First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Joyce

Jun 24 2021  

18 and fabulous

“My 18-year-old cat has always had a section on his back where fur did not grow. Last year he was thin and I thought he was not going to be with me for very long. He now has beautiful soft fur, has gained weight and looks fabulous. He even started playing again. Thank you for giving my beautiful cat, Wendell, a new lease on life. Love this product!”

5 out of 5

Mariah

Jun 23 2021  

NutraThrive made my cats so much healthier.

“My 2 cats have been using NutraThrive for the past 3 months. They have gotten so much more happier & healthier! They are more active & alert! There is so much more life in them that they didn’t have before. Their coats are so soft! My big cat won’t even touch his food if there is not NutraThrive in it! Which is crazy because usually he is a food devourer! I am so thankful for NutraThrive. Now I know how deprived of nutrients they were before.. they weren’t healthy at all. Now they can finally live full lives. Thank you..”

5 out of 5

Suzie

May 30 2021  

Incredible Transformation

“Nutra Thrive has been a Godsend for my 16 year old cat. We’re about 45 days in and he has gained back his healthy weight and the narrowing in his hips that is a clear sign of age and decline has reversed. He no longer walks with a limp and actually runs up and down the stairs like a kitten. His fur is amazingly plush and soft (will this work on my hair? 😹) and overall I feel that years have been added to his life. [...]”

5 out of 5

Michael H.

May 29 2021  

Thank You Nutra Thrive

“Before we tried their product, our cat was acting sickly and had lost weight. Was pretty much lifeless. He is an indoor cat. Within a week of giving him Nutra Thrive you would swear he was a different cat . He is happier and more energetic like his old self again. What a wonderful product. Thank You.”

5 out of 5

Joanie

May 23 2021  

worked miraculously for our cat!

“we had a cat show up at our house who looked like a skeleton with skin stretched across. he woke us up for years with a big siamese yowl. turned out he was hyper-thyroid, which we treated him for. he also pulled out his hair where ever he lounged. he looked about 20, ready for kitty heaven. after we started him on nutra thrive, he is now a normal weight, has quit yeowling in the morning, and stopped pulling out his coat. he now looks about 10.”

1 2 3 10

5 out of 5

Aida C

Jul 8 2021  

Best product ever

“Love this product. My dogs were itching and biting themselves all the time. I’ve been adding this to their food and they have stopped itching and biting. I wish it wasn’t so pricy. Last time I got six containers . I have three dogs”

5 out of 5

Penny

Jul 7 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“My little dog is 16yrs.young now. She use to sleep most of the day and I hated waking her to make the bed in the mornings, she'd sleep till noon or so. Now she jumps up early. She jumps on the chair I'm setting in and on the stool to get on the bed where before I gave her Nutra thrive I had to pick her up for her to get in the chair or bed. She runs now and jumps up on the chair to set with me and her coat has improved tremendously. This product really works and I am so thankful for it. I love my baby and I want a healthy and happy for as long as she can be. Thank you so much. Penny and Jada.”

5 out of 5

Rhonda

Jun 23 2021  

A new dog

“Our 8yr old male German Shepherd was having itchy patches and losing patches of hair. His stool was soft. I was told he needed surgery for a torn ligament. After one 1 month on this, his coat and itching cleared up, stools hardened and 3 months later he's running and acting like a puppy. And no shedding this year. Wonderful product. Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Dana S

Jun 21 2021  

AMAZING good for them and they love it!!

“I have a German Shepherd, she is SO picky and she LOVES Nutra Thrive, so does my Yorkiepoo. My Shepherd is about 8 years old and has been just laying around and seemed tired all the time NOW she plays off and on all day with the puppy! Thank you for this Amazing product!! ”

5 out of 5

diane

Jun 19 2021  

Amazing!!!

“My dog is like a puppy again!! Her joints are back to normal, she can jump on my bed again!! It’s truly an amazing formula.”

1 2 3 58

5 out of 5

Kari R.

Jul 12 2021  

Bison treats

“Ok, it kind of grossed me out listening to the reason the Doc said dogs like these treats. I have to tell you, my dogs LOVES THEM! If she comes in from outside and I have opened the bag inside the house, she goes nuts! She knows what treat is coming her way! Who could not be impressed by the excitement of your dog over these treats? I have never seen such excitement over any other dog treaton the market. Thank you for making my dog so happy.”

