First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

Nutra Thrive For Dogs Reviews

Find out why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Dogs! Below are real customer reviews of Nutra Thrive for Dogs.

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Dogs Reviews

5 out of 5

Patricia S Dixon

Nov 25 2020  

Very pleased so far, since sprinkling the Nutra Thrive over my dog's food. She seems to have more energy & stools are better.

“More energy & better stools, with Nutra Thrive”

5 out of 5

Jo Ann

Nov 24 2020  

Very Positive Results

“Filou is our wire-haired fox terrier. She has regained most of her energy, and good if high spirits! Unfortunately, she suffers from itchy skin much of the time. She has never scratched herself hard enough to break the skin, but she does seem uncomfortable quite often, especially on her paws. Her vet started her on a food change : Anti-Allergen formula Kibble & Canned Derm Defense. There was no appreciable improvement, nor any worsening when we returned to her previous food. We have tried several medicines that are too strong as she then sleeps half the daytime. We are now looking for herbal solutions or something topical. She's still the light of our lives. She licks the powder that sticks on the bowl and will need some more fairly soon!”

5 out of 5

Joe D.

Nov 22 2020  

So far so good!

“We have been giving our 15 year old chihuahua mix, Gizmo, Nutra Thrive for a little over a month now. He definitely took to it right away and we have seen improvement in his coat and stool. He also seems to have more pep in his step. This is all despite the fact that we have taken him on a cross country trip so that has disrupted his normal routine quite a bit. We plan to order more as soon as we return home. We will not be surprised if we see even further improvements once he is home and settled again.”

5 out of 5

Mary Schweiss

Nov 22 2020  

Big difference

“We have a sweet Golden Doodle, her name is Lucy. She is 11 years old and was laying around alot. Plus not eating but every three days. We started using Nutra Thrive about a month ago. The changes we have seen are she eats every meal, is so energetic, and wants to play tug with her toys. We are having a hard time keeping up with her!!!”

5 out of 5

yvonne

Nov 21 2020  

Very satisfied!

“My dog loves it and it feels good to know she is getting the nutrition she needs”

5 out of 5

Peter Stimson

Nov 20 2020  

Nutrithrive

“Since applying the dosage to Molly's dry food for breakfast have noticed her eyes have brightened up and she has started to smile again. Besides this I have been cooking vegetables like carrots green beans and broccoli every 3rd night with her dry food. Every other night she receives fresh unprocessed meat. There has been a good improvement in Molly's demeanour. So Nutrithrive is helping Molly well. Reason for 5 stars.”

5 out of 5

Andrew W.

Nov 19 2020  

As advertised!

“We absolutely adore our English Lab, Ivy. Since she's such a big part of our family, we want only the best for her. She's not quite 2 years old yet but we figured starting her on a quality nutritional supplement while she was young may prevent future issues...plus she LOVES the taste. We decided to invest in Nutra Thrive to improve her overall health and longevity of life. In the past she's had consistant issues with runny stool but ever since she started taking Nutra Thrive, she's had absolutely NO runny stool for over 3 months now. I just ordered 6 more containers...this product is "As advertised"!”

5 out of 5

Deborah & Shasha

Nov 19 2020  

Great product

“Shasha is an eleven year old rescue with an underdeveloped eye. She usually won’t eat her homemade food if I and anything. But she doesn’t hesitate to eat it with your supplement. Thanks so much! She’s doing great!”

5 out of 5

Lisa

Nov 19 2020  

Better breath

“I originally got it for one dog, which has crazy allergies but started giving some to an older dog of 16 who has terrible breath and it has improved greatly. They have soft shiny coats but my only complaint is it's quite expensive with 4 dogs. Product is really good.”

5 out of 5

KB

Nov 19 2020  

Incredible Difference

“My dog is almost 14 years old and is a larger 75 lb dog. Her fur had thinned and not grown back over some tumors on her for the last 2 years. She looked thin and like she was balding. Within 2 weeks of using Nutra Thrive, her fur looks full and vibrant. It's amazing.”

5 out of 5

Joy & Cesar

Nov 17 2020  

Very impressed

“I honestly do not like to review products, but I’m a senior & so is Cesar, he turned 8 in July, he is my lifeline. I’m physically challenged & monetarily challenged also!!! Cesar is a retired greyhound, he has a VERY sensitive stomach, but he does eat kibble, I can rarely cook for myself, or he would be on a better diet!!! Cesar would run laps & laps in our backyard at least 3 days a week, well he had a slight accident last year & I would bring out his favorite squeaky to try to get him to run, he even gave up running after squirrels & rabbits, but since I’ve gone through 1 jar of Thrive, he is chasing squirrels & rabbits again, his stools are much better most of the time & as it cools off I plan on taking his squeaky outside & I hope he runs and gets it but I have to wait for cooler weather, more for me than Cesar!!! Thank you for locking in a price I can somewhat afford, I deduct the funds out of my grocery money, but he is worth it!!! Thank you”

5 out of 5

martin

Nov 17 2020  

a1

“so far so good skin seems a lot better after 2 weeks”

5 out of 5

C Prindle

Nov 16 2020  

Really Works

“My 16 year old dog is thriving on Nutra Thrive. It’s easy to feed as she gobbles it down with her food. No more soft stools and no more grumbling belly. Her breath has also gotten better. It’s a winner and I definitely recommend it.”

4 out of 5

Jeanine Robbins

Nov 16 2020  

Loving the results so far

“We are now on our second jar and both of our dogs are showing improved energy, shinier coats and better smelling breath! We look forward to continued improvements in our dogs health.”

4 out of 5

L Michele

Nov 16 2020  

Nutra Thrive

“So far so good! My pup is only 3 months. So seeing TRUE immediate results are still a works in the making. But I have noticed that his bowels are not "runny & loose," as they were before I started using Nutra Thrive. (More firm and easier to scoop up into the "boo-boo" bag.) His coat is starting to appear shinier as well.”

5 out of 5

A. Kaye

Nov 16 2020  

Shaina!

“My mixed breed pup was already full of energy but it makes me feel good that she is getting all these incredible vitamins, probiotics and minerals. Hopefully this will extend her life, keep her healthy, and support her active lifestyle. She had no problem getting used to it in her food.”

5 out of 5

WeimDad

Nov 15 2020  

Noticeable improvement!

“Henry has has improved so much after I started using this stuff. There were mornings when he wouldn't eat his breakfast and you could hear his bowel tones from across the room. His Weimaraner appetite has returned and he gives me "the look" if I don't put it on his food.”

