UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

karen White chambers

Aug 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My 15 year old cat has been taking this for more than a year.

Pet's Name: Duncan

Pet's Age: 15 years

“This has helped my elderly cat with his mobility and health. He is much more comfortable now that he has been taking this.”

5 out of 5

Connie

Aug 8 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My healthy cat

Pet's Name: Sophia

Pet's Age: 9

“Sophia immediately began getting healthier after starting Nutra Thrive. She sleeps less, plays more, scratches less, and her coat is now very soft and shiny.”

5 out of 5

Pam James

Jul 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My cat on Nutrathrive

Pet's Name: Andy

Pet's Age: 12 years

“At first Andy resisted the addition to his soft food, but he gradually began to get used to it, and now if I forget to add it, he waits until I do. His appetite is better and his fur has taken on a new shine, and at 12 years of age he is playing with his toys again!”

5 out of 5

anthony

Jul 6 2022  

Verified Reviewer

unbelievable

Pet's Name: doozer

Pet's Age: 14

“this product is so amazing it put life back into my cat. he went from being sluggish to bouncing off the walls”

4 out of 5

Karin Kaichen

May 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Good

“I have 4 cats. Have been watching them for any improvement. Hard to tell , they are all in good health. My male Persian 12 yrs old coat seems more full and very white. The discharge from his eyes has improved to less. I ordered more, the ingredients are excellent . Maybe since they are all healthy there has not been a dramatic change”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 28

5 out of 5

Terri Simpson

Aug 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Use to purchase

Pet's Name: Bella

Pet's Age: 11 1/2

“I use to purchase this for my dog because she was getting old and was losing her need to play and have fun. When I started giving her it , after a few days she was so different, she was playing more and just back to her self we loved it. But hard times came upon us so I had to stop getting it. So now I will again be purchasing more because she’s just not herself. Thank you for making this wonderful product for our dogs.”

5 out of 5

Tallyogagirl

Aug 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great but packaging could go greener!

Pet's Name: Maverick & Luna

Pet's Age: 1 & 5

“My dogs love this product and their stools are not as soft plus coat is shinier! I think a bigger container plus being able to order large refill bags would be super! These 1/2 filled plastic containers don't last long with 2 dogs over 70 lbs! I might have to cut back on their serving size. Thanks!”

5 out of 5

Bev

Aug 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

Pet's Name: Thor & Fritz

Pet's Age: 13 4

“Before I found Nutra Thrive my old dog, Thor, had a hard time getting around and had little interest in playing. After several months he was a changed dog. Happier and wanting to take long walks. His last years were better ones. The young dog gets the supplement every night. He is happy, playful and bouncy. I recommend this product to other dog owners.”

5 out of 5

Andy Dixon

Aug 3 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra thrive

Pet's Name: Maxie

Pet's Age: 8

“Nutra thrive seems to be the best supplements I could give Maxie, she is still changing. Her coat is still getting darker, skin problems, Gone!! I also did my homework on kibble, so she is on a very fantastic kibble and by the way isn't black, it wasn't cooked too death! So between the thrive,raw,wild kibble she is getting better and better. I mentioned before that she was a rescue and she was in bad shape, she had been abused in different ways and nobody wanted her. Her 6 months were about up. When I saw her picture, I just knew she was coming home with me. And she did!!”

2 out of 5

Delores Alcazar

Jul 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

taste

Pet's Name: Frida

Pet's Age: 1 year

“in the beginning ,when I put the diluted powder on her boiled 1/2 cup of chicken chicken, she ate with relish, but now she will not eat the chicken with the powder. She also eats nearly 1/2 cup of Blue Buffalo . The taste is terrible.This is my third jar.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 103

5 out of 5

Terri Simpson

Aug 16 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Use to purchase

Pet's Name: Bella

Pet's Age: 11 1/2

“I use to purchase this for my dog because she was getting old and was losing her need to play and have fun. When I started giving her it , after a few days she was so different, she was playing more and just back to her self we loved it. But hard times came upon us so I had to stop getting it. So now I will again be purchasing more because she’s just not herself. Thank you for making this wonderful product for our dogs.”

5 out of 5

Tallyogagirl

Aug 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great but packaging could go greener!

