.”

5 out of 5

Lou

Feb 4 2021  

Liberty

“Liberty is eating better, looks to have lost some weight (which is good) and is a little friskier”

5 out of 5

Mark L.

Feb 3 2021  

Love the Nutra Thrive

“Humphrey (5 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel) has been on the Nutra Thrive for 3 weeks now and loves it ! He loves the taste of it as it tastes like bacon. I put him on Nutra Thrive for his constant upset/sensitive stomach. He has only had one episode of his stomach being upset but it only lasted a couple of hours and went away. Humphrey would give you all 5 star rating !! Thank you for all you do !”

5 out of 5

CC

Feb 2 2021  

Very Happy

“I wasn't sure about ordering Nutri Thrive, but thought that since it had a guarantee, I should for it. We have a 95 lb greyhound who sheds excessively and has been lame in his rear. We have been adding Nutri Thrive for just about a month and he has turned around completely. He doesn't shed and has been able to resume our 2.5 mile daily walks. I have never had these results with anything else.”

5 out of 5

Annika

Feb 2 2021  

Boomer

“Our 11 year rescue Cocker and Komondor mix did not hesitate to gobble his food with the supplement on top of it. He is licking his paw less and his stools are much more consistent. Time will tell about his breath but seems a bit better. Just received the dry food and he loves that as well. Boomer has never shed so can’t speak to that issue. So far we are very pleased with your products.”

4 out of 5

Kat

Feb 2 2021  

Dogs

“Started Mom and Pup. Mom much more playful than she was. Both coats are shiny and soft. Both pups are under 2 yes old. I can't believe the change in mom pup!”

5 out of 5

Judi

Feb 1 2021  

Sunshine

“Our 9 year old English Bulldog became a puppy again one year ago and has been on Nutra-Thrive for the past year.Also, gave a bottle to each of my granddogs so they could enjoy the change also. About to order again when the price for 6 is on sale.”

5 out of 5

Geo

Jan 31 2021  

Awesomeness!

“I have 2 rescues, Jack 10 years old and Chief 4 years old. They have been on THRIVE for 1 month. I see the energy of these 2 playing together like they are pups again. They actually can’t wait to eat, both are so anxiously waiting till I lay their bowls down and off they go. Amazing addition to their kibble along with their can pumpkin used as sauce. Thanks for making my pups so happy!”

4 out of 5

Frances

Jan 30 2021  

My dog Nigel

“My dog is 12 1/2 and taking good the powder not quite a full month. He has been a little more playful. Looks good. Maybe when I finish the jar I will be able to give a better reply.”

5 out of 5

David

Jan 30 2021  

Good review

“Riley wants to thank you from the bottom of his heart for improving his health. No more paw chewing and his digestive tract is much better too. He eats dry limited ingredient no grains beef flavor with his new forever food supplement. Thanks Doc. Paw shakes”

5 out of 5

Dawn

Jan 29 2021  

Amazing!!!

“Maggie has been on Nutra Thrive for almost 30 days. She is shedding less and her breath is so much better. She has reduced the chewing of her paw pads by a lot. Hoping over the next month that she will stop completely!”

5 out of 5

Susan Sanders

Jan 28 2021  

My senior dog jimmy

“My senior dog is 17 years old and still in really good health except for his right hip. I started the nutria thrive and the juve flex and he can now walk without limping and jump on and off of the bed. This stuff is incredible and I don’t usually go for that kind of stuff but I see the results with my own eyes. Thank you so much.”

4 out of 5

Kate

Jan 28 2021  

Nutria thrive

“My 13 year old Havanese/terrier rescue has been taking the supplement for 2 1/2 weeks and the change in him has been wonderful. He’s still a partially blind” old man” but his itching and quivering have all but disappeared. He even picked up a toy last week for the first time in months. I wish that I had known about this product sooner.”

5 out of 5

Shirley

Jan 28 2021  

Buddy

“My rescue has done very well on the nutra thrive. He is eating better and seems to have more energy Thank you”

5 out of 5

Little Bee

Jan 26 2021  

Veterinarian Suggested

“Excellent results my 5 year old mini Doxie loved it from the first day, and now he waits to eat until I add it to his bowl. His energy is up, and his breath is getting better. Ordering more.”

5 out of 5

Samson

Jan 25 2021  

good results

“We notice our rescue 8 year old Bernese / Shepherd mix is more alert, moves better, less anxious, and has better skin and coat. Now if we can just get him to stop begging for food ! lol”

5 out of 5

Monk

Jan 25 2021  

Noticeable Improvement

“My rat terrier had no problem with accepting Nutra Thrive in food. Noticeable improvement in energy level & coat seems softer with more shine. Bowel movements seem good. Just approaching end of first month on Nutra Thrive, initially bought enuf for 3 months so will see if she continues to improve.”

