First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

Nutra Thrive For Cats Reviews

Find out why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Cats! Below are real customer reviews of Nutra Thrive for Cats.

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Cats Reviews

5 out of 5

Gabrielle

Nov 14 2020  

Nutra Thrive

“I have 2 felines, Abbey 11 years old and Baxter 4 years old. I have tried various supplements for them. One or the other will invariably dislike it and refuse to eat with the added supplement. Fortunately, Abbey and Baxter both love Nutra Thrive. Baxter especially used to be a very finicky eater & rarely ate wet food. Now Baxter meows to eat more and cleans his dish.”

5 out of 5

Courtney

Nov 11 2020  

Noticing a Difference

“My cat is 15 years old, and I was starting to notice her aging, and slowing down. She seemed like she was becoming more frail, definitely weaker, and her fur was not as fluffy as it used to be. It really made me sad and I just chalked it up to old age. That's when I stumbled across the advertisement video for Nutra Thrive, and was convinced to try it, especially considering the money-back guarantee. I started giving her one scoop per day, just sprinkling it on her dry food. She ate it with no hesitation, and even seemed to eat a little more. At around a month, I realized that she had definitely gained a little weight and become much sturdier. Most recently I've noticed that her fur is SO soft! Softer than ever! She is on her 2nd jar, and considering these improvements over such a short period of time, I will continue giving this to her for the rest of her life.”

5 out of 5

Roma

Oct 20 2020  

This Stuff Is Legit!

“Back in July my 14 y/o boy Patrick was eating and promptly tossing it back up pretty much every day. His poop was so runny he was having a hard time keeping it contained in the litter box and he often came out covered in it. He had started to look thin before this but he was losing even more weight. I started to freak out - so I did what we do these days - I googled his symptoms. Every site recommended taking him to the vet, which I was already planning to do but had put it off due to Covid. Another site that came up was this one, promoting better digestive health, especially for Senior cats. Let's be honest, this produce it not cheap, but I love Patrick and I figured I would give it a try. Initially I thought it looked like he was doing better - but I wanted to wait to write this review until I was sure. I took him to the vet (he's overall pretty healthy, no hyperthyroidism, thankfully) and I've been mixing at least one (sometimes two) scoops of Nutripet into his wet food for a few months now. He's pretty finicky so I was worried he would find the smell, taste or consistency unappealing but he never once even seemed to notice - he eats every serving with glee. Today I can honestly say that Patrick is doing SO MUCH BETTER. The vomiting has subsided (maybe three times a week), his stool is firmer (no accidents, no poop on fur), and he even feels like he may be gaining a tiny bit of weight! I highly recommend this product, especially for senior cats. 5-stars!”

5 out of 5

julie dorrell

Oct 17 2020  

NTCS..HAPPY CATS🐾🐾

“Addition to Review.. The Reason for high protein and All is my "Tiger", is a Main Coon and until now nothing seemed to fill him and as Active as he is ALL day climbing and jumping in trees 'n fun stuff. I couldn't increase weight by a pound or 2. With seasons it always comes on but he runs off. My baby black 22 yr.old is showing more kitten than normal. So it's working beautifully.!!!🐾💜”

4 out of 5

julie dorrell

Oct 17 2020  

Nutra thrive Cat supplement

“My Cats love everything about this..No sniffing around just dug right in and ate.. Really am PLEASED so far.It's change of seasons but started a little before. I was hoping to put on some good weight/muscle with a activity as well. COAT looks shiny, eyes bright. I started this along for a higher protein diet using Authority adult nutritional with mucrobiotics and hydration support and canned pumpkin 2x's weekly or so..Any more Feedback on anything they are eating now. Aug.2020 Thanks, JD 🐾🐾”

5 out of 5

Becci

Oct 13 2020  

great product

“I rescued a kitty a couple of months ago. I ordered nutra thrive and I have noticed much improvement in her coat and energy. The main thing I have noticed less waste in the litter box! I put it on her dry food she never has a problem at with it. I will order again. Wish the price was not so high.”

