Get up to 65% off with a FREE VIP Savings Account! Log in or Create Account

You are shopping with your Ultimate Pet Nutrition Ambassador, !

UPN >> Nutra Complete Dog Food Reviews

Nutra Complete Dog Food Reviews

Find out why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Complete Dog Food! Below are real customer reviews of Nutra Complete for Dogs. Click on this link to read all Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews.

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Complete for Dogs Reviews

5 out of 5

Grube

Feb 17 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Slim and energetic!

Pet's Name: Annie, Oliver and Priscilla

Pet's Age: 15, 13 and 2.5

“I’ve had dogs for over 45 years and this is truly the best dog food invented. My 16 pound terrier mix that is 15 years old act like a 2year old. She runs around the yard like a gazelle chasing the two year old frenchie. The 9 pound silkie mix used to be a picky eater, now he is in love with Nutra Complete beef mixed with chicken Nutra Complete.he gobbles it down, like its people food. The 25 pound 2 year old frenchie needs to be on a diet, but with this food it’s not necessary..she has so much energy she get her cardio (zoomees) five times a day…excellent food we are up to 9 bags every six weeks… Thanks Nutra Complete Inventors,!!”

5 out of 5

Sean Peyton

Feb 8 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Best decision at an early age

Pet's Name: Neo

Pet's Age: 2

“I found Ultimate Pet Nutrition around Nov 2022 and fully transitioned Neo around his first birthday in 2023. Best decision I ever made and purchased. Neo has a ton of energy and very lean with this product. I combine the Thrive with his food to give him a boost internally also. He also love the Beef Treats that he loves to eat while training. I highly recommend the Ultimate Pet Nutrition brand period.”

5 out of 5

Roy Davenport

Jan 14 2024  

Verified Reviewer

My Dog’s a Picky Eater

Pet's Name: Luna

Pet's Age: 3

“Our Siberian Husky is the pickiest eater we have ever seen in a dog. She will occasionally eat dog food but seems to prefer human food which is not always the best for dogs. I ordered your freeze-dried product, mixed in some warm water and let it sit for a few minutes. She devoured the bowl immediately. We have never seen her eat so heartily. I am ordering more.”

5 out of 5

Michelle H.

Jan 8 2024  

Verified Reviewer

My Frechies Love This

Pet's Name: Lily, Xander & Shuggy

Pet's Age: 5,3 and 2

“My Puckies Love This Food! They gobble it all up!!!”

5 out of 5

Nancy

Jan 6 2024  

Verified Reviewer

pet food

Pet's Name: Beau

Pet's Age: 2

“Beau will eat almost anything..wet or dry. He really likes the Nutra. There is no waiting 3minutes, he wants it NOW. I add warm water, a scoop of his wet food and stir. Sort of makes a soup. He was put on a diet by our vet. This food has less calories than the previous dry food.so it is keeping him slim. I feel so much better knowing the food is more nutritious.”

4 out of 5

Richard Tator

Jan 5 2024  

Verified Reviewer

A great food additive

Pet's Name: Bruttis

Pet's Age: 11

“I have added this to my dogs dry dog food for every meal. He gets 1/2 cup a day of this and a good dry dog food. I have noticed improvements in his overall health and lots more energy.”

5 out of 5

RW

Dec 29 2023  

Verified Reviewer

13 year old puppy!

Pet's Name: Olive

Pet's Age: 13

“In early 2022, I started topping her food with Nutrathrive and saw almost instant results in the “pep in her step” and enthusiasm. I significantly reduced her commercially manufactured dry food (to less than 1/2 a cup per day), and replaced it with Nutra Complete beef dog food, and added more fresh kale, carrots, and broccoli to her food. She happily eats her dinner (which has really never been a problem) and started playing with toys she hasn’t played with in years! It’s like she is a puppy again! At 13, she sleeps more (which is expected), she’s healthy, active and happy…and so am I.”

5 out of 5

Baby's Mom

Dec 24 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Food Review

Pet's Name: Baby

Pet's Age: 8 yrs old

“I have been making Baby's food for several years as my concern was the lack of quality dog food on the market. Although I was doing the right thing for him as I was using no gmo, artificial anything, no salt etc. he may not be getting nutritious well-balanced meals. Nutra Complete has corrected that fear. Baby looks fuller, his coat is shinier, and he is more spry! Thank you I'm glad we found you, Baby's Mom”

5 out of 5

Fran March

Dec 23 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Fran & Jake🐕‍🦺

Pet's Name: Jake

Pet's Age: 13

“Jake loves this addition to his food! He will gladly take his allergy pill prior to breakfast, because he loves his breakfast! He feels great, his coat is healthy and he seems like a happier pet! I would recommend trying Pet Nutrition! ”

5 out of 5

Great healthy food!

Dec 21 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Lucy loves the food!

Pet's Name: Lucy

Pet's Age: 8

“We are delighted with this food. Lucy has lost the extra weight she was struggling to lose. She seems healthier and looks forward to her meals. The freeze dried aspect of the food is great for storage and freshness. Thanks!”

5 out of 5

Fran

Dec 19 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Best decision ever!!!

Pet's Name: GUNNER

Pet's Age: 10 YEARS

“I previously fed Gunner a spendy brand of food, but he became disinterested in it and not anxious to eat. That's when I decided to try Ultimate Pet Nutrition and it was the best decision ever. He absolutely loves this food and as soon as I say breakfast or dinner, he jumps up and is standing at the bowl just waiting. I feel much better feeding him such premium food knowing it's so healthy for him. Thank you Ultimate Pet Nutrition!!!”

5 out of 5

Allen Thurber

Dec 13 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Dances until I set the down

Pet's Name: Gunner

Pet's Age: 11 years

“Gunner was the pickiest eater of any dog I ever had. He refused to eat dry food no matter what I did. He would only eat canned wet dog food with meat chunks warmed up. The first time I put hot water over the Nutra Complete for 3 minutes and set it down for him. He stuck his face in it and didn't look up until he had licked the bowl clean. I couldn't believe it. Now he comes to my chair and stares at me until I ask him if he's hungry and he starts dancing in circles and jumping up till I get up and he beats me to the kitchen. He waits impatiently whining until it's set in front of him. I had never heard so much smacking and slurping from a small dog before. He is even slimming down. Needless to say, he loves it.”

5 out of 5

Annie Cochran

Dec 13 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Baileys in love

Pet's Name: Bailey

Pet's Age: Bailey 8 years old

“I place the ultimate pet nutrition food in different places of her food bowl. Sometimes on the bottom and sometimes on top. Doesn’t make any difference she eats it first and she empties the bowl within one to two minutes. No doubt she does love the Ultimate pet nutrition food & she’s learned to beg for it by barking. Will continue to use it.”

5 out of 5

Chris

Oct 18 2023  

Verified Reviewer

My dogs love it

Pet's Name: Snoopy and Little Bit

Pet's Age: 4 and 7

“A lady down the street had a poodle and stops by several times a week for it to play with my Maltipoo and Chihuahua. She gave me 2 bags of this because her poodle is a picky eater and didn't like it. My dogs absolutely love it. I give them wet food every day and have dry food out in case they get hungry later. They eat the dry food but not a ton of it. Yesterday I gave them a bowl of this at the same time as their wet food and they both ignored the wet food and went straight to this. Normally they will but leave their bowls until the wet food is gone. My Chihuahua is a picky eater and will not eat a lot of dry foods. She loves this. I haven't tried mixing it with water yet but will probably try that tomorrow”

5 out of 5

Linda J.

