First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Catherine

Feb 26 2021  

Awesome product

“My 18 year old cat was feeling very depressed, like see was about to pass. I ordered thinking I can return if no improvement. Within 4 days, there was a tremendous improvement. Happy, playing again, Very Happy with this product, will reorder, Thank you”

5 out of 5

Karen

Jan 14 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“My 17 yr old cat was losing weight, looking extremely thin, not eating, and extremely lethargic. I assumed her days were numbered. At that time I also inherited my Mom's 12 yr old cat who ate everything in site and threw it all up. I started mixing Nutra Thrive in their food, 17 yr old starting eating, gained weight looks great, 12 yr old doesn't throw up anymore, and the 2 of them have started playing together. I have been using this product for over a year now and the cats appear healthy and happy and more active than ever. Thank you, Nutra Thrive has is a great product!”

5 out of 5

Dee

Jan 14 2021  

My Healthy Cat

“Since my cat is getting freeze dried treats and Nutra Thrive she is a healthy trim no fat energetic cat! She is very happy giving me a lot of l love you winks! I am amazed at the difference, thank you!”

5 out of 5

Susan

Jan 14 2021  

Change with my 2 cats

“When I received this email I was very skeptical. I went ahead and read the reviews. I decided to purchase three jars. My big tabby’s hair was always matted and she wasn’t good about keeping herself clean. After one jar started to see difference with the softness of both cats fur. Next stared to see how bright their eyes were. Last their hair smells great. The older one plays more and the younger cats eyes and fur smells as if they have a light scent of perfume. Love this product. Bought another six jars. Each jar last 5 weeks.”

4 out of 5

BL

Jan 14 2021  

21 Year Old Cat

“My 21 year old cat hardly got out of bed and isolated herself in one room of the house. Her coat was mangey and getting matted. After a month of Nutra Thrive, she has considerable more energy, her coat is shinier, she travels to other rooms in the house and is more willing to be held. She frequently threw up her food and that has dramatically reduced in frequency. I would give it 5 stars except for the high price .”

1 2 3 9

5 out of 5

Spike my toy poodle

Mar 1 2021  

Your complete food

“Spike our toy poodle loves your food he would always just pick at his food now he cleaned the bowl out”

5 out of 5

Dana

Feb 12 2021  

My Senior Beagle, Daisy's 13½ (06/2007), acts like a puppy

“My Senior, Full-Beagle lady, has renewed energy & new interest in play time. She's always had a healthy appetite, but lately has been uninterested in eating. She had a dental cleaning but had no broken teeth or any issues to note, so when she slowed her eating the dry kibble food I had to start adding bone broth, or sometimes water, to make it softer to eat, which sometimes changes the flavor too much, but she really enjoys her food more again! This came to us, at the perfect time ~ Thank you, just so very much.”

5 out of 5

Lou

Feb 4 2021  

Liberty

“Liberty is eating better, looks to have lost some weight (which is good) and is a little friskier”

5 out of 5

Mark L.

Feb 3 2021  

Love the Nutra Thrive

“Humphrey (5 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel) has been on the Nutra Thrive for 3 weeks now and loves it ! He loves the taste of it as it tastes like bacon. I put him on Nutra Thrive for his constant upset/sensitive stomach. He has only had one episode of his stomach being upset but it only lasted a couple of hours and went away. Humphrey would give you all 5 star rating !! Thank you for all you do !”

5 out of 5

CC

Feb 2 2021  

Very Happy

“I wasn't sure about ordering Nutri Thrive, but thought that since it had a guarantee, I should for it. We have a 95 lb greyhound who sheds excessively and has been lame in his rear. We have been adding Nutri Thrive for just about a month and he has turned around completely. He doesn't shed and has been able to resume our 2.5 mile daily walks. I have never had these results with anything else.”

1 2 3 53

5 out of 5

Zelda Austin

Feb 25 2021  

Nutri Bites for Cats

“My 2 cats LOVE Nutra Bites. I break the pieces up into smaller bites and Tucker csn't wait to get his. By the time I break up Zen's piece, Tucker is done with his and is nosing his way into Zen's They really love these treats.”

5 out of 5

Sheila

Feb 8 2021  

Charlie my dog loves Nutra Bites

“Charlie loves this treat”

5 out of 5

grace

Jan 20 2021  

Love This Treat

“My picky dog loves this treat and so do I because it is so healthy!”

5 out of 5

JoanneMarzili

Jan 20 2021  

Great treats

“As a dog trainer, I found that these treats are great nutrition and my dogs that I am training are happy to learn with the treats from your company. I feel good giving the dogs natural treats that are high in protein an low in calories. Thank you for a great product.”

5 out of 5

Ruth Steigerwald

Dec 10 2020  

Nutra Bites

“I have given this treat to 5 dogs in the family. You would think I was giving them a T-bone steak. All 5 dogs.”

1 2 3 13

5 out of 5

Susan L.

Mar 2 2021  

Juve Flex is the best

“Petey, our 12 year old mini dachshund is getting old and acting like it more everyday so I decided to try Juve Flex and so glad I did. He was not much for jumping and running out in the yard but he is sure now. More like a puppy or at least a younger dog ! I cannot say enough about how this has helped our fur baby. I highly recommend Juve Flex.”

5 out of 5

Mary-Ann

Feb 25 2021  

Wow!

“We have 2 seniors that still are pretty active but after we started them on Juve Flex we immediately noticed a difference! They are playing more and have more energy!”

5 out of 5

Tanya Thompson

Feb 24 2021  

Juve Flex Results

“My 3 year old Chihuahua/Pug mix started experiencing joint pain and much discomfort in his back hips and leg joints. Our vet recommended glucosamine/chondroitin tablets to help as Pug breeds have a history of joint problems...I had him on a tablet a day for 5 months with no improvement. My husband found Dr. Richter's video where he saved a poor horse. My husband suggested I give Juve Flex and NutriThrive a try...within 30 days my little guy was running, playing with his toys again and he no longer cried out in pain when lying down or sitting...It's a miracle and I am over-the-moon happy with the results. I am so glad I gave Juve Flex a try! My little guy is so worth Juve Flex (and Nutri Thrive)!”

5 out of 5

Pam B

Feb 24 2021  

My 10 year old Bassett Hound Bert

“Bert has been taking Juve Flex for 3 months and I have noticed him moving around a little more than usual. He loves his bed behind the couch and now he likes it out in front of the couch!! He has become a bit more social!! Meets me at the door when I arrive home 50% more than he use to. I enjoy seeing the little extra movement out of him than I have in the last couple years.”

5 out of 5

Sarah

Feb 22 2021  

Stubborn English Bulldog

“We adopted a five year old English bulldog in December of 2020. When we got her, she was very slow with everything... climbing up the stairs, I never saw her run, she did not want to go on walks. I’ve never owned an English Bulldog before, so I’m not sure if this is their true traits. In January, I saw one of your advertisements on Facebook. I was quickly intrigued. I purchased both Nutra Trive and Juve Flex. Millie, my English Bulldog, did not care for the tablet. So, for her evening meal, I will cut it up and put it in her food along with the Nutra Trive. After only a month I have seen a huge difference in her personality. She is so cute when it comes to dinner; she jumps (reminds me of a pony prancing). She loves her walks, runs up the stairs, she jumps on the bed like a hyper toddler when it comes to bedtime. It’s so cute and funny. I can only believe that it is due to these combinations of vitamins for my fur baby. So, thank you!”

1 2 3 13