Pet's Name: Maverick & Luna

Pet's Age: 1 & 5

“My dogs love this product and their stools are not as soft plus coat is shinier! I think a bigger container plus being able to order large refill bags would be super! These 1/2 filled plastic containers don't last long with 2 dogs over 70 lbs! I might have to cut back on their serving size. Thanks!”

5 out of 5

Bev

Aug 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

Pet's Name: Thor & Fritz

Pet's Age: 13 4

“Before I found Nutra Thrive my old dog, Thor, had a hard time getting around and had little interest in playing. After several months he was a changed dog. Happier and wanting to take long walks. His last years were better ones. The young dog gets the supplement every night. He is happy, playful and bouncy. I recommend this product to other dog owners.”

5 out of 5

Andy Dixon

Aug 3 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra thrive

Pet's Name: Maxie

Pet's Age: 8

“Nutra thrive seems to be the best supplements I could give Maxie, she is still changing. Her coat is still getting darker, skin problems, Gone!! I also did my homework on kibble, so she is on a very fantastic kibble and by the way isn't black, it wasn't cooked too death! So between the thrive,raw,wild kibble she is getting better and better. I mentioned before that she was a rescue and she was in bad shape, she had been abused in different ways and nobody wanted her. Her 6 months were about up. When I saw her picture, I just knew she was coming home with me. And she did!!”

2 out of 5

Delores Alcazar

Jul 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

taste

Pet's Name: Frida

Pet's Age: 1 year

“in the beginning ,when I put the diluted powder on her boiled 1/2 cup of chicken chicken, she ate with relish, but now she will not eat the chicken with the powder. She also eats nearly 1/2 cup of Blue Buffalo . The taste is terrible.This is my third jar.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 103

5 out of 5

Deb

Jul 30 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Love Them!!!

Pet's Name: Rockie (Lucy)

Pet's Age: 10

“Love these!!! They are my pets favorite!”

5 out of 5

Gary Leonard

Jul 24 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Treats

Pet's Name: Maggie

Pet's Age: 12

“She loves the chicken flavor and we use them to reward her.”

5 out of 5

Jo

Jul 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great food.

Pet's Name: Joey n Milady

Pet's Age: 3. Yrs old

“This as the best investment I've done. My picky eater is eating without adding people food.”

5 out of 5

Debra

Jul 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Bites - YUMMY

Pet's Name: Coco

Pet's Age: 16

“Coco loves the Nutra Bite treats. Comes running when she hears the bag. Also use them as a topper for a special treat when mealtime gets boring. Have also been using Nutra Thrive for 3 years now and it has enhanced her health and well being. Highly recommend all Ultimate Pet Nutrition products!”

5 out of 5

Tom Hall

Jul 21 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Bite treats

Pet's Name: Star

Pet's Age: 1 year

“Star LOVES the Nutra Bite Treats and can't wait to show her tricks to get a Nutri Bite Treat! She is partial to all of the various flavors”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 34

4 out of 5

Zoe

Jul 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Jumping up a little easier

Pet's Name: Riley

Pet's Age: 14

“I've had Riley on another joint supplement for several years. Have been so pleased with NutraThrive that I thought I'd switch him to Juve Flex. Don't see a startling change, but he is jumping up onto the couch with less effort. Think he may continue to improve.”

4 out of 5

Kim

Jun 21 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Juve Flex

Pet's Name: Ollie

Pet's Age: 7

“I noticed my 7 year old lab seemed to be getting sore joints because he’d take longer to get up from his bed and he’d shift around more than usual. So I decided to get Juve Flex for him and I noticed a difference within a week or so.”

5 out of 5

Laura

Jun 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

JuveFlex

“My 8 year old dog was definitely favoring her left front leg. She was having a hard time getting on and off her favorite chair and was limping whenever she would first start to walk. Soon after starting to take Juve Flex, we noticed all of that has stopped.now, she is moving with ease. We are very happy with Juve Flex”

5 out of 5

Martha

May 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Juve Flex

“My almost 7 year old Australian Shepard has always been a jumper with incredible energy but lately I had noticed that his front legs seemed to be giving him some grief and slowing him down. I tried Juve Flex and immediately saw a difference. He's back to his usual jumping and racing around like a pup. I also had been giving him Nutra Thrive, but he seemed to need this extra boost to help his mobility.”

4 out of 5

Marty K

May 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Juve Flex

“Starting to see some improvement in our 12 yo border collie. Worth the time and expense top keep him on it and monitor improvement!”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 16