Oct 12 2023  

Verified Reviewer

My two dogs have never eaten so fast before.

Pet's Name: Stella and Jezebel

Pet's Age: 2 and 9

“My two dogs love this food. I have never seen Stella eat so fast before. She used to take her time and walk away so my daughters dogs would try to eat her food and then she would run back growling at them. Now she does not leave her bowl until it is clean. I even get to eat without her staring at me the whole time.”

5 out of 5

Curtis E

Oct 6 2023  

Verified Reviewer

My dog loves this food!

Pet's Name: Jake

Pet's Age: 11 months

“I was struggling to find a food he liked. This was the third one I tried. The second I put it down he ate every bite. When I put his bowl down to feed him he gets so excited. I was worried he wouldn’t eat as I just got my new buddy. Once he tried Nutra complete he loved it! Well worth the cost!”

5 out of 5

Kirsh

Oct 1 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

Pet's Name: Kirsh

Pet's Age: 3

“Kirsh loves this food. Eats it at one sitting. He loves it so much I also use it as a treat.”

5 out of 5

Bp

Sep 28 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Must Be Good

Pet's Name: lJ

Pet's Age: 8

“Just pet sit for 10 days with a friend's dog that ate Nutra food. Never seen a dog that cleaned his dish every feeding like this one. Dog is really healthy and loves this food.”

5 out of 5

Steve Teays

Sep 28 2023  

Verified Reviewer

How's My Dog Liking Nutra Complete

Pet's Name: Elsa Teays

Pet's Age: 5

“Elsa seems more energetic since starting her diet on Nutra Complete (NC). She licks her feet less & has fewer digestive issues. We only use NC food as a topper in the evening feedings. She loves it & waits patiently for it to hydrate & won't touch her other dry until we put it on top. She comes & gets me at 5:30 pm everyday if I have not gotten her NC.”

5 out of 5

K White

Aug 21 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Shepherd is doing much better

Pet's Name: Valkyrie, Ragnar

Pet's Age: 4,1

“Since beginning Nutra Complete our shepherd has had a huge increase in energy and appetite. Only using as a topper to her Science Diet for Sensitive stomachs and she cleans up every piece twice a day.”

5 out of 5

STARMARY

Aug 8 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Freeze dryed dog food

Pet's Name: ISIS

Pet's Age: 4years

“Thank you my pitbull is a very picky eater. She likes it a lot!”

4 out of 5

Barb

Aug 6 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Old girl

Pet's Name: Gracie

Pet's Age: 12

“Our old girl was eating the same food all her life. A couple yrs ago she doesn't want much any more. She has allergies. We started this &at first she didn't want it. I left a couple pieces on the floor each day. She would finally eat them. Now she eats what ever I put in the dish. Can I feed it dry?”

5 out of 5

My Daisy

Jul 29 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Freeze dried

Pet's Name: Daisy

Pet's Age: 5 years old.

“There are so many products that claim to be the best, or dogs don't refuse the great taste. I've heard so many of them. And I've been ripped off by spending a lot of money. This is the FIRST time my dog has ever eaten a product on the 1st time. I have gone through so many dry meals. Can never find one she would eat. Until now. I will not buy any other food for her ever again. I'm not trying to blow sunshine either. I have to cook for my dog every day. Not anymore. Thank you Victor DiBiagio”

5 out of 5

Michelle Acosta

Jul 25 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Great Choice for Dog Food

Pet's Name: Papi

Pet's Age: 1 year

“I wanted to start my new puppy right. After starting him out with puppy food, at 11 months I changed his food to Nutra Complete. He liked it right away and still continues to like the taste. He cleans out his bowl every time. He has so much energy and he is looking and feeling great. He's 6.4 lbs. I go through two 16oz bags per delivery cycle. Papi and I are very happy with Ultimate Pet Nutrition's Nutra Complete. Here's a pic of him at about 8 months old.”

5 out of 5

Mike

Jul 25 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Pet food

Pet's Name: Pepper

Pet's Age: 16

“This little beagle absolutely loves this food, the three minutes she has to wait for the warm water to soften the food. is like a lifetime of waiting ,to her. Circle dancing and nonstop barking!”

5 out of 5

Cindy

Jul 20 2023  

Verified Reviewer

The Best

Pet's Name: Peanut Peanut

Pet's Age: He's 2

“I've tried several different brands, he want eat any of it. Nutra complete is a little expensive for me,but my peanut loves it.”

5 out of 5

Ruby

Jul 16 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Picky eater

Pet's Name: Bristles

Pet's Age: 13 years

“My picky eater ate it all up the first day and every day since.”

5 out of 5

Judy

Jul 15 2023  

Verified Reviewer

raw dehydrated food

Pet's Name: Bertie

Pet's Age: 8 plus yrs old/ still acts like a pupp

“My Welsh Terrier has been on a raw diet for some time now, a few years. She got sick and after she recovered, she wanted nothing to do with the raw frozen beef. I had bought this brand of freeze dried food, just for an emergency to have on hand and decided to see if she would eat the freeze dried. Every once in a while I would treat her with a few bites of the freeze dried food, and she has always loved it. So when she would not eat the frozen raw food, we pulled out the freeze dried and she ate it right up. We now are going to switch to the freeze dried not only for the convenience, but for not filling the freezer space up with bags of raw frozen meat. She loves the beef flavor and we add a little bone beef broth to it. She will eat dry or wet and waste no time it chowing it down. Like I said, I was going to only use this in case of an emergency, and now this is her new choice of dog food! Bertie gives it a big tale wag!!!”

5 out of 5

Durangodogmom

Jul 13 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Picky eater loves it

Pet's Name: Quigley

Pet's Age: 2.5 years

“My very picky Irish setter loves this food. We use it in the morning to complement his raw food diet.”

5 out of 5

Adam

Jun 21 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Molly loses her mind over this food.

Pet's Name: Molly

Pet's Age: 7 months

“My dog Molly LOVES this food. I top her kibble with it during feeding time, twice a day, but am going to slowly transition her over to this exclusively. She would eat the whole bag in one sitting if I let her. My vet also agrees this is the best food I can give a growing puppy. Molly loves it, I love that Molly loves it, and I will be sticking with this from now on. No need to look anywhere else. Thank you!!!!”

5 out of 5

Tiffany

Jun 10 2023  

Verified Reviewer

No begging or tricks

Pet's Name: Nova

Pet's Age: 7

“Nova is sensitive to dog food and treats, making meal time a difficult task. I normally have to beg, hand feed or trick her into eating, but with the Beef Nutra Complete freeze dried food, she eats immediately!! It makes me happy to see her thrilled to eat, plus I get more time back in my day by not having to hand feed her. I'm less stressed at work and not worried about if my dog has ate. Thank you Doctor.”

5 out of 5

Barbara Parry

Jun 5 2023  

Verified Reviewer

My dogs love their new diet!

Pet's Name: Ozzie and Molly

Pet's Age: Ozzie is 5yrs, and Molly is 4yrs

“I started feeding my two dogs, Ozzie, a Golden Retriever, and Molly, a Terrier mix, your wonderful food about 61/2 weeks ago. They have really taken to the new diet well! They shed less, have more energy, and they are in such good over-all health now! Even their breath has improved. I am very glad that I have changed their diet! Thank you for the video... It changed our lives for the better!”