5 out of 5

Karen Kernohan

Jan 25 2021  

My five year old pup acts like a little puppy

“Awsome”

5 out of 5

Karen Thompson

Jan 23 2021  

Energetic!

“The last time our 5 year old Yorkie Mix Kira had so much energy has to have been when she was 2 months old! I did NOT expect all this good stuff to happen to her. She smells so nice, like outdoor air now. Her breath has improved, her coat is shiny, and her eyes have that playful puppy sparkle. She wants to play and jump around now. She went from not wanting to eat and being finicky to wagging her tail and loving mealtime! Thanks for transforming our Kira from listless to total fun!”

5 out of 5

Chris Norman

Jan 22 2021  

Excellent Product

“We have two dogs, a 10-year old miniature, short-haired female dachshund and a 5-year old short-haired male dachshund. We have been feeding them Sojos, 2 complete and balanced diets, one with freeze-dried nutrient-rich turkey, and one with freeze-dried nutrient-rich beef, both with a blend of air-dried fruits and vegetables. They are both grain-free and gluten-free. There is no soy, fillers, artificial colors or flavors, or preservative. Nutri Thrive really added a lot to their diet. They get very excited when I mix the Nutri Thrive with the Sojos. I also have noticed that their digestion is better and their bowel movements are better, and their coats are smoother and shinier. They also play more and run faster. We are glad to have added Nutri Thrive to their diet.”

5 out of 5

Malia

Jan 21 2021  

Great product

“I absolutely love this supplement. My dog loves her food with this sprinkled on top. She licks her bowl until every morsel is gone. He bowel movements have been better also. Thank you”

5 out of 5

Bill Vincoli

Jan 21 2021  

Nutri Thrive

“My 15+ year old Boston Terrier Dottie is strutting like a puppy. Excellent energy and stamina. Thank you for this fantastic product.”

5 out of 5

CJ

Jan 21 2021  

Wow

“Been giving it to our 7 year old Scotty and 8 year old minpin-daschund mix. Both are bouncing around again like they were when they were young. And it slowed down their eating because neither wants to miss any of it in their bowls.”

4 out of 5

Eileen

Jan 21 2021  

It does help!

“Nutri Thrive is working on my 8 year old German Shepherd! Not as quick as I thought but it is helping! She has more energy and is running more than she did before!”

5 out of 5

Bruce Mrozek

Jan 19 2021  

Really great product

“Ive been giving Nutri Thrive to my 11 yr old pomeraniun for about a year now. She had gotten listless and non playful. Within a month She runs around and plays almost like a pup again. I was skeptical at first but its definitely worth the price.”

5 out of 5

Judith

Jan 19 2021  

Excellent product

“Give it to my 2 dogs one 9 year old Lhaso Apso x maltese, and my 2 1/2 year old Aussie Shepherd. My Lhaso Apso is much more playful and more agile than he has been with arthritis, my aussie shepherd is starting to play with toys, both are extremely happy dogs. This product will extend your dogs life, seems to give them plenty of energy, perfect stools, good breath etc. Glad I took the chance and purchased it.”

4 out of 5

John

Jan 18 2021  

Good Results

“Our nearly 13 year old Bichon has been taking Nutra Thrive for almost a month. For several months he has limped on his left rear leg after even a short walk. Now he seems to have more energy and we haven't noticed any limp. Good results!”

5 out of 5

Rebecca Herrle

Jan 16 2021  

Sophie, the little dynamo

“I adopted Sophie a year ago from a kill shelter. her owners moved and left her to fend for herself. Having no idea how long she was on her own, I thought a supplement, even at a young age 6, would be beneficial. I can see a difference. She jumps higher and leaps farther. She is also more engaged and attentive. Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Erick

Jan 15 2021  

Nutri-Thrive Powder (Food Enhancer)

“(9 y.o. shih-tzu) Within the first week of using this product, I've noticed my dog gained his energy back, his appetite has returned and he's getting much better sleep now. On top of that I find that he's less itchy as well! This really is the magic stuff!”

5 out of 5

Jen D.

Jan 15 2021  

Awesome Product!!!

“I have an 11-year-old pug who used to sleep constantly I have horrible stomach issues and who I have not seen run or chase anything or anyone in years. After taking this product for two days he was in the backyard chasing the family around and playing like a puppy. You could really see the benefits that this product has on his overall health. I wish I could’ve found this product for him a lot sooner. I would recommend this product to any dog owner regardless of age or health status because of the great benefits I have seen with my own eyes in my own dog.”

