First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

4 out of 5

Iris

Jan 1 2021  

[email protected]

“My two cats now both devour their food happily. When I first added Nutrathrive, they both turned up their noses, but we persevered, and the younger cat decided she liked it! Her coat is thicker and glossier and although already highly active, now she never slows down. The older cat, a pure-bred, hates alterations to his food and took longer to accept this addition. Now he is eager for his meals, and is stronger and more active! He was always a big, strong boy, and was slowly losing much of his power when jumping. I see an improvement. His coat is softer, less tangled. So, we have reordered and will continue... BTW, the little cat goes crazy for the Treats!”

5 out of 5

Lorri

Dec 29 2020  

Amazing

“He is 13 & was dull and overweight. Was, first I noticed his fur it's shiny & soft best coat he has ever had he plays more he acts half his age he looks so good this is only in 2 weeks. I know it's expensive but it really is worth it licorice will be getting thrive the rest of his life he might out live me. Thank you so much Doc !!! Tremendous product.”

5 out of 5

Michelle D.

Dec 6 2020  

I think it’s working!

“My Sadies fur is becoming more plush and soft, and she’s hardly itching and chewing her tummy fur any more. She is more energetic and playful and just seems happier overall, and it’s not been about two weeks since I began giving it to her. I’m very excited about this product and I’m looking forward to seeing how else my kitty improves. Thank you Dr. Richter for providing this product for us.”

5 out of 5

Gabrielle

Nov 14 2020  

Nutra Thrive

“I have 2 felines, Abbey 11 years old and Baxter 4 years old. I have tried various supplements for them. One or the other will invariably dislike it and refuse to eat with the added supplement. Fortunately, Abbey and Baxter both love Nutra Thrive. Baxter especially used to be a very finicky eater & rarely ate wet food. Now Baxter meows to eat more and cleans his dish.”

5 out of 5

Courtney

Nov 11 2020  

Noticing a Difference

“My cat is 15 years old, and I was starting to notice her aging, and slowing down. She seemed like she was becoming more frail, definitely weaker, and her fur was not as fluffy as it used to be. It really made me sad and I just chalked it up to old age. That's when I stumbled across the advertisement video for Nutra Thrive, and was convinced to try it, especially considering the money-back guarantee. I started giving her one scoop per day, just sprinkling it on her dry food. She ate it with no hesitation, and even seemed to eat a little more. At around a month, I realized that she had definitely gained a little weight and become much sturdier. Most recently I've noticed that her fur is SO soft! Softer than ever! She is on her 2nd jar, and considering these improvements over such a short period of time, I will continue giving this to her for the rest of her life.”

1 2 3 4 5 9

5 out of 5

james Johnston

Mar 26 2021  

great for my dogs

“My older Golden was showing signs of old age until I started using Nutra Thrive. Now she plays with my younger dog and runs and is very happy.”

5 out of 5

SherBear

Mar 26 2021  

Daisy

“My dog Daisy was 14YO and had skin allergies so much her hair was falling out, she didn't have much energy & slept allot. After I started putting NutraThrive in her food... her coat came back nice & thick, she wasn't itching constantly and she had allot more energy. It gave her 2 more years of life. A much better life. She passed away a few months after running out of NutraThrive. I believe in this product. I wouldn't have had Daisy as long as I did without it. I am ordering again for my new fur baby Coco and our two labs. They are young and we are hoping to have them around for many many years. Anyone out there wanting to enjoy their pets longer... order this product!!”

5 out of 5

Kathy Powers

Mar 26 2021  

Amazing supplement!

“My Gracie girl is a 15 1/2 yr old Lhasa Apso, and we noticed she started moving slower and developed some minor health issues about 3 years ago. I started her on Nutra Thrive and at the same time started making homemade food, and added a glucosamine supplement. It didn't take long for us to notice an improvement in her mobility and energy, and now 3 yrs later she still acts like a puppy! Ultimate Pet Nutrition is a great company with excellent customer service, I recommend them to all of my friends!”