5 out of 5

Joyce

May 29 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Freeze dried beef

Pet's Name: Muffy & Gizmo

Pet's Age: 11 &12

“They love the food. Before muffy wouldn't even get out of bed to eat, when she hears me getting the food ready she comes running. Gizmo watches muffy until she is done to see if she left anything. Happy with the product”

5 out of 5

Apollo

May 18 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Ultra Beef

Pet's Name: Apollo

Pet's Age: 10yrs

“Ultra Beef has made my German Shepherd more energetic he love the taste I recommend this product.”

5 out of 5

Jim Conzachi

May 6 2023  

Verified Reviewer

My babies love it.

Pet's Name: Abby and Pumpkin

Pet's Age: 11 and 8

“My babies love it. They hear me mixing it up and can't sit still until I give it to them. They seem to shed less and their bowel movements are healthy looking. My 8 year old is very picky and would walk away from her old food.but now she won't leave her bowl till it's all gone.they watch each other while they eat to see if the other one left any.”

5 out of 5

Lou

May 5 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Love My Babies

Pet's Name: Sheba. And Honey

Pet's Age: Both Are 6Yrs

“It Only Took About A Week And They Loved Their Nutra Complete When They Finnish They Look For More Iam Glad I. Tried It. I Believe It Great For Them There Very Happy”

5 out of 5

Lonnita Will

May 3 2023  

Verified Reviewer

My pickie Frenchy

Pet's Name: Buffy

Pet's Age: 3 years old

“I tried your product and it's the first time Buffy has ran to her dish for breakfast. She is a lot livelier and playful after 3 bags, differant dog.”

5 out of 5

Wilma Miller-White

May 1 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete Dog Food

Pet's Name: Dino

Pet's Age: 6 Month

“Dino-Loves this food, and the treats. He eat's it. I love that he is getting nutritious food!! I only wish you made bigger bags of the food.”

5 out of 5

Happy animal lover

May 1 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Dogs and cat can't get enough

Pet's Name: Copper Snoopy Mommadog Barney

Pet's Age: 15 14 ?rescue ?straybarncat

“My cat wouldn't let the dogs near the bowl. Must be better than the lizards he brings me. Dogs can't get enough. So glad I bought this. Hope it helps the elderly feel better.”

5 out of 5

Sheryl winningham

May 1 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Great dog food

Pet's Name: N a cho

Pet's Age: 2

“My chi is picky. I put 7 tabs on small. Dish of dry dog food and he ❤️ it . Now ready for another bag.”

5 out of 5

T jack

Apr 26 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Dog food

Pet's Name: Apollo

Pet's Age: 9 years old German Shepherd

“My pet love this food and he is more energetic thank you so much for developing a food without all the bad additives that is put in dog food.”

5 out of 5

Kendra Shuck

Apr 19 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Jake loves this!

Pet's Name: Jake

Pet's Age: 2yrs

“I am so glad I decided to watch the doctors video and buy this food! Jake is a terribly picky eater! He won’t eat dog food, dry or wet, so I got in the bad habit of giving him human chicken, beef, rice, etc. I was becoming very concerned about him and his health and why he won’t eat. I spent the money for this dog food and he loves it and actually seems to look forward to meal time now! Hopefully this lasts! You are a life saver! (This pic shows him stealing my candy bag. He didn’t eat any of it! Just stole it out of my purse being naughty.)”

5 out of 5

Peggy

Apr 18 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Dry food

Pet's Name: CJ

Pet's Age: 11

“CJ loves this freeze dried food. He doesn’t like it wet. Dry he loves it, he gobbled it up. Thank you CJ’s mom”

5 out of 5

Bandits Mom

Apr 17 2023  

Verified Reviewer

The Very Best

Pet's Name: Bandit & Katie

Pet's Age: 3 & 1

“My puppies love this stuff even more than what I cook for them. They sit in the kitchen and wait & watch while I pour the hot water and we talk while it cools for 3 minutes. Then they clean their bowls. They really live it.”

5 out of 5

Joya Mizrahi

Apr 13 2023  

Verified Reviewer

My 13 yr old service dog Joey

Pet's Name: Joey

Pet's Age: 13

“My dog is a picky eater, he walks away from his bowl if he isn’t happy with his food. He’s been on the same food forever. I saw the add and read about the senior food. I bought one bag to try, he went crazy for it. I have never seen him do that for anything but real chicken or sweet potatoes. He’s asking for more. I know I will be changing his food.”

5 out of 5

Denise Herity

Apr 10 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Wonderful!

Pet's Name: Peppa

Pet's Age: 15

“This is actually been a lifesaver for my dog Peppa. She's a blue tick Pitbull mix. She was starting to have low vitality and not being able to poop. When I started giving her this nutripet in her food she picked up drammatically with energy, playfulness, and love. I've had my dog since she was 9 months old and I love her dearly. Thank you Dr Richter for your wonderful food.”

5 out of 5

Frankie

Apr 8 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra complete

Pet's Name: Scooby and Mia

Pet's Age: Scooby is 4 Mia is 8

“I used nutra complete as a topper and after a couple weeks both dogs wont eat anything besides their freeze dried food. I wish I could afford to totally switch to it”

5 out of 5

Paula

Mar 21 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Best food I ever youth

Pet's Name: Trick and Daisi

Pet's Age: 7 and 5

“I have bought about every kind of dog food on the market for my dogs but they ate this completely just wish I get more”

5 out of 5

Raymond

Mar 17 2023  

Verified Reviewer

GSD loves it!!! Day1 to the present

Pet's Name: Nola

Pet's Age: 6.5 years

“My dog loves it. She is not "active" nor "passive." When it is time to eat she wants NUTRA. I have never had this response from my dogs. This is undoubtly the most positive response to food - except for treats!!! and occasional "people" food!!!”

5 out of 5

MaryB.

Mar 14 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Picky eaters love it!

Pet's Name: Bojo and Jack

Pet's Age: 5 and 9

“I have purchased over 10 kinds of food and my dogs and wouldn't even try it. They literally turned their noses up at their bowl. I had to cook for them to get them to eat. I don't mind cooking for them, but I was never sure if they were getting proper nutrition. I am delighted that they eagerly eat the Nutra Complete beef freeze dried food! I want to order more, but it is out of stock. I hope they can fill my needs.”

5 out of 5

LAW

Mar 14 2023  

Verified Reviewer

They Loved Nutra Complete!

Pet's Name: Titus and Piper

Pet's Age: 7 and 6 years

“We just received our Nutra Complete dog food today and our dogs loved it! We found that we would need to change the number of bags in our subscription to take care of their needs for a month. I am anxious to see the difference that this quality dog food has over the leading name brand dog food that they've been eating most of their lives. The older of the two has a sensitive stomach and wasn't holding down his food too well. We are hoping Nutra Complete will make the difference.”

5 out of 5

Jules

Mar 13 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Terrific Food

Pet's Name: Bambi and Johnny

Pet's Age: 7

“I have 2 very picky dogs and decided to give this food a try. They loved it! They actually preferred it over the hamburger I sometimes add to their food. Since they have tasted Nuta Complete they will not eat their canned food anymore.”

5 out of 5

Pamela Nosse

Mar 9 2023  

Verified Reviewer

The only food my 15 y/o Poodle loves

Pet's Name: Cagney

Pet's Age: 15 years

“Cagney, my 15-year old Miniature Poodle, has become a picky eater as he’s aged. I’ve tried many high-quality (and expensive) foods for him…frozen, freeze-dried, fresh. However, Nutra Complete Beef is the only one he consistently and enthusiastically gobbles up. He’s been on NC for the past 4 months and seems preppier…even chases his ball again. Thank you! (I also love that I don’t have the nuisance and waste of frozen and fresh food that can spoil if not eaten soon enough.”