5 out of 5

Margaret Rose

Nov 15 2020  

7 doggies!

“2 border collies, 2 small dogs, a lab and a husky- both seniors....and a Pitt-mix! All doing great and noticing improvements in skin, coat, appetites and energy....hoping to be able to buy in bulk for discounts.”

4 out of 5

MJ

Nov 15 2020  

Good product

“My dog seems to have more energy! She looks better and hops up on the couch without any discomfort. Wish it were not so expensive.”

5 out of 5

Cris

Nov 15 2020  

Maddie's Comeback

“Maddie is a 14 lb Yorkiepoo. I spend a lot of money feeding her well, or so I thought. I have been using Nutra Thrive for about a month and I can see that she has a lot more energy. I sprinkle in on some canned food and she licks her bowl clean. Thank you for creating Nutra Thrive..”

5 out of 5

Luzviminda

Nov 15 2020  

Thankful for this product!

“Hello, I purchased your product mainly for my two son's dogs. They have been feeling sluggish and seemed to not move as they used to. Gunner a black lab/blue heeler is almost 10 and Jigsy a dachshund is about 7. Still young to be experiencing these symptoms and I saw your video and I thought what could it hurt. These boys are the love of my kids and us too. Its been almost a month now and Gunner seem to not ache as much and is back to his youthful selve. Jumping around and playful, smiling all the time, coat is so shinny. Oh and his breath is so much better!!! Jigsy had been just laying around and back must hurt him because he would not jump up or off the couch. He wanted to be carried everywhere now he is back to is old self. Playing and can get on and off the couch. And since he had been loosing his fur and skin was dry, now he scratches less and has not shed much hair. What a difference. Thank you for such awesome products that truly help our pets. Sincerely, Luzviminda”

5 out of 5

Kathy

Nov 15 2020  

Amazing!!

“Immediate improvement in my pups' breath and movement. Pups will eat anything with this powder sprinkled on it! Major change for the better in their health!”

5 out of 5

Janet

Nov 14 2020  

Fantastic results

“Took the chance on this product, and so glad I did, it deli vered as promised, maxx is doing excellent now, no more hair loss fur growing back, no more diarrhea, I got my dog back to his old self, worth every penny, told others who are going to order this product as well. Best ever product❤️”

5 out of 5

Andrea Barbosa

Nov 14 2020  

Great product!!!

“Awesome product!! My 14 years old Catahoula is acting like 1 year old again!! Lots of energy, eating really well, she is very picky!! Thanks for this amazing supplement!”

5 out of 5

DGuz

Nov 14 2020  

Amazzzzing!

“This product WORKS! I have a 12 yr old Puggle. She had got to the point where she slept All the time..you could see when she did get up to go potty outside she was in pain she looked so miserable. I gave her Nutri Thrive by the second or 3rd day..WOW what a different Dog!!! This is the real deal..it literally gave new life to my old girl. Now she's running barking even playing with our Pomskies!! I can't THANK YOU enough Nutri Thrive!!”

5 out of 5

Rick

Nov 13 2020  

Great product

“Great product! My dog has so much more energy and she not only feels good but she looks great as well.”

5 out of 5

Denise

Nov 12 2020  

This works!

“We are just finishing up our 1st jar of Nutra thrive and we really have noticed a difference. My 13 year old yorkie mix is essentially revived! He doesn't limp anymore, he's very active, hes curious, a lot more playful and has tons of energy; even our neighbors noticed the difference in his gait. I just sprinkle it on his food, and that's it! Easy! It really made a difference for my dog, and it didn't take long. Reordering”

5 out of 5

Laurie Halpin

Nov 12 2020  

Miss Pippa

“I have had my Boston Terrier, Pippa, for 2 months now. She us almost a year and a half old and she came to me with a history of sensitive tummy and vomiting. Since I've been adding your product to her combination of wet and dry food, her problems have significantly improved. Her stools are better formed and she rarely vomits (except when she drinks too much water). I'm very happy with the results!”

5 out of 5

Donna

Nov 11 2020  

[email protected]

“This product has helped my 15 year old dog with her digestive problems and she seems to feel better.”

5 out of 5

Dave

Nov 11 2020  

The smell

“I started giving my dog nutra thrive, she seems to have more pep to her step and the smell she used to have is now gone . Definitely seems to be working”

5 out of 5

Muppy Love

Nov 11 2020  

Does it work?

“Unequivocally YES! My little old girl is doing a little running, jumping off the couch on her own, even getting up on her hind legs to beg! This is AMAZING improvement in her mobility! I’m sold on this product!”

4 out of 5

Renvelyn

Nov 11 2020  

Kobe's first month on Nutrathrive

“We are at about 3 weeksand Kobe seems more active and involved in daily life. He still sleeps a lot, after all he will be 14 in 3 weeks. We are very pleased with the product. Plan to order more.”

5 out of 5

Ronnie

Nov 11 2020  

Wonderful Supplement

“My female dog is going to 19 years old Jan. 2021. Her situation is still good before taking the supplement but sleep quite a lot. After taking your product, she has more energy and feel happier. Her condition is even more stable and better than before. Thanks for this great product!”

5 out of 5

Michael McWilliams

Nov 10 2020  

Very Good Product

“Nutrathrive has complemented what I am already doing with my dogs which is not to feed them commercially processed dog foods. The reason I started using the powder was to make sure that my dogs were getting the additional nutrients that my home cook meals were missing. My dogs were already benefitting from human grade meats, fruits and vegetable and carbs like brown rice and yams in addition to ground flax, chia, and hemp hearts in their diets. I also included in an evening desert regime for my dogs a table of yogurt with dehydrated coconut along with my ground flax, chia, and hemp hearts. Again Nutrathrive has made my current effort for optimal health and wellness for my dogs complete.”

4 out of 5

Kathe & Mike

Nov 10 2020  

Nutra Thrive Dog

“Jack is about 12 years old. He showed on our patio about 10 years ago. We looked for an owner & there wasn't anyone claiming him. What a wonderful gift to us. He used to love to run & catch the tennis ball. As he has gotten older, he slowed down & his hips were obviously hurting. He had difficulty getting up the steps & couldn't even get onto the sofa ( where he wasn't supposed to be ) 🙁 Now he is jumping around, getting up onto the sofa, and has less difficulty getting up the steps. Jack has also experienced less digestive difficulty since using Nutra Thrive. We are so grateful to have found this product. And I would imagine that Jack is as well 🙂 Thank you so much for your dedication & perseverance to formulate this wonderful nutrition for Jack and many more dogs who need proper nutrition.”

