First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Wanda M

Aug 8 2021  

Happy Cat's

“I started noticing after a week that my cat's were looking better.It has been 3 week's now and their coat looks more shiny and their eye's look brighter.I am very satisfied with this product and how easy it is to use.My 2 year old skinny cat has put on a little weight now and looks healthier.Thank you for a product that really work's.”

5 out of 5

MR. FUR

Jul 30 2021  

Sick No More!

“I have had my Mr. Fur on Nutra Thrive for about 1 year or so. Before Nutra Thrive, he would get sick every so often and start vomiting where his whole body would wrench back and forth very violently and I would be so saddened watching him in such pain. Now, he never gets sick anymore....EVER! He is so much healthier even though he is a big cat, (23 pounds), he is super healthy! I am so grateful for Nutra Thrive....No more frequent visits to the Vet for him. Also, his fur has become super soft and pleasurable to pet. Thank you for giving me more peace of mind, Nutra Thrive!”

5 out of 5

Joyce

Jun 24 2021  

18 and fabulous

“My 18-year-old cat has always had a section on his back where fur did not grow. Last year he was thin and I thought he was not going to be with me for very long. He now has beautiful soft fur, has gained weight and looks fabulous. He even started playing again. Thank you for giving my beautiful cat, Wendell, a new lease on life. Love this product!”

5 out of 5

Mariah

Jun 23 2021  

NutraThrive made my cats so much healthier.

“My 2 cats have been using NutraThrive for the past 3 months. They have gotten so much more happier & healthier! They are more active & alert! There is so much more life in them that they didn’t have before. Their coats are so soft! My big cat won’t even touch his food if there is not NutraThrive in it! Which is crazy because usually he is a food devourer! I am so thankful for NutraThrive. Now I know how deprived of nutrients they were before.. they weren’t healthy at all. Now they can finally live full lives. Thank you..”

5 out of 5

Suzie

May 30 2021  

Incredible Transformation

“Nutra Thrive has been a Godsend for my 16 year old cat. We’re about 45 days in and he has gained back his healthy weight and the narrowing in his hips that is a clear sign of age and decline has reversed. He no longer walks with a limp and actually runs up and down the stairs like a kitten. His fur is amazingly plush and soft (will this work on my hair? 😹) and overall I feel that years have been added to his life. [...]”

1 2 3 10

5 out of 5

VLADIMIR

Sep 10 2021  

Miracle

“My 8 yr old husky was suffering from alergies,was lethargic, constant soft stool or diarrhea, I tried all kinds of vet recommendations, supplements,but nothing worked. Since we started nutra-thrive, I see a tremendous change ,in every aspect,stool,alergies,she actually runs when we go for a walk.. miracle Thanks”

5 out of 5

Tasha

Aug 31 2021  

Amazing! We Love it!!

“I have an 11 year old chihuahua mix. He is my life. He’s been with me since he was 3 weeks old. He’s traveled the country with me, hiking and exploring. I started to notice a couple years ago that he could no longer jog with me. It’s was a sad realization. Then last year long hikes would leave him limping the next day or two. It was heartbreaking. One night I saw a long commercial on this product. I was extremely intrigued, because it talked about diet and nutrition. I know that diet a and nutrition are extremely important in the disease processes I’d humans, so it was great to hear a Dr. talk about the same things in animals. It made perfect sense to me. I purchased two jars and was skeptical. My Duke was on the NutriThrive powder for a month when we took him the beach (his favorite place) he ran like he was 3 again! He didn’t stop. I couldn’t believe what I was seeing. I thought oh man, my poor baby is gonna pay of this tomorrow. To my surprise he was 100% the next day. No limping!! I didn’t connect the dots until we got home and I went to make his food with the NutriThrive powder. It’s the only thing I can attribute his new found energy to. I told my mom about it and she ordered some for her dogs. After a month her 12 year old black lab mix started playing again! We are believers and lovers of the product!! Thank you! From Me and Duke!”

5 out of 5

Coco

Aug 22 2021  

Highly Recommend

“I have a five year old Labradoodle who is the pickiest of eaters. I have tried every type of dog food, both kibble and wet but she refused everything except people food. She was constantly scratching, had very wet, smelly stools and had no energy. I honestly didn’t think this would work, but out of desperation I purchased one jar. I sprinkle it on top of her kibble as directed, and amazingly she devours her dinner and then licks the bowl for every last morsel! She barely scratches, her stools are perfect and she has become a puppy again!! This is the real deal!! My only fear is running out!! Fantastic product!!!! (And this was all after only the first week of giving it to her.”

