UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Marian

Apr 3 2019  

Kittens again

“My cats are 6 years old and they have been getting thrive supplement for about two months. They now chase each other around the house and jump and climb like kittens. They seem much happier and energetic.”

4 out of 5

Kenah Roberts

Apr 2 2019  

Soft, smooth coat!

“What I've noticed is that my cat's coat is softer, like when she was younger--she's 18 years old now. And she seems to be shedding less. She is finicky about flavors, but she had no problem eating this mixed in with her wet food.”

5 out of 5

CJ

Apr 2 2019  

Two 11 year old sisters

“Thanks for the emails. Confirmed for me that I was feeding a good diet already. Since I'm frugal, I've been giving very little to my cats and have noticed increased appetite, and increased activity. They seem to love the taste as well. People often remarked that they have always seemed young for their age, so I wasn't sure I would notice a difference. I do. They seem to be going backwards in time.”

4 out of 5

Stuart Grabenstetter

Mar 28 2019  

My cat is certainly more active

“I notice him chasing around more with my younger cat. His breath seems better too. It's been just a couple of months so I'm reserving further judgement. So far so good though!”

5 out of 5

Susanne Head, Kaos is my cat

Mar 27 2019  

Nutra thrive

“He seems to be doing better, he is 17 and not in that good health, but this has helped him be a bit more energetic and is eating better most of the time. I am happy I got it for him.”

1 13 14 15 16 17 18

5 out of 5

Kathleen

Nov 29 2021  

AMAZING!!!

“All I can say is Minnie loves it and she hates everything! I have her on chicken food because you won't eat anything that isn't chicken and it has blueberries in it and she has always picked the blueberries out and left them all over the floor up until now now that we have nutra thrive shake it into her food she actually eats the blueberries now!! It's amazing! I don't know how that works LOL but it works I was really afraid she wouldn't eat it because of how picky she was and she's even eating blueberries now thank you nutra thrive!!! Now for the benefits! She is no longer scratching which is a big success because she had such allergies and was scratching all the time and her hair isn't falling out anymore which is a big plus white dog all over the clothes it's not a happy thing! And her eyes are no longer watering I love this stuff! I just bought four more bottles today because I know we're going to be using it for a long time definitely worth it I definitely love this stuff and so does Minnie!!!”

5 out of 5

sandra

Nov 29 2021  

my picky eating dog loves this stuff

“I gave bandit the powder mix because i want only the best healthy food for my dog so he can be with me for as long as possible. He is such a picky eater i was concerned he might not eat this..I mix the scoop into his boiled chicken and sweet potato mixture. see i spoil him already....and this just adds to the healthy meal! I have noticed his poops are solid and not runny as they used to tend to be. his breath still stinks but i think it is better.. we get his teeth cleaned next month and i am sure there is a tooth to be pulled. Now that i know he loves this stuff and will eat it. I plan to buy more and keep him on this powder for the rest of his life. 🙂 so happy i found this website”

5 out of 5

Dan K

Nov 29 2021  

Happy and Energetic!

“Bailey is an 11 year old Yellow Lab and Rubee is an 8 year old Schnauzer. Both of them seem to have a lot more pep in there step. They also can't wait for dinner time. Apparently they both love the taste of the Nutra Thrive also! Than you very much Dr. Gary!”

5 out of 5

Monty

Nov 28 2021  

Energetic

“Monty seems to be more energetic and happier on the Nutra Thrive. I do have to mix it with ½ &½ and feta cheese. He already gets grass fed beef liver and chicken and dry food if he wants so he’s a selective eater. He also gets vitamins and herbs regularly. I was surprised by the changes and will continue to buy this supplement for him to improve his immune system. I thank you.”

5 out of 5

Sandy

Nov 28 2021  

Yummy!

