Get up to 65% off with a FREE VIP Savings Account! Log in or Create Account

You are shopping with your Ultimate Pet Nutrition Ambassador, !

UPN >> Nutra Thrive Cat Reviews

Nutra Thrive For Cats Reviews

Find out why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Cats! Below are real customer reviews of Nutra Thrive for Cats. Click on this link to read all Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews.

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Cats Reviews

5 out of 5

MikeR

Feb 16 2024  

Verified Reviewer

NutriThrive

Pet's Name: Bubba

Pet's Age: 13

“I’ve been using NutriThrive for at least 7 years. My 6 cats have been so healthy, I don’t want to jinx my good fortune to have found such helpful products.”

5 out of 5

Diane

Feb 9 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive for Cats

Pet's Name: Simba

Pet's Age: 5 (?) He's a Rescue

“Simba is a little picky about his food. He's been taking Nutra Thrive for two weeks now. I sprinkle a scoop over his dry cat food & he loves it. No complaints from Simba! lol I know he will show more benefits in about a month because I give Nutra Thrive to my dogs also & they're healthy with beautiful shiny itch free coats. They Love it! No Complaints!”

5 out of 5

Cindy F.

Feb 2 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Doing Great

Pet's Name: Wesley and Wilma

Pet's Age: both 5.5yo (litter mates)

“It took a couple of days to get used to it but now they won't eat their food without it. Wesley would fly to the moon for the liver treats! His fur has gotten so shiny and soft (moreso than usual) and he looks and acts great. Wilma has always been a beautiful baby is still is . . . so soft and precious. I started them on the product for Wesley to lose a little weight and I think it may be starting to work for that! Fingers crossed! Will continue regardless of weight loss because I know how good it is for them. Thank you.”

4 out of 5

KC

Jan 28 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive for Cats

Pet's Name: Cuddles & Simba

Pet's Age: 19

“Just started this product and it seems to be working. They are 19 years old and they’re doing good. I appreciate the opportunity of using this thank you.”

4 out of 5

KC

Jan 27 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive for Cats

Pet's Name: Cuddles & Simba

Pet's Age: 19

“Just started this product and it seems to be working. They are 19 years old and they’re doing good. I appreciate the opportunity of using this thank you.”

5 out of 5

Debbie Corazzi

Jan 24 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra-Thrive Benefits

Pet's Name: Tony and Zeva

Pet's Age: Both will be 10 this April

“Since these sweet cats are so picky and will not eat a lot of things I've tried to introduce over the years, I realized that Nutra-Thrive would provide the needed nutrients for overall health and they have eaten it in their food from the first day I added it. I want to do everything possible to support their health and will continue to use Nutra-Thrive daily for these little loves! Thank you, Dr. Richter for developing this formula for our pets. I wish we lived close to you, would love to have you as their Vet! I know their playfulness, coat and well-being are a result of your product. Tony is a Maine Coon, and our girl Zeva is a Tortoiseshell, and they are both sweet and loving. Thanks again and here's to their health!”

5 out of 5

Chez

Jan 22 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Cat Nutrition

Pet's Name: Maui

Pet's Age: 7

“Maui is thriving from taking Nutra Thrive and Feline Renew.We will be renewing both products. Thank you for your wonderful products”

5 out of 5

Mary

Jan 20 2024  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive for cats

Pet's Name: Smokey and the Bandit

Pet's Age: 19 years in April 2024

“Our vet recommended Nutra Thrive for our cats when they were 10 years old. We noticed their activity level was diminished and they were having trouble jumping on the couch/bed. After 2-3 months taking Nutra Thrive we noticed an improvement in their energy level, a nice shiny coat and no hair balls! They have continued taking Nutra Thrive for the past 9 years with the same results! I highly recommend this incredible product to maintain the health and well-being of your pet.”

4 out of 5

Nancy

Oct 7 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

Pet's Name: ELSIE

Pet's Age: 4

“I feed Elsie 1/6th large can of wet food once a day. When I first put the Nutra Thrive in the wet food, she balked at it, so I didn't put it in the food for a couple of days. Then I started blending just a little sprinkle of it in the wet food, and she ate it, and I eventually increased the amount to the half mark on the scoop over a couple of weeks, and she is still eating it. It is more of a peace of mind thing for me... I haven't noticed any change in her, but I know things take time and I'm willing to keep giving it to her. I'm hoping it will settle her stomach down so she doesn't throw up hair balls as much, and I'm also hoping she'll do more physical activity during the day as well. She enjoys when I brush her every day, so I'm getting as much hair off her as I can, so there's less for her to swallow when she bathes.”

