Get up to 65% off with a FREE VIP Savings Account! Log in or Create Account

You are shopping with your Ultimate Pet Nutrition Ambassador, !

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

MikeR

Feb 16 2024  

Verified Reviewer

NutriThrive

Pet's Name: Bubba

Pet's Age: 13

“I’ve been using NutriThrive for at least 7 years. My 6 cats have been so healthy, I don’t want to jinx my good fortune to have found such helpful products.”

5 out of 5

Diane

Feb 9 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive for Cats

Pet's Name: Simba

Pet's Age: 5 (?) He's a Rescue

“Simba is a little picky about his food. He's been taking Nutra Thrive for two weeks now. I sprinkle a scoop over his dry cat food & he loves it. No complaints from Simba! lol I know he will show more benefits in about a month because I give Nutra Thrive to my dogs also & they're healthy with beautiful shiny itch free coats. They Love it! No Complaints!”

5 out of 5

Cindy F.

Feb 2 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Doing Great

Pet's Name: Wesley and Wilma

Pet's Age: both 5.5yo (litter mates)

“It took a couple of days to get used to it but now they won't eat their food without it. Wesley would fly to the moon for the liver treats! His fur has gotten so shiny and soft (moreso than usual) and he looks and acts great. Wilma has always been a beautiful baby is still is . . . so soft and precious. I started them on the product for Wesley to lose a little weight and I think it may be starting to work for that! Fingers crossed! Will continue regardless of weight loss because I know how good it is for them. Thank you.”

4 out of 5

KC

Jan 28 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive for Cats

Pet's Name: Cuddles & Simba

Pet's Age: 19

“Just started this product and it seems to be working. They are 19 years old and they’re doing good. I appreciate the opportunity of using this thank you.”

4 out of 5

KC

Jan 27 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive for Cats

Pet's Name: Cuddles & Simba

Pet's Age: 19

“Just started this product and it seems to be working. They are 19 years old and they’re doing good. I appreciate the opportunity of using this thank you.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 38

5 out of 5

Frank

Feb 18 2024  

Verified Reviewer

For healthy every dog life

Pet's Name: Teddy

Pet's Age: 17 year

“Four years ago , started to use Nutra thrive, the health of Teddy improved , his stool was remarkable, not hard, change of smell, I enjoyed my pet dog better with the use of Nutra Thrive!”

5 out of 5

Bonnie Simula

Feb 18 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Longevity

Pet's Name: Archie

Pet's Age: 14

“I just wanted to take a moment to thank Ultimate Pet Nutrition for your amazing product called Nutra Thrive. I firmly believe, without a doubt, that this supplement was beneficial to my senior dog's health, and increased his lifespan and quality of life. Thank you. Sincerely, Bonnie and Archie”

5 out of 5

Babes

Dec 27 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Love it

Pet's Name: Duncan and Prince

Pet's Age: Duncan is 4 and Prince is 3

“This was one of the best decision we made for my boys. They love Nutra-Thrive. It keeps them so healthy and strong. This is one supplement we are glad we decided to purchase. If I could recommend this to anyone who loves their pet and wants to keep them healthy I would suggest this one.”

5 out of 5

Sue

Aug 28 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Happy Dog

Pet's Name: Molly

Pet's Age: 7 years old

“I am always willing to try a product, mostly I’ve been disappointed in the past. With Nutra Thrive I must say I am impressed. My dog would wake me up every night several times with shaking her head because her ears always bother her. Since she has been using this product she rarely shakes her head and her licking her paws has decreased significantly. She has only been on the product for a month! Thank you Nutra Thrive.”

4 out of 5

Jessica Marie

Aug 18 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Energetic

Pet's Name: Coco

Pet's Age: 5

“I have been giving my dogs this for years and swear by it. My Coco always takes 4 mile walks with me daily. Recently, we got some of the natural Target dog food and she loved it. Being how picky she is I kept buying but really noticed her energy levels tanking. I was considering taking her to the vet it was that bad. I gave her my Shorty’s Nutra Thrive & a few days later her energy was back to normal. As soon as I stop giving it to her, her energy drops. Only reason I don’t give it 5 stars is because all 3 of my dogs have hated the taste. I have added it to broth, water, oil, everything you can think of that I finally just add a lot of wet food to mask the taste 🙁 Wish there was a white fish or salmon flavor.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 111

5 out of 5

Frank

Feb 18 2024  

Verified Reviewer

For healthy every dog life

Pet's Name: Teddy

Pet's Age: 17 year

“Four years ago , started to use Nutra thrive, the health of Teddy improved , his stool was remarkable, not hard, change of smell, I enjoyed my pet dog better with the use of Nutra Thrive!”

5 out of 5

Bonnie Simula

Feb 18 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Longevity

Pet's Name: Archie

Pet's Age: 14

“I just wanted to take a moment to thank Ultimate Pet Nutrition for your amazing product called Nutra Thrive. I firmly believe, without a doubt, that this supplement was beneficial to my senior dog's health, and increased his lifespan and quality of life. Thank you. Sincerely, Bonnie and Archie”

5 out of 5

Babes

Dec 27 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Love it

Pet's Name: Duncan and Prince

Pet's Age: Duncan is 4 and Prince is 3

“This was one of the best decision we made for my boys. They love Nutra-Thrive. It keeps them so healthy and strong. This is one supplement we are glad we decided to purchase. If I could recommend this to anyone who loves their pet and wants to keep them healthy I would suggest this one.”

