To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Nutra Complete Dog Food Reviews

Nutra Complete Dog Food Reviews

Find out why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Complete Dog Food! Below are real customer reviews of Nutra Complete for Dogs. Click on this link to read all Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews.

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Complete for Dogs Reviews

5 out of 5

Rita

Oct 2 2021  

Absolutely loves this

“My doggie Abby ( 1 year old Doby) loves this! I mix it with her regular dog food. She runs over, when she hears me open the bag. She waits patiently while I make her food. Her coat is so shiny and she is full of energy. I get alot of compliments. I also give it to her as a treat.”

5 out of 5

Connie

Sep 28 2021  

Old dogs love it

“I have 3 old small dogs. The first of the year 2 will be 15 and one 16. All are small and picky. One Shih tzu, one Rat terrier and one Pomeranian. I add this as a topping to their Science Diet and they absolutely love it and are thriving. [...]”

4 out of 5

Joyce W

Sep 28 2021  

Finally food that Princess will eat!

“I was able to rescue Princess after I signed up to be a foster parent with a local rescue group. They brought her in a carrier with a bag of dog food. I poured her food in a bowl next to her water. She smelled it and turned away. This went on for two days then I started my search for something she would eat. She didn't like anything I tried. I did find the refrigerated dogfood was something she would eat! But our local store couldn't always keep it in stock. So I went online and found Nutra Complete! She liked it immediately and would eat her portions for the day! I know what this food contains and rest easy knowing she is getting a balanced diet. [...]”

5 out of 5

Mar

Sep 27 2021  

Loves it!

“My small chi/terrier loves this food. She is a fussy eater, but she loves this food.”

5 out of 5

Therese M

Sep 20 2021  

Sam's favorite supper!!!

“We slowly introduced the new food to Sam. He's older (11yrs) and an extremely picky eater. He loved it right away. We recently went on a road trip with Sam. The freeze dried aspect of this dog food made travelling with Sam, so much easier. Sam no longer has to take allergy meds which is a super bonus!!!”

5 out of 5

Russ

Sep 18 2021  

Good Food

“We started using this as a treat and have now added the product to their regular dry food. They like it and they seem quite healthy.”

5 out of 5

Kathy B

Sep 14 2021  

Dog Rescuer Obsessed with Nutrition

“Every dog I give this to LOVES it. My dog's fur is shinier and My 10-year-old dog has a lot more spunk. I LOVE this food.”

5 out of 5

Diane D

Sep 9 2021  

Great quality food for my dog

“My dog Bella loves this food. Her coat is so shiny and healthy and her energy is great and she's more playful thank you so much. I am so happy I subscribe for this product for my dog because I love her. My neighbors notice how beautiful my boxer is when we're outside taking a walk.”

5 out of 5

Linda C

Sep 1 2021  

Nitrate Complete

“My 11 year old German Shepherd absolutely loves meal time with Nutra Complete! I need to reorder ASAP! Thank you!!!”

5 out of 5

Kristen K

Aug 31 2021  

My Puppy Loves Nutra Complete!

“I adopted a GSD puppy a month ago and she is very picky eater. She was fed a mix of dry food and raw meat at the breeder. As a result, she wouldn't eat any dry food without the raw meat. She was, also, experiencing diarrhea and occasional vomiting of her dry food (which is what she had been eating at the breeder's) when I got her. Our veterinarian recommended a popular dry dog food, which we tried. My puppy would eat it, but soon after started scratching a lot and had dry skin (not sure if the grains were causing the skin reaction or if it was the change in climate). Concerned that her skin issues were due to her dry food, I started to look into other dog foods and considered switching to a raw food diet for her. I decided to try Nutra Complete after watching a commercial on the internet. I was impressed with the ingredient list and that it was raw, but freeze-dried. I started out giving the food as training treats (she loved it!) and then gradually mixed small amounts in with her other dog food. Well, my puppy started picking out the Nutra Complete pieces and eating them first, so I know she prefers it to her other food. She has a sensitive stomach, but has had no issues with this food. I quickly went to the website and ordered 3 more bags of food, bison snacks, and a few items for my cats. I've been telling all my friends about this company and couldn't be happier that my puppy is eating food she loves. Plus, her scratching and dry skin seem to have improved. Once she has been eating the food for a few months, I will write another review. So far, I'm very happy and recommend Nutra Complete!”

5 out of 5

Denver H

Aug 21 2021  

Nutrition Complete is a Winner!

“My dog loves it and has energy beyond belief since starting on Nutra Complete”

5 out of 5

Susan

Jul 18 2021  

amazing product

“My dog has been on 2 Zyrtec a day for several years for seasonal allergies. I've been giving her Nutra Thrive for just over a month and she is now totally off of Zyrtec - and it's the summer. I cannot really believe it yet. But she's not scratching or itching and there aren't any problems with her skin.”

5 out of 5

Mia

Jul 16 2021  

Miss finicky

“Mia, 8 year, old fussy pants, mini DOXIE UGH!!! We purchased nutra complete approximately a month ago. Tried just about every on market Mia NOT INTERESTED. 🤔Happened to view the video online ordered Nutra complete along with the treats she’s a happy happy girl Thank you C”

5 out of 5

Patti B

Jul 8 2021  

Need to reorder!

“My little service dog loved the food just ate it raw never got a chance to add water after she tried it! I had to wait until I had the funds to reorder! Thank you for making my girl happy as she is very picky!”

5 out of 5

Cheri

Jul 3 2021  

Love this food

“I have a very picky Chiweenie. I am now adding this food on top of her kibble and she devours it! She now tells me when it’s time to eat. [...] My 80 pound hound dog also devours it! I am also using it as a top dressing to her food. I wish it was a little less expensive I’d buy it as there main food! Highly recommend”

5 out of 5

CHIHUAUA MIX OWNER

Jul 2 2021  

Picky eater loves it; Loss of energy Revived

“Anyone with a chihuahua knows how picky they are! Mine gobbles this up! And he, at 3, lost his energy and this totally revived him! He's completely revitalized since we started. He waits on his food bowl with anticipation eagerly!”

5 out of 5

Dan N

Jun 30 2021  

Good review

“I had a Picky eater and would not eat his kibble, even though I tried several so called high quality ones. When I introduced Jack to this food he devours it like he’s starving. I little spendy but he loves it and my feeding problems are OVER”

5 out of 5

Mary Krauter

Jun 25 2021  

My four friends

“All four dogs love this food. They eat every bite and look for more. I mix it with their regular food and they love it.”

5 out of 5

Jun 14 2021  

I bought this food as a mixer but Gracee decided to use it as her regular diet.