5 out of 5

Joseph

Jan 14 2021  

Nutra Thrive, Great product!

“My two fur babies, seem to be more Energetic,Great product!”

5 out of 5

Joseph

Jan 14 2021  

Nutra Thrive, Great product!

“My two fur babies, seem to be more Energetic,Great product!”

5 out of 5

Dina R.

Jan 14 2021  

Nutra Thrive Results

“My 13 1/2 year old Yorkie, Bindi was really slowing down. She was sleeping a lot, not eating that much and not playful. I started giving her Nutra Thrive and OMG, what a change. She is more active, playful and licks her bowl clean. Will definitely continue giving her this miracle product. Thank you in giving me my puppy back!!”

5 out of 5

Christy

Jan 12 2021  

Ultimate pet nutrition

“My Golden’s are so active, and it seemed to take years off their lives”

5 out of 5

Mimi Bubba

Jan 9 2021  

Great product!

“My English bulldog is 11 years old. She was a picky eater but no longer. She was always licking her paws but not so much now. I have just purchased an English bulldog puppy and have started him on Nutra Thrive because I want him to be as healthy as possible!”

5 out of 5

Larry

Jan 9 2021  

Food

“Great stuff”

5 out of 5

Janice

Jan 6 2021  

Worth the money!

“My rottweiler is 4 years old. We heard an infomercial on your product and decided to give it a try. Since it's not cheap, if we didn't see results with the first batch, we were not going to continue. I have never, ever ordered something I heard about on tv! But the doctor seemed knowledgeable and sincere, and I grew up where he practices, so why not? Rotties have sensitive tummies. Mine often had problems associated with that, but now he does not. He can do his business with ease and it looks more healthy and solid. Koa has a shinier coat for which he receives many compliments and head pats on our walks. He's very energetic, even after long walks or full days at doggie daycare (not positive I love this result haha. Just kidding). The dog is just VERY healthy since taking the product. He has more energy, he's more muscular and overall I can see he's benefitting. I'm a believer and for sure a repeat customer”

5 out of 5

Joshua

Jan 5 2021  

It is seeming to do wonders for my dog

“I want to say that my dog has showed great strides since taking nutri thrive. Her hair is better she not scratching like she was and seem to have a little more spunk in her now. I say that this is a great product to use if your dog have allergies like mine.”

5 out of 5

Erin Marie

Dec 31 2020  

Got my once picky eater to eat her new food

“My rescue pup would only eat her kibble with broth on it and now I can give her vitamins instead. 😉 I add water so it’s a little like broth and she flips for it. Her coat is super shiny and healthy and she’s loosing weight and training to do agility. When I started giving her this 5 months ago, she often had loose stools, too, but she doesn’t anymore. I love this stuff and am so glad I started feeding it to her while she was young so I know she’ll be as healthy as possible. It makes me happy that I am providing her hydration that is full of good things.”

5 out of 5

Diane

Dec 30 2020  

Noticeable Difference

“I have a rescue pup from Greece who has had difficulty adapting to foods which often resulted in loose stools She also sheded incessantly. After one container of Nutra Thrive, there are no stomach issues, her coat is shiny and there is far less shedding.”

5 out of 5

Joe O

Dec 26 2020  

More energy

“I have four small dogs. Mom and her three babies (10 yrs old now). Since I started them on Nutra Thrive they have gained in energy. My sleepy pack has become more playful again. Even momma 12 now is out chasing her ball again. Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Mark

Dec 25 2020  

More Energy! they love It!

“I have two female pugs ,Smooches 10 Maddie11 before Nutra- Thrive they would hesitate to eat there food and would lay and sleep alot . After untroducing Nutra-Thrive into there diet they cant wait to eat,They love it! they have more energy, they want to play more and they sleep less. The ingredients in this stuff is amazing! I thought about using it in my diet! love this stuff! Mark Scheeff”

5 out of 5

Scott G.

Dec 23 2020  

Emma and Napoleon love it 🙂

“We have two Aussie’s. A 13 year old female and a 6 year old male. They both lick their bowls clean since adding Nutra Thrive to their feedings. We’ve only been using the product for a couple weeks, including Juve Flex and Canine Detox, but have noticed an increase in their energy level. I’m a big fan of your product and plan to continue to use it from now on. Thank you.”

4 out of 5

Gene

Dec 23 2020  

SO FAR SO GOOD

“The jury’s still out but so far his stools seem better and more consistent and he does less paw licking. I’m thinking I’ll have a better take in another month or so.”