5 out of 5

Patricia Graham

Mar 25 2021  

Nutri Thrive

“This is probably the best product I have ever encountered for pets. My golden retriever who is eight years old had such bad breath I couldn’t even stand being near her. She has her teeth cleaned each year so I knew it wasn’t a problem in her mouth. One week after starting Nutri Thrive her breath was as fresh as can be. Thank you Nutri Thrive”

5 out of 5

Patricia Graham

Mar 25 2021  

Nutri Thrive

“This is probably the best product I have ever encountered for pets. My golden retriever who is eight years old had such bad breath I couldn’t even stand being near her. She has her teeth cleaned each year so I knew it wasn’t a problem in her mouth. One week after starting Nutri Thrive her breath was as fresh as can be. Thank you Nutri Thrive”

1 2 3 4 5 53

5 out of 5

Lori

Apr 8 2020  

Nutra bites

“Harry and Bella our two French bull dogs love these treats. This is a great way to provide a treat without going over board”

5 out of 5

Becky

Mar 25 2020  

Older, Picky dog loves them!

“My older dog, Tasha, is somewhat picky about what she eats the older she gets. She loves these, and will follow me around my barn as I do horse chores until I feed her several. She always sits and stares at me , hoping I will give her "just one more". They are definitely worth the price, and I feel like I am giving her a healthy treat, versus "junk treats".”

5 out of 5

Sunny

Mar 23 2020  

Bison Treats

“My Henry is a VERY picky eater. When I purchased the Bison liver treats, I thought he might eat them once or twice and then stick his nose up at them. Wow, have I been very pleasantly surprised! He absolutely LOVES these treats. I am so thankful that I found something with which to reward him. When I pick up the bag, he jumps on my leg in happy anticipation. Now, if Nutra Pet would only make something bison flavored in which to put pills, I would be the happiest doggy mom on planet earth. I heartily recommend these bison treats.”

5 out of 5

Barbara

Mar 17 2020  

Loves the Nutra Bites

“Ali my sweet lab mix loves these bites. I have some in a baggie by my recliner and when I pick up that baggie her ears go up and she doesn’t move until I give her some. She loves them!”

4 out of 5

Annette

Mar 16 2020  

My kids Love it👍

“Reason for a 4 star, my little one chews her food good. She can handle a good chunk. My boy Chance is bigger and doesn't quite chew much, inhales. Well found to give him smaller pieces and he can keep it down. OTHERWISE They both LOVE IT.”

1 2 3 4 5 12

5 out of 5

Mary-Ann

Feb 25 2021  

Wow!

“We have 2 seniors that still are pretty active but after we started them on Juve Flex we immediately noticed a difference! They are playing more and have more energy!”

5 out of 5

Pam B

Feb 24 2021  

My 10 year old Bassett Hound Bert

“Bert has been taking Juve Flex for 3 months and I have noticed him moving around a little more than usual. He loves his bed behind the couch and now he likes it out in front of the couch!! He has become a bit more social!! Meets me at the door when I arrive home 50% more than he use to. I enjoy seeing the little extra movement out of him than I have in the last couple years.”

5 out of 5

Sarah

Feb 22 2021  

Stubborn English Bulldog

“We adopted a five year old English bulldog in December of 2020. When we got her, she was very slow with everything... climbing up the stairs, I never saw her run, she did not want to go on walks. I’ve never owned an English Bulldog before, so I’m not sure if this is their true traits. In January, I saw one of your advertisements on Facebook. I was quickly intrigued. I purchased both Nutra Trive and Juve Flex. Millie, my English Bulldog, did not care for the tablet. So, for her evening meal, I will cut it up and put it in her food along with the Nutra Trive. After only a month I have seen a huge difference in her personality. She is so cute when it comes to dinner; she jumps (reminds me of a pony prancing). She loves her walks, runs up the stairs, she jumps on the bed like a hyper toddler when it comes to bedtime. It’s so cute and funny. I can only believe that it is due to these combinations of vitamins for my fur baby. So, thank you!”

4 out of 5

Kris

Feb 9 2021  

Juve Flex

“It has helped my 9 year old doberman. Hes able to get up easier and play. He is just such a lovey playful boy. He reminds you every day after super if you don't give him his pills he's letting you know, now!!!!”

5 out of 5

Mrs. "P"

Jan 17 2021  

Great Products!

“Juve Flex was really well received by our two little 10-yr old mixed breeds (terrier/chihuahua mix), ShaSha and Mamasita. They both liked its resemblance to beefy chew treats, eagerly awaiting their "treat" each morning upon coming back in from their first morning trip outside. After giving them Juve Flex for only 2 weeks, I noticed they seemed to really enjoy running around in the back yard at top speed lately.”

1 2 3 4 5 12