“I was just getting it for a mixer because it is costly but now it is Gracee's regular diet. ”

5 out of 5

Mom to Lily and Luna

Jun 5 2021  

My dogs devour this!

“My dogs are really picky but they both love this. I was hesitant to order at first but they both love it!”

5 out of 5

Karen D

May 31 2021  

My dogs love this!

“I have 2 very picky eaters with my Yorkie and chihuahua. But they love your Nutra Complete! Whether dry or with warm water added, it's gone so fast!”

5 out of 5

Penelope

May 26 2021  

My 2 picky eaters can't get enough!

“My mini dachshund & toy poodle have turned into such picky eaters we had given up trying to find a food that they'd eat more than 2 bites of...Non of the other mail order foods fit the bill either. Yours came yesterday. I placed a handful into each bowl, and stood back. A miracle happened! They tried one dry nugget & completely cleaned their bowls. Same thing @ supper time! 2 healthy treats between meals. [...]”

5 out of 5

Edith

May 22 2021  

Ultimate Pet food

“My dog can’t wait to be fed because he loves this dog food. I mix it in his regular dry food and he picks out the Ultimate pet food. I tell him he has to eat it all to get more and he does. I’m happy he loves it.”

5 out of 5

Arlene

May 5 2021  

Nutra Complete

“My Havatzu has gained a little weight so we needed to put her on a low weight diet. I added a little Nutra complete on the top of her food and its gone in two seconds. Love how her bowl movements are very regular also. Im so happy I found this brand of food!”

5 out of 5

Mark

May 4 2021  

Palmer

“My 110 lb Yellow Lab ( Palmer)started to act funny when being fed . He wasn't as interested as he used to be , a YELLOW LAB not interested in food? I bought the Nutra complete and used it along with his present food which was also very high quality . He went right at it and polished his bowl clean . He has always been energetic but did seem a bit spunkier . His eliminations were much more solid and he seemed to go easier too. All in all a great product. [...]”

5 out of 5

Donna

May 4 2021  

Happy Corgi

“Fergus my Corgi was eating a popular brand of dog food before but I noticed his energy level was low and he was putting on weight. After switching to Nutra Complete his energy level is up and he's not as chunky. He also loves it. Im so happy I found this doggo food.”

5 out of 5

Karen L

May 3 2021  

OMG!! (Says Luna)

“So, I'll start off with Luna's review. I've never eaten anything so good in my life! I can hardly wait for momma too add it to my bowl. I'm not sure why they insist on still feeding me that takes canned food, butt was long as I get the good stuff mixed in, I'm one happy girl!!! Now, my review; Luna is not that old, less than 5 years, but she had already begun to act like a senior dog. She wouldn't play much at all anymore and she even didn't want to run laps around our court with my daughter! They had started running laps at the beginning of Covid, but as winter set in, they weren't running as much. Now that I've been feeding her the Nutra Complete, she is like a new dog. We have kittens we are fostering and she can't wait to play with them. She loves being outside and running around again. She even wants to go on rides everywhere (although I'm thinking she is probably hoping I will take her to the dog park). I could hardly wait for her second bag to arrive... I'm ready to switch her over to just the Nutra Complete as her only food source. Great products.”

5 out of 5

Lori R

May 2 2021  

Dogs want to actually eat dinner

“My three pups always took 15 to 20 minutes to eat but now it's immediately eating and wanting more. There stools are so easy to pick up and breath so much better. They act like younger dogs now thanks and hope more people will change took me 10 yrs but had no idea they could eat this food and be so healthy Thanks”

5 out of 5

ROACH

May 2 2021  

NUTRA COMPLETE

“I finally found a dog food that Roach, a 70 pound pit bull, will eat and beg for more. For his allergies, I feed him skin sensitive salmon dry dog food. He refused to eat this until I got nutra complete. Since its so expensive, I feed this to him as a topper. Now he gobbles up salmon dog food like it was'nt there. So I will definitely budget to see that this will be a regular part of his diet.. Its been a month now, and he shows so much more energy and his skin looks better. Still licks his paws constantly until they sometimes bleed, but hopefully this will clear up soon.”

5 out of 5

Wrigley

May 2 2021  

GREAT FOOD for PICKY DOGS!!!!

“My dog is extremely PICKY!!! She hates almost every dog food and dog treat!! She has one dehydrated chicken treat that she does like, so I thought I would take a chance. I was shocked when she ate some on the very first day!!! She was previously eating high-end can dog food but Nutro Complete has gone from a topper to her new main dog food!! It also comes in nice bite-size pieces that would work for both small & larger dogs. So whether your dog is picky or not, this dog food is well worth trying! My dog has not missed 1 meal since starting Nutro Complete over 3 weeks ago. She was previously skipping 1-2 meals a week or more! It also contains all the vitamins and minerals needed to keep your fur babies very happy & healthy!!”

5 out of 5

Maria B

Apr 30 2021  

Review

“Our soft coated Wheaten is 11 years old.... the month of being fed Ultimate Pet Nutrition has resulted in energy we are thrilled see! He waits as we prepare his meal instead of us having to coax him to eat. Thanks!🐶”

5 out of 5

Keith G

Apr 29 2021  

Freeze dried dog food

“My dogs absolutely love this food. They eat it like treats. The Cocker prefers this food to a treat. Fantastic. Highly recommend. I only ordered 3 bags to start with but this food is going to be a regular part of their diet.”

5 out of 5

Buddy's Parent

Apr 29 2021  

He LIKES it!

“Buddy has been fed a prescription diet for 4 years. He is tired of it, even when doctored up with pumpkin and yams. I have replaced half of his kibble with Nutra Complete and kept the veggies in as well. He now begs for dinner every day, seemingly able to tell time. Not a speck of food is left in the bowl. And the best part is a total lack of allergic reaction!”

5 out of 5

Karen

Apr 29 2021  

[email protected]

“My dogs really get excited when I bring out their bowls for their meal. If i just put in their regular food, they look at me and wonder where is the real food? They will not eat without my putting a cup of your food over the top of their regular food. I am on the last bag and I wish I had more.”

5 out of 5

Brenda K

Apr 29 2021  

Nutra complete

“My older 11 year old loves her food, my puppies are 10 weeks old, they absolutely love the nutra complete! I use it as a treat after they go potty. They always want more!”

5 out of 5

Lyn

Apr 28 2021  

Our 15 year old loves it

“Thank you for developing Nutra Complete. Our 35 lb. mixed bread dog, Brownie just made 15 on Feb. 1. She has arthritis in her hind legs, hard of hearing & has cataracts. But she still wants to run & bark at other dogs. I give her Nutra Complete mixed with dried food twice a day. She loves it, just gobbles it up. I'm hoping Nutra Complete will make her stronger & help give her quality of life.”

