First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

4 out of 5

Kate

Jan 28 2021  

Nutria thrive

“My 13 year old Havanese/terrier rescue has been taking the supplement for 2 1/2 weeks and the change in him has been wonderful. He’s still a partially blind” old man” but his itching and quivering have all but disappeared. He even picked up a toy last week for the first time in months. I wish that I had known about this product sooner.”

5 out of 5

Shirley

Jan 28 2021  

Buddy

“My rescue has done very well on the nutra thrive. He is eating better and seems to have more energy Thank you”

5 out of 5

Little Bee

Jan 26 2021  

Veterinarian Suggested

“Excellent results my 5 year old mini Doxie loved it from the first day, and now he waits to eat until I add it to his bowl. His energy is up, and his breath is getting better. Ordering more.”

5 out of 5

Samson

Jan 25 2021  

good results

“We notice our rescue 8 year old Bernese / Shepherd mix is more alert, moves better, less anxious, and has better skin and coat. Now if we can just get him to stop begging for food ! lol”

5 out of 5

Monk

Jan 25 2021  

Noticeable Improvement

“My rat terrier had no problem with accepting Nutra Thrive in food. Noticeable improvement in energy level & coat seems softer with more shine. Bowel movements seem good. Just approaching end of first month on Nutra Thrive, initially bought enuf for 3 months so will see if she continues to improve.”

1 11 12 13 14 15 59

4 out of 5

Kate

Jan 28 2021  

Nutria thrive

“My 13 year old Havanese/terrier rescue has been taking the supplement for 2 1/2 weeks and the change in him has been wonderful. He’s still a partially blind” old man” but his itching and quivering have all but disappeared. He even picked up a toy last week for the first time in months. I wish that I had known about this product sooner.”

5 out of 5

Shirley

Jan 28 2021  

Buddy

“My rescue has done very well on the nutra thrive. He is eating better and seems to have more energy Thank you”

5 out of 5

Little Bee

Jan 26 2021  

Veterinarian Suggested

“Excellent results my 5 year old mini Doxie loved it from the first day, and now he waits to eat until I add it to his bowl. His energy is up, and his breath is getting better. Ordering more.”

5 out of 5

Samson

Jan 25 2021  

good results

“We notice our rescue 8 year old Bernese / Shepherd mix is more alert, moves better, less anxious, and has better skin and coat. Now if we can just get him to stop begging for food ! lol”

5 out of 5

Monk

Jan 25 2021  

Noticeable Improvement

“My rat terrier had no problem with accepting Nutra Thrive in food. Noticeable improvement in energy level & coat seems softer with more shine. Bowel movements seem good. Just approaching end of first month on Nutra Thrive, initially bought enuf for 3 months so will see if she continues to improve.”

1 11 12 13 14 15 59

5 out of 5

Carol W

Aug 27 2019  

Nutri bites

“Even my old finicky dog loves these, and he doesn’t like anything. My younger dog is not so finicky but at least she’s getting some healthy snacks.”

5 out of 5

Gail Bowden

Aug 27 2019  

Everyone's favorite 🐶🐩🐱

“Most popular treat in the house! Even our cat loves it! When I pull out a bag of Nutra Bites, each of them takes notice and pushes in front of each other to be 1st in line for a treat!”

5 out of 5

Deborah Hendrix

Aug 26 2019  

Excellent

“My cairn terrier loves his treats. We are on our last bag and ready to order more.”

5 out of 5

Tawni

Aug 20 2019  

Very tasty, dog approved

“My dog loves them and I feel good knowing she's receiving a healthy snack!”

5 out of 5

Dennis Fisk

Aug 20 2019  

Amber loves this treat

“She starts a doggie type conversation with me to let me know she really wants a treat. Then, as I'm opening the bag, she literally licks her lips in anticipation.”

1 11 12 13

4 out of 5

Bruce

Apr 24 2020  

Works well

“We have an older Staffordshire terrier mix that has had trouble walking, she would just sit and look at we when we called her. We started giving her Juve Flex and now she will run and play, she really gets excited, like we haven’t seen in quite some time. She does still get a little stiff if she sits to long but the improvement is really remarkable. Along with Nutra thrive both our dog seem a lot more active”

5 out of 5

Margaret

Mar 18 2020  

Pleased with results

“I have a 10 yr. old Shepherd mix that I just obtained within the last 6 months. We have three steps he would need to jump down to go out the back door. When we first got him he had no problem with the steps but within a couple months he did and before hearing about Juve Flex he really started to hesitate and not want to jump down those steps. He's been a the supplement for a couple months now, I notice him more active and he no longer hesitates to jump down those three steps.”

5 out of 5

Stella

Feb 29 2020  

Juve Flex

“We use this amazing product both for a younger and older dog and they are thriving !!!!! Just after one day they have their mobility back and so much energy . I am thrilled for them - they are super happy and so am I . We love Juve Flex!!!”

5 out of 5

Sadie

Feb 3 2020  

Older dog

“We have been giving an older Lab. Age 13 now the product for some time now. It definitely has made a difference in her mobility”

1 11 12 13