5 out of 5

Roberto Martinez

Dec 22 2020  

Bella’s Energy

“Since I started Bella (2 months old Shih Tzu ) on Nutra Thrive - she has more energy and her appetite has increased. She seems to love Nutra Thrive - I put two pinches in her dry food every day and she’s eating more of her food, which is good to see. - Sincerely, Roberto Martinez”

4 out of 5

Steve C.

Dec 21 2020  

Better digestion

“12 year old Golden Retriever Buddy had digestive issues from eating too fast. He was throwing up his food occasionally and eating grass. His poop was inconsistent. After a several days of Nutra Thrive, he hasn’t thrown up since and his poop is solid and back to normal. Probiotics have really helped his digestion get back to normal.”

5 out of 5

Any

Dec 20 2020  

Great product!

“Works great for my 5 year old Great Dane’s terrible gas. My girl, Molly, could clear a room very quickly! She was reluctant to eat the powder when just sprinkled on her food but I added chicken broth and she loved it then. After 2 weeks of that, she gladly ate the food with only the powder added. I recommend!!”

5 out of 5

Pamela from NC

Dec 18 2020  

Happy and Hopeful thanks to Nutra Thrive

“I originally bought Nutra Thrive for my 11 year old Border collie, Phoebe who has been slowing down, she has a hard time getting up and has a really sensitive stomach. I also have a 13 year old lazy Bishon, Popo who struggles with jumping on the couch and has had problems with arthritis in his back and a 2 year old Boston Morkie, Sumi who is wide open and full of energy. Phoebe is more playful and energetic and Nutra Thrive has not caused any stomach upset and Popo actually jumped from the recliner to the couch the other night ( I have not seen her do that in years), as far as Sumi is concerned I want to stay healthy since she really puts a lot of strain on her little body with running, jumping and playing all day, everyday. I look forward to seeing my dogs health improve further with Nutra Thrive. Thank you !”

5 out of 5

Scott D.

Dec 17 2020  

Happier Old Friend

“Wilson has definitely had more energy and there's been a huge reduction in unpleasant "accidents" and odors.”

5 out of 5

Lavinia

Dec 16 2020  

Nutra Thrive

“By the time I received my first batch of Nutra Thrive, my third labrador Coco had passed on from cancer so didn't get to try it. Max (11 yr border collie) and Dylan (10 yr labrador retriever) now have a spring in their steps since taking Nutra Thrive; pleasant surprise was to see they are able to jump on to the couches; they had stopped doing this about 18 months ago. Thank you so very very much.”

5 out of 5

Cris Casey

Dec 16 2020  

New Life!

“My 14 y/o Mini Pin has found a renew vitality! She loves chasing the squirrels and seems to run everywhere she goes. Loves the Hemp Omegas also!”

4 out of 5

Jim O

Dec 16 2020  

Smart Harley

“Harley a yellow lab is 13 and bad hips he is much more active doesn’t just sleep all day.. Wants to fetch but not so easy for him but at least gets some exercise!”

5 out of 5

Sharan Stephenson

Dec 15 2020  

Picky Bassett!

“Cletus had stopped eating all dog food including canned. He is now eating his food and loves it. He has a more energy and a healthy coat! Very pleased.”

5 out of 5

Krista

Dec 15 2020  

Transformation

“Has worked wonderful for my 13 year old German Shepherd mix. Her hips and back were sore, she could get on the bed, couch, or in truck without being picked up, she didn't want to eat as much. Tried Nutri Thrive and she has done a complete 180! She wasnt thrilled about the powder in her food but she has adjusted and eats it now. She runs and plays and can get in and out of the truck again and on the couch and bed. I'm very happy I tried this product!”

4 out of 5

Nadia

Dec 13 2020  

Moving better

“My 8 year old Rottweiler was moving very slowly, and began struggling to get up and down the steps. After starting Nutra thrive he really seems to be moving better.”

4 out of 5

Harley

Dec 12 2020  

So far it’s good

“Our dog Harley coat is shedding less and is shining and he loves the taste of nutra”

5 out of 5

Nancy

Dec 12 2020  

Orry is Thriving!

“"My ten year old lab, Orry, has been stiff, sore, and not very active. Then I started hmi on Nutri Thrive. He loves the taste and has been bounding around the dog park like a champ! He's not even stiff the next day. Great product!"”

5 out of 5

Dave

Dec 12 2020  

Skeptical; but not any longer!

“We have 214-year-old Pembroke Welsh corgi’s. There in fairly good health but were becoming lethargic and their breath was incredibly bad. All this time we thought it was about their teeth, and some of it was, but the vast majority of the odor was coming from their gut. That became evident when we started using your product. Their breath cleared up within a matter of about a week and they became more lively with the use of the supplement. Wow I started out skeptical with regard to the ability of the supplement to impact them greatly, I am now of the mind that it really does make a big difference. If you’re a skeptic, I’d say give this a try and you’ll be nicely surprised with the results.”