“My puppy Quinn and my dog Maya can't wait for their breakfast. Quinn had some serious poop problems when he was little. Since starting Nutra Thrive his issues have completely cleared up and he is getting bigger than I ever thought possible. Maya is a perfect weight and has tons of energy. I'd love to win the contest and try the freeze dried food:)”

1 13 14 15 16 17 81

5 out of 5

Kathleen

Nov 29 2021  

AMAZING!!!

“All I can say is Minnie loves it and she hates everything! I have her on chicken food because you won't eat anything that isn't chicken and it has blueberries in it and she has always picked the blueberries out and left them all over the floor up until now now that we have nutra thrive shake it into her food she actually eats the blueberries now!! It's amazing! I don't know how that works LOL but it works I was really afraid she wouldn't eat it because of how picky she was and she's even eating blueberries now thank you nutra thrive!!! Now for the benefits! She is no longer scratching which is a big success because she had such allergies and was scratching all the time and her hair isn't falling out anymore which is a big plus white dog all over the clothes it's not a happy thing! And her eyes are no longer watering I love this stuff! I just bought four more bottles today because I know we're going to be using it for a long time definitely worth it I definitely love this stuff and so does Minnie!!!”

5 out of 5

sandra

Nov 29 2021  

my picky eating dog loves this stuff

“I gave bandit the powder mix because i want only the best healthy food for my dog so he can be with me for as long as possible. He is such a picky eater i was concerned he might not eat this..I mix the scoop into his boiled chicken and sweet potato mixture. see i spoil him already....and this just adds to the healthy meal! I have noticed his poops are solid and not runny as they used to tend to be. his breath still stinks but i think it is better.. we get his teeth cleaned next month and i am sure there is a tooth to be pulled. Now that i know he loves this stuff and will eat it. I plan to buy more and keep him on this powder for the rest of his life. 🙂 so happy i found this website”

5 out of 5

Dan K

Nov 29 2021  

Happy and Energetic!

“Bailey is an 11 year old Yellow Lab and Rubee is an 8 year old Schnauzer. Both of them seem to have a lot more pep in there step. They also can't wait for dinner time. Apparently they both love the taste of the Nutra Thrive also! Than you very much Dr. Gary!”

5 out of 5

Monty

Nov 28 2021  

Energetic

“Monty seems to be more energetic and happier on the Nutra Thrive. I do have to mix it with ½ &½ and feta cheese. He already gets grass fed beef liver and chicken and dry food if he wants so he’s a selective eater. He also gets vitamins and herbs regularly. I was surprised by the changes and will continue to buy this supplement for him to improve his immune system. I thank you.”

5 out of 5

Sandy

Nov 28 2021  

Yummy!

“My puppy Quinn and my dog Maya can't wait for their breakfast. Quinn had some serious poop problems when he was little. Since starting Nutra Thrive his issues have completely cleared up and he is getting bigger than I ever thought possible. Maya is a perfect weight and has tons of energy. I'd love to win the contest and try the freeze dried food:)”

1 13 14 15 16 17 81

5 out of 5

Lisa

Sep 23 2019  

Nutra bites..TREATS

“My dogs Love the flavor! I like that you can break them easily into smaller pieces! Love that they are nutritious!”

5 out of 5

Janee Polk

Sep 23 2019  

Nutra Bites

“My dog love's Nutra Bites and I love the fact that they are good and nutritious for her . Very pleased with this 👍”

5 out of 5

Debra

Sep 19 2019  

Dog loves them

“My dachshund is crazy about the treats. He is so well behaved waiting for them. Really helped me train him.”

5 out of 5

Nick Renesis

Sep 9 2019  

Good boy treats!

“We give our dog Finley Nutra Bites after going for walks or when he rings his bell to go outside to go potty. He loves them and sometimes during the day, he sits and stares at the drawer where we keep them.”

5 out of 5

P. Gundran

Sep 8 2019  

“At first dog was skeptical of this new treat. Now she loves then!”

1 13 14 15 16 17

5 out of 5

Sadie

Feb 3 2020  

Older dog

“We have been giving an older Lab. Age 13 now the product for some time now. It definitely has made a difference in her mobility”

1 13 14 15