5 out of 5

Kelly

Nov 10 2020  

Running Again!

“My 10 yr. old Bichon Frise/Lhasa Apso Mix, Chloe, has been on the Nutra Thrive powder supplement for 2 months and the Juve Flex chewables for 1 month. There is a noticeable difference in her fur coat (more soft and shiny) and her eyes are brighter. Chloe was having some arthritis in her front paws and was not running as much as she used to and had at times a noticeable limp. The Juve Flex has definitely made a difference. She is no longer limping and is chasing squirrels in the backyard again. Several friends have commented that they can't believe she is 10 years old. They all say she acts like a much younger dog! I am thankful for this high quality and affordable product to help my fur baby stay healthy!”

5 out of 5

Susie Cutter

Nov 10 2020  

peppier

“Lola, our yorkie, will be 16 in January and everyone who sees her (we walk every night) cant believe how peppy and young she looks and acts. She RUNS through the back yard...eats non-stop all day and is generally doing sooo well for an old lady. Very glad we started her on Nutra Thrive which seems to be giving her a better quality of life. THANK YOU.”

5 out of 5

Charity's mom

Nov 9 2020  

Charity

“My precious charity was over weight and was having trouble with her knees and hips. She started limping alot and just wanted to lay around All day. Since we started her on nutra thrive and the joint supplement juve flex she began to change, she wanted to play more, she loves chasing a laser light around the yard, her limping has almost gone completely. We are so pleased and happy with the change in her that we are going to continue using this product to keep her healthy and happy. She is our precious 10yr old border collie and we love her dearly. Thank you for your wonderful product.”

5 out of 5

Fiona

Nov 9 2020  

Pet Nutrition

“I have two pups, one a 22 month old toy Australian Shepherd and a 6 month old brindle boxer. Both dogs were hit and miss with their dry and wet food. They would frequently leave it. Since adding Pet Nutritional everything is gobbled up, there's competition between them as to who can finish first so they can poach from the other ones bowl. There's nothing ever left, locked clean every time. Being young their energy is boundless and they've always had beautiful coats. If anything, the Shepherd doesn't shed quite so much. The boxer pup still tends to have loose stools but not nearly so offensive and certainly has less smelly gas production.”

5 out of 5

Theresa Cozort

Nov 7 2020  

Neutral Thrive Is Working!!!

“My dog Gussy has allergies and he was constantly licking his paws and his rear! I have tried about 7 different products from different companies and nothing has helped. We are so happy that he is hardly licking his paws or his rear any more!! Gussy is a 50 pound Chesterfield Boston Bull Terrier! He is 6 years old and he is our baby. He was so miserable, but now, thanks to Nutra Thrive he is doing much better! So thankful we found this product!! 💙”

5 out of 5

theBebop

Nov 7 2020  

Great Stuff

“We have a 13 year old boxer who was having trouble getting around and just kinda worn out, like he was tired all the time, which to be honest is kind of expected because he’s so old but we figured we’d try this stuff out and it has helped him a whole lot he actually is going outside and in the yard now to be out with me and the family now where as before he only went out just off the porch just to do his business. This stuff has really turned him around now he’s not a puppy like he was when he was younger but he seems to be getting around better and he’s spending more time with everyone getting petted and love from everyone. Thank you guys so much for giving us some more quality time with our best friend.”

4 out of 5

Amanda Wright

Nov 7 2020  

Older dog with many skin and digestive issues

“We have been using the nutra thrive powder on both of our dogs for just over a month now and are seeing the results that we hoped for. Less biting and licking and my older dog who has been on so many different medications and antibiotics for skin issues has a much better looking coat and less digestive issues. I know it will take more time for me to feel like I see a complete turn around but I am very happy with this product and it is now an added staple for my pets!”

5 out of 5

Elaine

Nov 3 2020  

Happy and healthy

“My 2 rescue dogs were looking old ,not much energy ,, my corby had dull eyes, I was afraid she was loosing her sight, I thought they maybe had a short time to live. I gave them nutra thrive in 2 days they looked better in 5 days they looked like young healthy beautiful pups , more energy I was amazed, I from my heart thank you so much”

5 out of 5

Michele

Nov 3 2020  

Survivor

“I am a cancer survivor and have a loyal companion named Webster . He is a 15 year old Jack Russell who has now lost the spring in his step due to arthritis . Now its my turn now to take care of him he's always been by my side through all my cancer treatments never left my bed until I was on my feet always checking on me in the middle of the night getting up making sure I'm okay now I feel. He's been going downhill more and more I researched Nutra thrive for him I am a registered veterinarian technician and I'm very cautious what I feed my loving companion because of all the natural ingredients I decided to take a chance it took about four weeks until I saw the results almost gave up but within the last week I've noticed a sprind in his step and happier a more alert than he's ever been the last two years thank you neutral Drive bringing back my Webster my loyal companion we have survived another year together”

5 out of 5

Michael Cassidy

Nov 2 2020  

Energy in a powder

“Glad on given in morning. Energy level increases and bowel moments are by the clock”

5 out of 5

S. King

Nov 2 2020  

Very Picky Eater

“I have a 6 year old Chow/Golden Retriever mix that is the pickiest eater I've ever seen. I tried at least 15 different dog food brands before I found one he would eat, but he always had stomach issues. Long story short, I now cook real food for him but was worried about him not getting the nutrition he needs. I tried several different vitamin supplements but again, when I put them in his food, he wouldn't eat it. Now with Nutra Thrive, he loves his food. He has so much more energy and his stomach problems are gone. This is a great product.”

5 out of 5

Polly Black

Nov 2 2020  

Nutri Thrive Results

“We have a 16 year old Aussi female and since she has been on Nutri Thrive for 3-4 weeks she is a new dog. Her energy level is almost like a puppy again and she is more attentive when called. Her hair coat has improved also. We are so happy with the quick results we have seen. Thanks for a wonderful supplement.”