5 out of 5

Terry Snowden

Mar 8 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

Pet's Name: Bailey

Pet's Age: 10

“Bailey LOVES Nutra Complete! Thank you for putting this together for our dogs. It shows how much you really care about animals.”

5 out of 5

Jamie B

Mar 8 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Amazing results

Pet's Name: Buddy

Pet's Age: 8

“As soon as I received this food I immediately saw an increase in energy. He goes crazy when I start to soak the food. He never leaves even a drop. I just hope we can actually get the food when we need it. I tried another type and it was nasty. I would love to be confident in receiving my orders on N a timely manner. Great product”

5 out of 5

Russ

Mar 7 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete Freeze-Dried Dog Food

Pet's Name: Graham and Elon

Pet's Age: 18 months

“I would sprinkle Nutra Complete on top of their kibble. All they would eat is the Nutra Complete and leave the kibble. I am going to switch to completely feeding them Nutra Complete. They love it.”

5 out of 5

Princess & Allen Viggers

Mar 5 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Princess can't get enough

Pet's Name: Princess Viggers

Pet's Age: 13

“Yesterday was the first day I was able to give Princess (my owner) the beef dog food and she wanted more and more after I gave her just a little sample to see if she would like it. She absolutly loved it, so I am ordering more as soon as you have more in stock. Thank you Nutra Complete for your products. I have tried other companies and she is so spoiled that she would not take to them.”

5 out of 5

Sharon

Mar 1 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Your food is the BEST

Pet's Name: Merry

Pet's Age: 16

“My little chihuahua can hardy wait to eat your food! She thinks it rare steak! I've never seen her gobble down her meal so quickly, then lick and lick the dish! At age 16, I can hardly keep up with her when we go for a walk. She wants to go faster. When I take her leash off, she RUNS! After having helped her up to her bed on the couch, I'm finding she can jump up there by herself! Amazing! I'm spreading the word to my friends with elderly dogs. Thank you for not only nutritious food for my dog, but for excellent customer service, even though I had to wait for quite awhile to get the food on backorder.”

5 out of 5

David Villarreal

Mar 1 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Happy Doggies!

Pet's Name: Skye, Blue nose Bullie. Peanut Brie, Dachshund. Princess, Miniature Red Pincher

Pet's Age: Skye, 5yrs. Peanut Brie 3yrs. Princess 11yrs.

“It's amazing how all 3 of my girls get so excited for mealtime. They hear me getting their food ready and they begin to jump for joy, they never used to act that way with the dry dog food I used to give them. They are so active, full of anergy and happier now. So glad I switched to Nutra Complete.”

5 out of 5

Justkag

Feb 27 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Gourmet dog food

Pet's Name: Luna

Pet's Age: 2.5

“Switched to freeze dried dog food about 1.5 years ago, Luna was never a foodie. I purchased NUTRA COMPLETE 2 months ago. It took me 4 weeks to figure out she likes it dry. Loves it!! And I love how her short and once coarse coat, is now shiny and feels like velvet. And I’m thrilled there are only ingredients I can pronounce. Bravo NUTRA COMPLETE!!”

5 out of 5

David

Feb 27 2023  

Verified Reviewer

NUTRA 100% BEEF

Pet's Name: Lil Bitt and Darlaha

Pet's Age: 4 and 11

“Lil Bitt our Chihuahua is a very picky eater and I had doubts he would convert to the beef flavor freeze dried food. Once received I followed the instructions to a T. Still in doubt a month passed and he remained picky; however after a few months passing he has converted his eating habits and LOVES the Beef freeze dried food. I am so happy for him, especially after reading the value of this dog food. As for Darlah she still loves the food she was raised on. I can’t thank you enough for creating this wonderful dog food and will recommend it to any pet owner. The only present problem is the Beef flavor is Out of Stock and wondering when will it become available?”

5 out of 5

RC FRICKEY

Feb 24 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

Pet's Name: Hooli

Pet's Age: 7

“For years I've spent at least a half an hour twice a day preparing Hooligan's meals, as I have never really trusted even the "high end" kibble available to us at the feed stores. So I get out the frozen sweet potatoes, then the peas, then cut up fresh carrots, a dash of low fat cottage cheese, raw broccoli, add the powdered vitamins, flax seed, and then mix in chopped calf's liver or tuna to boost the protein that the kibble likely doesn't provide. Whew! It's a workout, but we love our Irish Setters like our kids.... Then one day I saw the Nutra Complete on line, and after reading the ingredients carefully, and seeing how quick and easy that would make our mealtimes, I ordered it. WOW... what a difference in Hooli's energy - and no more scratching his ears, or chewing his paws!! It's expensive, but to us, worth every penny. And he likes it so much, we can even use it for a treat! Finally we feel like we've found a quality dog food that we can trust, and what a relief that has been in our busy life!!!”

5 out of 5

Grace

Feb 20 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

Pet's Name: Molly

Pet's Age: 10

“Since we started using Nutra Complete, Molly jumps around when it's mealtime. I've seen a difference in her coat & less loss of hair, she's a Jack Russell Basset mix.”

5 out of 5

Sharon Farris

Feb 19 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Delish

Pet's Name: Millie and Hutch

Pet's Age: Both 2years old -siblings

“Both of our Boston Terriers LOVE this freeze dried beef product! If i try to sprinkle a bit of other kibble on it, they push it aside and slurp up the Ultimate Pet! I am soo so grateful that we have found this product! Their coats are shiny and they are very healthy!”

5 out of 5

Justkag

Feb 19 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Gourmet dog food

Pet's Name: Luna

Pet's Age: 2.5

“Switched to freeze dried dog food about 1.5 years ago, Luna was never a foodie. I purchased NUTRA COMPLETE 2 months ago. It took me 4 weeks to figure out she likes it dry. Loves it!! And I love how her short and once coarse coat, is now shiny and feels like velvet. And I’m thrilled there are only ingredients I can pronounce. Bravo NUTRA COMPLETE!!”

5 out of 5

Kelly W

Feb 18 2023  

Verified Reviewer

So glad we found this product!

Pet's Name: Truly

Pet's Age: 5

“Wow, our mini red dachshund loves this product as a topper to her regular kibble! She licks her chops when she knows it is coming and her coat is much softer. Readying to buy more.”

5 out of 5

Pam

Feb 16 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Win win with this food

Pet's Name: Ella, Chloe, & Chica

Pet's Age: 9, 14 & 2 respectively

“I have seen wonderful changes in the dogs. They love the food and are more energetic and happy. I use it as a topper and am happy with it. I hope it comes in stock soon.”

5 out of 5

SueLup

Feb 15 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Peanut is acting like a puppy! He's 11

Pet's Name: PEANUT & DIESEL

Pet's Age: 11 & 10 Brothers from a different litter

“Peanut is running around again; zoomies everywhere! Diesel is taking a little longer. They are both pugs, They LOVE the food, lick their bowls again and again. I'm hoping that Diesel's snottie eye will see improvement with continued use of Ultimate Pet. They both have had numerous ear infections every year, hoping that subsides as well. THE COST OF ULTIMATE PET NUTRITION WILL MORE THAN OFFSET THE VETERINARY COSTS I HAVE BEEN INCURRING EVERY YEAR WITH THESE RECURRING PROBLEMS!”