4 out of 5

Julie H

Dec 11 2020  

Seeing Results

“So far so good, my dog absolutely loves eating her food with Nutra Thrive on it! My main reason for trying it is because she has always had loose stool so my hope is that this will help with it; seems to be helping a little bit, hope to see more improvement with a little longer use!”

5 out of 5

Tommy

Dec 10 2020  

My Husky LOVES your product

“My Husky, SAINT ... loves it. He seems to have a "skip in his step" ( happier, active) and his coat looks shinier too. His breath smells like the tuna in the vitamins(?) I feel positive he's getting nutrients he needs! Thank-you ! Dogs rule !!!!”

5 out of 5

Nikki Rogers

Dec 10 2020  

Pet

“My grandfather has a 10 year old pit bull sharpei mix and was always low energy wouldn’t jump, coat felt rough. Since we have been giving her this supplements she has been a lot more active and playful and her coat feels so much better”

5 out of 5

Rosalyn

Dec 10 2020  

Energized

“Our loving Brooke has more energy now with the Nutra Thrive she licks her bowl clean and now she jumps in the back seat of the truck on her own we always had to lift her up she is much happier now Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Gregory Gatzke

Dec 9 2020  

Nutra Thrive Review

“Absolutely outstanding product our Rottweilers have taking the Nutra Thrive product. He has lots of energy and his coat is shiny and healthy looking !”

5 out of 5

EveJ

Dec 9 2020  

Happy Wheaten

“Our Sweet Cassie Lu seems healthier and happier since we started giving her Nutri Thrive.”

5 out of 5

Kathy

Dec 9 2020  

New Life

“There was a difference in Sadie's energy level within only a few days, and she LOVES the taste. She never leaves food in her dish now. She licks the bowl clean!”

4 out of 5

Dwight

Dec 8 2020  

Up and Running

“My 8 year old Landseer was spending most of her day resting. I assumed that this was par for the course for an 8 yr old Newf. After a month of supplement, she began to become more active and is now chasing the wildlife on the back hill and actually jumping into the back seat of the truck, whereas she was struggling to lift herself in before.”

5 out of 5

Danny

Dec 7 2020  

Seems to be working

“Pleased! I have two frenchies who were throwing up half of most everything they ate. Now their appetite is better and haven't thrown up since they started your product.”

5 out of 5

Ruth Daley

Dec 6 2020  

Seamus and Ultimate Pet Nutrition

“To my surprise, Seamus McGhee Daley (named so because he is a Kerry Blue Terrier from Ireland) loves this supplement. Thank you so very much. He has only had 2 days woth this supplement so far, but I am anticipating GREAT results.”

5 out of 5

Gary M.

Dec 6 2020  

Nutra Thrive

“After using Nutra Thrive for 30 days our 8 year old boxer Aspen has more energy, more playful. We also noticed her eyes are brighter. We are very happy with this product!”

5 out of 5

Ira Broome

Dec 5 2020  

Golden for my Golden

“My Golden Retriever loves it. He even licks it off his bowl if some is left. He is showing more energy and his poops are perfect and do not smell as bad. His coat is full and shiny.”

5 out of 5

Elisa

Dec 5 2020  

Amazing supplement!

“This supplement is awesome! I noticed a general improvement in my 7yo Cane Corso; India is happier, more active and her fur is shiny! Hands down for Nutra Thrive that deserves 5 stars rating!”

5 out of 5

Satisfied

Dec 5 2020  

Review

“I give five stars because my dog LOVES NutraThrive. He will stand at his bowl and look at me if I forget to put NutraThrive on his food. He waits until it is added to consume his food. He now has the energy to keep up with me when I go for my walks. I used to have to turn around early because I would see his tail begin to uncurl and droop and I knew he was running out of steam. By the time we were done, his tail would drag. That doesn't happen any more! He keeps up with my pace the entire walk.”

5 out of 5

Bob Fitzgibbon

Dec 5 2020  

Good stuff

“Cody has definitely got more energy. His coat looks better. His skin was dry and I think that is better as well.”

5 out of 5

Angela

Dec 4 2020  

Helps Energy and Digestive System

“My 14 lb. YorkiePoo, Gidget, is full of energy! She walk with me about 2-3 miles a day! And, on a personal note, where other small dogs seem to have to strain to poop, her poop is well formed, but slides out effortlessly!”

