UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

4 out of 5

Karin Kaichen

May 26 2022  

Good

“I have 4 cats. Have been watching them for any improvement. Hard to tell , they are all in good health. My male Persian 12 yrs old coat seems more full and very white. The discharge from his eyes has improved to less. I ordered more, the ingredients are excellent . Maybe since they are all healthy there has not been a dramatic change”

4 out of 5

Jeannie

May 7 2022  

Good product

“Our cats have been using Thrive for approximately 6 weeks now. At first I wasn't sure how they would like it. 2 of our 3 cats had no problems with it. Our older cat was a little more fussy trying it, so we backed off giving her as much. She is now tolerating it better and all 3 of our cats have a softer, smoother coat. They seem to have more energy as well.”

5 out of 5

Trina

May 5 2022  

Helped my baby lose weight and stop peeing on everything!

“It took my cats a few weeks to accept the change in their food but now they ask for me to add it if I forget! I purchased the product because I was at my wits end with my male cat who was very overweight and peeing on the bed. I did some research and found that losing weight may help the problem. I tried to put him on a diet but that was a nightmare as I have two cats and trying to limit his food while feeding her was tricky. I then read about probiotics and tried those but they hated them. Finally, I found Nutra Thrive and what a difference. He has lost 2 kilos and stopped peeing on things! He also has more energy and I feel like a much better cat mom:)”

4 out of 5

Karen

Apr 30 2022  

Better than I thought!

“Skin is definitely better than it was. Energy is much better. They seem to really like it too which I’m surprised because one of them is very picky!”

5 out of 5

MICHAEL WHITE

Apr 29 2022  

GREAT PRODUCT

“MY cat is almost 13years old and I have noticed that she has much more energy with bright eyes and soft glowing fur. Now at first she did not like the powder in her food then I got the note to add water and mix it in really good and now she loves it. In fact she starts to meow like crazy LOL'' when its time to eat and I'm mixing her food together. I get great joy in seeing my cat at her best and feeling healthy and full of energy and not just being a lazy house cat that lays around all the time like before. Thanks to Nutra Thrive I do feel that my cat is on her way to living a much longer and healthier life , I'm So Happy that I found this product to better enhance not only my cats health but her life.”

1 2 3 27

5 out of 5

Mary

Jun 8 2022  

Nutra Thrive

“I have 2 Standard Poodles and one is 10 and I saw a big difference in her teeth and her breath . My baby has been using Nurta Thrive going on 6 month . My New baby I have had 3 month and she is one .”

4 out of 5

Jeanne

Jun 2 2022  

Hard to tell

“I have two 4 year old chiweenies and they do seem to love the taste...it is hard to tell about improvements as both are healthy and active anyhow. But I feel confident they are getting a lot of good nutrients by adding this to their food. I mostly cook for them, so I am happy to know they are getting the vitamins and minerals I may be missing.”

2 out of 5

Carol

May 25 2022  

Dogs love the taste

“My dogs love the flavor either dry or moistened. Have not seen any improvement in mobility, energy level or digestion with my 12 yr old husky/malamute, my 5yr old husky mix or my 12 yr old heeler mix with very itchy skin. Disappointed!”

4 out of 5

Ken

May 24 2022  

Its pretty good

“We have 3 small breed dogs our oldest is a Yorkie and she has a lot more energy than she has had in a while. Our second dog just had teeth surgery and is still recovering but loves the supplement and licks his bowl clean. Our youngest is just a year old and has lots of energy It seems to be doing what it says it will do. I highly recommend this for other dog owners who want to improve your dog's life!!”

2 out of 5

Charles

May 19 2022  

Nutra Thrive for Dogs

“It's expensive and when you get the jars they are half empty .”

1 2 3 102

5 out of 5

Mary

Jun 8 2022  

Nutra Thrive

“I have 2 Standard Poodles and one is 10 and I saw a big difference in her teeth and her breath . My baby has been using Nurta Thrive going on 6 month . My New baby I have had 3 month and she is one .”