5 out of 5

Frank Robles

Oct 26 2020  

Results

“We purchased the special 3 pack of your product. We have a new Min Pin puppy we just picked up a few months ago. We are feeding it your product. Its a very healthy and a fast growing min pin. My parents have a 6 year old Dachsund with a continuous skin problem they have been trying to correct for over 3 years. Since providing your product his skin has cleared and his coat is shinny and he has more energy. Very evident, We are very happy with the immediate results of my parents dog has received and believe this is a balanced and necessary addition to their normal diets”

5 out of 5

Ron Erickson

Oct 26 2020  

The Old Lady Is Back

“Well...maybe Sassy Pants isn't really that old (only 9), but after being transported back and forth from Missouri to CA, having six litters of registered show quality sheltie pups, she was finally retired and we became her parents to turn her into our active pet. Sassy was always given A-1 medical attention in order to produce excellent off-spring. But now she seemed to always be tired and did quite a bit of laying around; could hardly walk around the block without lagging way back. No energy, it appeared. She wasn't fat, injured or unhealty...but she needed something. We weren't sure what it was. A few weeks ago we heard about Nutra Thrive, did our research, then decided to try just one jar (30 days worth) for now. Nothing unusual happened immediately, but after a couple of weeks, we began noticing her tail wagging more, keeping up with us better in the park, running in the back yard with our other sheltie (age 3), and jumping up on our bed from a standing start. I too will be ordering more, because the proof is that we now have a much younger acting "Old Lady" (mother to 32 puppies in six years). We're all much happier, thanks to Dr. Gary! PS - Will Nutra Thrive also work for a 78 year old 'geezer'?”

5 out of 5

Rhonda

Oct 23 2020  

Max

“Max is my 8 1/2 year old, 15 lb black Shih Tzu and companion. When Max was a puppy, he would jump onto furniture with ease, run outside continuously, and play non-stop. As Max became older, he slowed down. He rarely played. Would actually turn up his nose and look away when presented with a favorite toy. Running and jumping was not seen very often. He would sit by my feet and look up at me, waiting for me to pick him up to be placed on the sofa. Then he would go asleep again. Then I saw the ad for Nutra Thrive and decided to try it. Within a couple of days, Max was able to jump onto the sofa by himself. By one week, he was running outside and trying to sneak away to see the neighbor’s female dog, Sadie, who we say is Max’s girlfriend. By week 2, he was acting young again! He could jump in and out of the car, onto the bed and any chair and he has even started to play with his toys again! Thank you for creating Nutra Thrive and giving Max a happy energetic life!”

5 out of 5

jill dufore

Oct 23 2020  

helpful supplement

“Aslon is a shepherd husky cross who had been passing very smelly gas and every morning first thing out the door was to eat grass-which caused other trouble. i have been using the formula for almost 1 month and he has not had ANY gas plus has not wanted to eat grass. He still has some itching issues but this is only my 1st jar so i have 2 more that perhaps will assist in that area as well. My dog loves the taste and i had tried other powders elsewhere and he would not touch it. So far i am very impressed with this product and will continue to buy more.”

5 out of 5

Tonka and Shadow

Oct 23 2020  

Completely surprised and pleased

“Tonka is a 5-year-old Great Dane with bad knees, weighing in at 185lbs and 36” at the shoulders. He is a big guy, and we just thought he was getting older because he would just lay around all the time. That’s what Danes do. They are couch potatoes. Wrong! Shadow is a 10-year-old Lab, who had gone off his food, was eating less. When I ordered Nutra Thrive for Dogs, I didn’t hope for it, but I have thrown money away before so I decided to try it. Tonka has a ton of energy and is even losing weight. He is active and acts more like a 1-year-old than an old Dane. Shadow is eating better and also has a lot more energy. Their fur is looking great, and they both seem sharper in some ways. Overall, both dogs are happy dogs! We will keep using this product because it works so well; what a nice change to order some online and have it work! Good job!”

5 out of 5

Gabrielle Mahurin

Oct 23 2020  

Duke & Luke

“Duke is my 29 lb dog and Luke is my neighbors 85 lb Shepard. Both were being lethargic and sleeping all day. Not wanting to play with their toys. Now, after just a few short weeks, they are like puppies again. Playing, excited about going for a ride in our vehicles. Duke has made a substantial improvement in trying to jump off and on my bed. I think he was abused before I rescued him. All I can add is there is a marked upgrade in their dispositions and playfulness to date. I’ll be ordering more for both boys. It’s a great marker to watch both. Thank you so much. ♥️🐾♥️”

4 out of 5

Angie Moreno

Oct 22 2020  

Good

“Yes I enjoy this formula. I believe Ivory my lab really likes it because I don’t have to give her other toppings in her dish with her dry food , I just use what’s required for her and add some water and top it with the formula and she enjoys. Thank you so much.”

5 out of 5

Rose Sullivan

Oct 12 2020  

This is a great product

“My dog has been obsessing over this product for months. She loves it. Thank you for makinng this.”

5 out of 5

Eunice

Sep 28 2020  

Brings a tear to our eyes :,)

“This actually works and it’s AMAZING. Ahmi, our 11 year old maltipoo, had depression-like symptoms after Cookie, our Maltese passed away. She did not want to go out or play, slept all day and eventually stopped eating for a while. I bought this to bring her sassy personality back and promote longevity. After a few weeks, maybe almost a month, she started barking again, jumping onto our laps and replenished her appetite. It took us a while to get her to eat at first, due to her loss of appetite. After a couple of good meals, she started gobbling up all her food. She also used to get dark tear stains around her eyes but she no longer has that issue. I’m not sure if this product was the reason behind it, but her eyes seem much brighter now. I’m buying a refill on this. I want her to live a long, happy, healthy life and I know this product will help her achieve that. Thank you so much.”

5 out of 5

Candy

Sep 23 2020  

Nutra Thrive

“My Pekingese is 11 yrs old & she was always sleepy & never very playful with our Pomeranian. Now she is very lively & super playfully. She acts like a puppy. Makes me super happy 🙌❤️❤️”

5 out of 5

Diane Tolley

Sep 14 2020  

Finally, a supplement for the delicate Old English digestive system!

“Anyone who has lived with an Old English Sheepdog knows that their digestive system is easily disrupted. Foods and Supplements must be chosen with great care. So it was with no little trepidation I chose this supplement. I am beyond happy to tell you that this supplement works! Pandy is only 18 months old, but she has twice the energy, has stopped shedding and her flatulence and bad breath have all but disappeared. She is generally brighter and happier than she has been for months! Thank you, Dr. Gary!”