5 out of 5

Doris T

Apr 28 2021  

Pleased with Nutra Complete

“I have 2 dogs Springer spaniel an a Shituz mix Penny the bigger dog was anxious an pacing an was difficult to find a dog food she would eat an the small dog Rifle refused to eat any dog food an now they both love their dog food an I am also using the second order as toppers too to be be able to stretch their food. Totally pleased with your product an so are my dogs .”

5 out of 5

Kyra

Apr 28 2021  

Pup to me: “You’re Forgetting Something”

“If you want to see a super patient dog, put her/his normal food down, without Nutra Complete. Mine patiently sit so sweetly, looking up with beautiful, soulful eyes that say “aren’t you forgetting something?” No meal is complete without this nutritious topper! I’m grateful to have such high quality, convenient food to offer them. Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Marie

Apr 28 2021  

Great for dogs of all size and age

“I use Nutra Complete as a topper to enhance my schipperkee's home made diet and ensure they get all the nutrition they need to keep them healthy and activate.”

5 out of 5

Linda

Apr 28 2021  

Nutra Complete

“I have two dogs and they both love Nutra Complete. All I have to do is open the bag and they come running. They can be zonked out somewhere but the minute they hear the bag opening and smell the food, they perk up. My little one with allergies, breaks out in bumps and so far no bumps. Thank you for this product.”

5 out of 5

Kayschung

Apr 28 2021  

My 3 Fur Babies Really Love It

“We mix with water and use it as a mixer on their twice daily feedings. They eat this then go around and lick each other's bowls wanting more. I sometimes use single pieces as a special treat! It's a hit with them for sure!!”

5 out of 5

Karen

Apr 27 2021  

A Meal Fit for a King...Charles that is!

“Our Cavalier George eats his new food and licks the bowl clean. Previously, George had been a problem eater. Thank goodness mealtime now is a dream for both of us. I am so glad that I gave this food a try!”

4 out of 5

Runner

Apr 27 2021  

Two Dogs

“We fed our two dogs a half cup each with their morning meal for three weeks and could see an immediate difference in their bowels. No difference in behavior yet, but for a change in stool after that quick of a time frame and only a partial serving, it is clearly having an impact.”

5 out of 5

Jerry

Apr 27 2021  

Katy My beautiful brown eyed girl

“Katy is my 12 year old Setter lab mix she's always been full of life and the most gentle dog you'll meet but she's slowing down I started her on the Nutra complete as a topper and she seems to love it along with the Juve flex She's starting to get back some of her energy and I am seeing improvement I will continue feeding her the products and recommend them to all my friends.”

5 out of 5

Bellarina

Apr 27 2021  

My girl loves it

“It’s been integrated about 50% into her regular food and so far so good. That’s especially encouraging since she has a sensitive stomach. She absolutely loves it and we also use it as treats.”

5 out of 5

Julie

Apr 27 2021  

Our 3 dogs love it!

“We have 3 dogs that we use Nutra Complete as a topper. We feed more of it to the older one just because he needs to lose weight and he has a sensitive stomach. All 3 of them love it and they devour it very quickly. It is a very great product.”

5 out of 5

Sherry U

Apr 27 2021  

Super dogs!!

“We have 2 Goldens that we have been giving Nutra Complete for several months! Our older dog had lost interest in eating very much, and our younger dog isn’t “food driven”. Both of our boys can’t wait to eat now and seem so much healthier! Thank you!!”

5 out of 5

Vito M

Apr 27 2021  

Healthy complete food for Dogs

“I am so grateful that Dr.Richter came up with a complete Freeze dried product for our dog and all the other dogs worldwide. The balance is incredible and our dog, GiGi loves it over her food or as a treat. May this help increase the lifespan of all our pets.”

5 out of 5

Dianne

Apr 27 2021  

Great for my over 14 Aussie red merle Rudy

“Rudy has outlived all his sibs & parents. Food has always been #1 - but he relishes this even more than any he has ever had. His poop has always knocked you down & with his somewhat sensitive stomach as he got older - not fun when there was an accident in the house. He does not have these anymore & all is firm; scheduled calls of nature are the order of the day. Not only has he outlived his sibs but his quality of life is so much better and he looks great! Around 13 he started leaking - it got better with Ultimate vitamins -- since we started the food a month ago has gotten even better - almost gone. He still runs to his snake toy to take possession & attacks it vigorously. Thank You for making his last year or so, SO MUCH better for him / Rudy or Rudolph the red-nosed Aussie with beautiful blue eyes!”

5 out of 5

Katie

Apr 26 2021  

Ultimate Pet Nutrition - Nutra Complete

“Lady is 13.5 years young. She is a yellow lab/ golden retriever mix. We use the Nutra Complete as a topper on her dry food - about half of each. She is about 65 pounds. She is more playful since she started her new food. She loves it. She has always had a sensitive stomach and does great with her new food. We want her quality of life to be the best.”

5 out of 5

NixB

Apr 26 2021  

Pup Loves It

“She gets dry food topped your dry raw freeze dried food morning and night but at night she gets an extra bowl with wet food and Nutra Thrive mixed in. She used to wait to eat her dry food but now it disappears right away and has from the day I started adding the raw food. The Nutra Thrive and wet food has always disappeared instantly. She is a 41 pound miniature golden doodle who is just over three years old and has too much energy for me. [...]”

5 out of 5

Judith C

Apr 26 2021  

Chloe loves her new food.

“I just adopted Chloe 4 months ago. She is now 15 months old and has so much energy,”

5 out of 5

AJ

Apr 26 2021  

Excellent product

“I have a 10year old wheaton wirehaired dachshund named Oliver. Oliver absolutely LOVES his new food. Although it's been less than a month he seems more energetic and plays more. I was sort of hesitant at 1st to try it because I purchased other freeze dried food and he put on weight. But this product is awesome! I would highly recommend it.”

5 out of 5

Ingrid M

Apr 24 2021  

My dog LOVES to eat now!

“I am so pleased to have ordered this for our German Shepherd. We were lucky to rescue him from an abusive home, where he had been kept in a small kennel, and without any exercise or socialization until he was 1.5 years old. He is 3 now, and is doing quite well. The only issue we were having was his eating habits. He didn't like anything, it seemed. Nutra Complete has changed everything! He is so happy...we are all so happy! Thank you, thank you, thank you!”

5 out of 5

Brenda

Apr 23 2021  

Best part of the day!

“I have two Pomeranians ~ one is 6 years old and the other is 11 months. Right now I'm using it as a food topper to gradually introduce it into their diets. I use it on their evening dinner and they can hardly wait. Great product. Gizmo, my 6 year old, has shown the most change ~ acting younger and more energetic. He can almost keep up with Fargo, the puppy.”

