UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

4 out of 5

MichelleC

Sep 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

It helps youg an old

Pet's Name: Clawed an Thomas

Pet's Age: 14 an 2 years

“I have two cats. A 14 year old an a 2 year old, both males. They both have benefited from Nutra Thrive. Both cats have better coats with less shedding. The digestive upset in the older cat has diminished. They are both more playful and have more energy. I am now a believer. My boys have been on it for several months now, they are both indoor cats an the hairball problem has seemed to gone away too! ”

5 out of 5

Patricia

Sep 7 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Healthy Coat

Pet's Name: Sweet Thing

Pet's Age: 6 years

“I find my cat has a much better coat. Not as much hair shedding and she certainly has more energy, so I’m pleased with the results. I originally wanted to try this product to see if it helped diminish my Sweet Thing’s digestion. It hasn’t made much difference. I believe it is hairball problem and I do give her treatment for that and a hairball formula diet. All in all I will continue to add Nutra Thrive to her diet”

5 out of 5

CDS

Sep 6 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Kitty is more energetic

Pet's Name: Kitty

Pet's Age: 9

“Her energy level increased soon after we started using Nutra Thrive and all her coat issues and itching stopped as well. Great product!”

5 out of 5

Angie Warren

Aug 25 2022  

Verified Reviewer

I LOVE Nutra Thrive

Pet's Name: Miss Oliver

Pet's Age: Will turn 17 next month

“I have been giving our senior Himalayan Nutra Thrive since June 2019 and could tell a difference in our cat right away. She had been becoming more hesitant in her maneuvering high or big jumps and once she started taking Nutra Thrive she got her confidence back and was jumping like it wasn’t even an issue. She also will race down the hallway every now and then like she was a kitten so I know it has made a huge difference in her health! I am so grateful for Dr. Gary Richter creating Nutra Thrive!!!”

5 out of 5

Carolyn

Aug 23 2022  

Verified Reviewer

No more super stinky litter box

Pet's Name: Maile

Pet's Age: 2

“Due to my cat having super stinky poop, I wanted to try this product. Surprisingly, it worked the same day! Haven’t had stinky poop ever since!!thank you for creating such a wonderful product!!”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 29

5 out of 5

Charles

Sep 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Fountain of Youth

Pet's Name: Daisy (boxer), Lady (mastiff), and Bailey (mastiff)

Pet's Age: 6 years, 5 years, and 1 year

“I've been using this product for about a year. My oldest dog had issues with vomiting, my middle-aged dog was very lethargic and was losing weight, and my puppy had issues with loose stools. I feed all three dogs a high-end dog food brand. After starting the supplement, I noticed an improvement in all three dogs within a month. The older one no longer throws up. The middle-aged dog now has incredible energy, runs around like a puppy again, and has regained the lost weight. And the young puppy has firm stools and no digestive problems anymore. It's very obvious that this supplement has improved their health and vitality considerably. This is the third order I have placed in the last 12 months, and I plan to make this supplement a regular part of their diet. Thanks so much Nutra Thrive.”

5 out of 5

JC Hawke

Sep 15 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Lost weight

Pet's Name: Shoshone and Pawnee

Pet's Age: 8

“They love the taste and both are slowly losing excess weight. My vet is so pleased!”

5 out of 5

Marius C

Sep 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Magic powder

Pet's Name: Phoebe

Pet's Age: 3

“The powder gave Phoebe more energy and apetite. She was a little apathetic and less energetic before, now the pup is back !”

5 out of 5

Joan

Sep 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Very much improved

Pet's Name: Brein

Pet's Age: 9 1/2

“I noticed within a week my dogs energy has improved his mobility is so much better and his coat is so shiny. I am so happy that I came found Nutra thrive.”