5 out of 5

Marjorie

Jul 14 2020  

1st Time Customer

“I don't give reviews but I do like to read the ones that are given before I try something. So now I've decided to add mine this time. The ad cam up on my FB. I figured since we take vitamins my dogie should also & decided to try it out. We have a 6 year old female shih tzu. Ordered it just when the COVID19 stay at home happened back in March . It took about a week or so to deliver. Its July & she's almost out (at the beginning the kids would forget to add it L :). The most visible difference (that I've seeing) on my shih tzu from before is that she goes to the bathroom more often & she's not as constipated as she used to. Like Dennis review below, we also noticed that she won't eat her dry food now unless her vitamins are in her food, my daughter was the one to noticed. Not sure if its the bacon smell but she usually finishes all her food. I noticed her poop does not smell that bad or strong as it did before & I believe she still has some allergies but we give her some Benadryl here & there. As humans I don't want her body to just get used to it. All is good, so I'll try it again.”

4 out of 5

Dennis

Jun 13 2020  

Spoiling my dogs

“Leo and Abagail won’t eat their food unless dad puts “the good stuff “ on their food They just stand there and look up at me like put the good stuff on dad.... when I ask if they want it their tails start to wag and they dig in right after I put Nutrí-thrive on there food I just wish it was less expensive”

5 out of 5

Barbara

Jun 4 2020  

He's Doing Better!

“I had a small amount of Nutra Thrive given to me for Cuddles when I adopted him from the place that had rescued him. I forgot it at first, then shortly after I started using it on his food, I got the email telling about Nutra Thrive. He seemed to enjoy having it, so I ordered some. He gets terrible itching allergies that affect his skin and affect his interest in food. As he started feeling better, his eating picked up to where he asks for his food now when mealtime approaches. He is now an eager eater!”

5 out of 5

Simpson

May 21 2020  

Mitts thrive review

“We have given our 91/2 yr old Maltese/Papillion this for about three months and we noticed a difference after just 1 week. She was so energetic and full of life. But also we give it to her once a day with her wet food for dinner and she loves the taste so much she actually licks her bowl clean every afternoon. This really agrees with her thank you so much.”

5 out of 5

Sherry

Apr 29 2020  

It really works!

“NutraThrive ReaIly Works!!! I was skeptical but optimistic when I ordered NutraThrive for my then 11+ year old Pom-a-Poo. Thus I wasn't surprised when I didn't notice any significant difference in his behavior after starting him on NutraThrive. Since we also have an older (+/- 10 year old rescue) German Shepherd, we started giving her some too. It took about 2-3 months to see a difference but then WOW! They both began having more energy, were livelier, and just overall seemed healthier! I'm not sure why it took so long but it's now a year later and both are doing wonderfully!!! So It's time to reorder;-) Sherry A very happy customer in Belize!”

4 out of 5

Ricky

Apr 16 2020  

Good stuff!

“I have a 12 year old Yorkie name Samson, and over the years he had gotten to be less playful and always sleeping. I began using Nutra Thrive about a month ago and there has been a complete turnaround. He more playful and talkative (barks), even when the door bell rings...Thank you Nutra Thrive!”

5 out of 5

Dora's mom

Mar 18 2020  

Amazing product

“I very rarely write reviews but tend to read them often when deciding whether to purchase something or not but this is one that I feel I need to give back on. So here it is. It's been approximately a month since I've had my dog taking this product. She is a 12 1/2 year of yellow lab... We noticed a change right away after taking Nutra Thrive but brushed it aside not thinking what we were giving her was working that fast, just chalked it up to her being happy. She is now talking all the time, (barking),she's acting like a kid again, her fur is starting to look better already... She is able to come down the stairs faster and easier and now all of a sudden she can jump out of the car again...I'm obviously going to continue ordering this for her. Every day we're in awe at how well she is. This is a must have supplement for anyone's dog but especially for aging ones. Thank you and God Bless”

5 out of 5

Linda

Mar 5 2020  

Amazed

“I cannot believe the difference in one of my dogs. I wish I had it for my angus. Sid is 11 year old sharpie pit bull. He had runny eyes, bad skin, bad ears. It takes about 6 months, so I had doubts, but the change in this dog is amazing! He can run harder than our 2 year old akeda. This stuff is crazy good!you need to let people know it takes 6 months cause I would not have reordered if it was not for your follow up call and deal to continue”

5 out of 5

Maria Simpson

Sep 19 2019  

“Nutra Thrive has been a blessing. My yellow lab pit mix has always been an unsatisfied eater going two or three days without eating no matter which brand as I have tried over and over to find any food she would eat! Now since mixing the Nutra Trive in her food she demands to be fed I say demands as she has a gruff bark until she wants anything real bad then she has a high pitched. Squeak Ha Ha Ha! Thanks so much for saving my girl BOO BOO!”

5 out of 5

Danielle Del Camp Caine

Aug 20 2019  

“This powder packed with probiotics has transformed my 7.5 year old “Black Lab, Reef” into a puppy again:). His energy and bowels are at healthy levels again!”

5 out of 5

Georgia Sterling

Aug 2 2019  

What a great product

“My dog has so much more energy and everything is better. His appetite is good,fur is shiny,and no more loose stools. He’s 11 years old but acts like a young dog again.”

5 out of 5

Cena Brossard

Jul 29 2019  

Awesome wonders

“My older fur babies have pep in there step, and the pup is bouncing. All of them are sooo much improved I need more!!!”

4 out of 5

Delaney

Jul 26 2019  

Instant results

“With my Great Pyr, I noticed him utilizing his food better w/in first 2 days and eating less grass. That’s good news since I pay for top of the line food, but he was pooping a LOT! Fur looks beautiful too. 👍🏻”

5 out of 5

Sandi Scovill

Jun 26 2019  

2 dogs 💜 it

“I see an improvement in my dogs energy level already and it’s only been long enough to use 1 jar. They also love the treats and I want to order more but can’t seem to find them.Help”

5 out of 5

Shannon

Jun 20 2019  

It works!

“Not only do my dogs like Nutra Thrive, they look healthier, seem to have more energy, have much better breath and there isn’t as much poop to shovel!”

5 out of 5

Chris Luther

Jun 6 2019  

My 3 Dogs

“Hi, I absolutely love dogs & always want the best for my girls. After 2weeks I noticed my 12 yr. old cockapoo with a little more pep in her step, seriously. She would just walk when we went outside, now she trots. When we go to get the mail she'd wait @ the house, now she goes all the way to the mailbox. I love Nutra Thrive & have recommended it to my girlfriend that has 2 middle aged dachshunds.”

5 out of 5

Sue Agnew

May 23 2019  

Our Boy's Back!