1 out of 5

Toni Desrosiers

Feb 10 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Out of Stock

Pet's Name: Rocco

Pet's Age: 21 months

“Rocco loves this food. I emailed the company earlier this week to see if I could get a shipping date before 2/18 whereas Rocco would be out before then. I never heard back from them so I got in touch with them today and was told that they are trying to update their website that they are out of stock. How can they go out of stock for furbabies that are use to there food. Now I have to try to find something comparable for him to eat until they get it back.”

5 out of 5

Barbara

Feb 8 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Amazing Nutrition Dog Food

Pet's Name: Oreo (Maltese/Shih Tzu) & Koa (Teacup shih Tzu)

Pet's Age: Oreo 4yrs & Koa 1 yes old

“Both my fur babies really love this dog food. They will eat and lick their bowls clean. I started to notice their poop don’t smell as much and Oreo, haven’t lick his paws as often as he used to. With Koa, he is just full of energy. I want to thank you Dr. Kelly, for caring so much for our fur babies and being there for us when we have any questions regarding their health and nutrition. To make my purchase worth while, I wish your company will start making and selling them in a 13 lb bag cuz this will last me a whole month. A 16oz bag only last 5 dys for both my dogs.”

4 out of 5

Rosco's Mom

Feb 4 2023  

Verified Reviewer

I am pleased

Pet's Name: ROSCO

Pet's Age: 16

“I'm pleased that this time Rosco actually gobbles this up. I've tried others including Dr. Marty's and he just turned his nose up and walked away. This smells of liver when reconstituted but he also likes it dry. With my fixed income I am stressing to find a way to afford this. He deserves this especially at his age.”

4 out of 5

Dawn D

Feb 4 2023  

Verified Reviewer

He Can’t Get Enough!

Pet's Name: Mr Magoo

Pet's Age: 18 months

“He absolutely Loves this product! He sits very still patiently waiting for me to give him his breakfast! Sometimes on his hind legs.. So excited..and his Daily duty is reduced to like clockwork within the hour of eating it and only once a day! Perfect! (Reason I gave 4 instead of 5 ⭐️ s is because I wish the bags were a bit bigger.. )”

5 out of 5

Rucy

Feb 3 2023  

Verified Reviewer

My Dog LOVES it!

Pet's Name: Cici

Pet's Age: 8

“My dog CiCi is also picky with her food; but the moment I put down your Beef Pet Nutrition, she gobbled it up right away! Loved it. Only problem your production people, can’t seem to continually produce it fast enough!”

5 out of 5

Kelly

Feb 1 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Pet nutrition

Pet's Name: Porkchop, Handsome,Rudy

Pet's Age: Porkchop 1year 3months Handsome is11 months and Rudy as well.

“This pet food is just amazing when the Dr said that your dogs will love well I’m here to tell you ,my dogs love it just can’t get enough. So I want to say, I thank you for doing what you do ,for our furry family. I’m sure everyone wants the best for their doggies ,so they can have an awesome doggie life nice and healthy. Thank you again Kelly”

5 out of 5

Lindy

Jan 30 2023  

Verified Reviewer

performance

Pet's Name: Dino and Chloe

Pet's Age: 12 1/2 years young

“They really like the flavor and look forward to their meals. They are very new to this food, but so far they seem to have a little more energy and are still playful as before.”

5 out of 5

Candy

Jan 27 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Unbelievable

Pet's Name: Sugar

Pet's Age: 9

“We have tried for 3 years to get her to eat all different types of dog food in many different ways. We started her on this and she is doing very well. It is great and she is more energetic and not near as gassy. Thank you so much”

5 out of 5

Barb Heath

Jan 23 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Blue, a sheepdog loves it!

Pet's Name: Blue

Pet's Age: 15 mos

“Blue loves it! She stakes her bowl when I feed her! Blue is a sheepdog with one blue eye!”

5 out of 5

Barb Heath

Jan 23 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Blue, a sheepdog loves it!

Pet's Name: Blue

Pet's Age: 15 mos

“Blue loves it! She stakes her bowl when I feed her! Blue is a sheepdog with one blue eye!”

5 out of 5

LaLa

Jan 21 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Daisy

Pet's Name: Daisy

Pet's Age: 9

“In the last few days, I have been feeding Daisy, she gobbles this food up. She really likes it. I mix with some of her other food though. She eats yours first. I, too, wish bags were bigger & more affordable. Wish it was sold in pet stores or supermarkets.”

5 out of 5

Kati Hogue

Jan 16 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Mutts Complete Beef

Pet's Name: Fritz

Pet's Age: 16 years

“Fritz is a very picky eater. When I started transitioning him to Nutra Complete he would pick the freeze dried Nutra out from his old food to eat. He has been running around the house like a puppy again, I am very pleased with Nutra Complete and what it has done for my best friend.”

5 out of 5

Ken

Jan 16 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Excellent food but too expensive

Pet's Name: Buster, Buddy, Hunter,Dylan

Pet's Age: 1,1,11,11

“My dog absolutely love the food. Buster and Buddy are very picky eaters. We tried different brands but they didn't like them. Yours they gobble right up. I wish it was bigger bags and cheaper maybe I could afford it. Anyways great food.”

5 out of 5

Suzie Q Sharrow

Jan 15 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

Pet's Name: Gizmo

Pet's Age: 7 1/2 months

“He's been so picky, I find something he likes and then he won't eat it again. But with Nutra Complete he LOVES It! Best thing I could feed him and he loves it! Gobbles it down. A Little expensive for my Budget so I'll try to mix it with his other food. He likes it dry. Wish I could find it close to home!”

5 out of 5

Linda

Jan 14 2023  

Verified Reviewer

freeze dry food.

Pet's Name: Scooter

Pet's Age: 8 years

“A very picky eater but loves the freeze dry food, so happy to find something he likes to eat. He would eat other food for a few days then wants something different, not so with the beef freeze dried.”

4 out of 5

Paula

Jan 11 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nurta Thrive

Pet's Name: Sky

Pet's Age: 12

“I could tell a difference in the way my dog acted in a few days. He had more energy felt better. I would recommend this product to any one.”

5 out of 5

Barry Ward

Jan 11 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Awesome Stuff

Pet's Name: Harley

Pet's Age: Puppy

“We've had a very hard time getting our new puppy to eat her food until we found Nutra Complete. She now is barking first light to be fed and barks like crazy late afternoon when knowing she is getting more. Incredible game changer. Thank you, NC. Love this Stuff! BW”

5 out of 5

Linda B.

Jan 8 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Great food

Pet's Name: Daisy

Pet's Age: 14

“My 14 year old Rat Terrier has a back issue. She was unable to walk on all fours. She hopped on 3 legs, just enough to potty, then had to be carried. She slept all the time. Had been going on for a couple of years. After 4 bags of this food, She is moving fairly easily walking on all fours through the house, and is very alert ! Nothing short of a miracle. Saved her life.”

5 out of 5

Joanie V. H.

Jan 4 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Love these

Pet's Name: Sunny Dunkin' Doughnut

Pet's Age: 5.5 years

“We have been using ultimate Pet nutrition vitamins for several years. I sprinkle them over Sunny's food and add little bit of water. Sunny's healthy shiny coat is so soft. She has wonderful poos... and her weight is just right for a pug! Thank you for your great product and the cute bonus sweater. Joanie and Scotty”

5 out of 5

Joanie V. H.