4 out of 5

Ethel

Sep 8 2023  

Verified Reviewer

NutraThrive

Pet's Name: Bella

Pet's Age: 9

“Bella likes the additive. Never a problem getting her to eat. She is overweight so I was glad to see she lost a few ounces. She also seems spunkier. I’ll keep using your product.”

4 out of 5

Cheryl J

Aug 28 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Miss Kitty Seems to be Perking Up!

Pet's Name: Miss Kitty and Minx

Pet's Age: (Between 17 and 19) and 12, respectively

“I received the product on August 10th and immediately added it to the girls' food. We are now on day 18, and I am able to notice a difference in Miss Kitty, especially, she is the oldest and the mother of Minx. Both cats' eyes are more clear and Miss Kitty does not run through the house as though her tail is on fire as she has been doing for the past several months. I'm still watching them and hoping to see more improvement. ”

5 out of 5

Dwaine

Jul 30 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive and Nutra complete

Pet's Name: Oreo & Busy Butt

Pet's Age: Oreo 14+ Busy Butt 3

“These products are both great. Our babies are well & healthy”

4 out of 5

Phyllis

Jul 24 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

Pet's Name: Miss Kitty

Pet's Age: 10 Years

“Hello, I just started giving my cat the Nutra Thive ( half of the cup enclosed in the jar) about one week ago, and it seem to help stop her throwing up hairballs everyday”

4 out of 5

Ulrike

Jun 18 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

Pet's Name: Sal, Ollie

Pet's Age: 9, 6

“I started giving our cats NutraThrive to see if it would help Sal to throw up less. But I only give them about a half dose because it is expensive. It took maybe 3 to 4 months before I noticed that Sal was not throwing up regularly anymore (only the occasional hairball). After about a year of giving them NutraThrive, we ran out for a couple of months but he did not start throwing up again. Of course, I can't say for sure that it was the vitamins but we made no other changes, so it is possible. I do think they are good stuff and will continue to feed them to our cats.”

5 out of 5

Mary

Jun 14 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Cat on Nutra Thrive

Pet's Name: Bell

Pet's Age: 15

“Bell was starting to limp on one front leg and one back leg. We began giving her Nutra Thrive in small amounts and she no longer limps.”

4 out of 5

Chris

Jun 9 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Easy Peasy

Pet's Name: Gee-Ho & Gee-Ae

Pet's Age: 4 & 4

“I sprinkle two scoops on their two cups of dry food which normally lasts two-three days. Then top if with three dropperfuls of Feline Renew. Since I've been giving them this blend since they were very young, it's hard to say I see a difference. Knowing I'm giving them their necessary nutrients gives me peace of mind.”

5 out of 5

JCarlson

May 2 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Clearly Helps Digestion (Reduces Odor)

Pet's Name: Moose

Pet's Age: 13

“My male cat gets wet food twice a day, and has all day access to dry food, which he also likes. I’ve had him since an 8 week tiny kitten, and his #2 had always been the all time foulest odor, that could peel paint. I discovered this years ago - and it miraculously cured that problem. We go through a jar slowly, as I just dust it on his dry food every time I fill the bowl. 5 stars”

4 out of 5

Deb

May 1 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive 4 Cats

Pet's Name: Rosey

Pet's Age: 5

“I have slowly been giving Rosey your product for a month now. She seems to enjoy the taste but I still haven't given her the recommended amount. The biggest thing I have noticed about her is her energy level! Her poop however still stinks and she still sheds a lot. From going to an outside cat to indoors (due to a move) she has definitely improved. Once her poop stops smelling so awful I will give you a rating of 5 stars!”

5 out of 5

Tom C

Apr 29 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Great Product

Pet's Name: Kelsey

Pet's Age: 16

“My cat loves this product, and along with a raw food diet, I am convinced it has helped to extend her lifespan.”