5 out of 5

Nancy C

Jun 13 2021  

Treats

“My rescue child is very leery of anything new. I put it on the floor in front of him. He sniffed it and started to roll his entire body over the freeze-dried bison liver. He would NEVER take any pills. Even if it was stuffed in real chicken. I put the pill in the bag and he ate the whole pill!!! I sprinkle some pieces over his food and he goes crazy!!! BOTH of my fur babies just love your product. I will next try some dog food. Hope they like that as much. Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Miss Fanny Wiggles

Jun 6 2021  

NutriBites

“I REALLY LOVE your Nutra Bites! I am eleven years old now and my Mommy gives me treats when we go out and behave ourselves! I am rather picky now about what treats I want. My Mommy bought me some Nutra Bites and I just get crazy when she offers them to me!!! Thanks for the great tasting Nutra Bites! Can we have more???”

5 out of 5

John S

May 16 2021  

Maggie loves her Nutra Bites

“Our 6 month old Lhasa absolutely goes nuts over her Nutra Bites treats. She runs into the kitchen and stands by the counter where we keep them. She persist until I give in and get her one. If she had her way that is all she would eat.”

5 out of 5

Donna

May 10 2021  

Ultimate Pet Benefits

“My pup Reesee loves to eat all of your healthy products !!! She absolutely goes bonkers for the Nutra Bites and I feel great giving them to her as a nutritious treat and as a delicious meal topper. I have used all of your healthy food supplements and foods and my dog is a beautiful, healthy, strong, vibrant girl. Her coat is shiny and gorgeous and she has been healthy and happy since I began a regimen with Ultimate Pets. Thank you for creating these wonderful and delicious foods and supplements for our furry kids.”

1 2 3 13

5 out of 5

Kari R.

Jul 12 2021  

JUVE FLEX

“My miniature schnauzer turned 14 years old about 3 months ago. I definitely see a difference in her ability to get in and out the doggie door taking this supplement. It's cold outside so I can only offer her the doggie door, I am unable to leave the front door open. Sometimes it hurts me to see the trouble she has getting out. Double edge sword because she needs the fresh air and exercise right? I notice this product is helping her be more steady on her feet in general. Yay! Thank you!”

5 out of 5

Lynelle

May 10 2021  

12 year old pup

“Gracie, 12 year old English Springer Spaniel, has been taking Juve Flex for over 1 month. We now also have a 6 month old Aussie Pit puppy, Kumbaya, high energy compared to Gracie. Gracie had started limping on her front leg, so we stopped taking her on our 3 mile walks. She was just laying around not moving except her eyeballs. When she went outside, she moved so slowly and hesitated when jumping onto our bed or into the car. We started her on Juve Flex which she gobbles down like treats. Out of the blue one day she went over to her toy box and brought us a toy to play with her. That was the start of her old self coming back. She now plays keep away with Kumbaya and his toys, and has taken on the role of mediator and will bark at him to settle him down when he gets his zoomies or is getting a bit rowdy. She looks up at us so happy to be helpful with him now, and she is tolerating his high energy and puppy biting so much better.”

5 out of 5

Cecilia

May 6 2021  

Thanks!!

“My 8-year old Lab enjoys her Juve Flex “treats” . She can move around more and even play fetch. She even eats better! Using Juve Flex along with Nutra Thrive has really improved my dog’s health. Thanks for your great products!”

5 out of 5

Zenda

May 5 2021  

Juve Flex

“My mommy start giving me Juve Flex over a year ago. I’m twelve years old and I feel much better now. I was very sick last year but since I’ve gotten better I can keep up to my mom when she takes me for a walk and sometimes I even lead the way. We can now play ball again which is one of my favourite things to do. Thank you Dr. Richter for such a great product.”

5 out of 5

Terri D

May 5 2021  

I feel confident that my best friend is getting better quality nutrition

“My 7 1/2 year old German Shorthaired Pointer was just starting to show signs of achy joints about 6 months ago. He seemed to be struggling when he would hop up onto the couch or my tall bed. I bought a carpet so he wouldn't slip on the wooden floor and an ottoman so the jump wouldn't be so hard on him. I started giving him Juve Flex a couple months ago and I've seen a difference in his movements. He doesn't hesitate to move quickly, like he used to, and completely skips using the ottoman as an intermediate step. The other day when seeing a rabbit outside he actually leapt over the ottoman altogether to land 5 feet away and ran full-stride to bark and tell us that this intruding rabbit was in the front yard. It's great to have my best friend regain his youthful agility!”

1 2 3 13