5 out of 5

Sue

Aug 28 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Happy Dog

Pet's Name: Molly

Pet's Age: 7 years old

“I am always willing to try a product, mostly I’ve been disappointed in the past. With Nutra Thrive I must say I am impressed. My dog would wake me up every night several times with shaking her head because her ears always bother her. Since she has been using this product she rarely shakes her head and her licking her paws has decreased significantly. She has only been on the product for a month! Thank you Nutra Thrive.”

4 out of 5

Jessica Marie

Aug 18 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Energetic

Pet's Name: Coco

Pet's Age: 5

“I have been giving my dogs this for years and swear by it. My Coco always takes 4 mile walks with me daily. Recently, we got some of the natural Target dog food and she loved it. Being how picky she is I kept buying but really noticed her energy levels tanking. I was considering taking her to the vet it was that bad. I gave her my Shorty’s Nutra Thrive & a few days later her energy was back to normal. As soon as I stop giving it to her, her energy drops. Only reason I don’t give it 5 stars is because all 3 of my dogs have hated the taste. I have added it to broth, water, oil, everything you can think of that I finally just add a lot of wet food to mask the taste 🙁 Wish there was a white fish or salmon flavor.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 111

5 out of 5

Jan

Feb 15 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Bites

Pet's Name: Shae

Pet's Age: 6

“She absolutely loves the Nutra Bites and the food!”

5 out of 5

Mary Ann

Jan 12 2024  

Verified Reviewer

My dog loves the freeze dried.

Pet's Name: Violet

Pet's Age: 8

“Violet is very picky on her treats. I gave Nutra Bites to her and she loved them. I didn't even need to put them in water. She has never shown this much attention to her treats until now. Thank you so much for this product!!!”

5 out of 5

Tinalp

Oct 22 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Finally treats that you know the ingredients

Pet's Name: Chewy

Pet's Age: 14

“Chewy loves these but I have yet to find anything he won’t eat. Having said that I am thrilled to have a great treat that I know the ingredients and know they are low calorie. I use treats to get him to do what I need and I was to the point where I wasn’t doing treats anymore because I wasn’t comfortable with the ingredients. Chewy thanks you lol.”

5 out of 5

Robin

Oct 19 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Bison treats

Pet's Name: Brinley, Sydney, Lexi, Lightning, Junior, Diana, Palmer

Pet's Age: 4months to 14 years

“These Bison liver treats are quite the favorite treat with our 7 dogs!”

5 out of 5

Ms Shimmer

Oct 5 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Beef Mini Bites

Pet's Name: Ms Shimmer

Pet's Age: 2 years old

“My fur-baby is such a finicky eater! I never met a dog that wasn't a food hound, but not Ms Shimmer! It's taken a good long while to get her to settle on food she will accept, but she loves her Pet Nutrition Beef Mini Bites and eats them as a treat the minute I put them down each day. She is only 4 pounds and has a tiny mouth, so I hope you will keep the training bits small. Thanks for keeping her healthy and happy!”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 39

4 out of 5

Haydee

Jul 18 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Juve Flex

Pet's Name: Blondi & Graci

Pet's Age: 12 years

“It has been now about a month & 1/2 since I started giving my four legged girls Juve Flex. I had noticed that prior to supplementing their diet with the Juve Flex, the girls were having some movement problems (not being able to jump up as before, walking had become wobble & daily walk was slow & a real shore). Now after a month & 1/2 Of Juve Flex their vitality seems to be returning. I see a whole different set of girls - the wobble is gone and walking is normal with a little spunk in their trot. They are back to chasing & running after little crittters, jumping & swimming. I am very happy with the results I am observing in my girls daily lives.”

4 out of 5

Laurie

Jun 15 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Juve Flex

Pet's Name: Hagrid

Pet's Age: 8 yrs.

“I have been giving my dog Hagrid Juve Flex for a little over a month. He is a big dog and it is recommended to give him two chews a day. Admittedly, I only give him one pill a day but supplement it with eggshell membrane and fish oil pills due to the cost of Juve Flex. I also give him Ultimate Pet Nutrition's dog food and vitamins, and I buy another joint pill from a company that is a little more affordable and he gets one of those per day, too. I don't have an endless supply of money, but I do want Hagrid to live comfortably. Since I added Juve Flex to his daily diet his joint issues do seem to have improved. He loves the taste and gobbles it right up! Thank you for creating Juve Flex. I only wish it was a little more affordable to give him the two pills per day that he needs instead of only one.”

5 out of 5

Edgar

Feb 9 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Juve Flex

Pet's Name: Caleb

Pet's Age: 8

“The product seems to be working. He tries to move his joints more like when he was young. My dog literally had hips that bothered him front and back.”

4 out of 5

Blairk

Nov 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Juve flex

Pet's Name: Champ

Pet's Age: 11

“He seems too get up a little easier from laying down I’ve seen some improvement in almost 2 months and only time will tell, thumbs up”

4 out of 5

Zoe

Jul 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Jumping up a little easier

Pet's Name: Riley

Pet's Age: 14

“I've had Riley on another joint supplement for several years. Have been so pleased with NutraThrive that I thought I'd switch him to Juve Flex. Don't see a startling change, but he is jumping up onto the couch with less effort. Think he may continue to improve.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 17