5 out of 5

Julie

Apr 23 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

Pet's Name: Starlight

Pet's Age: 16

“I recommend this product. I have seen great results in 1 week on the full dose. My cat has energy I have not seen in years. She is not scratching and wounding her face. She has a robust appetite now and drinks more water. She is a happier cat, and her later years will be her best. Thank you!”

4 out of 5

Paloma G

Mar 12 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Excelente

Pet's Name: Mickey

Pet's Age: 18 meses

“It is an excellent source of vitamins for my kitty. He takes his dose 3 times a week to start with because as it's a new flavor Mickey finds it a bit difficult to adjust to these flavors but it's only a matter of time before he accepts his normal dose. Thanks.”

4 out of 5

Rick

Mar 6 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

Pet's Name: Sherkahn Puttitat Luna Shadow Stripe

Pet's Age: 4 months-4 years

“I have been giving sprinkles if it to their wet food to introduce the tast gradually. Two are indoor, three are outdoor. Four of five don’t seem to mind but one isn’t buying it. The indoor cats have improved on their fece smell and appearance. Their coats are getting softer and their breath is less pungent. Need to convince Puttitat”

5 out of 5

Tammy

Mar 1 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutrithrive

Pet's Name: Q, Cali, trouble, Moe, Maggie

Pet's Age: 13,2,8 mos,8 mos,8 mos

“I have been using Nutra Thrive on all my cats and they really like it . It has helped my older cat in the fact she can now eat some canned meat without throwing it up. I am now starting to see a difference in all their hair coats and seeing a little less shedding. I am seeing more of a difference in my older cat as far as energy levels.”

5 out of 5

Linda L

Mar 1 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Unbelievable!

Pet's Name: Misty

Pet's Age: 10

“This product actually made a difference! Misty was starting to put on weight and her hair had lost it’s beautiful shine. She now has beautiful furr and is slimmer and more active.”

5 out of 5

Kathy McPeak

Feb 24 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive powder

Pet's Name: Ambrose, Amber

Pet's Age: 6 and 2

“Ambrose is very energetic since I started him on the Nutra Thrive. He used to be a real lounge lizard, but now he plays more and does zoomies through the house. Amber however took one sniff of the Nutra Thrive and refused to even taste it. I need some ideas on how to get her interested in it.”

4 out of 5

CeeCee

Feb 23 2023  

Verified Reviewer

She loves it

Pet's Name: CeeCee

Pet's Age: 12

“Rescued her at 9 months old from neighbors whose grandkids miss treated her. She’s 12 now and been loved every minute since then. She doesn’t like the powder on her dry food, but once I added a little water and mixed it she loves it. She literally begs for it now with each morning feeding. I have noticed an improvement in her activity level and she isn’t shedding as much. Her poops are much better formed, not hard little pellets like before. She isn’t throwing up as much, used to be daily ( both food and hairballs), now maybe every 3 or 4 days and only hair and not as much as before. Would probably have given 5 stars, if not for the vomiting still, maybe with more time that will improve more, she’s only been eating Nutra Thrive for 2 weeks now.”

5 out of 5

Mrs. A.J.

Feb 17 2023  

Verified Reviewer

~ Feline Fountain Of Youth ~

Pet's Name: ~ Ari'el (part Persian) and Brenda (tortoiseshell) ~

Pet's Age: 9 and 7 years respectively

“~ Brenda (left) and Ariel (right). I've had my girls on NutraThrive for 2 years or so. At night when my husband and I are asleep, they're running up/down the hall chasing each other until they're tired and go to sleep or relax until the next round! This formula is AMAZING! ~”

5 out of 5

Sable Burmese

Feb 15 2023  

Verified Reviewer

this stuff really works

Pet's Name: Sable

Pet's Age: 8

“I started to put 1/2 scoop on the dry cat food and it completely changed my cat from being lethargic to energy and purring all the time”

5 out of 5

Norms

Feb 2 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive

Pet's Name: Nelson and Noslen

Pet's Age: 8 years and 7 years

“I am very pleased with Nutra Thrive - Nelson and Noslen just love it. Since taking Nutra Thrive I can see the difference in their everyday activities - more playful, more energy, and their fur has become softer and glossier (friends have commented on this). They tend to prefer it on their wet food rather than the dry. Thanks to Nutra Thrive they had a clean bill of health on their last Vet visit.”