Jan 4 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Love these

Pet's Name: Sunny Dunkin' Doughnut

Pet's Age: 5.5 years

“We have been using ultimate Pet nutrition vitamins for several years. I sprinkle them over Sunny's food and add little bit of water. Sunny's healthy shiny coat is so soft. She has wonderful poos... and her weight is just right for a pug! Thank you for your great product and the cute bonus sweater. Joanie and Scotty”

5 out of 5

Rita

Jan 4 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Bella is in "Love" with your food

Pet's Name: Bella

Pet's Age: 11yr

“It's hard to find food that Bella would eat,but as soon as she tried Nutra Complete,she was in Love!!!❤️”

5 out of 5

Bob

Jan 4 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Cleo's Love of Nutra

Pet's Name: Cleopatra

Pet's Age: 3 ? Rescue Dog

“Our Cleo dances around when I take the food out of the bag.”

4 out of 5

Christine Toogood

Jan 3 2023  

Verified Reviewer

My Charlie loves it

Pet's Name: Charlie

Pet's Age: 8ju

“Just received my first order and I will definitely be buying more. Charlie loves it.”

5 out of 5

RITA JO MYERS

Dec 24 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My dogs loved it. I will keep them on this food.

Pet's Name: JACK,LILLY,MOLLE

Pet's Age: 5,5,4

“I just got it today ,I only gave them 1/2 cup mixed as bag said. They absolutely loved it. Finally a good quality food that is great for them and they love the taste.”

5 out of 5

Diana

Dec 23 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Excellent product

Pet's Name: Crash, Luna, Ivy, Maggie, Walter, Willow

Pet's Age: 13, 5, 4, 1, 9mos

“My older dog has missing teeth and a touchy gut and he LOVES this food. He has no problem eating it dry and his poop is solid and less frequent. My Pug and Frenchie’s have ZERO gas, which is unheard of, and ALL of my dogs poop less. I LOVE THIS FOOD”

5 out of 5

Ivy

Dec 18 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Neutra complete

Pet's Name: Ivy

Pet's Age: 11

“I used the product as a topper for her dry food. I also add some warm water and shake it. This is easier to chew. Ivy was having problems getting going in the morning. She has always had a stomach digestive problem. Her stools are normal now. No more problems. She can walk fast now and doesn’t stop often when she walks. Thank you for this wonderful product. She looks healthier and happy. Thank you again.”

5 out of 5

Lucy's Mom

Dec 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

Pet's Name: Lucky (Standard Poodle)

Pet's Age: 5 years

“My dog loves this food as a topper on his food. Being it is expensive, I soak a handful in warm water and mix it with his food. I feel it is giving him an extra boast of vitamins with all the good ingredients it has.”

5 out of 5

Mary Miller

Nov 30 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

Pet's Name: Rusty (mini poodle), picky eater. Bailey, (Yorkie).

Pet's Age: Rusty, 8yrs. Bailey, a rescue. 7 ?

“It’s been a challenge trying to find a food they both will eat. This is the first one that they like and will eat it all. ”

4 out of 5

Sue Naron

Nov 28 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Cesar my dog

Pet's Name: Cesar

Pet's Age: 11

“First dog food he likes , he gobbled the first time I gave it to him. All I have to do now & say supper & he runs to kitchen”

5 out of 5

June Field

Nov 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My Havanese loves Nutra Complete in any form

Pet's Name: Fidel

Pet's Age: 9 years

“Must tell you that when I opened the bag of Nutra Complete for the first time; one nugget fell to the floor. Little Fidel snapped it up and ate it looking for more. He loves them without the hydration. Now I know what to give him if I run out of treats.”

5 out of 5

Lashelle Garrett

Nov 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra complete

Pet's Name: Tank- Pure breed French Bulldog

Pet's Age: 1 year

“Tank is a very picky eater and we have been trying to figure out how to get veggies and fruit into his diet. He loved your food and we will be ordering more”

5 out of 5

Shirley Barbara Nesius

Nov 15 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra complete

Pet's Name: Bailey. Pure breed yorkie

Pet's Age: 15 years old

“I am amazed Bailey wants more and more. He loves your product I already see him becoming more active. Thank you for your product”

5 out of 5

Edwards family

Nov 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete beef dog food

Pet's Name: Pooch

Pet's Age: 6

“This is the first dog food Pooch has really liked. We got our first supply of Nutra Complete a few days ago and just a few pieces of this mixed with his other dog food Purina One lamb and rice made him scarf it all down without hesitation. It is so good to see him enthusiastic about his food. [...]”

5 out of 5

Jewelle Boone

Oct 31 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Love the food

Pet's Name: Bella and Bonnie Rae

Pet's Age: 8 & 3

“My pups love the food. Just add a little water and they eat it up.”

5 out of 5

Pat Brumfield

Oct 29 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Comment dog food

Pet's Name: Khandi

Pet's Age: 4 years old

“Khandi loves your Nutra Complete. I have seen improvement in his activity level and she is no longer a picky eater.”

5 out of 5

Beth Q

Sep 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Increased Energy

Pet's Name: Sasha and GiGi

Pet's Age: 5 and 2

“Thank you for your wonderful freeze dried beef food! I am already noticing an increase in our dogs’ energy levels!!”

5 out of 5

George S Claxton

Sep 21 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Finicky eater

Pet's Name: Sweetie

Pet's Age: 4 years old

“Sweetie is my Presa Canario female reverse brindle 130pounds and my love. I’ve had her just over a year now. She is healthy. Maybe a little overweight (20 pounds). But she’s going to doggy camp 9.28.2022 for two weeks and I think I’m going to cry the whole time she’s gone. But that said she seems to enjoy this food and her eyes are bright when I’m getting it ready for her. Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Helen

Sep 10 2022  

Verified Reviewer

I have 2 dogs.

Pet's Name: Chole & Dixie

Pet's Age: 7 years old Dixie & 6 years old Chole

“My Chole had an eating problem, she would gobble down her food so fast that she would choke on it. She now eats slowly and seems to savor the food. Dixie wasn't that found of her food. Until we started using Ultimate Pet Nutrition, now she jumps and barks like a puppy while I prepare their foods”

5 out of 5

Pamela Heffernan

Aug 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Wow; my picky pup eats this!!

Pet's Name: Wanda

Pet's Age: 1

“Wow. My picky pup actually eats this food. So far she's had only two meals but she has wolfed down each meal and has left a completely clean bowl each time....and in the previous 13 months of her life she has NEVER EVER cleaned her bowl or done anything more than graze and follow the humans around begging for our food. She's a Lhasa Apso and the whole breed is known for being ridiculously picky. I am completely BLOWN away. I hope she continues to adore this product and I'm looking forward to seeing how a satisfied tummy might improve her attitude and make her a little less protective of her treats and toys (Lhasa's get "hangry.") It's a smidge on the pricey side but way more affordable than other freeze dried raw brands we have tried. It's 1000% worth it to know she's actually eating!!”

5 out of 5

Barbara Negrescu

Aug 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

Pet's Name: Lizzie

Pet's Age: 13 1/2

“Lizzie is a very picky eater but had absolutely no trouble converting her from Organic Chicken to Freeze dried Beef. She eats her food with gusto now and reminds me when it is time to be fed. I also provide her daily with 2 tabs of Canine Radiance and 1 tab of Juve Flex which I lay out on a low table and she takes when ready for it, usually when I leave the room.”

5 out of 5

Cheryl

Jul 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Satisfied picky Bulldog

Pet's Name: Otis

Pet's Age: 10.5

“Over the years, my Otis became a picky eater. He got to the point where he wouldn’t eat unless I added something on top (bacon bits, gravy etc). Didn’t have to be much, just something. He loves the Nutra Complete and heartedly and happily eats his food without adding anything on top! Additionally, his tummy issues have subsided and his gas issues have all but disappeared!”