“Lilbit is 7 years old and looks like a very OLD dog, itched all the time and had no energy. This has been going on for quit a few years, we where at our end spending good money after good money and nothing working. Saw this add and like everything I read so we purchased some. A great surprise to us after three weeks we have seen a big difference in Lilbit, we have a guy back wanting loving and playing ball. Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Larry Duncan

May 16 2019  

Happy Dog

“My dog is a 13 year old Lab. Was not eating real well but that changed after starting him on Nutra Thrive. He has more energy and gets around much better. My son was was so impressed he got it for his 2 dogs. My dog is a happy camper now.”

5 out of 5

Linn Irene Carlile

May 16 2019  

Great product

“My dog loves it and sure looks good”

5 out of 5

Gretchen & Chris

May 16 2019  

LOVE Nutra Thrive product!

“I truly cannot believe how soft and shiny Bella’s coat is! Before Nutra Thrive I just didn’t realize how dull and brittle it had been. We want to cuddle with her all the time now!!”

5 out of 5

Polly

May 14 2019  

My dog absolutely loves this product!

“My dogs loves it so much that he eats it before his few bites of eggs he used to eat with his dad!!”

5 out of 5

Judith Tannenhaus

May 3 2019  

Yes. We love it.

“It did everything it’s promised to do we’ve used it for a couple months and definitely see the difference and our girl”

5 out of 5

Ella

Mar 27 2019  

Best product

“Ive been using this for four months. Ive noticed an improvement in my dogs coat. It is smoother and shinier. He is 10 year old and has become as playful as he was when he was five.”

5 out of 5

DEBRA BILODEAU

Mar 15 2019  

Nutra Pet for Dogs

“Gives our dogs great energy and their coats look beautiful!”

5 out of 5

Shane Gust

Mar 15 2019  

Nutra thrive

“So far I love it, it has been only a week and I have already seen results.”

5 out of 5

Rebecca S McCall

Mar 4 2019  

Nutri Thrive

“I read this link about a product that would supplement my dog’s regular dog food and support the health of older dogs. I have 2 dogs that are 13 & 14 years old and are showing signs of old age. I wanted something to help them feel better. Well, I went ahead and ordered 3 jars of Nutri Thrive because it had a money back guarantee so I though, what the heck, I’ll give it a try. One of the dogs doesn’t have a very good appetite and she would eat a little bit one day and maybe nothing the next. Now, she begs for her supper!! Both of the dogs we give it to actually come asking to be fed so they can have their Nutri Thrive. Too soon to tell about their appearance, but their energy level and overall happiness seems to have improved over the 2 weeks we have been giving it to them. I wish I could afford to give it to all of my dogs.”

5 out of 5

William Flikeid

Mar 1 2019  

Shiny Coat

“It took one week to create a soft shiny coat and 3wks to reduce shedding. Its great.”

5 out of 5

Sarah

Feb 28 2019  

Amazing Product

“I love it & my dog definitely loves it too !!! I recommend this to everyone !!!! If you love your pet and want them to live long and healthy and happy than this is the product to buy !!!”

5 out of 5

Kandee Medlin

Feb 26 2019  

“Gave this to all 5 of my dogs…ages 9 to 11. Way big difference in all of them!!! Now just waiting on taxes so I can purchase more!!!”

5 out of 5

Betty Davis

Feb 23 2019  

Wonderful product

“I have a very overweight dog and an elderly very small dog. It was beneficial to both of them. The older one played more after starting on your product. The overweight one got a much shinier coat and energy to run.”

5 out of 5

Roy

Feb 23 2019  

Nutra thrive

“I think your product is great for dogs I use it for my two dogs and I see all the difference in my dogs. I know for a fact it works because I had my dogs on it and then I stopped giving it to them and I seen the difference in them when I wasn’t giving it to them so I put them back on it and they are both healthier and got lot more energy so I want to thank you for the product and my dogs will always be on nutra thrive”

5 out of 5

Terry Adkins

Feb 23 2019  

It does what they claim

“I was skeptical at first. I have three dogs all around 10 lbs. two are close to 20 years and the other is almost 4. The two older dogs mostly just would lay around the house and no active at all. I thought I would try it and see if it was as good as advertised. I was extremely happy and all my dogs are up playing together as if they were young puppies. Congrats on your product. it does as advertised.”

5 out of 5

Michele Worden

Feb 21 2019  

Helped Stomach Issues

“My dog had stomach pains and gas during the middle of the night. He would wake me up and we would go outside so he could eat grass, this happened quite often during the winter. Luckily nothing serious showed up when I took him to the vet. I tried digestive enzymes, probiotics and changing feeding times, nothing worked. So when I learned about Nutra Thrive I thought it was worth a try and it has helped a lot. I give it to him in the morning and then before he goes to bed and it’s been wonderful he doesn’t wake me up with the gas and pains anymore.”

5 out of 5

Jayde Kaplan

Feb 21 2019  

“I can actually see results after the first couple weeks. My dogs not only look amazing but they are happier and actually love the taste of it. Already ordered some more products.”

5 out of 5

Yvonne K Six

Feb 21 2019  

Dog loves it!

“There has been a definite change in my girl. She seems to have more energy.”

5 out of 5

Donna Brasfield

Feb 21 2019  

Skeptical

“I wasn’t sure when I first ordered it but have noticed my dogs are more active and coats are shiny.”

5 out of 5

Beverly

Jan 30 2019  

Finally! A product that delivers what it states!

“1/2 way through 2nd jar and our 2 medium to large breed, elderly dogs are looking great, moving better AND shedding much less! So happy we tried this wonderful supplement. I’m thinking of trying it myself! 😊 (kidding). Thank you, Nutra Thrive! ❣️”

4 out of 5

Connie

Jan 30 2019  

My older dog is much perkier

“Got this for my older lab. Could see difference after 1 wk of use”

5 out of 5

Cheril Langley

Jan 29 2019  

Amazing

“Our 14 year old Tibetan Terrier is feeling soooo good after starting this just a month ago. She was not doing good in December. We were seriously thinking we were going to have to make “the decision”. She was lethargic, had diarrhea, not a good appetite and drinking a ton of water. We changed her diet and started adding Nutra Thrive to her food. In a short period of time we are seeing such a positive difference in our sweet girl. She has more energy, has a good appetite and has had consistently good poop. I’m ordering more!! She is 14….and we know we don’t have a huge amount of time left with her, but if we can help her feel better for a few more years we are happy. I have to say, I was skeptical… but we see such a positive difference. Thank you!!”

