First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Julianne and Shadow

Apr 12 2021  

Great product!

“My mommy told me I really needed some help.., I was throwing up, had smelly poo and my mommy said I shed enough hair for two cats! I started Nutrition Thrive about 8 days ago. Mommy brushed me and I stopped shedding except for a few loose hair, before there would be lots of hair everywhere. I don’t throw up anymore and my poo doesn’t smell as bad. I’m very happy cat now and I know mommy is pleased. —Shadow”

5 out of 5

Faith W.

Apr 5 2021  

Pooky and “Ultimate Pet Nutrition”

“I took my 13 yr old cat to the Vet for constantly scratching at her ears. The Vet determined she had an UI & ear mites & kept her overnight. I remembered seeing information about your product & after finding again on the internet, I went ahead an ordered just one jar. Pooky took right to it and within a week in addition to the medication got medical problem (And ear mites.) her fur was looking so much better! Within a month she looked so much healthier with a shiny black coat that was soft to the touch and her eating was so much better. “Ultimate Per Nutrition for Cats” was so much better than your advertisement. I’ve been using your product for almost 2 yrs and both of us are so much happier for having found this product!”

5 out of 5

MEEZERMOM

Apr 3 2021  

WOW! What a difference!!

“Last year I ordered Nutra Thrive on the off-chance it might help my three cats, especially my older girl. She was an aggressive over-groomer, leaving her stomach, sides, and back legs naked. She was diagnosed with allergies and was on a strong allergy medication. The boys were sluggish and chubby. Fast forward to now. Misaki has a shiny, sleek coat with no naked spots and no longer needs the allergy medicine. The boys are more active and slowly losing weight. AND they love the taste. Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Judy Fornis

Mar 13 2021  

Satisfied customer!

“My cat have never been more happy and healthier! When I first discovered nutra thrive my cat immediately took to it . She never liked new things but she loved the taste of it and l was able to feed her better. Now bubblegum will not eat until I add it to her food. It’s a must for her, not to mention it works wonders on her fur and she’s healthier than she ever been. I am truly happy to have this product.”

5 out of 5

Theresa

Mar 11 2021  

WORKS!

“My 14 year old cat struggled keeping food down, lost a lot of weight because of, as well as developed loss of appetite. After many food adjustments with only minimal success I ordered this product. Because of his finicky eating habits I was extremely skeptical that he would even eat anything with this sprinkled on it. From the first application he loved it! I have been using it for about a month and he is keeping food down , gaining weight, coat is looking better and has an increased appetite. I will definitely be ordering more!”

1 2 3 9

4 out of 5

Cindy B

May 5 2021  

Surprise

“I ordered this just to try it on my 5 dogs. At first I saw no change in any of them but then I noticed my little poodle eyes. I was so surprised, he usually has awful brown tear stains streaking down his face. They were nearly gone. His face was clearer than I'd seen him except after grooming. He is now the only one who is taking Nutra Thrive. The other four revealed no change to their health or behavior; however, I love how my little poodle's face looks; it was a happy surprise. [...]”

5 out of 5

Megan

May 4 2021  

Loves taste!

“My 2-year old do is the pickiest eater I've ever met in a dog! He basically throws his little nose up at everything. When I first used this powder, he loved it. AMAZING! He still is a very light eater, so I feel great adding all these nutrients! Thank you so much for your awesome product. [...]”

5 out of 5

Rebecca

May 3 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“There are no words to explain how my Chihuahua after laying around sleeping never playing anymore at the age of seven i had only been giving her the nutra thrive for one i say one week and she like came out of a deep depression and started playing running like she was a year old again all o can say is God. Lessed us with nutra thrive and i got my best friend back no scratching no chewing on herself all the time i could go on and on thank you so much”

5 out of 5

Jackeebee

May 2 2021  

Nutra Thrive to the "Rescue"

“I rescued a 10 year old Golden/Lab mix and started using Nutra Thrive as I had with my previous dog. His coat became shiny, his back legs weakness is disappearing, his itching has stopped, he licks his bowl clean, and his temperament is gentle and loving- almost no barking! I saw great things with my previous dog that I gave Nutra Thrive for years and now I am seeing it again in Benji. Thank you for a truly great product!”

5 out of 5

Rebecca

Apr 30 2021  

Brilliant

“I love they way my dogs look when I’m getting there food ready it’s a treat every single time for them so happy I found the information thank you.”

1 2 3 55

5 out of 5

Deborah S

Apr 20 2021  

DOGS ADDICTION

“My dog Cody went nuts over these treats. [...]”

5 out of 5

Carlos

Mar 5 2021  

Wonderful treat

“Lola, our Yorkie, loves these treats-every day at aepund the same time she goes to her dish and barks as if to say "please give me my treats". Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Zelda Austin

Feb 25 2021  

Nutri Bites for Cats

“My 2 cats LOVE Nutra Bites. I break the pieces up into smaller bites and Tucker csn't wait to get his. By the time I break up Zen's piece, Tucker is done with his and is nosing his way into Zen's They really love these treats.”

5 out of 5

Sheila

Feb 8 2021  

Charlie my dog loves Nutra Bites

“Charlie loves this treat”

5 out of 5

grace

Jan 20 2021  

Love This Treat

“My picky dog loves this treat and so do I because it is so healthy!”

1 2 3 12

5 out of 5

Zenda

May 5 2021  

Juve Flex

“My mommy start giving me Juve Flex over a year ago. I’m twelve years old and I feel much better now. I was very sick last year but since I’ve gotten better I can keep up to my mom when she takes me for a walk and sometimes I even lead the way. We can now play ball again which is one of my favourite things to do. Thank you Dr. Richter for such a great product.”

5 out of 5

Terri D

May 5 2021  

I feel confident that my best friend is getting better quality nutrition

“My 7 1/2 year old German Shorthaired Pointer was just starting to show signs of achy joints about 6 months ago. He seemed to be struggling when he would hop up onto the couch or my tall bed. I bought a carpet so he wouldn't slip on the wooden floor and an ottoman so the jump wouldn't be so hard on him. I started giving him Juve Flex a couple months ago and I've seen a difference in his movements. He doesn't hesitate to move quickly, like he used to, and completely skips using the ottoman as an intermediate step. The other day when seeing a rabbit outside he actually leapt over the ottoman altogether to land 5 feet away and ran full-stride to bark and tell us that this intruding rabbit was in the front yard. It's great to have my best friend regain his youthful agility!”

5 out of 5

Rich H

Apr 19 2021  

Juve Flex

“My dog is 13 years old and has always been a jumper until recently. He stopped trying to get on the higher beds because he kept jumping short and missing. I started giving him Juve Flex a few months ago and we noticed the difference within days he has been able to get up on the bed again and play more often with the tennis ball.”

5 out of 5

Sheryl S

Apr 15 2021  

I Can’t Believe It

“A visit to the vet found out arthritis on his left shoulder. It concerned me, my 14 year old wasn’t himself for months. Until I read the reviews here & thought I’ll give it a try. Today, I received the Juve Flex in the mail, though it wasn’t easy to chew so I cut it up in small bite size. Hours gone by, I noticed he was trying to climb on the couch. This is a good start. Thank you”

5 out of 5

JJW

Apr 15 2021  

Better than ever!

“My dog was suffering from pain due to overuse of her joints while chasing and catching balls...her favorite activity. We tried Juveflex, and now she is good as new! Back to her young and healthy self. Thank you!”

1 2 3 13