UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

4 out of 5

Jeannie

May 7 2022  

Good product

“Our cats have been using Thrive for approximately 6 weeks now. At first I wasn't sure how they would like it. 2 of our 3 cats had no problems with it. Our older cat was a little more fussy trying it, so we backed off giving her as much. She is now tolerating it better and all 3 of our cats have a softer, smoother coat. They seem to have more energy as well.”

5 out of 5

Trina

May 5 2022  

Helped my baby lose weight and stop peeing on everything!

“It took my cats a few weeks to accept the change in their food but now they ask for me to add it if I forget! I purchased the product because I was at my wits end with my male cat who was very overweight and peeing on the bed. I did some research and found that losing weight may help the problem. I tried to put him on a diet but that was a nightmare as I have two cats and trying to limit his food while feeding her was tricky. I then read about probiotics and tried those but they hated them. Finally, I found Nutra Thrive and what a difference. He has lost 2 kilos and stopped peeing on things! He also has more energy and I feel like a much better cat mom:)”

4 out of 5

Karen

Apr 30 2022  

Better than I thought!

“Skin is definitely better than it was. Energy is much better. They seem to really like it too which I’m surprised because one of them is very picky!”

5 out of 5

MICHAEL WHITE

Apr 29 2022  

GREAT PRODUCT

“MY cat is almost 13years old and I have noticed that she has much more energy with bright eyes and soft glowing fur. Now at first she did not like the powder in her food then I got the note to add water and mix it in really good and now she loves it. In fact she starts to meow like crazy LOL'' when its time to eat and I'm mixing her food together. I get great joy in seeing my cat at her best and feeling healthy and full of energy and not just being a lazy house cat that lays around all the time like before. Thanks to Nutra Thrive I do feel that my cat is on her way to living a much longer and healthier life , I'm So Happy that I found this product to better enhance not only my cats health but her life.”

5 out of 5

Stephen Jones

Apr 26 2022  

“Have two cats that are both 8 years old. Have been using NutriThrive for years now. They are both very healthy [...]. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with pets. I use nutritional supplements in my diet as well. I firmly believe that it's essential for all of us to do so especially in today's environment of cheap, highly processed foods.”

1 2 3 27

2 out of 5

Charles

May 19 2022  

Nutra Thrive for Dogs

“It's expensive and when you get the jars they are half empty .”

4 out of 5

K Connolly

May 9 2022  

Happy Tummy

“My rescue Boxer mix (age unknown guessing 4-6 yrs) has always had plenty of energy, but she had tummy troubles. She loves to eat, but the gas and mushy poop was just terrible. Just a sprinkle at breakfast and dinner and now its a thing of the past.”

4 out of 5

Pippa

May 9 2022  

Just stated because we had some health issues

“So far so good”

5 out of 5

Robin Wilson

May 7 2022  

Gets up raring to go

“My 13 1/2 year old Jack Russell Peanut has been on Nutra Thrive for about 2 weeks - she liked it from day one and has pretty much transformed into her old (younger) self. More energy and all systems firing like the well oiled, energetic Jack Russell she was years ago - thanks!!”

5 out of 5

Jeffrey Craven

May 7 2022  

Nutra Thrive on hard food.

“I stir Nutra Thrive on Raven's (3 y/o Husky/Border Collie) Raven's hard food and she eats it right up and licks up what's left in the bowl. Raven's a picky eater, but she loves how Nutra Thrive enhances her food. It is a good idea to rince out the bowl after your dog eats hard food with Nutra Thrive on it if there is any still in the bottom of bowl; otherwise it'll be rough on your dog's tongue. I love Nutra Thrive!”

1 2 3 101

2 out of 5

Charles

May 19 2022  

Nutra Thrive for Dogs

“It's expensive and when you get the jars they are half empty .”

4 out of 5

K Connolly

May 9 2022  

Happy Tummy

“My rescue Boxer mix (age unknown guessing 4-6 yrs) has always had plenty of energy, but she had tummy troubles. She loves to eat, but the gas and mushy poop was just terrible. Just a sprinkle at breakfast and dinner and now its a thing of the past.”