4 out of 5

Kathie

Jan 24 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Fur much softer

Pet's Name: Shadow

Pet's Age: 6 years

“Cat was from a rural shelter that lacked resources; therefore, he was underweight and fur was a dull black when we got him. He also over-groomed and legs and belly were almost bare. Feed is dry Blue Buffalo for indoor adult cats; I also use a calming collar. In the last couple of months I have spent more time petting him and he has been sitting in my lap more frequently. I started the Nutri Thrive a few weeks ago, and the first thing I noticed was that his fur is now much softer and shinier. He has also stopped over-grooming and his fur has regrown on his legs and tummy area. The only negative so far is that he would not eat the food at first when I put the powder on it. So, as suggested in the enclosed printings, I gradually added just a little at both daily feedings. I also got the liver treats, which he likes, and put them on the bottom of the bowl, with the regular food on top. Now he eats the food with the Nutri Thrive powder mixed in, though I'm still not giving him a full scoop each day.”

4 out of 5

Sandy

Jan 24 2023  

Verified Reviewer

I See Improvement

Pet's Name: The Todd Man

Pet's Age: Possible 9-10 years

“Todd is a grey tabby with coarse hair, but no longer. After a couple of weeks, his fur is silky and shiny. He is more energetic after eating and plays with select toys. Being a rescue from the mountains, his best toy is outside in the form of chipmunks and toads. He seems to be getting some hip problems and I hope the Nutra Thrive will help. He doesn't eat this on his wet food at all so I put it on his dry. He tolerates it on the dry food.”

4 out of 5

Uschi

Jan 15 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Too early to tell effect

Pet's Name: Heidi

Pet's Age: 6 yrs

“Just started on Jan 01, 2 weeks ago. Reason for using is excessive chewing and biting and grooming fur, resulting in fur around tail and on tail being very short and thin and skin underneath dry and bumpy. She is getting wild Alaskan fish oil since late November and skin is much better but hair has only come back a little and she is still chewing fur a lot. Don't know if improvement is from fish oil or your Product, but will continue using both. She like her wet food better without the power, but eats it”

5 out of 5

Serëga

Jan 6 2023  

Verified Reviewer

Best product on the market

Pet's Name: Markiza

Pet's Age: 6 years old

“I have brought and tried this product on my cat in 2021 and my cat loved it. Then I bought it again and now is 2023 my cat feels amazing Back in 2019-2021 my cat used to feel not so good. But with this product she is very happy kitty. Her coat is shiny and her mood is always awesome. It took me awhile to make her eat dry food with sprinkled product but when she finally did she was in love lol. If I could I would give this product 100 stars.”

4 out of 5

Susan

Dec 27 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Elderly cat doing better

Pet's Name: Sinbad

Pet's Age: 17 years old

“Our 17 year old kitty seems to be benefiting from better nutrition taking Nutra Thrive. His coat is softer, his breath is better and he is eating better. He really seems to like the taste of the powder that I’m adding to his wet food each night. I’m really happy I found Nutra Thrive. I want to be sure I’m giving him every chance to be healthy through to the end of his life. I really think it’s helping.”

5 out of 5

Deedra Bartlett

Dec 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Winchester and Fluffy get a makeover!

Pet's Name: Winchester and Fluffy

Pet's Age: 6 and 10 months

“Both of my boys are rescues. Winchester appears to be about 6 years old. He was very unhealthy when I got him. However, with good care and TLC he started eating and looking better. Then, he put on too much weight and began having digestive issues. The other fella is a long hair and the shedding was overwhelming! When I introduced them both to Nutra Thrive they began looking healthier and even managed to slim down. No more digestive problems are evident. They are really handsome guys now! Thank you Dr. Richter!”

4 out of 5

Joe

Dec 17 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive for cats

Pet's Name: Lilly

Pet's Age: 12

“My cat Lilly is doing very well with Nutra Thrive for cats. It is very easy to use, despite my vet having Lilly off of dry food as a main way of feeding. I just make a place in her canned food and fill that space with the Nutra Thrive, add a little more food and she gobbles it down! Lilly still runs around like a little kid and still has that child like personality. My only wish is that Nutra Thrive could help a little more with her shedding, though that was much worse prior to using Nutra Thrive, so it is helping. I highly recommend Nutra Thrive for cats!”