5 out of 5

Debbie

Sep 27 2020  

Happy Cat

“We aren’t sure how old our cat is because she arrived at our doorstep and adopted her about 12 years ago. Lately, she has noticeably had sore joints and fur balls were a problem. Her meow had a “sore throat” kind of sound. I feel that she is much more nimble, her fur is healthier, her voice is clear, and she happily plays with her toys and is content. I purchased one jar to see if she would accept it, which she has. I will buy more. I feel good about the extra nutrients she is getting”

5 out of 5

Kathleen

Sep 20 2020  

Nutratrive review

“I bought this product 3 months ago in the boring pandemic time (watched a video). I was skeptical but my 13 year old Bettycat did not object. She is definitely more sprightly going up and down stairs. She had an obsession with constantly biting/licking her back toes to the point her toes were always discolored from her saliva. It has stopped since she has been given the Nutrathrive. When she was at her annual vet visit her new doc was surprised she was 13.5 years old and praised her for her beautiful coat.”

5 out of 5

Jean

Aug 8 2020  

Several of my kitties have improved

“walking better ,looking more alert and seemso much happier in running around and playing”

5 out of 5

A Gordon

Jul 17 2020  

Kitty Approves!!

“Just received my first order of Nutra Thrive for Cats and my cat Amani approves! I opened the container to let him sniff and he immediately started to lick the protective covering lol!! I was able to capture a picture, I wish I could share it! 😸 Amani has issues with vomiting so I am hoping this helps him with the issue.”

5 out of 5

nancy

Feb 28 2020  

wow and WOW!!!

“i have a female half maine coon 10 years old, a 2.5 year old male purebred maine coon and a soon-to-be 1 year old male maine coon. my female has always had beautiful fur and she has never had a problem with matting but she has always had a problem with furballs. she constantly groomed herself and thus, a bellyful of fur. riley would generally cough up a huge furball every 1-2 weeks, sometimes more often especially during shedding season. i've been using the nutri thrive in all 3 evening meals and i don't think riley has had a furball episode since before she was eating the nutri thrive. she is also grooming herself less since eating the nutri thrive in her evening meal. my 1 year old maine coon aspen jefferson is a very healthy and active kitten, so i've not noticed too much difference in him except that his already soft and thick fur is even softer and thicker. i'm noticing the most difference in my 2.5 year old maine coon, aslan clinton. his fur looked greasy and would so easily mat but in the last week or so, i am noticing his fur doesn't look greasy, it looks shiney! it's also so much softer and the fur on his tail is no longer lifeless and dull but it is daily getting thicker and fluffier. i can't brag enough on this product!”

5 out of 5

Dee

Feb 10 2020  

Happy cat!!

“It’s only been approximately two weeks since I started giving Nutra Thrive to my cat. Cuddles is an older cat and I am very pleased with her change already!!! She’s more active and anxious to see more progress!!!”

5 out of 5

Jan Nilsen

Sep 27 2019  

Great Improvement

“I have 2 very hairy Maine Coons. One of them was losing hair on his tail and his overall coat was dull. In just one month his tail is full and fluffy again. They are both healthier and the other one who was upchucking on a regular basis is now only doing it on occasion. Great product! I researched so much on cat food and nutrition and this is the best solution I found.”

5 out of 5

Nancy

Sep 27 2019  

Amazing results!

“I have 2 cats that were inside/outside cats, then had to become inside only. They were so lethargic. and depressed. Had runny noses and eyes. Completely wrong in every way. Just started the 3 month with this product and my cats are totally back! Happy, playful, cuddly. Their fur is soft and full, and less odor in box. Thank you for returning my happy cats back!”

4 out of 5

Jo Addie

May 21 2019  

Seem to be more energetic and livelier

“I have noticed that my two boys (brother cats age 7) are somewhat livelier and more energetic. They are bounding around sometimes and seem to want to play more. I've been giving them the product for about 5 weeks, not a full scoop a day yet. They like the taste of it.”

5 out of 5

Linda

May 17 2019  

Just Great!

“This product has assisted both my cats with better digestion and a healthier lifestyle.”

5 out of 5

Judy

Apr 3 2019  

Awesome product!

