Get up to 65% off with a FREE VIP Savings Account! Log in or Create Account

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

4 out of 5

Uschi

Jan 15 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Too early to tell effect

Pet's Name: Heidi

Pet's Age: 6 yrs

“Just started on Jan 01, 2 weeks ago. Reason for using is excessive chewing and biting and grooming fur, resulting in fur around tail and on tail being very short and thin and skin underneath dry and bumpy. She is getting wild Alaskan fish oil since late November and skin is much better but hair has only come back a little and she is still chewing fur a lot. Don't know if improvement is from fish oil or your Product, but will continue using both. She like her wet food better without the power, but eats it”

5 out of 5

Serëga

Jan 6 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Best product on the market

Pet's Name: Markiza

Pet's Age: 6 years old

“I have brought and tried this product on my cat in 2021 and my cat loved it. Then I bought it again and now is 2023 my cat feels amazing Back in 2019-2021 my cat used to feel not so good. But with this product she is very happy kitty. Her coat is shiny and her mood is always awesome. It took me awhile to make her eat dry food with sprinkled product but when she finally did she was in love lol. If I could I would give this product 100 stars.”

4 out of 5

Susan

Dec 27 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Elderly cat doing better

Pet's Name: Sinbad

Pet's Age: 17 years old

“Our 17 year old kitty seems to be benefiting from better nutrition taking Nutra Thrive. His coat is softer, his breath is better and he is eating better. He really seems to like the taste of the powder that I’m adding to his wet food each night. I’m really happy I found Nutra Thrive. I want to be sure I’m giving him every chance to be healthy through to the end of his life. I really think it’s helping.”

5 out of 5

Deedra Bartlett

Dec 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Winchester and Fluffy get a makeover!

Pet's Name: Winchester and Fluffy

Pet's Age: 6 and 10 months

“Both of my boys are rescues. Winchester appears to be about 6 years old. He was very unhealthy when I got him. However, with good care and TLC he started eating and looking better. Then, he put on too much weight and began having digestive issues. The other fella is a long hair and the shedding was overwhelming! When I introduced them both to Nutra Thrive they began looking healthier and even managed to slim down. No more digestive problems are evident. They are really handsome guys now! Thank you Dr. Richter!”

4 out of 5

Joe

Dec 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive for cats

Pet's Name: Lilly

Pet's Age: 12

“My cat Lilly is doing very well with Nutra Thrive for cats. It is very easy to use, despite my vet having Lilly off of dry food as a main way of feeding. I just make a place in her canned food and fill that space with the Nutra Thrive, add a little more food and she gobbles it down! Lilly still runs around like a little kid and still has that child like personality. My only wish is that Nutra Thrive could help a little more with her shedding, though that was much worse prior to using Nutra Thrive, so it is helping. I highly recommend Nutra Thrive for cats!”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 32

4 out of 5

John P

Jan 5 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Improved stamina

Pet's Name: Chester

Pet's Age: 9

“I was skeptical, especially as he didn't like it at first. I eventually mixed it with pumpkin, which he loves, and after a week, began to notice increased energy and longer walks on demand. Almost a puppy again!”

5 out of 5

GunnyHiWay

Jan 4 2023  

Verified Reviewer

AMAZING RESULTS for our 15 year old Shar Pei/Lab mix!

Pet's Name: Ernie

Pet's Age: 15

“I ordered Nutri Thrive for our 15 year old Shar pei/Lab mix to help his teeth, fur and "twilight syndrome". This has to be the most amazing supplement ever created. Within 1 week, his fur completely changed from rangy/sheddy to glossy smooth. (Look at picture) His awareness has improved and his vitality is like 10 years ago. Thank you so much for this incredible product! Gunny Spokane, Wa. USA”

5 out of 5

Rene

Jan 1 2023  

Verified Reviewer

This realy works

Pet's Name: Zoey

Pet's Age: 14

“My dog has been using this product for over a year now. it truly has changed her energy, she is more playful, I strongly recommend this product.”

5 out of 5

Nicole Holloway

Dec 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

MY DOG'S LOVE IT!!!

Pet's Name: Magnum, my Champion Doberman and his friends, which are Doberman, Newfoundland and French Bulldog's

Pet's Age: Magnum almost 2 years, Doberman pups 10 weeks, Newfoundland 2-6 years and French Bulldogs 6 months -2 years old

“I started using Nutra Thrive a few years ago. To my surprise my dogs want to eat the little scoop full before I ever put it on their food. They act as though it is a treat. I do not have picky dogs, but Magnum my Champion Doberman would not eat any ordinary dog treat/bone. He absolutely LOVES the powder. He waits to see if I am going to sprinkle his food and if I don't he goes over to the cabinet where I have it stored and sits there. It is amazing how his coat looks, overall health is excellent. My dog's love it so much I tell everyone about Nutra Thrive. I have been asked to try "other" nutritious brands, but NO ONE has been able to compare and contrast their product versus Nutra Thrive. I have also asked if they would eat their product if it is so nutritious and full of all organic stuff. No takers on that question thus far, so for me and my breeds we choose Nutra Thrive all the way!!! I have recommended Ultimate Pet Nutrition to my clients for their new puppies. EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!”