4 out of 5

Angie

Jul 24 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Ultimate pet nutrition

Pet's Name: Rylee

Pet's Age: 8

“My 8 yr old lab likes her food better. She is more active and sleeps better.”

5 out of 5

John Wallace

Jul 21 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Picky chihuahua is eating your food job well done

Pet's Name: Yoshi

Pet's Age: 2

“She finally eating dog food she likes I also have 10 years old mix breed that love your dog food very empress both dogs doing well”

5 out of 5

Virginia Williams

Jul 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete dog food

Pet's Name: Gracie

Pet's Age: 3 1/2 months

“I have been looking for the best dog food and close to holistic. Gracie loves this food but for now I add a puppy kibbles (Instinct)to go with it. She loves it just plain and eats the Nutra Complete first. She is a white deaf boxer and we love her so much and want the best for her. I will be ordering the treats for her Kong's.”

4 out of 5

Ella

Jul 10 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Convenient

Pet's Name: Luna

Pet's Age: 5

“My rottie loves this food! I use it as a topper every morning and her bowl is left spotless. Overall, this food is very convenient to feed and I get to see a happy and hopefully healthy dog. [...]”

5 out of 5

Lilly’s mommy

Jul 9 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Review of ultimate nutrition

Pet's Name: Lilly

Pet's Age: 8 yrs

“Excellent quality. Lilly loved it from the 1st day. She’s more energetic and looks healthier.”

4 out of 5

Jessica Bassett

Jul 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Happy Dogs

Pet's Name: Grace/Diesel

Pet's Age: 4/6

“Both my dogs love it!! I love the fact that I have less mess to clean up. With having BIG DOGS !! 86LB PIT AMERICAN BULLDOG. 95LB MOUNTAIN GERMAN SHEPHERD. They can leave some mounds!! I noticed it's less with feeding them this with the kibble. I would LOVE to give it to them straight but there is absolutely NO way with how much it costs and how Fast they go threw those small bags I just can't do it. They each get a cup of this and a cup of kibble mixed together for dinner. So one small bag lasts almost 4 nights. I notice the difference in the coats and how they eat and not just looking to graze feed. Like I said I Love it They Really love it we just can't afford it and so it is really kinda like a speacil snack when it comes in!! [...]”

5 out of 5

Gabriela

Jun 28 2022  

Verified Reviewer

AMAZING DOG FOOD !!!

Pet's Name: Pepper/ Canela

Pet's Age: 2yrs / 1 yrs

“This dog food is amazing my dogs love it I mix it with carrots or peas . I recommend this Dog food to my friends and families who have dogs. My dogs hair is shiny and healthy...they are two happy miniature Dashis.”

5 out of 5

Joyce Vance

Jun 25 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Dog food

Pet's Name: Ellie

Pet's Age: 7 + years

“Ellie love this dog food. I put it warm water to get broth, which she loves. She gets this every morning, along with some dry food. This is her very breakfast. And then relax by the back door.”

5 out of 5

Krista

Jun 15 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Hazel

“Hazel really loves nitrate Complete Dog Food. She patiently waits for me to put the water in it and then put it in her bowl. Never leaves anything left over.”

5 out of 5

Barb

Jun 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

“My grand puppies are very sensitive and have allergies to chicken. I have made their food every time I keep them. My brother gave me this bag of dog food to try. Well I waited for a couple of days before I did try it. My dogs LOVE IT! They have ate every bit of it ! I am adding it in their diet and slowly going to use this as their only food. I am so happy to have found it!”

4 out of 5

Angie

Jun 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My dog loves this food!

“My dog is very excited to eat this food! She likes it either dry or rehydrated. Only negative is the price.”

5 out of 5

Stephen Hawkins

Jun 3 2022  

Verified Reviewer

“My little dog shotzie wouldn't eat anything I fed her then I tried nutra complete and she went right for it now she eats every bit of her food she has more energy and seems to feel like a young puppy again I just wish they made bigger bags thank you nutra complete”

5 out of 5

Edna

Jun 1 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great product!

“My little terrier/mixed that is 10-12 lbs as she has gained weight since eating Nutra Complete premium beef dog food. She absolutely loves it and she has more energy. I don’t normally write reviews, but I was so pleased with how my Matilda has enjoyed this product. [...]”

5 out of 5

Pat m

Jun 1 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Love it

“I have a very picky chihuahua mix who won't eat anything more than a few days and then I have to switch. She loves this! Have been feeding for about 2 months now. She likes it dry right out of the bag!”

4 out of 5

Dolly

May 25 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Amazing Food!

“This food is really amazing and revolutionary for dogs. However like so many other reviews I will say it is extraordinarily expensive especially if you have a larger dog. My dog is an 80 pound German Shepherd and she will eat through one bag of this food in a week to two weeks time and that’s mixing with her kibble. [...]”

5 out of 5

Kathy Montana-Elliott

May 21 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Very Pleased

“My dogs name is Barkley, he’s a 2 year old ,4lb yorkie and I have to say he absolutely loves this food. I wet it and mix it with his dry. I will definitely keep ordering!”

4 out of 5

Love the food

May 18 2022  

Verified Reviewer

bigger bags please

“My Dogs love the food, and I wish the bags were significantly, considerably Larger and cheaper. Both my Labs of 60 and 80 pounds use this food and love it.”

5 out of 5

Chris Cope

May 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutrition Complete

“First food I have found online that my dog loves! Been through 4 different brands before this one.”

5 out of 5

Lesley

May 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My Pups Can't Get Enough of Nutra Complete

“I was making my pups (Elsa, Gizmo and my baby Gracie) food for many years. After losing our pup Gracie who passed from Congestive Heart Failure last year, I started researching diets that would be more beneficial to my babies and, along came an article regarding Nutra Complete. I bought the beef freeze dried food and, my babies transitioned easily without any digestive issues! In addition, I was amazed at how much they LOVE this food. My little guy Gizmo is very picky and, with Nutra complete, not one piece is missed and, the bowl is licked clean! My pups are more energetic, allergies have subsided and, their coats are beautiful! I feel so much better that I am giving them not only something that mimics their ancestors diet but, am soooo happy that they love it!”

5 out of 5

Jim H

May 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Outstanding Product

“We have a 3.5 year old Cavachon, a wonderful companion. We were feeding her a high-end kibble mixed with a little canned food. She would not eat but once a day and with reluctance. Started her with Nutra as a topping for kibble that she liked better. Switched to all Nutra Complete after about two weeks, and she is loving it. She gets excited at feeding time and urges us to hurry to give it to her. Cleans her bowl with gusto and would eat more if allowed. She also loves the bison treats. She is your loyal customer for life.”

4 out of 5

HRWilley

May 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Price versus Quality

“My 80 lb Pit/Husky mix really likes this food. He has better poops (less clean up) We tried another brand but chicken is a no go for my boy. Down side is I can't feed him Nutra Complete exclusively due to the price. Even at half rations, 2 cups, it's a budget buster. Delivery time has been awesome. Thanks for an outstanding product.”

5 out of 5

BellaLunaPorchie

May 10 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

“I love the food for my dogs. Currently they are eating it half and half with another dog food. They really love it and at times will pick it out and eat only the Nutra Complete. My concern is the price. Although I want my dogs to be healthy I have three of them and it gets costly with all the other medications etc. that they need as well to be healthy. They have gone through the largest order in only three weeks and that’s at eating half and half. I truly recommend Nutra Complete!!”