4 out of 5

Debbie

Dec 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Thrive is good for older kitties

Pet's Name: Gracie

Pet's Age: 19

“Our kitty, Gracie, is a 19-year-old mute point calico that we found abandoned in a field at the age of 8-1/2 weeks. She has been a cherished member of our family ever since and has always had the best of everything. I decided to try giving her Nutra Thrive a couple years ago, and since cats are picky eaters, I was pleased that she would eat her food with NT mixed in it. I guess the fact that she is now 19 and still doing well means Nutra Thrive has not hurt her a bit! She is thriving and I hope she continues to thrive and be with us for years to come.”

5 out of 5

Ghazaleh

Dec 10 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutra Trive

Pet's Name: Floki, Rollo

Pet's Age: 5 & 3

“I add nutra Trive to there mixture of dry and wet food, the eat it completely and they lick the bowls for sometimes after they are done eating. I see and feel the difference in their coat, energy level and overall health thanks to Nutra Trive.”

4 out of 5

Leslie Goodman-Allen

Dec 6 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Petey

Pet's Name: Sweetie Petey

Pet's Age: 6

“Since I have to feed him several small meals a day (too much and he vomits), I only sprinkle small amounts on the food. The good news is he didn’t turn his nose up at it!! But I think it’s going to take a while to tell a difference. I’m just happy that he’s getting a good supplement ❤️🐾🎈”

5 out of 5

Stan

Dec 5 2022  

Verified Reviewer

So far so good

Pet's Name: T & Z

Pet's Age: 14,10

“So only a week into this, my cats have seemed to like their food much better with the Nutra Thrive than without it. There seems to be less shedding as both boys have a history of throwing up fur balls. That's good. The older cat seems to be less lethargic in his play. Sure wish there was an easier "chewy" type "treat" to give them then sprinkling on their dry food. Just an idea.”

5 out of 5

Phoenix

Nov 4 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My boys thrive on Nutra Trive!😻

Pet's Name: Rocket & Bullet

Pet's Age: 2

“I started my boys on Nutra Trive when they were about 6 months old. The difference was not only apparent and soon, but AMAZING and FAST! Before the second week their coats were soft and incredibly silky and they stopped shedding as much(Bullet is a long hair and it was awesome). Their eyes were brighter, they had even more energy (if that's possible for kittens), and they were more friendly. I can think of only one downside, their 💩 poop smells worse, don't know why, but it's a small price to pay for all the positive things 😉”

5 out of 5

Tracy

Oct 20 2022  

Verified Reviewer

For my Bailey

Pet's Name: Bailey

Pet's Age: 2 years old

“I started him on it when he was a baby and it has been amazing. Health, good energy, great coat. Unfortunately we been off for about a month and know he is eating twice as much. Ordering today to getting him back on track! He will be on thos for his entire life.”

3 out of 5

Elderly Kitty

Sep 19 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Rejected

Pet's Name: Snowball

Pet's Age: 15

“So far my 15 year old adopted kitty refuses this sprinkled in wet and on dry food. Will try again but use less than recommended just to see if Elderly Kitty notices something added to the food.”

4 out of 5

MichelleC

Sep 13 2022  

Verified Reviewer

It helps youg an old

Pet's Name: Clawed an Thomas

Pet's Age: 14 an 2 years

“I have two cats. A 14 year old an a 2 year old, both males. They both have benefited from Nutra Thrive. Both cats have better coats with less shedding. The digestive upset in the older cat has diminished. They are both more playful and have more energy. I am now a believer. My boys have been on it for several months now, they are both indoor cats an the hairball problem has seemed to gone away too! ”

5 out of 5

Patricia

Sep 7 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Healthy Coat

Pet's Name: Sweet Thing

Pet's Age: 6 years

“I find my cat has a much better coat. Not as much hair shedding and she certainly has more energy, so I’m pleased with the results. I originally wanted to try this product to see if it helped diminish my Sweet Thing’s digestion. It hasn’t made much difference. I believe it is hairball problem and I do give her treatment for that and a hairball formula diet. All in all I will continue to add Nutra Thrive to her diet”

5 out of 5

CDS

Sep 6 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Kitty is more energetic

Pet's Name: Kitty

Pet's Age: 9

“Her energy level increased soon after we started using Nutra Thrive and all her coat issues and itching stopped as well. Great product!”