5 out of 5

Blizzard

Apr 23 2021  

Great as a topper !

“My 4 year old Samoyed was having some sensitive stomach, allergy issues and low energy. Recently started using Nutra Complete as a topper to his food and have already seen positive results in less frequent digestion and reduced allergy as well as increased energy! He has also traditionally been a picky eater and using this as a topper has greatly improved his appetite on a consistent basis.”

5 out of 5

Michelle

Apr 22 2021  

Bella Loves it

“I was skeptical because my Bella is a picky eater, however she LOVES this. She even thinks a piece of kibble is a "treat". Very happy with this product!”

5 out of 5

SBurroughs

Apr 20 2021  

Our Sophie Has Totally Changed!

“I was skeptical but went ahead and bought a bag of your dog food. Sophie is our 5 lb, 14 yr old maltipoo. She has been sluggish with almost no energy for 5 years. Her breath was horrible, and I mean HORRIBLE! Her joints hurt her, and she was an anxious pet. Until we gave her Nutra Complete. I can barely verbalize how different our girl became in 2 weeks. She jumps around like a puppy, her joints have improved, her breath has improved so much...it's like a puppy's breath...WHAT HAPPENED? I knew it was Nutra Complete. She's always been a picky eater but she loves her mealtime now and doesn't lift her head from the bowl until it is totally clean. She's sleeping throughout the night, her anxiety has improved, her eyes are shiny, her coat feels silkier...It's like she's 2 or 3 again. We can't thank you enough for saving Sophie's life. Please don't ever stop making this dogfood! Thanks and God bless you!”

5 out of 5

Sandy

Apr 19 2021  

Tango 10 year old rescue dog

“Just got him. Very pickie about what he eats. He loves your dog food. Thank you so much for making such a great food for dogs”

5 out of 5

Joan B

Apr 18 2021  

Babi loves her new food!

“Our Babi Kate is a 4 pound beautiful Maltese. She is 2 years old and is such a joy to have. She had been on the food our breeder recommended which was Instinct dry kibbles. She suddenly stopped eating it and went for three days without eating, would walk away when food was offered, we were worried, I ordered Dr. Gary's food that we had seen on the internet. She loves it and is acting like herself again, looking forward to mealtime. Thank you Dr. Gary for caring about our pets.”

5 out of 5

Marcia R

Apr 18 2021  

Ultimate Pet Nutrition - NutraComplete

“My dogs just love the food. I have never seen them empty their bowls so fast.”

5 out of 5

Stephaine S

Apr 16 2021  

Ultimate Pet Food (dog)

“It is expensive but we'll worth it. At first when I got it I thought 1 lb for all that money! The bag last me a month and I see a big difference in my 9yr old male dog. He loves it. I put about 1/2 of a cup on top of the dry food I already feed him and put hot water on the freeze dried and mix it together and I have a clean bowl everyday.. Your Dog or Cat will love it and you know they are getting the things they need that dry food cant give them due to cooking it all out.”

5 out of 5

Penny K

Apr 16 2021  

New to the Raw diet

“I started my golden on Nutra about a month ago. He loves it , in fact he stares at the bag because he wants it all the time. It has been easy to add this product into his diet. We are still using it as a topper. Oh yes I need you to know that Zack is 10 yrs old . So its never too late to change !”

5 out of 5

Barbara

Apr 16 2021  

Nutra Complete

“My dog likes Nutra Complete. I put some in her regular food and a bit of water. She gobbles it down. Befoe she started, she had red paws, which she licked frequently and troubles with her bowel movements. After a month, her paws are clear and she goes much easier now!”

5 out of 5

cabotom

Apr 16 2021  

Expensive but worth it.

“After years of trying every possible retail prepared dog food that I know off, I have finally found a food that my dog will eat. I have been forced to cooking and preparing my dogs meals using human grade food and it has become a very expensive and time consuming process. So this has been a like a miracle has happened now that I have found a food that my dog will eat without any problems. I'm very pleased with this product so far and so is my dog. The time saved and not having to worry about the quality of this food works out well for both of us because now I can spend more time playing with him instead of always cooking for him. I don't know what exactly it is about this food that he loves so much, I'm just happy that I finally found it for him because I believe I have tried everything else on the market and he wont touch that stuff.”

5 out of 5

Rita

Apr 15 2021  

Such A Blessing

“My pup is a shelter dog near the end of heart worm treatment. I have had her 4 months. When I got her not only did she have heart worms but had given birth given birth to seven puppies, had mastitis, ear mites, tape worms, several broken teeth, and was starving. She had to be spayed right away due to some complications. I decided to feed her the freeze dried beef pet food.as soon as it went on the market. This poor little girl has made a complete turn around. She is happy, energetic, and funny! All of my neighbors and friends have witnessed her transformation and are so happy for her! It is a new lease on life for this little bundle of joy!!!”

5 out of 5

Thomas

Apr 15 2021  

Great dog food

“My dogs have a lot more energy to play in the yard after receiving the freeze dried food.”

5 out of 5

Jackie L

Apr 14 2021  

Nutra Complete

“My dogs love it. Both my dogs are picky eaters and when I put the Nutra Complete on their food, they eat it like its going out of style, I love it because it comes with vitamins and veges with a great flavor, my dogs love it because it tastes great and they go for it immediately and that helps them get everything down. My big baby boy will be 13 in June and his stomach is becoming very sensitive plus i have to put a few meds in his food. He was starting not to eat and now he is. [...]”

5 out of 5

Peggy

Apr 14 2021  

Likes it

“My dog sees the bag in morning and goes gets his ball and than jumps around and is vocal while I prepare his food. I’d say he likes it”

5 out of 5

Babs

Apr 13 2021  

“My dog absolutely loves this dog food sprinkled on his existing food. I’m going to order more😁”

5 out of 5

susan

Apr 13 2021  

Terrific!`

“joey absolutely loves nutra complete! i've been mixing it with his old food and it's not working. lol! he picks out the nutra complete and won't eat the old food. he seems better over all. he's 14 1/2 years and full of energy like a puppy. just love nutra complete!”

5 out of 5

Rosalie L.

Apr 13 2021  

Nutra complete is the Best

“Dutch loves Nutra complete. He lets me know when he is hungry and can’t wait to eat. Dutch is doing well on Nutra complete, he doesn’t chew his feet like he did before! Happy mom here! Thank you for the BEST complete nutrition I have ever feed Dutch.”

5 out of 5

Anne G

Apr 13 2021  

Best dog food ever

“My two dogs love this food. It's been a while since they cleaned there dishes completely. With this food within minutes they're done looking for more. Thank you for making healthy food for our family members.”