5 out of 5

BellaLunaPorchie

May 10 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Complete

“I love the food for my dogs. Currently they are eating it half and half with another dog food. They really love it and at times will pick it out and eat only the Nutra Complete. My concern is the price. Although I want my dogs to be healthy I have three of them and it gets costly with all the other medications etc. that they need as well to be healthy. They have gone through the largest order in only three weeks and that’s at eating half and half. I truly recommend Nutra Complete!!”

5 out of 5

Krista

Apr 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Hazel

“Hazel really loves Nutra Complete Dog Food. She patiently waits for me to put the water in it and then put it in her bowl. Never leaves anything left over.”

4 out of 5

Stacy

Apr 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Woodle Love

“I have 3 dogs and they all jump for joy at dinner time. They are Wheaton terrier and poodle mix. I use it as a topper because with 3 dogs that's a little expensive to purchase and feed daily. They enjoy the taste and they also enjoyed the bison treats. This is a great replacement to wet dog food as a topper. The bowls are always licked clean.”

5 out of 5

Mark Mark

Apr 18 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Bigger Bags

“All 2 of my babies are loving it. And their bowel movements are more consistent and I love the easy clean up... I just wish I could buy bigger bags..”

5 out of 5

Angela H

Apr 15 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Good Stuff!

“My Yorkie loves Nutra Complete. Most of her unhealthy symptoms. She had a terrible odor, inconsistent bowel movements, terrible itching and constant licking. All those symptoms disappeared after just a few days! She is feeling much better. She has calmed down a bit and seems much more comfortable. We are very satisfied with the product!”

5 out of 5

Marlane

Apr 15 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Freeze Dried Dog Food

“I have 2 Shelties one 9 years old, and the other is 1 1/2 years old. The youngest Cassie didn't even hesitate to dive into her first bowl, finished it and wanted more. Jasper the eldest is a very picky eater at times and is usually very slow at eating. We were surprised when I first fed it to him. There was almost no hesitation and after he had emptied his bowl to the point it looked like it came out of the dishwasher he wanted more. He is livelier than he's been in months and is starting to Cassie a run for her money so to speak when they play.”

5 out of 5

Joy

Apr 9 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My Chows Love This Stuff!

“Both of my Chows are good eaters, so when I served them the Nutra Complete, one dug right in, the other (my cautious one) went in slowly, and polished it off in no time. They love it! It makes me feel like I am doing something beneficial for them. I have noticed, from their first Nutra Complete dinner, their breath no longer has a bad odor. [...]”

5 out of 5

Deborah Jeanne

Apr 5 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Because I love my dogs

“I’m not sure if this is too early for a 5-star review, but I’ve never seen my dogs like a food as much as this. My big box of dog food arrived today. I’m not going to fudge it - this stuff is expensive and after I ordered it, I was stressing about the price. That stress was alleviated when I opened a package of food. I gave my 1 year old Boston Terrier and my 7 year old ShihTzu each a piece as a treat. My ShihTzu was shaking all over, wagging her tail, waiting for another, while my Boston had her head in the bag and was helping herself. They absolutely love it. Then I read the ingredients - so many healthy ingredients! First of all NO CHICKEN! Not even a hint. My Boston has a chicken allergy, and it’s hard finding food without it (even when the flavor is salmon, chicken broth is added). And so many other good things: cranberries, blueberries, spinach, pumpkin and it goes on. The fact I can mix it with their regular food is a big plus, stretching it, making this more affordable. Adding water gives it more bulk, stretching it even further. [...]”

5 out of 5

Bailey's Mom

Apr 4 2022  

Verified Reviewer

For the love of my dog

“My husband was rebelling against the cost of this fabulous food....I explained it this way: it is like the difference between 1st quality filet mignon and ground possum with floor sweepings and dirt added. Now that I have found it I will not feed her anything else. As soon as the bowl comes down and I pull out the bags she very attentively watches every move until it goes on the floor for her to eat (it is gone in about 3 seconds!!) And it really delivers as promised....no more stinky runny poops and clean smelling breath (I kiss her face a lot lol) I could not be a happier dog mom!!”

4 out of 5

Diane

Mar 31 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My dogs LOVE this!

“I have two senior dogs, a Boston terrier who is almost 15, and a spaniel mix who is about 11. I can't afford to feed this to them straight, but I give them each a handful, soak it in water for a while, and put it on top of their other food. Ever since I started giving them this, they are anxious for me to feed them exactly at the usual time. When I start fixing it, they wait somewhat patiently and when I give them their food they eat it all immediately. They really love it!!”

5 out of 5

Rosa L.

Mar 21 2022  

Verified Reviewer

This food

“My two big dogs go crazy when they know I'm about to give them this food. They can't wait and jump for joy. They have never done that with any other food, so it begins a smile to my face to see how happy they get with Nutra Complete!”

5 out of 5

Bev

Mar 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My dog has reviewed Nutra Complete and . . .

“My middle-age Golden Retriever loves this food! I introduced it as a topper to make sure it would agree with him. It definitely does, in every respect. He loves the aroma when I hydrate it with warm water, and licks the bowl each time he finishes a meal. Given the price, I feed him a ratio of 2/3 Nutra Complete, and 1/3 of his previous dry kibble. He also gets a tablespoon or so of canned pumpkin once per day, which he has always loved. As others have commented about their pets, his yard waste is noticeably reduced since adding Nutra Complete to his diet, which I interpret to mean he is getting more useful nutrition. Although the cost of this formula is high, so is the cost of veterinary bills! I have friends and relatives who are spending a small fortune on allergies and other health issues with their pets. I'm hoping to keep my dog healthy, happy and active with this great nutrition.”

5 out of 5

Linda Chin

Mar 18 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Bubba Loves this food!

“My Boston terrier is a pretty picky eater but boy does he love this food! I think it's really quality food I've done a lot of research and I'm very pleased.[...]”

5 out of 5

Sharon

Mar 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Bear loves his new food!

“Bear jumps up and runs to the kitchen as soon as I open the bag. There he jumps up and down while I fix his food. It’s hard to wait the three minutes. Once I put Bears bowl down, he eats till the bowl is cleaned. He has more energy since changing to Nutra Complete.”

4 out of 5

Heather

Mar 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

More energy

“Skipper has ate the Nutra dog food for the last 3 weeks. This is the first time he has been excited about eating meals. He finishes his servings now. His coat has gotten so much more healthy and smooth. It used to be like a goat. No offense to goats, but it’s soft and healthy and his digestive issues have gone away.”

5 out of 5

Dr. Nana

Mar 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Fussy Eater

“My mini poodle is a very fussy eater, but he gobbles up the Nutra Complete Beef! It works well alone, or mixed with other food, and Biscuit has no digestive problems with it. LOVE this dog food!”

5 out of 5

Nicole

Mar 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My dogs love it

“I give the food to them as crunchy treats. They eat it right up!”

4 out of 5

westiedad

Mar 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

queenie appears to love it

“some times queenie can be a finicky dog she has a special routine how she eats. too long on how to describe. she definitely likes it very much . we started to add ,not quite mix, her old can food in bowl with nutra complete which we added water first. after a few days we tried to give nutra without water and she appears to like it better without water. could be why she drinks more water on the side. it works. but we parents need to get more out to parks. hopefully when the weather gets better. gets both of us out also.”

4 out of 5

Goldendoodle Mom

Mar 10 2022  

Verified Reviewer

They love it!

“My pups love the Nutra Complete! I use it as a topper for their kibble. I feel better knowing they are getting complete nutrition that is not available in other dog foods.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 4