4 out of 5

Jeanne

Jun 2 2022  

Hard to tell

“I have two 4 year old chiweenies and they do seem to love the taste...it is hard to tell about improvements as both are healthy and active anyhow. But I feel confident they are getting a lot of good nutrients by adding this to their food. I mostly cook for them, so I am happy to know they are getting the vitamins and minerals I may be missing.”

2 out of 5

Carol

May 25 2022  

Dogs love the taste

“My dogs love the flavor either dry or moistened. Have not seen any improvement in mobility, energy level or digestion with my 12 yr old husky/malamute, my 5yr old husky mix or my 12 yr old heeler mix with very itchy skin. Disappointed!”

4 out of 5

Ken

May 24 2022  

Its pretty good

“We have 3 small breed dogs our oldest is a Yorkie and she has a lot more energy than she has had in a while. Our second dog just had teeth surgery and is still recovering but loves the supplement and licks his bowl clean. Our youngest is just a year old and has lots of energy It seems to be doing what it says it will do. I highly recommend this for other dog owners who want to improve your dog's life!!”

2 out of 5

Charles

May 19 2022  

Nutra Thrive for Dogs

“It's expensive and when you get the jars they are half empty .”

1 2 3 102

5 out of 5

Diana

Jun 25 2022  

Nutra Bites

Pet's Name: Lexie

Pet's Age: 5

“My pet loves ALL Ultimate Pet products! She is so active and happy! The quality of the product is the BEST, which is the least I can do for my Best loyal friend!”

5 out of 5

schatzi

Jun 23 2022  

delicious

Pet's Name: Schatzi

Pet's Age: 13

“Schatzi, German shorthaired pointer, loves the bison treats. She'll go in the kitchen and stand in front of the refrigerator and look up to the top because that's where her treats are stored. She looks at me then at the top of the fridge to let me know that she would like a treat. After her treat she is happy.”

5 out of 5

Glenda Graham

Jun 16 2022  

Treats

Pet's Name: Anna

Pet's Age: 17

“Anna loved them from the first bite.”

5 out of 5

Leilani's dad

Jun 5 2022  

Nutra bites

“My boxer is 1.5 yrs old and has loved the nutra bites chicken and bison .We use it as a topping for her nutra complete at dinner time.”

5 out of 5

Connie Minton

Jun 5 2022  

Nutri Bites and Food

“Taffy really likes both. Seems to have helped her lose some weight and not shedding so bad. I tried so many brands. Think I am finished looking!! Thank you!!”

1 2 3 32

4 out of 5

Kim

Jun 21 2022  

Juve Flex

Pet's Name: Ollie

Pet's Age: 7

“I noticed my 7 year old lab seemed to be getting sore joints because he’d take longer to get up from his bed and he’d shift around more than usual. So I decided to get Juve Flex for him and I noticed a difference within a week or so.”

5 out of 5

Laura

Jun 14 2022  

JuveFlex

“My 8 year old dog was definitely favoring her left front leg. She was having a hard time getting on and off her favorite chair and was limping whenever she would first start to walk. Soon after starting to take Juve Flex, we noticed all of that has stopped.now, she is moving with ease. We are very happy with Juve Flex”

5 out of 5

Martha

May 26 2022  

Juve Flex

“My almost 7 year old Australian Shepard has always been a jumper with incredible energy but lately I had noticed that his front legs seemed to be giving him some grief and slowing him down. I tried Juve Flex and immediately saw a difference. He's back to his usual jumping and racing around like a pup. I also had been giving him Nutra Thrive, but he seemed to need this extra boost to help his mobility.”

4 out of 5

Marty K

May 26 2022  

Juve Flex

“Starting to see some improvement in our 12 yo border collie. Worth the time and expense top keep him on it and monitor improvement!”

5 out of 5

Marcia

Apr 3 2022  

Juve flex

“This product has helped my 11 year old pit. She is like a pup again. No more limping . She has Energy like she use too. She also uses nutra thrive. With the combination of both products works fantastic for her. Love both products”

1 2 3 16