5 out of 5

Natalia

Apr 12 2021  

Nutra Complete

“Both my dogs are in love with the food! They prefer it over their old favorite chicken! No digestive problems at all!”

5 out of 5

Lisa

Apr 11 2021  

He loves it!

“My chihuahua Pepe is a very picky eater. Often times he refuses to eat certain treats that I’ve bought in the past that were high end treats. When we got the bison/liver treats he ate them up! When we got him started on the food he did the same thing. He actually cleans his bowl now which he rarely did in the past.”

4 out of 5

Terry

Apr 11 2021  

[email protected]

“My dog loves the raw food. He's very picky but will sit at his bowl and wait for this. He likes it dry instead of moistened. I'm so glad we tried this food.”

5 out of 5

Rita

Apr 10 2021  

Lucy lives it!!

“My finicky 3 year old Cavachon loves this food!! I mix it in with her other food and she always picks out the Nutra first!! It has been a struggle to find food she likes and watching her eat this all up makes me so happy!!”

5 out of 5

Patricia

Apr 9 2021  

[email protected]

“Bodhi loves his ultimate pet nutrition. I do mix it with a little bit of other food. I warm some water and pour it over his food and have to keep him occupied for the 3 minutes. He just can't wait. His bowl movements are good as well, something that is very important!”

5 out of 5

Cookie

Apr 9 2021  

Yum-Yums

“Our 5 year old dog Cookie absolutely loves her new food. We nicknamed it Yum-Yums and she runs into the kitchen each time we open the bag to make her a batch of the moist dog food. She wants us to order More, so we Will for sure. So grateful she now has a nutritious moist dry dog food which turns moist in 3 minutes. She scratches at her dog bin for us to make her special yum-yums, which is often. So cleverly convenient for our busy schedules and it's also great for on the road food when traveling with our puppers. Very impressed with this product.”

5 out of 5

Peggy

Apr 9 2021  

Loves it

“Before I take my dog out in morning I set a bowl with water in micro and turn it on to warm and after morning out we come in the water is warm so I fix his food. He is very vocal and jumping around. He loves it.”

5 out of 5

The Hammonds

Apr 8 2021  

Waiting for the bell

“When I prepare the food for my dogs I set the timer for 3 minutes. When that timer goes off they come running. They just can't wait to get to that food. They are both Chihuahuas. Princess is 12 and will eat anything in sight. But Dusty the 11 year old is very finicky and most times will only take a few bites. This is the first time he is actually EXCITED about his food. Thank you for making that possible.”

5 out of 5

Ron s

Apr 8 2021  

Pure heaven

“My girl absolutely loves nutra complete When she sees me mixing her a boul of nutra complete she goes into a happy dance.. after finishing her boul of nutra complete and licking the boul clean a dozen times she's completely satisfied and happy..”

5 out of 5

Steve C.

Apr 7 2021  

They Love It!!

“Our two Goldens scarf it down like it was a sirloin steak. Great digestion and perfect poop!🤗”

5 out of 5

Bonnie

Apr 7 2021  

The ultimate pet food

“My dog loved the food. She always is hard to get her to eat. With this food she is so excited at mealtime. Her coat is actually looking great also.”

4 out of 5

Kevin

Apr 6 2021  

Excellent Results, Great Product

“[...] I ordered Nutra Complete and our boys just love it. They are going strong and have great energy. So far I am pleased with how this food has agreed with their stomachs and has resulted in firm poop. Nutra Complete has lived up to its promise of improving health and fitness. Our boys are very important to the wife and I and we want to make sure that they are happy & healthy.”

5 out of 5

Donna H.

Apr 5 2021  

My picky greyhounds loves Nutra Complete

“They only thing he actually scarfs down like it’s pure heaven!”

5 out of 5

Suezqz

Apr 5 2021  

LOVES it

“My little Morkie Diezel was beyond finicky he would sometimes goes 2 days without eating. He absolutely LOVES Nutra Complete. The first day he ate a whole bowl of just the dog food but a couple of days he kinda maybe got a bit tired of it, but now that I use it as a mixer he licks his plate clean. I was shocked to tell you the truth. I ordered it because of the money back guarantee other products on Amazon do not offer that I was extremely shocked on how much he loved it.”

5 out of 5

Spiros P

Apr 4 2021  

Great product

“My doggy absolutely loves the food. Even a little bit sprinkled on her kibble makes her eat with gusto. You were absolutely right about energy level increase. She became noticeably more active after only a week of eating this food. Very happy with your product. Highly recommend to all dog owners who want their loved one happy and healthy.”

5 out of 5

Claudia A

Apr 3 2021  

[email protected]

“My Keely absolutely loves your Nutra Complete. She is doing so much better with her allergies now. I mix the Nutra with her Science Diet z/d and she loves it. Thank you and I will be ordering more Nutra Complete.”

5 out of 5

Janet B

Apr 3 2021  

Partial feeding

“I can’t afford to give my 9 pound dog a cup a day so I give him 1/3 a cups and mix it with a little water and another healthy dog food. My boy is a picky eater but he now loves his bowl of food once a day. Thank you for introducing me to your dog food”

5 out of 5

Cammie

Apr 2 2021  

Ultimate Pet nutrition

“My dog Charlie ate the first bag two times a day. He is now only eating once a day. He is 14 years old. He seems to enjoy his new food. Some days he acts like a puppy, others he acts like the lap dog that he is.”

5 out of 5

Crystal Kimball

Apr 1 2021  

Amazing results!!!!

“My dog loves this food! Since being on it, his coat has gotten better, he itches less, his breath is better, his over all health is better. I am so happy i found this dog food!”

5 out of 5

Cheryl

Apr 1 2021  

Outstanding

“I am so pleased with this phenomenal dog food!!! I absolutely feel like this is the best food out there for our fur babies!! Thank you for your dedication and commitment to provide the best for all our pets nutrition needs!!”

5 out of 5

Valerie

Mar 28 2021  

Wonderful!!!

“My dog has more energy!!! He is feeling his best!!”

5 out of 5

Sandy Slawianowski

Mar 28 2021  

Mya

“Mya thinks she in heaven Every morning all she thinks about is getting her new food”

4 out of 5

Gloria Leverette

Mar 27 2021  

Flower

“I have an extremely finicky Chinese Crested. Right now this is the only food she will eat. When she’s eating! I’ve exhausted all efforts trying to get her some weight on her. But she does like this food thank goodness. Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Judy Lacy

Mar 26 2021  

Moses loves this dog food!

“My 12 year old yellow Lab loves this food. I put 1/2 cup of his adult dog food in the bowl and add 2 handfuls of Nutra Complete and he cleans his bowl every night. Did not realize the dog food was in such small bags, but it was worth it for him.”