5 out of 5

Doyle

Dec 4 2020  

Supplement

“The supplement for my fur babies is awesome. I have 2 shih tzu's and they eat it right down. They have energy to burn. They are alert and happy fur babies. Thank you for a great product.”

5 out of 5

Melissa

Dec 3 2020  

Satisfied

“Since I've been using Nutra Thrive for my dog he seems perkier and more playful again. He's also back to doing his super fast sprints that he had fallen away from. I will continue to purchase this for my dog.”

5 out of 5

Michelle

Dec 3 2020  

My Dog Loves This

“I noticed an immediate improvement in my 5 year old. She had mostly stopped playing at the park and interacting with other dogs. Now she plays and runs with much increased energy. And she apparently loves the taste!”

5 out of 5

Rudy

Dec 2 2020  

What a great product!

“Super impressed with my dog's reaction to NutraThrive! He is excited for his dinner with the product on it. The powder is easily measured for each serving. My dog has great energy and seems to be more alert. The difference is notable in his activity level. It makes me happy to see him so happy! Thank you, NutraThrive!”

5 out of 5

Roger Webb

Dec 2 2020  

Nutra Thrive

“Nutra Thrive supplement for dogs is great product. My 7 year old pitbull loves it,she has more energy and looks great. I would recommend this to anyone!”

5 out of 5

Suzanne RN

Dec 1 2020  

My dog has much more pep with this product

“My dog who is a 7 year old mixed breed had been getting sluggish and a bit sickly. I have been giving her Nutra Thrive for 6 weeks and she is more energetic and playful! I'm so glad that I found this product for her!”

5 out of 5

Jaimie

Dec 1 2020  

Simply Amazing

“We adopted Molly, our almost 4 year old Blue Heeler/Pitbull mix 2 years ago. She has always had "mushy poop" making it really difficult to keep dog waste cleaned up in our yard. We have tried several different types of good quality kibble, never seeing any difference in waste texture. After watching the video, it all seemed logical and informative. I figured I had nothing to lose and a lot to gain by adding Nutri-Thrive to our dogs diet. We saw immediate results within 2-3 days. She loves the flavor and licks the bowl clean. Her coat seems softer too. Molly seems more satisfied and relaxed as well.”

5 out of 5

Stephanie

Nov 30 2020  

Eye opener

“My dogs can’t wait to get their “vitamins.” I can hardly get it in their bowls fast enough. I definitely see energy levels increase. They’re playing more. I witnessed my Goldie running around a toy in circles the other day. She has never done that since we got her. Makes me happy knowing I’m doing something great for my animals and they love it”

5 out of 5

Diana

Nov 30 2020  

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra

“I have two Belgian Malinois and I see them playing more and more rough. They have more energy. I am buying more.”

4 out of 5

Jon and Brewtus

Nov 30 2020  

Happy wag, Happy wife

“We have been using Nutra Thrive for a couple months now and it is awesome. Brewtus is my 7 year old mix who has never been overly active. I have always said he would prefer a good movie to a walk any day haha. However since using Nutra Thrive, his bowel movements have been more regular and strange to say but better-looking. He also seems to just have a little extra wag in his tail which makes the Mrs. and myself very happy. Brewtus loves the taste and we are loving the results!!!”

5 out of 5

Louisa

Nov 30 2020  

Happy customer

“My 9 year old has been taking it for about a month, and he’s already received a few comments about how young he seems. His coat is noticeably softer. It must taste good, because he licks it out of the bottom of the bowl. He has allergies that make him lick his stomach constantly, and I am starting to see him lick a little less.”

5 out of 5

Diana

Nov 30 2020  

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra

“I have two Belgian Malinois and I see them playing more and more rough. They have more energy. I am buying more.”

5 out of 5

Judith Warren

Nov 30 2020  

BIG HELP

“I have been giving this to both of my pups, 7 yrs old. Sammie is a doxie mix w/long body. Her back had been bothering her and she had a sensitive tummy which caused loose stools occasionally. Since I started giving her the powder her back doesn't bother her and her tummy has been much better. Zeus, a Yorkiepoo, use to lick his paws a lot and chew on his nails. No more. Both use to eat grass, that has almost stopped. So pleased with this product. Will definitely reorder. Thank you so much.”

5 out of 5

Carol and Zammie

Nov 29 2020  

Never would have believed it...

“...if I didn't see it with my own eyes. From the promises made it was supposed to eliminate mushy poop (those were their words). That was my main objective for my Lab boy, but I really didn't think it would happen. But since I could return even empty jars for full refund, I thought., heck I'll give it a try. Lo and behold it WORKED! Stool is now solid. I'm now a true believer. And in addition his coat quality has improved remarkably. I call NutraThrive Zammie's Magic Powder!”

