First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Monk

Jan 25 2021  

Noticeable Improvement

“My rat terrier had no problem with accepting Nutra Thrive in food. Noticeable improvement in energy level & coat seems softer with more shine. Bowel movements seem good. Just approaching end of first month on Nutra Thrive, initially bought enuf for 3 months so will see if she continues to improve.”

5 out of 5

Karen Kernohan

Jan 25 2021  

My five year old pup acts like a little puppy

“Awsome”

5 out of 5

Karen Thompson

Jan 23 2021  

Energetic!

“The last time our 5 year old Yorkie Mix Kira had so much energy has to have been when she was 2 months old! I did NOT expect all this good stuff to happen to her. She smells so nice, like outdoor air now. Her breath has improved, her coat is shiny, and her eyes have that playful puppy sparkle. She wants to play and jump around now. She went from not wanting to eat and being finicky to wagging her tail and loving mealtime! Thanks for transforming our Kira from listless to total fun!”

5 out of 5

Chris Norman

Jan 22 2021  

Excellent Product

“We have two dogs, a 10-year old miniature, short-haired female dachshund and a 5-year old short-haired male dachshund. We have been feeding them Sojos, 2 complete and balanced diets, one with freeze-dried nutrient-rich turkey, and one with freeze-dried nutrient-rich beef, both with a blend of air-dried fruits and vegetables. They are both grain-free and gluten-free. There is no soy, fillers, artificial colors or flavors, or preservative. Nutri Thrive really added a lot to their diet. They get very excited when I mix the Nutri Thrive with the Sojos. I also have noticed that their digestion is better and their bowel movements are better, and their coats are smoother and shinier. They also play more and run faster. We are glad to have added Nutri Thrive to their diet.”

5 out of 5

Malia

Jan 21 2021  

Great product

“I absolutely love this supplement. My dog loves her food with this sprinkled on top. She licks her bowl until every morsel is gone. He bowel movements have been better also. Thank you”

1 11 12 13 14 15 58

5 out of 5

Deborah Hendrix

Aug 26 2019  

Excellent

“My cairn terrier loves his treats. We are on our last bag and ready to order more.”

5 out of 5

Tawni

Aug 20 2019  

Very tasty, dog approved

“My dog loves them and I feel good knowing she's receiving a healthy snack!”

5 out of 5

Dennis Fisk

Aug 20 2019  

Amber loves this treat

“She starts a doggie type conversation with me to let me know she really wants a treat. Then, as I'm opening the bag, she literally licks her lips in anticipation.”

1 11 12 13

5 out of 5

Jodi

Jun 13 2020  

Juve Flex miracle

“We have 2 older Doberman "girls" . We adopted them in 2003 after they were rescued from puppy mills. As with our previous sets, we gave our "girls" love and care as well as proper medical attention. With Juve Flex, now provided to them for several months, our "girls" act like puppies. The love long walks as well as running & playing in the back yard. Thank you Dr. Richter!”

4 out of 5

Bruce

Apr 24 2020  

Works well

“We have an older Staffordshire terrier mix that has had trouble walking, she would just sit and look at we when we called her. We started giving her Juve Flex and now she will run and play, she really gets excited, like we haven’t seen in quite some time. She does still get a little stiff if she sits to long but the improvement is really remarkable. Along with Nutra thrive both our dog seem a lot more active”

5 out of 5

Margaret

Mar 18 2020  

Pleased with results

“I have a 10 yr. old Shepherd mix that I just obtained within the last 6 months. We have three steps he would need to jump down to go out the back door. When we first got him he had no problem with the steps but within a couple months he did and before hearing about Juve Flex he really started to hesitate and not want to jump down those steps. He's been a the supplement for a couple months now, I notice him more active and he no longer hesitates to jump down those three steps.”

5 out of 5

Stella

Feb 29 2020  

Juve Flex

“We use this amazing product both for a younger and older dog and they are thriving !!!!! Just after one day they have their mobility back and so much energy . I am thrilled for them - they are super happy and so am I . We love Juve Flex!!!”

5 out of 5

Sadie

Feb 3 2020  

Older dog

“We have been giving an older Lab. Age 13 now the product for some time now. It definitely has made a difference in her mobility”

1 11 12 13