5 out of 5

Joan

Sep 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Very much improved

Pet's Name: Brein

Pet's Age: 9 1/2

“I noticed within a week my dogs energy has improved his mobility is so much better and his coat is so shiny. I am so happy that I came found Nutra thrive.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 105

5 out of 5

Charles

Sep 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Fountain of Youth

Pet's Name: Daisy (boxer), Lady (mastiff), and Bailey (mastiff)

Pet's Age: 6 years, 5 years, and 1 year

“I've been using this product for about a year. My oldest dog had issues with vomiting, my middle-aged dog was very lethargic and was losing weight, and my puppy had issues with loose stools. I feed all three dogs a high-end dog food brand. After starting the supplement, I noticed an improvement in all three dogs within a month. The older one no longer throws up. The middle-aged dog now has incredible energy, runs around like a puppy again, and has regained the lost weight. And the young puppy has firm stools and no digestive problems anymore. It's very obvious that this supplement has improved their health and vitality considerably. This is the third order I have placed in the last 12 months, and I plan to make this supplement a regular part of their diet. Thanks so much Nutra Thrive.”

5 out of 5

JC Hawke

Sep 15 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Lost weight

Pet's Name: Shoshone and Pawnee

Pet's Age: 8

“They love the taste and both are slowly losing excess weight. My vet is so pleased!”

5 out of 5

Marius C

Sep 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Magic powder

Pet's Name: Phoebe

Pet's Age: 3

“The powder gave Phoebe more energy and apetite. She was a little apathetic and less energetic before, now the pup is back !”

5 out of 5

Joan

Sep 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Very much improved

Pet's Name: Brein

Pet's Age: 9 1/2

“I noticed within a week my dogs energy has improved his mobility is so much better and his coat is so shiny. I am so happy that I came found Nutra thrive.”

5 out of 5

Joan

Sep 2 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Very much improved

Pet's Name: Brein

Pet's Age: 9 1/2

“I noticed within a week my dogs energy has improved his mobility is so much better and his coat is so shiny. I am so happy that I came found Nutra thrive.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 105

4 out of 5

B Phillips

Sep 18 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Liver bites

Pet's Name: Shiner and Ike

Pet's Age: 15 and 3

“They both like the liver bites. And are always begging for some when I walk past the box”

5 out of 5

Deb

Jul 30 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Love Them!!!

Pet's Name: Rockie (Lucy)

Pet's Age: 10

“Love these!!! They are my pets favorite!”

5 out of 5

Gary Leonard

Jul 24 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Treats

Pet's Name: Maggie

Pet's Age: 12

“She loves the chicken flavor and we use them to reward her.”

5 out of 5

Jo

Jul 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Great food.

Pet's Name: Joey n Milady

Pet's Age: 3. Yrs old

“This as the best investment I've done. My picky eater is eating without adding people food.”

5 out of 5

Debra

Jul 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Bites - YUMMY

Pet's Name: Coco

Pet's Age: 16

“Coco loves the Nutra Bite treats. Comes running when she hears the bag. Also use them as a topper for a special treat when mealtime gets boring. Have also been using Nutra Thrive for 3 years now and it has enhanced her health and well being. Highly recommend all Ultimate Pet Nutrition products!”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 35

4 out of 5

Zoe

Jul 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Jumping up a little easier

Pet's Name: Riley

Pet's Age: 14

“I've had Riley on another joint supplement for several years. Have been so pleased with NutraThrive that I thought I'd switch him to Juve Flex. Don't see a startling change, but he is jumping up onto the couch with less effort. Think he may continue to improve.”

4 out of 5

Kim

Jun 21 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Juve Flex

Pet's Name: Ollie

Pet's Age: 7

“I noticed my 7 year old lab seemed to be getting sore joints because he’d take longer to get up from his bed and he’d shift around more than usual. So I decided to get Juve Flex for him and I noticed a difference within a week or so.”

5 out of 5

Laura

Jun 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

JuveFlex

“My 8 year old dog was definitely favoring her left front leg. She was having a hard time getting on and off her favorite chair and was limping whenever she would first start to walk. Soon after starting to take Juve Flex, we noticed all of that has stopped.now, she is moving with ease. We are very happy with Juve Flex”

5 out of 5

Martha

May 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Juve Flex

“My almost 7 year old Australian Shepard has always been a jumper with incredible energy but lately I had noticed that his front legs seemed to be giving him some grief and slowing him down. I tried Juve Flex and immediately saw a difference. He's back to his usual jumping and racing around like a pup. I also had been giving him Nutra Thrive, but he seemed to need this extra boost to help his mobility.”

4 out of 5

Marty K

May 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Juve Flex

“Starting to see some improvement in our 12 yo border collie. Worth the time and expense top keep him on it and monitor improvement!”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 16