First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Suzie

May 30 2021  

Incredible Transformation

“Nutra Thrive has been a Godsend for my 16 year old cat. We’re about 45 days in and he has gained back his healthy weight and the narrowing in his hips that is a clear sign of age and decline has reversed. He no longer walks with a limp and actually runs up and down the stairs like a kitten. His fur is amazingly plush and soft (will this work on my hair? 😹) and overall I feel that years have been added to his life. [...]”

5 out of 5

Michael H.

May 29 2021  

Thank You Nutra Thrive

“Before we tried their product, our cat was acting sickly and had lost weight. Was pretty much lifeless. He is an indoor cat. Within a week of giving him Nutra Thrive you would swear he was a different cat . He is happier and more energetic like his old self again. What a wonderful product. Thank You.”

5 out of 5

Joanie

May 23 2021  

worked miraculously for our cat!

“we had a cat show up at our house who looked like a skeleton with skin stretched across. he woke us up for years with a big siamese yowl. turned out he was hyper-thyroid, which we treated him for. he also pulled out his hair where ever he lounged. he looked about 20, ready for kitty heaven. after we started him on nutra thrive, he is now a normal weight, has quit yeowling in the morning, and stopped pulling out his coat. he now looks about 10.”

5 out of 5

Lori K

May 21 2021  

Works Great!!

“We had a stray cat show up that looked like he had been threw the ringer. He scooted when walking did not like to jump down was pretty bad. The vet said he was around 10 or 11, and in rough shape. He now runs climbs is a kitten acting cat!”

5 out of 5

M.A.

May 15 2021  

Great product

“I started both my tabbies on Nutri Thrive 40 days ago. I have only missed maybe three days. They took to it immediately in some Fancy Feast pate. My older cat still vomits, but less, usually if I forget to remove water when she eats. Her eye goobers have all but disappeared and her eyes seem clearer. Both cats fur has become waaayyyy beyond soft. They are more rambunctious and the 14 y o is way more tolerant of her 9 y o housemate. Poop smell has changed significantly. I will use forever.”

1 2 3 10

5 out of 5

CT Robinson

Jun 14 2021  

Best dog supplement EVER!

“I have 4 Yorkie/Chihuahua mix dogs that I have had on Nutra Thrive for about 6mos and it has completely changed their lives for the better! One of my boys was having severe skin lesions and hair thinning and loss possibly due to a tumor found on his thyroid which we had removed. After about 3mos of consistent use his skin has cleared up almost completely, his hair has completely grown back and thicker than before, and the crazy part is his hair changed color from a ash grey to a dark black like his family members. This dog also had a weight problem and he has not only lost almost all excess pounds, he now has so much energy and pep in his walking step that he no longer has to make multiple stops during the walk. The others have also shown increase in energy, thickness of coat, and overall better health. This product is truly amazing and I will continue to use the product for all of my pets now and in the future!”

5 out of 5

Bonnie

Jun 12 2021  

My dog is back to his old self again!!

“Since starting Nutra Thrive my dog Archie is brighter, happier, and much more energetic than he has been in months!! I've definitely noticed a big change for the best and will continue giving him this wonderful supplement!”

5 out of 5

Buckeyechaplin

Jun 6 2021  

review

“Wifey & I thought our two Rotties needed something besides a bath, so we started looking for something. And we tried a couple of products. One they wouldn't eat and the other they kinda like but it did not work as advertised. Ultimate Pets NUTRA THRIVE REALLY WORKS, And they really love this stuff. ”

5 out of 5

Sandra Hamlet

Jun 2 2021  

NutraThive

“My 13yr old bull terrier was unable to jump on the bed or play zoomies anymore. I bought the Nutra Thrive and started him on it. Within 6 weeks he was a different dog! He plays, jumps on bed and does zoomies again. It's like he was 8yrs old again, unbelievable! Product works like nothing I've ever seen. Will be a user for life. Thank you for giving me my best friend his best life again.”