“I have 3 cats and they all love it! My 12 year old was very skiddish and he seems to have more bravery and spunk now! My little one has allergies but seems a bit healthier. It’s funny to watch them fight over the food in the morning. It mixes well with canned food. There is nothing I can say bad about it . As I said... it’s awesome!”

5 out of 5

Marian

Apr 3 2019  

Kittens again

“My cats are 6 years old and they have been getting thrive supplement for about two months. They now chase each other around the house and jump and climb like kittens. They seem much happier and energetic.”

4 out of 5

Kenah Roberts

Apr 2 2019  

Soft, smooth coat!

“What I've noticed is that my cat's coat is softer, like when she was younger--she's 18 years old now. And she seems to be shedding less. She is finicky about flavors, but she had no problem eating this mixed in with her wet food.”

5 out of 5

CJ

Apr 2 2019  

Two 11 year old sisters

“Thanks for the emails. Confirmed for me that I was feeding a good diet already. Since I'm frugal, I've been giving very little to my cats and have noticed increased appetite, and increased activity. They seem to love the taste as well. People often remarked that they have always seemed young for their age, so I wasn't sure I would notice a difference. I do. They seem to be going backwards in time.”

4 out of 5

Stuart Grabenstetter

Mar 28 2019  

My cat is certainly more active

“I notice him chasing around more with my younger cat. His breath seems better too. It's been just a couple of months so I'm reserving further judgement. So far so good though!”

5 out of 5

Susanne Head, Kaos is my cat

Mar 27 2019  

Nutra thrive

“He seems to be doing better, he is 17 and not in that good health, but this has helped him be a bit more energetic and is eating better most of the time. I am happy I got it for him.”

5 out of 5

Ray

Mar 26 2019  

“Wow, what a difference in only about one week.”

4 out of 5

elayne gritz

Mar 25 2019  

“My Trixie is 18 years young. I have given her nutra thrive every morning and I see a difference in her that makes my heart sing..she is more lively. Her coat seems more silky her eyes clearer. I hope it's not my imagination but I am happy to see her like this.”

5 out of 5

Anne Arnett

Mar 24 2019  

“My cat seems much more alert. Have been giving him the powder twice a day...half a dose each time. Was amazed that he accepted it so readily. Have finished one of the three containers.”

5 out of 5

Leslie Austin Johnson

Mar 24 2019  

Love my kitty!

“Emma really likes this supplement sprinkled on top of her wet food. She’s always been a bit fussy about her food - she’d prefer treats to regular food. But with a sprinkling of your product, she lights up and finishes everything in her bowl! It will take a bit more time to see health benefits.”

5 out of 5

Joseph

Mar 22 2019  

Great product

“I love science behind easy to use my cats seem to love whatever I mix it in”

4 out of 5

suzanne white

Mar 22 2019  

wonder

“I think the product is wonderful are cat is eat more than she was and I think she is getting to get more energy than she had before.”

4 out of 5

H Richard Ishler Jr

Mar 21 2019  

“Fur is much softer”

5 out of 5

Marlena Pace

Mar 20 2019  

Happy Cat

“I had noticed that my Smokey wasn't as active as he usually was so I brought Nutra Thrive hoping it would give him back his groove. Within a week of taking Nutra Thrive my Smokey was back to himself and much more”

4 out of 5

Lisa Molina

Mar 14 2019  

Impressed

“I use 1 scoop for my two cats. Although I don't use 1 scoop for each, I've noticed that they've become more active and playful like kittens. My cats are almost 15 years old....”

5 out of 5

Diane Stone

Mar 5 2019  

Couldn’t Believe It!

“My 13 year old cat is chasing a toy on a wand again after totally having lost interest in playing!”

4 out of 5

Rhonda Hall

Mar 5 2019  

“It has been good as far as firming up her loose bowel movements.”

4 out of 5

Donna Earley

Feb 18 2019  

Seems to work!

“I'm almost through my first jar of Nutra Thrive, and it seems to be working. I have 2 cats and their breakfast kibble seems to be staying down and thier coats are showing some improvement! I'm going to try another jar.”

5 out of 5

tammy k

Feb 14 2019  

thank you

“LOVE IT!! All three of my babies are responding so well to this. Looking and feeling great. Just ordered more.”