5 out of 5

Carol

Mar 24 2021  

Gracie reminds me when it’s dinner and!

“Gracie is a Shih Tzu and Jack Russel mix. Loves to bark and whine when its 5:00-I add some Nutra Complete to her dry and wet food. She loves it - have to cut down on her food - she’s becoming a little too hefty lately!”

5 out of 5

Tiffany C

Mar 21 2021  

Excellent

“After losing both of our 14 year old Papillons a year ago we adopted 2 rescue dogs, a Shih Tzu and a Chihuahu. We bought good dog food and mixed the dry with wet which they liked but were finicky sometimes. Now we mix a little Nutra Complete with it and they lick theirs bowls clean every time. They love it.”

5 out of 5

Carol B

Mar 18 2021  

Toby jumps with joy when I tell him it’s time to eat.

“Toby is a small dog, only 19 pounds, and he would never finish his meals. He gets about 2/3 cup of food twice a day. I would end up hand feeding him occasionally and he is getting a good freeze dried product. When I started Nutra Complete mixed into his dried food, he immediately gobbled it up and was looking for more. I am slowly increasing Nutra Complete so it is 50% of his daily meals. His energy level has definitely improved, his eyes are brighter and he just seems more content. This product is excellent and would be good for any dog.”

5 out of 5

j visconti

Mar 16 2021  

vinni

“Vinni seems more energetic loves his meals. He has become regular now with pooping and walks are more often for both duty and just plain walk abouts.”

5 out of 5

Kate

Mar 15 2021  

My dogs favorite food

“My dog,Luna, LOVES nutra complete. She is happier, has more energy , her coat is shiny , soft and so healthy. I put it over her regular food and she gobbles it down and then keeps licking her bowl. I’m so happy I found your dog food!”

5 out of 5

D.Oliver

Mar 14 2021  

Dog Eats

“I have a female Siberian Husky who is as picky as a dog can be, she ate it all up.....Shocked!!!........lol”

5 out of 5

Linda

Mar 14 2021  

My dog loving it!

“My Ava is young dog. I mix her Nutra Complete with her regular dog food. Boy! Let me tell you if I forget to mix the two, she lets me know it. Thank you for good and healthy product.😊❤”

5 out of 5

Janet

Mar 14 2021  

Heinz loves it

“Our mini schnauzer absolutely loves Nutra Complete and will tap on his bowl for more! He has always had a good energy level but this is like he is a puppy again! Thank you Dr. Richter!”

5 out of 5

Rhonda

Mar 12 2021  

It's all that!!

“I was very hesitant at first about this product, I did my research and decided to give it a try. This is the best decision I made, my dog is very picky so I only bought one bag. Needless to say my second order is on the way. My dog destroyed this food, he ate it dry and wet. His energy went through the roof. I am definitely a satisfied customer.”

5 out of 5

Laura B

Mar 10 2021  

Nutra Complete

“My dog loves, loves, loves this stuff! He’s a 12 year old husky mix and a very picky eater who rarely finishes a meal in one sitting. He loves Nutra Complete for snacks and I use it as a topper with his dinner. Since we have been using it, my dog walker says he is running her into the ground! He can’t wait for dinner and now barks at me when it’s time for supper. It’s also great for training treats! Just wish it was available all the time!”

5 out of 5

Sherry

Mar 8 2021  

Loves the new food

“My dog is definitely enjoying the change from boring limited ingredients kibble. He’s a picker eater, and eats it all up”

5 out of 5

Melissa

Mar 8 2021  

Love it!

“My dog Jesse Pinkman has been eating your food for months now and I've also been sprinkling his dry food with the vitamin powder. He no longer has flaky skin and his coat is shiny and healthy! He'd a tad overweight but that's my fault as I'm lazy and don't walk him as much as I should. Spring is approaching so we'll be getting out and camping every weekend which will get him into tip-top shape!”

5 out of 5

Lorna Schaefer

Mar 7 2021  

Nutra complete

“Well Nanuk our Northern inute dog really loved this dehydrated food. Added it to his dry food with water or broth. I hope it gets back in stock. I would definitely purchase again.”

5 out of 5

Carmella Rose

Mar 7 2021  

Happy dogs

“I have four dogs two older ones and two that are a year old. And I put it in all my dogs food. They seem to be happier and want to play more even the older dogs. So I want to thank you for this great product you have brought more joy to my household. I am not sure it taste like bacon but it must be close to it because my dogs love bacon. It has been wonderful to have them moving so freely with much more energy. My golden is acting like a puppy again which is pretty funny to see.I am very happy with Nutra complete its the best thing that has ever come out for me and my dogs. Bless you for having such a big heart for dogs. Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Jennifer

Mar 7 2021  

Dog food

“My dog, Fronz, is so excited when I am preparing his food. He isn't allowed in the kitchen so he dances on his hind legs in the doorway turning in circles. until I put it down in front of him. He gobbles it down quickly. He loves it!!”

5 out of 5

PamD

Mar 7 2021  

My little one loves it!

“I have 3 dogs and they all love it, but my “little” one absolutely loves it. I use it as a topper and he eats all of the topper (Nutra Complete) first before eating the rest of his food. If I forget to add it, he searches for it and if he doesn’t find it, he sits down and looks at me, like “Hey Mom!!! You forgot something”!!! Very entertaining!!! Great product!!!”

5 out of 5

Judy

Mar 6 2021  

Nutra Complete

“Daisy and Duke really like this food. They can hardly wait for it to soak a little. They seem to have better energy and softer coats. Thank you for this product.”

5 out of 5

Joyce

Mar 6 2021  

Nutra Complete

“One of my dogs was not eating her food, I heard about this Nutra Complete, I’ve tried several dog foods. I’m very carful in what I feed my dogs. The first time I feed them this food with some kibble, my one picky dog, ate her meal so fast. I’m happy & My girls are happy. Love, I’m also giving them your Nutra Thrive.”

5 out of 5

Greg S

Mar 6 2021  

Two Labs Love It

“My labs love it. But... They do eat everything and anything. But I am so glad to know it is good for them, too.”

5 out of 5

Big hit for Riley

Mar 5 2021  

Top choice.

“Riley, 2 year labradoodle and Nutra Thrive consumer, went for Nutra Complete when I mixed it 50-50 with his kibbles. Never has left a crumb. I ordered 3 bags as a one time purchase because I didn’t know if he would like it. Now that I know how much he does, I would subscribe 3 bags every 2 months if that was possible..”

5 out of 5

Jean Matlock

Mar 5 2021  

Great food

“This food is great and my dog loves it!!!! I just put a little of it in her food as I want to get more but it is out of stock and I want it to last until I can get some more.... I only ordered one bag to start to eye if Aimee would like it and she does!!!!”