5 out of 5

Shelly

Nov 28 2020  

Big difference in very short time!

“I have 2 dogs that I bought Nutra Thrive for. Between both dogs we have made it through the first of the 3 jars (about a 12-15 day time span). The change in energy is the first thing we noticed. My dogs are 8 and 11 years old and have been slowing down a bit especially as the temps have been getting colder. They were lounging around a lot and not moving very quickly. After a couple weeks of using Nutri Thrive both dogs are moving around much easier and are much quicker to greet us at the door with happy tails. The older of the 2 has even started showing an interest in playing with our cats (which for the past year he has just been ignoring them). I'm very happy with this product so far and can't wait to see how much more they will improve over time.”

5 out of 5

Amber

Nov 28 2020  

Nutra thrive

“Wonderful changes in my 13 year old dog. Her fur has become so soft! Never been soft like this in all years we been together. She has more energy--loves barking at the neighbors cats again 😁 barks at me now when I start fixing her dinner. And now even eats her dinner BEFORE seeing if she can get any of mine. Great investment.”

5 out of 5

Susan

Nov 28 2020  

I’m sold...

“After just a short period us using this supplement, I noticed a dramatic difference in all 5 of our dogs. Energy levels increased, fur felt softer, and all around happiness became apparent. We feed a quality dog food but I’m a firm believer in the difference supplements can make in my life and decided to give Nutra Thrive a chance. I’ve now used several bottles of it and plan to continue supplementing our dogs in hopes to prolong their lives with the quality of life they deserve.”

5 out of 5

Deb C

Nov 28 2020  

My dog Maui is full of energy. Her coat is shiny and soft.

“I've seen an improvement in my do Maui's appearance. Hair coat is shiny and soft. She's playful and happy.”

5 out of 5

Melinda Brown

Nov 28 2020  

Brought our Boxers back to Life

“We have 3 boxers, 11, 10 & 3. We bought it for our 11 yr old girl Bridget who was struggling to get around, her breath was aweful and she just didnt have much for life in her. We figured our 10 yr old Male Blaze would benefit and the 3 yr old female Annabell we gave it to her just because the other 2 got it and they always swap dishes when they eat. It has given Bridget a new lease on life, she still gets around slowly due to her age but no where near the way she was. She actually will bounce around and play now which we havent seen that in her in years. Blaze is definitely benefiting. He now goes out and runs and plays with Annabell like he was a pup himself. And their breath is So Much Better. We Love this Product & will suggest it to anyone”

5 out of 5

Bella&buddysmom

Nov 26 2020  

Really big difference

“I can’t believe how energetic the dogs are especially my 10 year old.she seems more alert & just happy. Love the products so far”

5 out of 5

S Thompson

Nov 26 2020  

Review

“We notice a huge energy boost for both dogs. It’s nice to actually notice a difference.”

4 out of 5

Chrissy

Nov 25 2020  

My dog Lelu

“We have noticed a change in our 12 year old dog, Lelu. She was chewing grass a lot and having loose stool, that has mostly disappeared altogether! She has been playing with our new puppy and been doing better all around. So glad we found this great product!”

4 out of 5

Marcia Baker

Nov 25 2020  

Nutra Thrive Review

“We have a nine year old Shih Tzu Mix. She really seems to like having this in her dog food. Have not seen a lot of major changes in her but I feel very confident that she is getting all the vitamins she needs. Therefore I am very pleased with Nutra Thrive and have reordered.”

5 out of 5

Patricia S Dixon

Nov 25 2020  

Very pleased so far, since sprinkling the Nutra Thrive over my dog's food. She seems to have more energy & stools are better.

“More energy & better stools, with Nutra Thrive”

5 out of 5

Joe D.

Nov 22 2020  

So far so good!

“We have been giving our 15 year old chihuahua mix, Gizmo, Nutra Thrive for a little over a month now. He definitely took to it right away and we have seen improvement in his coat and stool. He also seems to have more pep in his step. This is all despite the fact that we have taken him on a cross country trip so that has disrupted his normal routine quite a bit. We plan to order more as soon as we return home. We will not be surprised if we see even further improvements once he is home and settled again.”

5 out of 5

Mary Schweiss

Nov 22 2020  

Big difference

“We have a sweet Golden Doodle, her name is Lucy. She is 11 years old and was laying around alot. Plus not eating but every three days. We started using Nutra Thrive about a month ago. The changes we have seen are she eats every meal, is so energetic, and wants to play tug with her toys. We are having a hard time keeping up with her!!!”

