Get Up to 65% Off With a FREE VIP Account! Log in or Create Account

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Phoenix

Nov 4 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My boys thrive on Nutra Trive!😻

Pet's Name: Rocket & Bullet

Pet's Age: 2

“I started my boys on Nutra Trive when they were about 6 months old. The difference was not only apparent and soon, but AMAZING and FAST! Before the second week their coats were soft and incredibly silky and they stopped shedding as much(Bullet is a long hair and it was awesome). Their eyes were brighter, they had even more energy (if that's possible for kittens), and they were more friendly. I can think of only one downside, their 💩 poop smells worse, don't know why, but it's a small price to pay for all the positive things 😉”

5 out of 5

Tracy

Oct 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

For my Bailey

Pet's Name: Bailey

Pet's Age: 2 years old

“I started him on it when he was a baby and it has been amazing. Health, good energy, great coat. Unfortunately we been off for about a month and know he is eating twice as much. Ordering today to getting him back on track! He will be on thos for his entire life.”

3 out of 5

Elderly Kitty

Sep 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Rejected

Pet's Name: Snowball

Pet's Age: 15

“So far my 15 year old adopted kitty refuses this sprinkled in wet and on dry food. Will try again but use less than recommended just to see if Elderly Kitty notices something added to the food.”

4 out of 5

MichelleC

Sep 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

It helps youg an old

Pet's Name: Clawed an Thomas

Pet's Age: 14 an 2 years

“I have two cats. A 14 year old an a 2 year old, both males. They both have benefited from Nutra Thrive. Both cats have better coats with less shedding. The digestive upset in the older cat has diminished. They are both more playful and have more energy. I am now a believer. My boys have been on it for several months now, they are both indoor cats an the hairball problem has seemed to gone away too! ”

5 out of 5

Patricia

Sep 7 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Healthy Coat

Pet's Name: Sweet Thing

Pet's Age: 6 years

“I find my cat has a much better coat. Not as much hair shedding and she certainly has more energy, so I’m pleased with the results. I originally wanted to try this product to see if it helped diminish my Sweet Thing’s digestion. It hasn’t made much difference. I believe it is hairball problem and I do give her treatment for that and a hairball formula diet. All in all I will continue to add Nutra Thrive to her diet”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 30

5 out of 5

Trice

Nov 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

No more itching!

Pet's Name: Carter

Pet's Age: 11

“Carters allergies have calmed down significantly ! Much less scratching and licking. He’s definitely a much happier pup!!”

5 out of 5

Janet Dubois

Nov 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Love Nutra Thrive

Pet's Name: Bruce

Pet's Age: 7

“I have had Bruce on Nutra Thrive for a year now. He is a 131 pound Presa Canario. It's hard for him to run and jump like smaller dogs because of his size. I have noticed that he runs and jumps just like the smaller K-9's. I should have video taped him chasing a rabbit out of our backyard. I couldn't believe it. Nutra Thrive does just what the name says. It helps your Fur Baby Thrive and be their very best. Please put it on Sale so that we can stock up! 🐕”

4 out of 5

Flygirl

Oct 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Loves the taste!

Pet's Name: Tasha

Pet's Age: 17 months

“Tasha has been on this for only one month & doing well. She loves the taste, her itching calmed down the 1st two weeks! Her little ears still get itchy. I'm hopeful over the next month or two.”

4 out of 5

Lydia Jacobs

Oct 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Better late than never

Pet's Name: Bingo

Pet's Age: 16

“I wish I had started him on the several years ago. He would have done even better I’m sure. He does eat his meal better now. He does less of his stop and look and think after every few steps”

5 out of 5

Marilyn Moschke

Oct 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Energy and elimination

Pet's Name: Wicket

Pet's Age: 9 1/2

“Wicket is a therapy dog and he is so special and has brought happiness to so many people so when he started to slow down it just wasn't like him, so I started him on nutra thrive and his energy level improved back to what it was. He always had a hard time with elimination and now that also has greatly improved. Wicket is my best buddy and I want to keep him as healthy as possible and nutra thrive is definitely helping me to do that.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 106

5 out of 5

Trice

Nov 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

No more itching!