5 out of 5

JillnLola

May 30 2021  

Wonderful product

“My middle aged GSD loves this and so do I! Her coat is shinier, she seems to move with less stiffness, more energy, and I couldn’t be happier for her….❤️”

1 2 3 58

5 out of 5

Nancy C

Jun 13 2021  

Treats

“My rescue child is very leery of anything new. I put it on the floor in front of him. He sniffed it and started to roll his entire body over the freeze-dried bison liver. He would NEVER take any pills. Even if it was stuffed in real chicken. I put the pill in the bag and he ate the whole pill!!! I sprinkle some pieces over his food and he goes crazy!!! BOTH of my fur babies just love your product. I will next try some dog food. Hope they like that as much. Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Miss Fanny Wiggles

Jun 6 2021  

NutriBites

“I REALLY LOVE your Nutra Bites! I am eleven years old now and my Mommy gives me treats when we go out and behave ourselves! I am rather picky now about what treats I want. My Mommy bought me some Nutra Bites and I just get crazy when she offers them to me!!! Thanks for the great tasting Nutra Bites! Can we have more???”

5 out of 5

John S

May 16 2021  

Maggie loves her Nutra Bites

“Our 6 month old Lhasa absolutely goes nuts over her Nutra Bites treats. She runs into the kitchen and stands by the counter where we keep them. She persist until I give in and get her one. If she had her way that is all she would eat.”

5 out of 5

Donna

May 10 2021  

Ultimate Pet Benefits

“My pup Reesee loves to eat all of your healthy products !!! She absolutely goes bonkers for the Nutra Bites and I feel great giving them to her as a nutritious treat and as a delicious meal topper. I have used all of your healthy food supplements and foods and my dog is a beautiful, healthy, strong, vibrant girl. Her coat is shiny and gorgeous and she has been healthy and happy since I began a regimen with Ultimate Pets. Thank you for creating these wonderful and delicious foods and supplements for our furry kids.”

5 out of 5

Deborah S

Apr 20 2021  

DOGS ADDICTION

“My dog Cody went nuts over these treats. [...]”

1 2 3 13

5 out of 5

Catherine

Jun 9 2021  

My Tasha

“Tasha my yellow lab mix. Tasha has had arthritis in her hips for quite a while. In the pas t year , it has gotten worse. She is on pain medication. I give her ultimate pet nutrition, and I gave her juve flex. I can see a big difference in her energy level and movement. I will continue to give her ultimate pet nutrition. The juve flex was great , but not much given in bottle for the price. I am so grateful for your products. Tasha has improved so much. She is 10 years old.thank you”

5 out of 5

Lynelle

May 10 2021  

12 year old pup

“Gracie, 12 year old English Springer Spaniel, has been taking Juve Flex for over 1 month. We now also have a 6 month old Aussie Pit puppy, Kumbaya, high energy compared to Gracie. Gracie had started limping on her front leg, so we stopped taking her on our 3 mile walks. She was just laying around not moving except her eyeballs. When she went outside, she moved so slowly and hesitated when jumping onto our bed or into the car. We started her on Juve Flex which she gobbles down like treats. Out of the blue one day she went over to her toy box and brought us a toy to play with her. That was the start of her old self coming back. She now plays keep away with Kumbaya and his toys, and has taken on the role of mediator and will bark at him to settle him down when he gets his zoomies or is getting a bit rowdy. She looks up at us so happy to be helpful with him now, and she is tolerating his high energy and puppy biting so much better.”

5 out of 5

Cecilia

May 6 2021  

Thanks!!

“My 8-year old Lab enjoys her Juve Flex “treats” . She can move around more and even play fetch. She even eats better! Using Juve Flex along with Nutra Thrive has really improved my dog’s health. Thanks for your great products!”

5 out of 5

Zenda

May 5 2021  

Juve Flex

“My mommy start giving me Juve Flex over a year ago. I’m twelve years old and I feel much better now. I was very sick last year but since I’ve gotten better I can keep up to my mom when she takes me for a walk and sometimes I even lead the way. We can now play ball again which is one of my favourite things to do. Thank you Dr. Richter for such a great product.”

5 out of 5

Terri D

May 5 2021  

I feel confident that my best friend is getting better quality nutrition

“My 7 1/2 year old German Shorthaired Pointer was just starting to show signs of achy joints about 6 months ago. He seemed to be struggling when he would hop up onto the couch or my tall bed. I bought a carpet so he wouldn't slip on the wooden floor and an ottoman so the jump wouldn't be so hard on him. I started giving him Juve Flex a couple months ago and I've seen a difference in his movements. He doesn't hesitate to move quickly, like he used to, and completely skips using the ottoman as an intermediate step. The other day when seeing a rabbit outside he actually leapt over the ottoman altogether to land 5 feet away and ran full-stride to bark and tell us that this intruding rabbit was in the front yard. It's great to have my best friend regain his youthful agility!”

1 2 3 13