5 out of 5

Betty Jones

Mar 5 2021  

Nutra Complete

“FINALLY, after going through 5 years of trying several other dog foods and to no avail as Brandy wouldn’t eat, I started cooking fresh chicken and rice for my Maltese (Brandy), what a chore! Brandy continuously had very loose stools and also had a lot of gas, whew! I have been reading about Dr Richter for sometime and decided to try his ‘Nutra Complete’ WOW, Brandy loves it and no more loose stools or gas! She finishes every morsel and I no longer have to cook for her. What a relief for her and me!! Thank you Dr Richter! Betty Jones Florida”

5 out of 5

Dulce R.

Mar 5 2021  

I definitely recommend Nutra Complete

“I've been seen a lot of improvement since my both dogs started with Nutra Thrive and Nutra Complete they love the flavour and they can't wait to eat more. Their energy has increase completely they are more playful and active than they were before. I love the fact that they love their food and I have my playful puppies again. Thank you Dr. Gary Richter for creating something healthy for our furry friends.”

5 out of 5

Stephen

Mar 5 2021  

Rambo is feeling good

“Rambo is an 8 yr old 85 lb pointer pit he loves your food and I have noticed he has a lot more pep in his step He was starting to just chill around the house Now he can’t wait for his walks and is again playing with his human brother again like all the time I often have to tell them to chill thanks for your excellent dog food”

5 out of 5

Grace

Mar 5 2021  

The Best!

“My dog loves Nutra Complete because it tastes so good and I love it because it is so healthy. I had so much trouble finding a dog food my dog would eat until Nutra Complete, it is The Best!”

5 out of 5

Bonnie

Mar 5 2021  

My dogs have started TALKING!

“My 2 dogs are both rescues, found in the street at 6mos old. They are now 13! A small terrier & a large Shepard/husky mix. Started using Nutra Thrive couple of yrs ago. Noticed big change in energy & coat. Real improvement & they love the taste. Now since adding your new freeze dried beef & a little warm water, they are waking me up in the morning to get their breakfast ready! They yip & yap til I finally get it ready! I know they are feeling better than ever, even for as old as they are! I feel good because I know it will keep them healthy! Thank you so much!”

5 out of 5

Sandy Mastromonaco

Mar 5 2021  

As Good As It Gets

“Already a committed NUTRA Thrive user, I was pretty sure my Borzoi Dachka and I would like NUTRA Complete. it takes patience waiting for delivery to Canada, but it’s worth it. I use NUTRA Complete as a topper to my dog’s regular kibble & NUTRA Thrive. He eats with great gusto, so I also use the dehydrated beef as treats for training and recall in dog parks. It is a superior product for sure. Bravo Doc!”

5 out of 5

Laurie A

Mar 5 2021  

Two enthusiast doggie thumbs up!

“I have NEVER seen my Great Danes as excited about any food, ever as they are about this one!!! It doesn't matter if I just pull a still-sealed bag out, or it is a bowl soaking in water (I use it as a topper, along with your kibble, as they are so big it would require way too much of this food!), they come running in from the other room the instant it is anywhere in the kitchen. And these are dogs that have always gotten a combination of canned, dry, and many organic veggie and protein treats. Hands down this is their favorite food ever! I think it smells good, too. Reminds me of when you cook turkey giblets at Thanksgiving or something.”

5 out of 5

Heidi

Mar 5 2021  

Super Satisfied!

“This dog food is great. I have two dogs and they both love it! One dog is senior and missing a few teeth. I add warm water and it's perfect. Both dogs appear to have increased energy levels. I have also noticed a reduced and more solid waste, which makes for a much easier pick up on dog walk. I plan on using this dog food exclusively!”

5 out of 5

Teri

Mar 5 2021  

Nutra Complete

“My dogs love Nutra Complete. We give it as a topper vs feeding it as a full meal but they would thoroughly enjoy it as a full meal. It has great vitamins and whole foods and my dogs enjoy it. It works well with their whole body. They've had no issues with it. They seem like it and they have more energy and are healthier altogether. We like giving it for treats sometimes. They love it. I feel comforted using Nutra Complete because I know it is safe for them as well as it tasting good.”

5 out of 5

Roxy's Grandmother

Mar 5 2021  

Waiting for mealtime

“My Roxy-girl has srarted to lead me to her feed container and inform me it's mealtime! She LOVES the Nutra Complete! LOVES IT! I only add a scant few pieces to her feed, but she can tell by the smell and before I can turn around good, it's already gone! She is happy now. How do I know this? She smiles again, and isn't shedding or scratching like before. Between the Nutra Thrive, Juve Flex, and Nutra Complete, my girl is "feeling just fine"!”

5 out of 5

Joan

Mar 5 2021  

Nutra Complete -ly yummy!!

“I bought 6 bags at the introduction of this to try with my 2 English Cream Retrievers. I use it as a "topper' to their food for added benefit. I just put it on there food dry and they gobble it right up. I am glad to know they are getting a little extra boost to their day!”

5 out of 5

Rhonda Stevens

Mar 5 2021  

We LOVE it!

“My old guy has more energy, a shinier coat and actually come “s to the kitchen for meals now, instead of us begging him to eat!”

5 out of 5

Jennifer

Mar 5 2021  

Great food

“My dogs love this food. Im worried because i see its sold out. I hope soon i can oder agsin.”

5 out of 5

Carole LaMantia

Mar 4 2021  

My dogs response to her new food

“Joey seems to have more energy, and she now enjoys her food and finishes her meals.”

5 out of 5

Very good

Mar 3 2021  

My dogs

“Before I learned about this I was buying different bags of food and treats for my dogs. Until I heard about Nutra Complete my dogs love this ... they have more energy than before my big dog loves going for longer walks, my small dogs eat twice a day now with this. !! She has so much energy it's unbelievable until you see for yourself. This product is legit and very healthy for you doggies. 💙💙💙💙”

5 out of 5

Freddie Fields Jr.

Mar 3 2021  

My dog Suzie is now spoiled

“Suzie has been eating your food for a month now and she refused to eat anything else. I really mean it. She is so spoiled that if it not Nutra complete she will not eat it. It will Stay there all day until we feed her Nutra and it’s all gone in seconds. Thanks cause she is happy now with her food.”

5 out of 5

Daniel Real

Feb 28 2021  

Anxious

“Thank you for creating such a healthy balanced meal for my pups, Abby & Bentley.... I purchased three bags of the Nutra Complete and my fur babies gobbled it up happily like no other food in comparison! Unfortunately when I called to reorder, I was told you were sold out without any idea of when I’d be able to reorder, all I was told is to “look out for an email “. That was about a week ago, my poor babies are not happy and I refuse to buy any bag of kibble so I am cooking their food for now until you guys send me a notification. Thank you Daniel Real”

5 out of 5

Apollonia

Feb 27 2021  

My dog loves his food!

