To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Lucy and Ricky

Nov 12 2021  

Softer and thicker fur

“Our two huge maincoon cats have fur that’s so soft now and are showing signs of improved health and energy! They eat it with their wet food and don’t seem to notice it’s been added. My sons girlfriend noticed the difference in our cats fur and is now trying it for her cats😊”

5 out of 5

Wendie

Nov 11 2021  

Older kitties are da bomb

“For fifty years we've taken great care of our cats, especially as they age, so I was pretty skeptical of a supplement that would make them better in their advanced ages would lead us to expect. We started them on 1/3 doses because they can be picky, then increased it after a week or so when they didn't object. Well, after about 6 weeks our 13-, 15- and 18- year old girls are noticeably more active, playful, and bright-eyed; our neighbor and our vet even noticed without knowing we were using it, so it's not wishful thinking. The decreased shedding, fur-balling, and litter box improvement are bonuses. Honestly, I did not expect any of this and we are so grateful for it. [...]”

5 out of 5

Cathy Kruchowski

Nov 10 2021  

my two senior cats

“my female Persian Macey is 16,and my 11 year old male Balinese Elijah are doing so much better thanku. Elijah has vomiting issues,and Nutritive really helped him thanku so much. MY Two happy feline 🐈 babies”

5 out of 5

Billy B.

Nov 9 2021  

Amazing

“Nutra thrive has been absolutely amazing. My cat has become so energetic,playful and he’s purring all the time.”

5 out of 5

KKimmese

Nov 9 2021  

Thank you for giving our fur-kids better nutrition. Happy customer, don’t hesitate just place an order and wait for the miracle happens

“I always concern with how much nutrition in the cat/ dog food from commercial brand. After many research, I decided to give my fur-kids to eat raw meat, but they’re not always willing to eat so I give them some canned food commercial brands on the market to rotate and they are addicted with it. I noticed when they eat cheap food/ commercial food brand, their poops were so stinky, bigger and fur were falling alot and also less shiny compared to raw meat. However, after adding NUTRA THRIVE to kibble, cheap canned food, their poops were remain the same “best quality, health poop” as raw meat diet. I’m so happy that I made the right decision to buy it- I bought 3 in the first order and shipped all the way from USA to AUS( which took nearly 3wks). I will continue to use Nutra Thrive to add on their diet. Just 1 scoop done all the job (included essential nutrients, probiotic, mineral, etc). Thank you Dr. Gary and the team to bring us such a high quality product for our fur-babies. Wishes them to happy, healthy and live long. Xoxo”

1 2 3 12

5 out of 5

Katrina

Nov 11 2021  

My fur babies

“I have 5 dog's. 2 small age 6, 2 med age 16, 1 LG age 14 The older ones play like are puppies again . It's really good to see them happy and playing”

4 out of 5

Dave b

Nov 11 2021  

Hopeful results

“Have two dogs taking it daily. Younger dog has more energy and better coat. Older dog shows some improvement in energy but am hopeful for more.”

5 out of 5

Colleen

Nov 10 2021  

Doberman loves it!

“My senior Doberman has been getting Nutra Thrive, Juve Flex and Canine Detox. He seems to love the taste!! His coat looks great! We think his insides are staying healthy from the three supplements!”

5 out of 5

Kevin S

Nov 9 2021  

nutra thrive

“my australian shepherd is almost 16 years old. he has trouble getting up at times especially on the kitchen floor. after only a few days of being on the nutra thrive he was getting up better and moving around more swiftly. this product is helping him a lot.”

5 out of 5

Phil

Nov 9 2021  

My three love it!!

“We have been giving our 3 ( 2 pugs and a chihuahua mix) nutra thrive for almost a month now and have noticed they have more energy. They are walking farther and faster than before. They also can’t wait to eat and now have to use slow feeding dishes!! They are happier than ever!”

1 2 3 62

5 out of 5

Katrina

Nov 11 2021  

My fur babies

“I have 5 dog's. 2 small age 6, 2 med age 16, 1 LG age 14 The older ones play like are puppies again . It's really good to see them happy and playing”

4 out of 5

Dave b

Nov 11 2021  

Hopeful results

“Have two dogs taking it daily. Younger dog has more energy and better coat. Older dog shows some improvement in energy but am hopeful for more.”

5 out of 5

Colleen

Nov 10 2021  

Doberman loves it!

“My senior Doberman has been getting Nutra Thrive, Juve Flex and Canine Detox. He seems to love the taste!! His coat looks great! We think his insides are staying healthy from the three supplements!”

5 out of 5

Kevin S

Nov 9 2021  

nutra thrive

“my australian shepherd is almost 16 years old. he has trouble getting up at times especially on the kitchen floor. after only a few days of being on the nutra thrive he was getting up better and moving around more swiftly. this product is helping him a lot.”