5 out of 5

Eddie smith

Jan 24 2019  

good but to expencive. i cant afford this.

“my dog responder well to this. she has more energy and acts like a dog much younger than an 8 yr . old.”

5 out of 5

Margie Draiss

Jan 20 2019  

It’s great!

“Our 12 year old Shepherd mix had a real problem and would lose his appetite once a week and wouldn’t eat. We could hear his stomach rumble, and this was after changing his food a few times. After adding NutraThrive, he thought he was a puppy again! It was great to see him perk up so much!”

5 out of 5

Vivian R

Jan 13 2019  

Amazing!!!!

“Our wonderful rescue Aussie/Golden went from obviously needing help to get on the couch or in the car, to getting around like she was 5 years younger!!! She will be 11 this year!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!! Please keep your company in your hands!!!!!! I am on monthly order.. knowing I won’t run out! Hey, can you make something for humans too??”

5 out of 5

Kay Boolos

Jan 8 2019  

What a difference!!!!!

“My 4 year old Cavalier Spaniel had slowed down noticeably in his walking and playing. After less than half the container we could see a difference in his attitude and activity. He simply seemed happier. So glad I found this product!”

5 out of 5

David Sherman

Jan 8 2019  

newfound energy

“In one month I have seen much more energy from my 6 year old boxer mix. I will continue to use this product.”

5 out of 5

Sue G

Jan 7 2019  

New to Nutra Thrive

“Well, So far so good. My pup loves it. I don't know if anything is happening for him yet, but I figure if we take vitamins, why shouldn't my little friend...”

5 out of 5

April Soden

Jan 6 2019  

Very much worth it

“My fur baby means everything to me. Because she is 13, I am always a little hesitant to give her anything new. I decided to give this a try and give her a little bit just to see what happened. I feel like this product has boosted her energy level! We walk almost everyday, but now she wants to run!! She hasn't wanted to do that for years! I am happy with it! Thank you Nurta Thrive!”

5 out of 5

Barb

Jan 5 2019  

My dogs love it❤️

“Amazing ingredients all in one supplement.”

5 out of 5

Sheena

Jan 4 2019  

BEST DECISION EVER

“This product works! My dog had this for a month, and boy, his skin is so smooth and shiny. Less stinky!”

5 out of 5

Shannon McClelland

Jan 1 2019  

Great!!!

“I was very skeptical at first. ... but after a week in Nurtra Thrive I can definitely see an increase in energy and pep in my 13 year old chihuahua! I feel Good knowing he is getting the added supplemental nutrition to keep him healthy .”

5 out of 5

Angela Forsyth

Dec 11 2018  

Fantastic!!!

“We recently adopted a new kitten and out 7 or 8 year old Vizsla/Chesapeke Bay mix (rescue) had become uninterested in almost everything. Since starting the Nutra Thrive "Cooper" is playful and happy running around with the kitten and playing hide-n-seek!! I have also noticed that his "smell" is back, now its a good smell (kind of like cedar). He doesn't sleep on cedar bedding yet he always smelled like that. Well it's back and that leads me to believe that he is feeling happy and healthy!!”

5 out of 5

Anita R Johnson

Dec 9 2018  

Happy babies

“Well my two have been taking it for just a couple of days, but they love it. Can't wait to see how they feel in a week”

5 out of 5

Rita P.

Nov 29 2018  

“My dog really likes the taste And it’s helped Him digest his Meals Much better . No more loose stools or gas. Thank you for An excellent product!”

5 out of 5

Heidi Pollock

Nov 29 2018  

Chip

“Noticed a change in two weeks, and I love it. I highly recommend you try it. My dog Chip is loves it.”

5 out of 5

Lourdes N

Nov 28 2018  

Very happy with the results!

“My dogs can’t wait to have their meals now.”

5 out of 5

Shirley

Nov 28 2018  

SIGNIFICANTLY IMPROVED

“Much increased energy and interest………has been a long time since has gone to the toybox and wanted to play! Appears to really be helping bring the fun back to a 13 year old Lab. I will continue to use!!”

5 out of 5

J. Wickersham

Nov 28 2018  

Good Stuff

“I have had numerous dogs over the last 60 yrs. six of which have been Golden Retrievers and to every one of them they would always leave at least a tablespoon of food in their bowl. Now I have a 9 yr. old female Golden and since sprinkling this on her food she not only eats it all up she is looking for more..It is amazing!!”

5 out of 5

Rochell

Nov 27 2018  

I’m glad I bought this!

“My miniature schnauzer, Franklin, is eating his food better. His coat seems shiner than ever.”

5 out of 5

Steven Fox

Nov 27 2018  

Great stuff

“The vitamin powder is doing good. My dogs have been on it for 2 weeks and I can see an improvement in their energy and chipperness”

5 out of 5

MB

Nov 27 2018  

Increased energy!

“Since using this supplement my dog has a renewed interest in meal time and increased energy!”

5 out of 5

Ed Schoen

Nov 27 2018  

Excellent

“My dogs love the taste, while my Boxer Hound’s energy is through the roof. Very positive experience, I hope the price remains reasonable. I was skeptical, but product appears to be the real deal. I have used over the last few months.”

5 out of 5

David J Cormany

Nov 27 2018  

More Energy

“I think the product is definitely above average, It’s only been about a month though, so I’m hoping it will continue to improve over time, my girl has a lot more energy, and runs around more than she has in years.”

5 out of 5

Ellie Raths

Nov 26 2018  

Noticeable results.

“My two 11 year old miniature dachshunds have had good appetites, but seem a bit more “engaged” and energetic than ever, plus their coats look better and they love your product!”

5 out of 5

Howard Baxter

Nov 26 2018  

What a difference

“I’ve been giving our yorkies the nutrition thrive for 3 weeks now and you can see a difference in their eating habits, their costs and even their behavior. Much more perkier. I’m really glad I found your web site and product. Thank you so much.”

5 out of 5

Nancy Hartwig

Nov 26 2018  

Olivia and Max

“They are more alive more movement. Their coats look healthier and shine. No bad breath anymore.”

5 out of 5

Rosie

Nov 25 2018  

Great product so far

“So far, I’ve notice my dog seems to have more energy and her skin issues appear to be slowly disappearing. Thus, I am seeing positive results with using this product.”