5 out of 5

Dabney

Aug 21 2021  

This is an amazing product!

“This powder does indeed stop itching and scratching which has been a problem with Charlie. However a bigger problem was that Charlie was a very stinky dog. The day after he had a bath he was back to smelling awful. He also made the house stink. After 1 week of 2 scoops a day of this powder he hardly ever scratches and best of all he doesn’t smell bad any more!”

5 out of 5

Baxter

Aug 6 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“Over the course of two great dogs with health issues I discovered Nutra Thrive. Wish I had known about this when my Ratt Terrier was suffering with so many issues. He lived to be 17 but he suffered many of those years with sever itchy skin. Enter Baxter. A rescue. So not knowing his history I decided to start him on Nutra Thrive because of his inconsistent poop issues. We are not even half way through the jar and his poop is so perfect. Firm every time and no more vomiting. He will get this the rest of his life. Thank you Dr Richter”

1 2 3 59

5 out of 5

VLADIMIR

Sep 10 2021  

Miracle

“My 8 yr old husky was suffering from alergies,was lethargic, constant soft stool or diarrhea, I tried all kinds of vet recommendations, supplements,but nothing worked. Since we started nutra-thrive, I see a tremendous change ,in every aspect,stool,alergies,she actually runs when we go for a walk.. miracle Thanks”

5 out of 5

Tasha

Aug 31 2021  

Amazing! We Love it!!

“I have an 11 year old chihuahua mix. He is my life. He’s been with me since he was 3 weeks old. He’s traveled the country with me, hiking and exploring. I started to notice a couple years ago that he could no longer jog with me. It’s was a sad realization. Then last year long hikes would leave him limping the next day or two. It was heartbreaking. One night I saw a long commercial on this product. I was extremely intrigued, because it talked about diet and nutrition. I know that diet a and nutrition are extremely important in the disease processes I’d humans, so it was great to hear a Dr. talk about the same things in animals. It made perfect sense to me. I purchased two jars and was skeptical. My Duke was on the NutriThrive powder for a month when we took him the beach (his favorite place) he ran like he was 3 again! He didn’t stop. I couldn’t believe what I was seeing. I thought oh man, my poor baby is gonna pay of this tomorrow. To my surprise he was 100% the next day. No limping!! I didn’t connect the dots until we got home and I went to make his food with the NutriThrive powder. It’s the only thing I can attribute his new found energy to. I told my mom about it and she ordered some for her dogs. After a month her 12 year old black lab mix started playing again! We are believers and lovers of the product!! Thank you! From Me and Duke!”

5 out of 5

Coco

Aug 22 2021  

Highly Recommend

“I have a five year old Labradoodle who is the pickiest of eaters. I have tried every type of dog food, both kibble and wet but she refused everything except people food. She was constantly scratching, had very wet, smelly stools and had no energy. I honestly didn’t think this would work, but out of desperation I purchased one jar. I sprinkle it on top of her kibble as directed, and amazingly she devours her dinner and then licks the bowl for every last morsel! She barely scratches, her stools are perfect and she has become a puppy again!! This is the real deal!! My only fear is running out!! Fantastic product!!!! (And this was all after only the first week of giving it to her.”

5 out of 5

Dabney

Aug 21 2021  

This is an amazing product!

“This powder does indeed stop itching and scratching which has been a problem with Charlie. However a bigger problem was that Charlie was a very stinky dog. The day after he had a bath he was back to smelling awful. He also made the house stink. After 1 week of 2 scoops a day of this powder he hardly ever scratches and best of all he doesn’t smell bad any more!”

5 out of 5

Baxter

Aug 6 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“Over the course of two great dogs with health issues I discovered Nutra Thrive. Wish I had known about this when my Ratt Terrier was suffering with so many issues. He lived to be 17 but he suffered many of those years with sever itchy skin. Enter Baxter. A rescue. So not knowing his history I decided to start him on Nutra Thrive because of his inconsistent poop issues. We are not even half way through the jar and his poop is so perfect. Firm every time and no more vomiting. He will get this the rest of his life. Thank you Dr Richter”

1 2 3 59

5 out of 5

Mr.Murphy-Durphy

Aug 18 2021  

GREAT ALL AROUND PRODUCT!

“An all raw diet is really what's best for our dog. He loves the treats. We also got the nutra powder. Since starting the nutri powder he's been finishing his food every time. That was a problem in the past, leaving 3/4 of his food in his bowl.... NOT ANYMORE...🥳”

5 out of 5

Kari R.

