First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Catherine

Feb 26 2021  

Awesome product

“My 18 year old cat was feeling very depressed, like see was about to pass. I ordered thinking I can return if no improvement. Within 4 days, there was a tremendous improvement. Happy, playing again, Very Happy with this product, will reorder, Thank you”

5 out of 5

Karen

Jan 14 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“My 17 yr old cat was losing weight, looking extremely thin, not eating, and extremely lethargic. I assumed her days were numbered. At that time I also inherited my Mom's 12 yr old cat who ate everything in site and threw it all up. I started mixing Nutra Thrive in their food, 17 yr old starting eating, gained weight looks great, 12 yr old doesn't throw up anymore, and the 2 of them have started playing together. I have been using this product for over a year now and the cats appear healthy and happy and more active than ever. Thank you, Nutra Thrive has is a great product!”

5 out of 5

Dee

Jan 14 2021  

My Healthy Cat

“Since my cat is getting freeze dried treats and Nutra Thrive she is a healthy trim no fat energetic cat! She is very happy giving me a lot of l love you winks! I am amazed at the difference, thank you!”

5 out of 5

Susan

Jan 14 2021  

Change with my 2 cats

“When I received this email I was very skeptical. I went ahead and read the reviews. I decided to purchase three jars. My big tabby’s hair was always matted and she wasn’t good about keeping herself clean. After one jar started to see difference with the softness of both cats fur. Next stared to see how bright their eyes were. Last their hair smells great. The older one plays more and the younger cats eyes and fur smells as if they have a light scent of perfume. Love this product. Bought another six jars. Each jar last 5 weeks.”

4 out of 5

BL

Jan 14 2021  

21 Year Old Cat

“My 21 year old cat hardly got out of bed and isolated herself in one room of the house. Her coat was mangey and getting matted. After a month of Nutra Thrive, she has considerable more energy, her coat is shinier, she travels to other rooms in the house and is more willing to be held. She frequently threw up her food and that has dramatically reduced in frequency. I would give it 5 stars except for the high price .”

1 2 3 4 9

4 out of 5

Johnnie B.

Apr 3 2021  

Annie Mae loves Nutra Thrive

“My eleven year old Dotson Annie Mae loves Nutra Thrive! She has been on this for a couple of years and runs around like she did as a two year old! [...] Thank you.”

5 out of 5

Barbara

Apr 1 2021  

Grateful for Ultimate Pet Nutrition

“Dog has more energy, confident he is getting all the nutrition he needs added to his Commercial advertised dog food”

5 out of 5

Tim Sessions

Mar 30 2021  

Another happy puppy, Another happy parent

“This stuff is fantastic. Didn’t think a two year old Golden Retriever could POSSIBLY have any more energy!! Yeh right!!! Mis the powder with water - why ? He would eat the entire jar in one “lick” if allowed. Our eldest daughter’s 7 year old Golden Retriever likewise loves it (just sprinkled on her food) as well as our other daughter’s 3 year old pound puppy. I’m getting then set up on a program as well. This is the absolute BOMB!!! Thanks Ultimate Pet Nutrition for a fabulous product. TS, Natchez, MS”

5 out of 5

Earl Bebeau

Mar 28 2021  

Great Add

“My 2 dogs ABSOLUTELY love this product !!!”

5 out of 5

Colin

Mar 26 2021  

Happy Girls

“Our 2 girls have been on Nutra Thrive for 2+ months and the positive results are wonderful, no more itching, there first is soft. What a great product. Thanks NT. I'm ordering more.”

1 2 3 4 53

5 out of 5

Test Tester

Oct 12 2020  

Fabulous!

“This is greate”

5 out of 5

Linda

Oct 6 2020  

Nutra Bites

“My dog loves these treats and I’m not concerned about excessive weight gain with this product.”

5 out of 5

Kiti

Sep 17 2020  

Food Topper

“Kiti the yorkie loves these and now won’t eat her food w/o a topping of these bison liver bites. I’m glad she loves it and it helps when adding a powder she might not like the smell of. This would be the third time reordering these. I’m glad I came upon these for Kiti and thank you for making these products. Highly recommend even for the finicky Ones”

5 out of 5

Jerry

May 29 2020  

A Dog Sitting Miracle

“I have Nutra Bites for my pomapoo and my maltipoo and they love them. I'm babysitting my niece's goldendoodle pup--3 months old, who won't eat normal treats. I tried Nutra Bites and she loves 'em. Already have her sitting on command by using Nutra Bites as a training treat. A fabulous product.”

5 out of 5

Cathy

Apr 14 2020  

Little Lucy loves’em

“Lucy stands at the pantry door staring at the opening as soon as I arrive home and set my purse down and doesn’t move until I get the bag out!”

1 2 3 4 12

5 out of 5

Joe

Apr 12 2021  

Jive flex

“I have a 14-year-old golden doodle. The arthritis in his back legs was getting quite bad a few months ago. But when I recentlystarted the juve flex with the Nutra Thrive, he’s like a young puppy again. He insists on his three walks a day. It’s nice to have him back.”

4 out of 5

Nick

Apr 12 2021  

Affect of Juva Flex

“My beagle is 8 and has been diagnosed with arthritis of her back and was not able to jump up on beds or chairs without a lot of effort. Since she’s been taking Juva Flex, she still is cautious about jumping but I have notice a difference in how much easier it is for her to jump; and, she is more active in playing and such than she was before.”

5 out of 5

Brandino

Apr 11 2021  

Nutra Thrive

“My dog Billie Holiday almost died in January, after using Nutra Thrive for a couple of months she’s finally coming back to being herself again. Thank you 🙂”

5 out of 5

Anna

Mar 31 2021  

Juve Flex-Ultimate

“My dog is almost 13 years old, moving slower, & limping a bit. Since she has been on Juve Flex, she has some of her bounce back, wants to go on walks, & limps less. I am so delighted & have the utmost respect for Dr. Richter & trust the products he develops.”

5 out of 5

Susan L.

Mar 2 2021  

Juve Flex is the best

“Petey, our 12 year old mini dachshund is getting old and acting like it more everyday so I decided to try Juve Flex and so glad I did. He was not much for jumping and running out in the yard but he is sure now. More like a puppy or at least a younger dog ! I cannot say enough about how this has helped our fur baby. I highly recommend Juve Flex.”

1 2 3 4 12