5 out of 5

jessel dattadeen

Nov 24 2018  

Shiba Inu on Nutra Thrive

“My dog is approximately 9 yrs old, after 2 days on Nutra Thrive I noticed an increase of energy in my dog, for example he was running around the house just like when he was a puppy, not sluggish at all, after 1 week on Nutra Thrive I took him for a walk, I noticed that his energy level was much higher than usual, I had to jog to keep up with him, before I used to walk fast and I was able to keep up with him, not anymore. Thank you for a great product.”

5 out of 5

Valerie Alvarez

Nov 24 2018  

Great product

“I have a 13 year old Bichon/Maltese mix and she loves the flavor of Nutra Thrive. She is eating all of her food now. Her mobility and energy are much better.”

5 out of 5

Rachel

Nov 24 2018  

Frisky Beagle

“I think this product is helping my senior Beagle a lot! She is stronger and friskier than ever.”

4 out of 5

Art Kradin

Nov 24 2018  

Seeing Results Already

“Our two 11 year old Chihuahuas have shown differing results. Our female Chihuahua has a good deal more energy when we go out walking, while our male Chihuahua, seems to have developed a greater interest in what’s happening around him. Both dogs are eating very thing placed in their bowls, which is a good result by itself. There was some previous fussiness at mealtime. That hasn’t happened in the last month.”

5 out of 5

Barbara Mowery

Nov 24 2018  

Golden Retriever loves it

“My golden just turned 4 years old and seemed to have no energy. She had stopped retrieving the balls I tossed and when she had a play date she would just lay down and not interact with the other dogs. After 3 weeks on Nutra Thrive she is playing and acts like her old self. She loves the taste and licks her plate clean.”

5 out of 5

Marilyn Boyle

Nov 24 2018  

Wow, what a difference!!!

“I noticed a change right away. No more runny eyes and they are not “grazing” like they used to. They have more energy and thier bad breath went away.”

5 out of 5

Stephanie B

Nov 23 2018  

It’s true!

“My Golden retrievers have way more energy. I’m buying more!”

5 out of 5

Karen Keilt

Nov 23 2018  

NO MORE PICKY EATER

“Our 18 month old Maltese has been picky since birth. Now that we sprinkle Thrive on her kibble, she has perfect regular bowel movements is even more full of energy and has no more tear stains!! We love your Nutra Thrive, Dr. Richter and could not be happier! THANK YOU!!”

5 out of 5

Russell Schroeder

Nov 22 2018  

Great product!

“Works good.. Have two pups.. 9 and 10 years old.. They more energetic then usual… Their breath and waste doesn’t stink anymore..”

5 out of 5

Virginia Barber

Nov 22 2018  

Unbelievable change in just two weeks!

“Our 10.5 year old Icelandic sheepdog was acting more and more grumpy, lame, and old. In desperation, I ordered this product, pretty much thinking I had just spent a lot of money on false hopes. But within a week of starting NutraThrive, I could see an appreciable change in Veiga!!! Her eyes became clearer, she started going into her toybox to retrieve squeaky toys (hadn’t done this in months and months…), and is now badgering her 3.5 year old sister to play with her!!! She has pep in her step, is more engaged and loving, and just plain enjoys everything much much more than she had been for a long time. I honestly can’t believe the change in her appearance and demeanor in just two weeks. Do they make this stuff for humans??????”

5 out of 5

Don Cleary

Nov 20 2018  

A product that works.

“My Jack Russel has had bad breath since I adopted him into our family. We have tried everything to help stop this. We tried this product and with in two days his breath is normal. Now if only I could stop him from shedding his hair.”

4 out of 5

Karen Lund

Nov 20 2018  

Abby seems happier.

“I didn’t know what to expect but after a few weeks our Abby seems happier and wanting to play more. She seems to love it sprinkled on her food.”

5 out of 5

Jan Hughes

Nov 20 2018  

Nutrathriving for Sure!

“After a really rough time, my 11 year old lab again has a spring in her step and her coat is beginning to shine again. Makes me so happy!”

5 out of 5

Peggy

Nov 20 2018  

“My Westie has more liveliness”

5 out of 5

Douglas D Ulery

Nov 19 2018  

Black Lab

“8 1/2 year old kab. Much more energetic and better breath since taking thrive.”

5 out of 5

laurie green

Nov 19 2018  

max

“max feels great, great product”

5 out of 5

Hugh Nelis

Nov 19 2018  

Bad Breath

“I tried several other products that were promised to eliminate bad breath. They failed to deliver so I am pleased with the results I got from Nutra Thrive. I think there has been a increase in her zest for life as well. Thanks for making this product and I wish you success.”

5 out of 5

JSimmonds

Nov 19 2018  

Much more energy

“My 2 Dashhounds 11 and 13 years old have much more energy and seem to be happier and more calm since eating this nutrition with their food. Will truly order more for them.”

5 out of 5

Terry Anderson

Nov 18 2018  

“My dog Scooter is 6 yrs. old. Nutra Thrive is working just as you said it would do. He has more energy and his coat is great. He is always hungry. Keep up the good work.”

4 out of 5

Bob Clausen

Nov 18 2018  

Good product

“I am a new user but this seems to be working. I am reserving the excellent rating for the improvement that I’m sure will occur.”

5 out of 5

Chris

Nov 18 2018  

Great Product

“My 5 year old lab loves the taste; he’s drooling while I prepare his food! He has more energy and a healthier shiny coat.”

5 out of 5

Lee Brown

Nov 18 2018  

Excellent.

“My dog is a 9 year old pitbull , who had just lost energy .I changed her diet and added Nutra Thrive and its like she’s 5 years old again . Thanks again .”

5 out of 5

Cookie

Nov 17 2018  

Better Overall Health

“My almost 10 year old dog has gained more energy with Nutra Thrive. I would recommend this product for any dog, especially an older animal.”

5 out of 5

John

Nov 17 2018  

Nutra thriving

“I was a little hesitant in the beginning when I purchased the product. My little one is 10. I must say since he has been getting this added to his food, he has found new energy and pep. We walk every day at least 2 miles. My pup is a miniature Daschund. He use to take rest during the walk, but now he “trots” the whole walk.”

5 out of 5

Tim Mcglashon

Nov 17 2018  

Great product

“Took my old dogs stinky breath away and help out at the other end also”

5 out of 5

Gaby Franzese

Nov 17 2018  

Superb Supplement

“I have 4 dogs two age 12, and 2 age 5. They all are on this supplement and are bouncing with energy and seem so happy! Especially the two older ones!”

5 out of 5

Barbara

Nov 17 2018  

my dogs love it

“My older dog’s poop is a lot healthier now. She seems to have more energy”

1 2