Pet's Name: Carter

Pet's Age: 11

“Carters allergies have calmed down significantly ! Much less scratching and licking. He’s definitely a much happier pup!!”

5 out of 5

Janet Dubois

Nov 11 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Love Nutra Thrive

Pet's Name: Bruce

Pet's Age: 7

“I have had Bruce on Nutra Thrive for a year now. He is a 131 pound Presa Canario. It's hard for him to run and jump like smaller dogs because of his size. I have noticed that he runs and jumps just like the smaller K-9's. I should have video taped him chasing a rabbit out of our backyard. I couldn't believe it. Nutra Thrive does just what the name says. It helps your Fur Baby Thrive and be their very best. Please put it on Sale so that we can stock up! 🐕”

4 out of 5

Flygirl

Oct 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Loves the taste!

Pet's Name: Tasha

Pet's Age: 17 months

“Tasha has been on this for only one month & doing well. She loves the taste, her itching calmed down the 1st two weeks! Her little ears still get itchy. I'm hopeful over the next month or two.”

4 out of 5

Lydia Jacobs

Oct 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Better late than never

Pet's Name: Bingo

Pet's Age: 16

“I wish I had started him on the several years ago. He would have done even better I’m sure. He does eat his meal better now. He does less of his stop and look and think after every few steps”

5 out of 5

Marilyn Moschke

Oct 12 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Energy and elimination

Pet's Name: Wicket

Pet's Age: 9 1/2

“Wicket is a therapy dog and he is so special and has brought happiness to so many people so when he started to slow down it just wasn't like him, so I started him on nutra thrive and his energy level improved back to what it was. He always had a hard time with elimination and now that also has greatly improved. Wicket is my best buddy and I want to keep him as healthy as possible and nutra thrive is definitely helping me to do that.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 106

4 out of 5

charlene brockman

Nov 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

review

Pet's Name: eddie bear and bella

Pet's Age: 11 11 and 9

“they love the liver bites”

5 out of 5

Mary Franklin

Oct 30 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Bison Liver

Pet's Name: Thor Franklin

Pet's Age: 5 yrs

“My dog loves them!”

4 out of 5

B Phillips

Sep 18 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Liver bites

Pet's Name: Shiner and Ike

Pet's Age: 15 and 3

“They both like the liver bites. And are always begging for some when I walk past the box”

5 out of 5

Deb

Jul 30 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Love Them!!!

Pet's Name: Rockie (Lucy)

Pet's Age: 10

“Love these!!! They are my pets favorite!”

5 out of 5

Gary Leonard

Jul 24 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Treats

Pet's Name: Maggie

Pet's Age: 12

“She loves the chicken flavor and we use them to reward her.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 35

4 out of 5

Zoe

Jul 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Jumping up a little easier

Pet's Name: Riley

Pet's Age: 14

“I've had Riley on another joint supplement for several years. Have been so pleased with NutraThrive that I thought I'd switch him to Juve Flex. Don't see a startling change, but he is jumping up onto the couch with less effort. Think he may continue to improve.”

4 out of 5

Kim

Jun 21 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Juve Flex

Pet's Name: Ollie

Pet's Age: 7

“I noticed my 7 year old lab seemed to be getting sore joints because he’d take longer to get up from his bed and he’d shift around more than usual. So I decided to get Juve Flex for him and I noticed a difference within a week or so.”

5 out of 5

Laura

Jun 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

JuveFlex

“My 8 year old dog was definitely favoring her left front leg. She was having a hard time getting on and off her favorite chair and was limping whenever she would first start to walk. Soon after starting to take Juve Flex, we noticed all of that has stopped.now, she is moving with ease. We are very happy with Juve Flex”

5 out of 5

Martha

May 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Juve Flex

“My almost 7 year old Australian Shepard has always been a jumper with incredible energy but lately I had noticed that his front legs seemed to be giving him some grief and slowing him down. I tried Juve Flex and immediately saw a difference. He's back to his usual jumping and racing around like a pup. I also had been giving him Nutra Thrive, but he seemed to need this extra boost to help his mobility.”

4 out of 5

Marty K

May 26 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Juve Flex

“Starting to see some improvement in our 12 yo border collie. Worth the time and expense top keep him on it and monitor improvement!”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 16