4 out of 5

Pippa

May 9 2022  

Just stated because we had some health issues

“So far so good”

5 out of 5

Robin Wilson

May 7 2022  

Gets up raring to go

“My 13 1/2 year old Jack Russell Peanut has been on Nutra Thrive for about 2 weeks - she liked it from day one and has pretty much transformed into her old (younger) self. More energy and all systems firing like the well oiled, energetic Jack Russell she was years ago - thanks!!”

5 out of 5

Jeffrey Craven

May 7 2022  

Nutra Thrive on hard food.

“I stir Nutra Thrive on Raven's (3 y/o Husky/Border Collie) Raven's hard food and she eats it right up and licks up what's left in the bowl. Raven's a picky eater, but she loves how Nutra Thrive enhances her food. It is a good idea to rince out the bowl after your dog eats hard food with Nutra Thrive on it if there is any still in the bottom of bowl; otherwise it'll be rough on your dog's tongue. I love Nutra Thrive!”

1 2 3 101

5 out of 5

Terry H.

May 19 2022  

More, please!

“My 2 year old Schnauzer can't wait for meal time since I have her on your food, not a speck is left in her bowl. Can't wait to get my 8-month old cocker on the same food too. They love the liver snacks and actually lead me to the laundry room where their treat jar is and sit staring until I give them a treat. Have been using small bits for puppy training as well.”

5 out of 5

Candace

May 9 2022  

Bison liver treats

“Our 2 dogs absolutely love these. We have never seen them want treats as much, and they are very good for them!”

5 out of 5

Vikki

Apr 29 2022  

Nutra Bites

“My dogs absolutely LOVE the Nutra line of products!! They get right in their kennel for bedtime as soon as they hear "treat"! I've been giving them Nutra dog food for a few months now and it changed their lives! Thank you! Love Brandy, Bluskye (blue sky), and Oreo!”

5 out of 5

Paul

Apr 27 2022  

Dog Treats

“All 3 of our dogs love the Nutra Bites dog treats. They can't wait until we leave or its their evening treat time. I have to say I'm very impressed with the Nutra Bite and the Nutra Complete dog food. My dogs are have more energy the play longer during the day and they cannot wait until meal and treat time. I'm very glad I changed to Nutra Bites and Nutra Complete.”

5 out of 5

Peggy

Apr 27 2022  

Huge Hit

“My 2 yr old goldendoodle is such a fussy eater. Ultimate Complete and the treats sloved that problem. He now licks the bowl clean! The treats are used as rewards and for training. Wish you had lamb on the menu. I also use your supplements and highly recommend! Murphy sends a HIGH FIVE!”

1 2 3 30

5 out of 5

Marcia

Apr 3 2022  

Juve flex

“This product has helped my 11 year old pit. She is like a pup again. No more limping . She has Energy like she use too. She also uses nutra thrive. With the combination of both products works fantastic for her. Love both products”

5 out of 5

Joan

Mar 4 2022  

Juve flex

“Hershey our Schnoodle is ten years old and beginning to slow down. Since starting Juve flex he is more flexible, able to run around without tiring. I believe the product has helped. He is a very picky eater and eats the Juve flex tablet easily. He likes all the products we buy for him.”

5 out of 5

Muñeca’s Mom

Dec 12 2021  

Great Joint Support

“My dog’s mobility has improved significantly. She was lethargic and not walking much. Now she has more energy like before. I use 2 products Juve Flex and Nutra Thrive for vitamins. Very satisfied with both.”

5 out of 5

Amber

Dec 2 2021  

Good stuff !

“Baby and Jordan love this stuff.... They are more energetic and wanted to protect the joints before they get much older ... I totally recommend this big time ! ;-)”

4 out of 5

Daisy's Mom

Nov 29 2021  

Keeping Up

“Our 11 year old pit has slowed down recently and it seems she hesitates when she gets into the car. Since she's been taking the Juve Flex, seems like it has gotten a little easier for her. When she gets up after napping for awhile, it does take her awhile to get moving and I hear her knees cracking, but every once in awhile she gets a boost of energy and she runs around like she used to and our longer walks are back!”

1 2 3 15