Jul 12 2021  

Bison treats

“Ok, it kind of grossed me out listening to the reason the Doc said dogs like these treats. I have to tell you, my dogs LOVES THEM! If she comes in from outside and I have opened the bag inside the house, she goes nuts! She knows what treat is coming her way! Who could not be impressed by the excitement of your dog over these treats? I have never seen such excitement over any other dog treaton the market. Thank you for making my dog so happy.”

5 out of 5

Nancy C

Jun 13 2021  

Treats

“My rescue child is very leery of anything new. I put it on the floor in front of him. He sniffed it and started to roll his entire body over the freeze-dried bison liver. He would NEVER take any pills. Even if it was stuffed in real chicken. I put the pill in the bag and he ate the whole pill!!! I sprinkle some pieces over his food and he goes crazy!!! BOTH of my fur babies just love your product. I will next try some dog food. Hope they like that as much. Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Miss Fanny Wiggles

Jun 6 2021  

NutriBites

“I REALLY LOVE your Nutra Bites! I am eleven years old now and my Mommy gives me treats when we go out and behave ourselves! I am rather picky now about what treats I want. My Mommy bought me some Nutra Bites and I just get crazy when she offers them to me!!! Thanks for the great tasting Nutra Bites! Can we have more???”

5 out of 5

John S

May 16 2021  

Maggie loves her Nutra Bites

“Our 6 month old Lhasa absolutely goes nuts over her Nutra Bites treats. She runs into the kitchen and stands by the counter where we keep them. She persist until I give in and get her one. If she had her way that is all she would eat.”

1 2 3 13

5 out of 5

Kari R.

Jul 12 2021  

JUVE FLEX

“My miniature schnauzer turned 14 years old about 3 months ago. I definitely see a difference in her ability to get in and out the doggie door taking this supplement. It's cold outside so I can only offer her the doggie door, I am unable to leave the front door open. Sometimes it hurts me to see the trouble she has getting out. Double edge sword because she needs the fresh air and exercise right? I notice this product is helping her be more steady on her feet in general. Yay! Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Lynelle

May 10 2021  

12 year old pup

“Gracie, 12 year old English Springer Spaniel, has been taking Juve Flex for over 1 month. We now also have a 6 month old Aussie Pit puppy, Kumbaya, high energy compared to Gracie. Gracie had started limping on her front leg, so we stopped taking her on our 3 mile walks. She was just laying around not moving except her eyeballs. When she went outside, she moved so slowly and hesitated when jumping onto our bed or into the car. We started her on Juve Flex which she gobbles down like treats. Out of the blue one day she went over to her toy box and brought us a toy to play with her. That was the start of her old self coming back. She now plays keep away with Kumbaya and his toys, and has taken on the role of mediator and will bark at him to settle him down when he gets his zoomies or is getting a bit rowdy. She looks up at us so happy to be helpful with him now, and she is tolerating his high energy and puppy biting so much better.”

5 out of 5

Cecilia

May 6 2021  

Thanks!!

“My 8-year old Lab enjoys her Juve Flex “treats” . She can move around more and even play fetch. She even eats better! Using Juve Flex along with Nutra Thrive has really improved my dog’s health. Thanks for your great products!”

5 out of 5

Zenda

May 5 2021  

Juve Flex

“My mommy start giving me Juve Flex over a year ago. I’m twelve years old and I feel much better now. I was very sick last year but since I’ve gotten better I can keep up to my mom when she takes me for a walk and sometimes I even lead the way. We can now play ball again which is one of my favourite things to do. Thank you Dr. Richter for such a great product.”

5 out of 5

Terri D

May 5 2021  

I feel confident that my best friend is getting better quality nutrition

“My 7 1/2 year old German Shorthaired Pointer was just starting to show signs of achy joints about 6 months ago. He seemed to be struggling when he would hop up onto the couch or my tall bed. I bought a carpet so he wouldn't slip on the wooden floor and an ottoman so the jump wouldn't be so hard on him. I started giving him Juve Flex a couple months ago and I've seen a difference in his movements. He doesn't hesitate to move quickly, like he used to, and completely skips using the ottoman as an intermediate step. The other day when seeing a rabbit outside he actually leapt over the ottoman altogether to land 5 feet away and ran full-stride to bark and tell us that this intruding rabbit was in the front yard. It's great to have my best friend regain his youthful agility!”

1 2 3 13