5 out of 5

Phil

Nov 9 2021  

My three love it!!

“We have been giving our 3 ( 2 pugs and a chihuahua mix) nutra thrive for almost a month now and have noticed they have more energy. They are walking farther and faster than before. They also can’t wait to eat and now have to use slow feeding dishes!! They are happier than ever!”

1 2 3 62

5 out of 5

Gianna

Nov 6 2021  

Nutra Bites

“I’ve never seen my Pomeranians enjoy their treats as much as Nutra Bites. One of my girls is extremely fussy and she turns her head with a lot of the treats I’ve given her in the past, but she absolutely LOVES Nutra Bites. My girls thank you and I thank you!”

5 out of 5

Mr.Murphy-Durphy

Aug 18 2021  

GREAT ALL AROUND PRODUCT!

“An all raw diet is really what's best for our dog. He loves the treats. We also got the nutra powder. Since starting the nutri powder he's been finishing his food every time. That was a problem in the past, leaving 3/4 of his food in his bowl.... NOT ANYMORE...🥳”

5 out of 5

Kari R.

Jul 12 2021  

Bison treats

“Ok, it kind of grossed me out listening to the reason the Doc said dogs like these treats. I have to tell you, my dogs LOVES THEM! If she comes in from outside and I have opened the bag inside the house, she goes nuts! She knows what treat is coming her way! Who could not be impressed by the excitement of your dog over these treats? I have never seen such excitement over any other dog treaton the market. Thank you for making my dog so happy.”

5 out of 5

Nancy C

Jun 13 2021  

Treats

“My rescue child is very leery of anything new. I put it on the floor in front of him. He sniffed it and started to roll his entire body over the freeze-dried bison liver. He would NEVER take any pills. Even if it was stuffed in real chicken. I put the pill in the bag and he ate the whole pill!!! I sprinkle some pieces over his food and he goes crazy!!! BOTH of my fur babies just love your product. I will next try some dog food. Hope they like that as much. Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Miss Fanny Wiggles

Jun 6 2021  

NutriBites

“I REALLY LOVE your Nutra Bites! I am eleven years old now and my Mommy gives me treats when we go out and behave ourselves! I am rather picky now about what treats I want. My Mommy bought me some Nutra Bites and I just get crazy when she offers them to me!!! Thanks for the great tasting Nutra Bites! Can we have more???”

1 2 3 14

5 out of 5

Michelle

Sep 27 2021  

Best stuff ever

“This stuff is wonderful my 14 yr old Sharpe and pitbull is jumping back up on deck when I can afford to give it to him without it he lays around a little more than normal I notice adding powder food supplements makes my dog's so energized. [...]”

5 out of 5

Kari R.

Jul 12 2021  

JUVE FLEX

“My miniature schnauzer turned 14 years old about 3 months ago. I definitely see a difference in her ability to get in and out the doggie door taking this supplement. It's cold outside so I can only offer her the doggie door, I am unable to leave the front door open. Sometimes it hurts me to see the trouble she has getting out. Double edge sword because she needs the fresh air and exercise right? I notice this product is helping her be more steady on her feet in general. Yay! Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Lynelle

May 10 2021  

12 year old pup

“Gracie, 12 year old English Springer Spaniel, has been taking Juve Flex for over 1 month. We now also have a 6 month old Aussie Pit puppy, Kumbaya, high energy compared to Gracie. Gracie had started limping on her front leg, so we stopped taking her on our 3 mile walks. She was just laying around not moving except her eyeballs. When she went outside, she moved so slowly and hesitated when jumping onto our bed or into the car. We started her on Juve Flex which she gobbles down like treats. Out of the blue one day she went over to her toy box and brought us a toy to play with her. That was the start of her old self coming back. She now plays keep away with Kumbaya and his toys, and has taken on the role of mediator and will bark at him to settle him down when he gets his zoomies or is getting a bit rowdy. She looks up at us so happy to be helpful with him now, and she is tolerating his high energy and puppy biting so much better.”

5 out of 5

Cecilia

May 6 2021  

Thanks!!

“My 8-year old Lab enjoys her Juve Flex “treats” . She can move around more and even play fetch. She even eats better! Using Juve Flex along with Nutra Thrive has really improved my dog’s health. Thanks for your great products!”

5 out of 5

Zenda

May 5 2021  

Juve Flex

“My mommy start giving me Juve Flex over a year ago. I’m twelve years old and I feel much better now. I was very sick last year but since I’ve gotten better I can keep up to my mom when she takes me for a walk and sometimes I even lead the way. We can now play ball again which is one of my favourite things to do. Thank you Dr. Richter for such a great product.”

1 2 3 13