First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Ray

Mar 26 2019  

“Wow, what a difference in only about one week.”

4 out of 5

elayne gritz

Mar 25 2019  

“My Trixie is 18 years young. I have given her nutra thrive every morning and I see a difference in her that makes my heart sing..she is more lively. Her coat seems more silky her eyes clearer. I hope it's not my imagination but I am happy to see her like this.”

5 out of 5

Anne Arnett

Mar 24 2019  

“My cat seems much more alert. Have been giving him the powder twice a day...half a dose each time. Was amazed that he accepted it so readily. Have finished one of the three containers.”

5 out of 5

Leslie Austin Johnson

Mar 24 2019  

Love my kitty!

“Emma really likes this supplement sprinkled on top of her wet food. She’s always been a bit fussy about her food - she’d prefer treats to regular food. But with a sprinkling of your product, she lights up and finishes everything in her bowl! It will take a bit more time to see health benefits.”

5 out of 5

Joseph

Mar 22 2019  

Great product

“I love science behind easy to use my cats seem to love whatever I mix it in”

1 6 7 8 9 10

5 out of 5

james Johnston

Mar 26 2021  

great for my dogs

“My older Golden was showing signs of old age until I started using Nutra Thrive. Now she plays with my younger dog and runs and is very happy.”

5 out of 5

SherBear

Mar 26 2021  

Daisy

“My dog Daisy was 14YO and had skin allergies so much her hair was falling out, she didn't have much energy & slept allot. After I started putting NutraThrive in her food... her coat came back nice & thick, she wasn't itching constantly and she had allot more energy. It gave her 2 more years of life. A much better life. She passed away a few months after running out of NutraThrive. I believe in this product. I wouldn't have had Daisy as long as I did without it. I am ordering again for my new fur baby Coco and our two labs. They are young and we are hoping to have them around for many many years. Anyone out there wanting to enjoy their pets longer... order this product!!”

5 out of 5

Kathy Powers

Mar 26 2021  

Amazing supplement!

“My Gracie girl is a 15 1/2 yr old Lhasa Apso, and we noticed she started moving slower and developed some minor health issues about 3 years ago. I started her on Nutra Thrive and at the same time started making homemade food, and added a glucosamine supplement. It didn't take long for us to notice an improvement in her mobility and energy, and now 3 yrs later she still acts like a puppy! Ultimate Pet Nutrition is a great company with excellent customer service, I recommend them to all of my friends!”

5 out of 5

Patricia Graham

Mar 25 2021  

Nutri Thrive

“This is probably the best product I have ever encountered for pets. My golden retriever who is eight years old had such bad breath I couldn’t even stand being near her. She has her teeth cleaned each year so I knew it wasn’t a problem in her mouth. One week after starting Nutri Thrive her breath was as fresh as can be. Thank you Nutri Thrive”

5 out of 5

Patricia Graham

Mar 25 2021  

Nutri Thrive

“This is probably the best product I have ever encountered for pets. My golden retriever who is eight years old had such bad breath I couldn’t even stand being near her. She has her teeth cleaned each year so I knew it wasn’t a problem in her mouth. One week after starting Nutri Thrive her breath was as fresh as can be. Thank you Nutri Thrive”

1 6 7 8 9 10 58

5 out of 5

Mary

Jan 20 2020  

Greatest treat

“My Sammy and Marcie go crazy over them . So easy to train my Sammy to sit and roll over with these treats. I am buying more 😁.”

5 out of 5

Liz

Jan 14 2020  

Amazed

“I have 2 dogs that have discerning palates.. one of the few treats they both enjoy!! I am noticing a little spring in my old boys step when I slide the pantry door open. I also think that these treats and the nutri thrive have improved his less than sexy breath😬”

5 out of 5

Dawn devins

Jan 10 2020  

Bison treats

“Vadar seems to like these very much. He always knows he gets his treat if he comes when called so a positive treat for him”

5 out of 5

Ren

Jan 10 2020  

Hollie loves Nutri Bites

“Hollie is a WM Therapy dog, visits medical centers, VA hospitals, kids read to her in a ruff reading program. We have been using Nutra Thrive for about 2 years and she seems to thrive on it. Just added Nutri Bites and she really like them as well. But what Golden Retriever doesn't love snacks.”

5 out of 5

Zelda

Jan 9 2020  

Love these treats

“My 4 dogs come running and sit at attention waiting to get their Nutri Bites. They have a hard time composing themselves while open the bag. My lab is drooling rivers he is so excited. The other 3, 2 Aussie Shepard mixes, and 1 Border Collie mix, love them just as much as the lab, but they don't drool. I'm glad due to the fact they are a healthy, low calorie, snack.”

1 6 7 8 9 10 13

5 out of 5

Betty Kyker

Dec 13 2020  

Juve Flex

“Two of my dogs take Juve Flex daily. If I forget a couple days they show signs of more difficulty moving. When I give them their Juve Flex, they seem to move more easily. They like the taste too,”

5 out of 5

Juve Flex

Dec 13 2020  

JUVE FLEX

“In an effort to skirt over supplementation, I've been alternating doses of Juve Flex and Canine Detox (while supplementing with NutraThrive daily) but the QOD dosing has worked! My 15-year-old English Setter Sammi has been acting younger since taking Juve Flex--she's brisk on her daily walks, energetic during the day, now even playing with me as she did when she was half her age! I take supplements myself and know that they can only help rejuvenate a sluggish metabolism and rev up attention and outlook on daily fun and activities! Thank you for improving Sammi's health!”

5 out of 5

Julie

Dec 13 2020  

Juve flex

“My 13 year old Llasa poo seems to be able to move around better and still loves her walks . She is able to jump and do stairs with no problem! She does not act her age!”

5 out of 5

Copper

Dec 13 2020  

Copper rejuvenated on Juve Flex.

“14 year old Copper, our Cairn Terrior, is rejuvenated and runs like a 5 year old since taking Juve Flex. He might be bow legged, but hes a terror on the run.”

5 out of 5

Ma

Dec 13 2020  

Juve Flex

“My 6 year old miniature poodle was starting to slow down and show his age. Since I started using Juve Flex he turned into a pup again hard to keep up with.”

1 6 7 8 9 10 13