1 out of 5

Irene

Dec 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Does not work

Pet's Name: Roxy

Pet's Age: 10

“It has not helped her at all.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 107

4 out of 5

John P

Jan 5 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Improved stamina

Pet's Name: Chester

Pet's Age: 9

“I was skeptical, especially as he didn't like it at first. I eventually mixed it with pumpkin, which he loves, and after a week, began to notice increased energy and longer walks on demand. Almost a puppy again!”

5 out of 5

GunnyHiWay

Jan 4 2023  

Verified Reviewer

AMAZING RESULTS for our 15 year old Shar Pei/Lab mix!

Pet's Name: Ernie

Pet's Age: 15

“I ordered Nutri Thrive for our 15 year old Shar pei/Lab mix to help his teeth, fur and "twilight syndrome". This has to be the most amazing supplement ever created. Within 1 week, his fur completely changed from rangy/sheddy to glossy smooth. (Look at picture) His awareness has improved and his vitality is like 10 years ago. Thank you so much for this incredible product! Gunny Spokane, Wa. USA”

5 out of 5

Rene

Jan 1 2023  

Verified Reviewer

This realy works

Pet's Name: Zoey

Pet's Age: 14

“My dog has been using this product for over a year now. it truly has changed her energy, she is more playful, I strongly recommend this product.”

5 out of 5

Nicole Holloway

Dec 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

MY DOG'S LOVE IT!!!

Pet's Name: Magnum, my Champion Doberman and his friends, which are Doberman, Newfoundland and French Bulldog's

Pet's Age: Magnum almost 2 years, Doberman pups 10 weeks, Newfoundland 2-6 years and French Bulldogs 6 months -2 years old

“I started using Nutra Thrive a few years ago. To my surprise my dogs want to eat the little scoop full before I ever put it on their food. They act as though it is a treat. I do not have picky dogs, but Magnum my Champion Doberman would not eat any ordinary dog treat/bone. He absolutely LOVES the powder. He waits to see if I am going to sprinkle his food and if I don't he goes over to the cabinet where I have it stored and sits there. It is amazing how his coat looks, overall health is excellent. My dog's love it so much I tell everyone about Nutra Thrive. I have been asked to try "other" nutritious brands, but NO ONE has been able to compare and contrast their product versus Nutra Thrive. I have also asked if they would eat their product if it is so nutritious and full of all organic stuff. No takers on that question thus far, so for me and my breeds we choose Nutra Thrive all the way!!! I have recommended Ultimate Pet Nutrition to my clients for their new puppies. EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!”

1 out of 5

Irene

Dec 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Does not work

Pet's Name: Roxy

Pet's Age: 10

“It has not helped her at all.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 107

5 out of 5

Sue V. Phillips

Jan 13 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Loves her treats

Pet's Name: Lucky

Pet's Age: 13

“I spoil her with a treat every time she asks to go out to potty. She stands and waits for the treat when she comes back in. She has never had an accident in the house.”

4 out of 5

James Earl

Jan 12 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Bits really

Pet's Name: Bud the wiser

Pet's Age: 2

“Good enough to be regular food”

4 out of 5

Caroline

Jan 10 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra bites

Pet's Name: Marshmallow, Smores and Kyle

Pet's Age: 3, 3, 12

“All three like the Nutra bites better than the dog food.”

5 out of 5

Betty Radford

Dec 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Bites

Pet's Name: Rowdy

Pet's Age: 8

“Rowdy loves these treats, he wants to eat these instead of his food. You need to make a dog food out of Bison liver.”

5 out of 5

Yorkiedog

Dec 6 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra bites

Pet's Name: Sash

Pet's Age: 10

“I purchased a bag to try for my finicky pup. I never thought she would eat it but to my surprise she LOvEs these Wow highly recommended!”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 36

4 out of 5

Blairk

Nov 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Juve flex

Pet's Name: Champ

Pet's Age: 11

“He seems too get up a little easier from laying down I’ve seen some improvement in almost 2 months and only time will tell, thumbs up”

4 out of 5

Zoe

Jul 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Jumping up a little easier

Pet's Name: Riley

Pet's Age: 14

“I've had Riley on another joint supplement for several years. Have been so pleased with NutraThrive that I thought I'd switch him to Juve Flex. Don't see a startling change, but he is jumping up onto the couch with less effort. Think he may continue to improve.”

4 out of 5

Kim

Jun 21 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Juve Flex

Pet's Name: Ollie

Pet's Age: 7

“I noticed my 7 year old lab seemed to be getting sore joints because he’d take longer to get up from his bed and he’d shift around more than usual. So I decided to get Juve Flex for him and I noticed a difference within a week or so.”

5 out of 5

Laura

Jun 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

JuveFlex

“My 8 year old dog was definitely favoring her left front leg. She was having a hard time getting on and off her favorite chair and was limping whenever she would first start to walk. Soon after starting to take Juve Flex, we noticed all of that has stopped.now, she is moving with ease. We are very happy with Juve Flex”

5 out of 5

Martha

May 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Juve Flex

“My almost 7 year old Australian Shepard has always been a jumper with incredible energy but lately I had noticed that his front legs seemed to be giving him some grief and slowing him down. I tried Juve Flex and immediately saw a difference. He's back to his usual jumping and racing around like a pup. I also had been giving him Nutra Thrive, but he seemed to need this extra boost to help his mobility.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 16