“I feed my dog dry kibbles. Many times he left half of it in the bowl. I had to encourage him to go back and "finish your food". Now I put a handful of Nutra Complete on top, and he can't wait to gobble it down. We both are happy!”

5 out of 5

Terry H.

Feb 26 2021  

Best Food Ever

“My Miniature Schnauzer's breeder recommended an organic kibble for my pup, and guarantees her health as long as she remains on this food. However, I started supplementing one meal a day with grass fed raw beef dehydrated food through another source, through automatic delivery. This source is not reliable. A friend recommended Nutra Thrive, and after reading about Nutra Complete food, I made the switch. My dog loves it and can't wait for the few minutes it takes to moisten her food. She paces in the kitchen and stands on her hind legs to sniff at her bowl. Her poops are solid and her waste is minimal. She doesn't have smelly poops or a lot of gas and her tummy issues have been eliminated. Signed up for auto delivery.”

5 out of 5

Pam

Feb 25 2021  

Thumbs up!

“If my dog had thumbs, he'd give Nutra Complete a thumbs up! We've been trying it for the past two months or so and he loves the stuff! For transparency, I give him good quality fresh cooked dog food for the first half of his meal, and then this as the second part to make sure he gets everything he needs. He is so happy, healthy, energetic and playful as a 6.5 year old hound of 65lbs and I'm sure this is going to continue. He doesn't grab junk off the ground on our walks anymore. His coat is thick and full, his eyes bright, shiny and alert. He is one happy dog!”

4 out of 5

Joy P.

Feb 25 2021  

Oh so good!!!

“Chloe my 11 year old Bichon loved it. She couldn’t wait for me to put it in her bowl. I had to move the bowl so that I could fix it for her she finished it all every time. Would buy more but the price is a little expensive for now. Bought three bags and add it to her food. She loved it. She kept licking her bowl even when it was all gone. Thanks”

5 out of 5

Kimberly

Feb 25 2021  

Great Product

“I have two dogs, one 70 lbs. and one 10 lbs. and they both love this food. I have been using it as a topper along with a high quality dry kibble for about a month now. Both dogs are seniors but their increased activity level is evident. The product is easy to use, and store, and only problem is getting more of it!”

5 out of 5

DOUG WILLIAMS

Feb 25 2021  

My Husky Mia

“My Dog loves this food she is a very picky eater would only eat pedigree dog food. After she had her first bowl of this food. She’s done with any other kind of dried food. She goes back and licks bowl 2 or 3 times so she hasn’t missed anything. The best dog food. More energy just all around happier animal !!!.”

5 out of 5

Rachael

Feb 25 2021  

My Dog Loves it!

“My Dog Marti loves this dog food! His allergies have improved so much with it, unlike any other foods I've tried, and I've tried a lot. I can't wait till it's back in stock so I can purchase more than one bag. Marti is 98lbs, so I can only use Nutra Complete as a food topper, and even then I have to be sparing. But, even that small amount has made a huge difference for him, it's amazing. I can only imagine the benefits if I could just feed him Nutra Complete and nothing else, he'd be ecstatic and his allergies would probably be gone. I honestly am so happy I found Nutra Complete, even if it's a small bag for a big dog, it has been so beneficial to Marti's health and I want him to be healthy and stick around as long as possible. If you love your dog, try this dog food.”

5 out of 5

rick tjader

Feb 25 2021  

licken her chops!

“pickey eater-BUT likes her new food! Worth the higher price!”

5 out of 5

Ellen

Feb 25 2021  

She’s loving it

“My cavachon has been a picky eater. No more she empties her bowl immediately. In her 8 yrs she has had back surgery and both back legs fixed. This food has energized and returned her to playing with the cats again. I’m so glad I found this freeze dried food, no cans, smell or constant running to pet store for another brand. Thanks for such a great product.”

5 out of 5

PRINCESS

Feb 25 2021  

A Change Definitely

“Princess is 12 today. Bavarian Mountain. She is 70 lbs. Once again she is alone as she has out lived 3 dogs. Energy level is now very high. She eats everything in her bowl I am using as a topper now. I do give a little more in the morning . Her coat is very shiny and I have seen a better step as she wants to play. I have only used 5 bags. I can't wait to see her in 4 months from now . I pray that I can afford to order larger quantities. Thanks again for making my Princess happy.”

5 out of 5

Kristen

Feb 25 2021  

My dogs love it!

“I started feeding this to my 2Fur Babies about 1 month ago! I have a very picky stubborn girl and a boy that eats anything. The first time I put it in front of them they devoured it. I used to make their food because of my picky stubborn girl. Now I do not have to and it is the best food I can give them! We had a little adjustment time with their digestive system but it now evening out. I have ordered additional products to help with the aging process. They both having started playing like they did when they were pups!”

5 out of 5

Nikki K.

Feb 25 2021  

THE BEST DOG FOOD EVER!!!

“I have a miniature Dachshund and a miniature Dotson/Dachshund mix. One of them is tiny and one is over weight. The little one gained weight and the one that was over weight lost weight and gave her more energy. Everytime I would get the bag out they knew what dog food it was. They would go crazy. It has been out of stock and I can't wait till I am able to buy some more. Thank you for taking the time to make such a wonderful dog food.”

5 out of 5

Kappy, Penne’s mama

Feb 25 2021  

Incredible!!!!!

“My mixed Shih Tzu/Lhasa Apso Penne, loves Nutra Complete. No diarrhea, or stomach upset, and immediately liked the food. She gets so excited when she hears the bag being opened, this was not the case with the dry food she was eating before. I feel better about her eating moist morsels than those dry unnatural foods. Her bowel movements are smaller in diameter and well formed. But, the most incredible thing is the shininess of her formerly dull coat, it is incredibly soft. She is much more energetic, which I thought before she was very energetic, but she took it up a notch. Please keep making Nutra Complete I do not want to go back to the dry stuff.”

5 out of 5

Hayley Y

Feb 25 2021  

Very happy pup.

“Mista the Lhasa Apso x Chihuahua absolutely loves the Nutra Complete. He seems disappointed now we can buy it any more. I wish we could get more for him.”

5 out of 5

Jax Mom

Feb 24 2021  

Nutra Complete

“My baby boy loved Nutra Complete! One evening he wasn't going to wait for his gravy to cool off before I fed him so when I turned around he was standing up balancing on the counter having his dinner already. He would get so excited at mealtime.”

1 2