5 out of 5

Angie Warren

Aug 25 2022  

Verified Reviewer

I LOVE Nutra Thrive

Pet's Name: Miss Oliver

Pet's Age: Will turn 17 next month

“I have been giving our senior Himalayan Nutra Thrive since June 2019 and could tell a difference in our cat right away. She had been becoming more hesitant in her maneuvering high or big jumps and once she started taking Nutra Thrive she got her confidence back and was jumping like it wasn’t even an issue. She also will race down the hallway every now and then like she was a kitten so I know it has made a huge difference in her health! I am so grateful for Dr. Gary Richter creating Nutra Thrive!!!”

5 out of 5

Carolyn

Aug 23 2022  

Verified Reviewer

No more super stinky litter box

Pet's Name: Maile

Pet's Age: 2

“Due to my cat having super stinky poop, I wanted to try this product. Surprisingly, it worked the same day! Haven’t had stinky poop ever since!!thank you for creating such a wonderful product!!”

5 out of 5

Toni

Aug 22 2022  

Verified Reviewer

Nutrithrive

Pet's Name: Maximus, Cooper, Maggie , Lily

Pet's Age: 14, 7 ,12 ,4

“Great product! My 14 year old cat is playing and frisky again. I put the powder on their dry food and they like it. They all have more energy.”

5 out of 5

karen White chambers

Aug 14 2022  

Verified Reviewer

My 15 year old cat has been taking this for more than a year.

Pet's Name: Duncan

Pet's Age: 15 years

“This has helped my elderly cat with his mobility and health. He is much more comfortable now that he has been taking this.”

*All pets are unique. Your pet’s results can and will vary.

1 2 3 4

Nutra Thrive for Cats FAQ

Is Nutra Thrive Feline Supplement Good For Cats?*

Nutra Thrive is a powerful supplement designed to help your pet experience better digestive health and energy levels.

What Type Of Cats Should Use Nutra Thrive?

Nutra Thrive is designed for all feline breeds. However, we always recommend consulting with your veterinarian before starting your cat on any new supplement.

What Vitamins Does A Cat Need?*

Cats need certain vitamins, such as niacin (vitamin B3), in higher amounts than dogs and other animals. In addition, their bodies have a hard time making vitamin A — their bodies don’t have enough of the enzyme needed to convert compounds found in plants and vegetables into the vitamin. As a result, they need foods (or supplements) that already contain vitamin A.1

Is Nutra Thrive for Cats Worth The Price?*

Due to the wide variety of beneficial ingredients in every container, we firmly believe your beloved cat can respond positively to Nutra Thrive. Nutra Thrive also comes with a 90 day money back guarantee, so you can return the unused portion for a full refund of your purchase price if you’re not completely satisfied.

Here’s a quick look at what you’ll find in our product.

Super Feline Blend – This provides nutrition largely through fish and meat sources, including beef liver, fish oil powder, and chicken collagen.

Probiotic & Enzyme Blend – This blend includes probiotics designed to help support your cat’s digestive system. Enzymes, such as amylase, may also help your cat digest carbohydrates.2

Superfoods Blend – Nutra Thrive contains vital nutrients from healthy foods, such as carrots and mushrooms.

Vitamin and Mineral Blend – You’ll also find several other essential vitamins and nutrients, including taurine, biotin, folate, and more.

How Can I Buy Nutra Thrive Cat Supplement?

You can easily purchase Nutra Thrive for Cats through our website. Every product we offer goes through a great deal of testing through an independent, third-party facility. As a result, you can rest assured you can use Nutra Thrive with complete confidence.

We provide the most advanced pet nutrition products on the market. If you don’t see a pronounced difference in your cat’s energy levels, digestive health, coat and skin, simply get in touch with us. Remember, Ultimate Pet Nutrition offers an unsurpassed 90 day return policy. If you’re not happy, simply return the container, and we’ll provide you with a hassle-free refund.

*All pets are unique. As such, your results can and will vary.

Sources
1 https://vetnutrition.tufts.edu/2018/12/cats-are-not-small-dogs-unique-nutritional-needs-of-cats/
2 https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0034528816303332