5 out of 5

Peter Stimson

Nov 20 2020  

Nutrithrive

“Since applying the dosage to Molly's dry food for breakfast have noticed her eyes have brightened up and she has started to smile again. Besides this I have been cooking vegetables like carrots green beans and broccoli every 3rd night with her dry food. Every other night she receives fresh unprocessed meat. There has been a good improvement in Molly's demeanour. So Nutrithrive is helping Molly well. Reason for 5 stars.”

5 out of 5

Deborah & Shasha

Nov 19 2020  

Great product

“Shasha is an eleven year old rescue with an underdeveloped eye. She usually won’t eat her homemade food if I and anything. But she doesn’t hesitate to eat it with your supplement. Thanks so much! She’s doing great!”

1 2

Nutra Thrive for Dogs FAQ

What Is Nutra Thrive For Dogs?

Nutra Thrive is a supplement for dogs that contains a wide variety of quality ingredients to help support the health of your four-legged family member. Its ingredients are designed for any dog, regardless of breed, age, or size. You can put it on dry food or mix it with wet food, and it has a bacon flavor that dogs can’t resist. Nutra Thrive is also free of additives and fillers, and it’s grain free.

How Do You Prepare Nutra Thrive?

It’s very easy to give your dog Nutra Thrive. Here’s what you need to do:

  • Use the accompanying feeding chart to determine the right amount of Nutra Thrive for your dog’s size. 
  • If you feed kibble, add about a quarter-cup of water to the food, and then sprinkle the recommended amount of the Nutra Thrive powder.
  • Mix thoroughly. The powder should coat your dog’s food. If you can still see powder, add a bit more water, and then mix again.
What Are The Ingredients In Nutra Thrive?

There are three main components to Nutra Thrive: a Superfoods Blend, a Super Canine Blend, and a Probiotic and Enzyme Blend. Here are the ingredients of each.

  • Superfoods Blend  Carrot, Mushroom Blend (reishi, shiitake, maitake), MSM (methylsulfonylmethane), Spirulina, Chlorella
  • Super Canine Blend – Engevita® GSH glutathione inactive yeast, Beef liver
  • Probiotic & Enzyme Blend – (Enterococcus faecium, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus casei & Lactobacillus plantarum) (2 billion CFU per scoop), Papain, Protease, Amylase, Lipase
  • Vitamin & Mineral Blend – Microcrystalline calcium hydroxyapatite, Magnesium lysinate glycinate chelate, Ascorbic acid, Zinc amino acid chelate, Potassium citrate, Kelp, Manganese amino acid chelate, Biotin, Inositol hexanicotinate, Sodium molybdate, Cholecalciferol, D-calcium pantothenate, Pyridoxal-5-phosphate, Riboflavin & riboflavin 5-phosphate, Selenium-L-methionine, Thiamine HCI, Methylcobalamin, Folic acid, Chromium complex with Phyllanthus emblica fruit and purified shilajit (Crominex® 3+)
  • Calcium fructorbate (FruiteX-B®)
  • L-Methionine & L-Arginine
  • Other Ingredients – Natural bacon flavor, silica and natural mixed tocopherols (a preservative)

Extensive research has gone into each and every ingredient included in Nutra Thrive.  Many of our customers rave about the benefits of our product, saying their dogs have appeared  more energetic than they’ve been in years after taking Nutra Thrive.*

We always recommend consulting with your veterinarian before beginning any new supplement.

 

What Are Some Of The Nutritional Benefits Of Nutra Thrive?*

Here are just a few of the ways your dog may be able to benefit from some of the ingredients in Nutra Thrive.

  • RiboflavinThis is one of the B vitamins, all of which are critically important to a dog’s skin quality. If a dog is deficient in any of them, they may suffer from issues such as dry skin, fur loss, and more. 1
  • BiotinAlso known as vitamin B, biotin can also support skin health, as well as promote a shinier coat. Biotin is also critical to supporting healthy connective tissue.2
  • L MethionineThis is an essential amino acid that must be supplied by a dog’s diet, because their bodies can’t produce it. L methionine supports healthy liver function and strong hair and nails.3

1https://veterinary-practice.com/article/the-importance-of-the-b-vitamins

2https://wagwalking.com/wellness/biotin-in-your-dogs-food

3https://www.petplace.com/article/drug-library/drug-library/library/methionine-for-dogs-and-cats/

Can I Trust The Quality of Nutra Thrive?

We are committed to providing the very best quality products for pets available. Our products are tested through an independent facility.

Where Can I Buy Nutra Thrive?

You can easily purchase Nutra Thrive for Dogs through our website. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us any time. As always, make sure to consult with your vet before making any changes to your pet’s diet, including supplementation.

*All pets are unique. As such, your results will vary.