First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Susan Sanders

Jan 28 2021  

My senior dog jimmy

“My senior dog is 17 years old and still in really good health except for his right hip. I started the nutria thrive and the juve flex and he can now walk without limping and jump on and off of the bed. This stuff is incredible and I don’t usually go for that kind of stuff but I see the results with my own eyes. Thank you so much.”

4 out of 5

Kate

Jan 28 2021  

Nutria thrive

“My 13 year old Havanese/terrier rescue has been taking the supplement for 2 1/2 weeks and the change in him has been wonderful. He’s still a partially blind” old man” but his itching and quivering have all but disappeared. He even picked up a toy last week for the first time in months. I wish that I had known about this product sooner.”

5 out of 5

Shirley

Jan 28 2021  

Buddy

“My rescue has done very well on the nutra thrive. He is eating better and seems to have more energy Thank you”

5 out of 5

Little Bee

Jan 26 2021  

Veterinarian Suggested

“Excellent results my 5 year old mini Doxie loved it from the first day, and now he waits to eat until I add it to his bowl. His energy is up, and his breath is getting better. Ordering more.”

5 out of 5

Samson

Jan 25 2021  

good results

“We notice our rescue 8 year old Bernese / Shepherd mix is more alert, moves better, less anxious, and has better skin and coat. Now if we can just get him to stop begging for food ! lol”

1 10 11 12 13 14 58

5 out of 5

Stephanie

Sep 6 2019  

My dogs love them

“My dogs love the bison liver treats! I’m happy that they love them so much.”

5 out of 5

Sharon Voelschow

Aug 30 2019  

Nutra bites

“Wonderful”

5 out of 5

Cheryl Walker

Aug 30 2019  

Loving my treat

“I never really have a problem getting my baby in her crate before i go to work. But, now don't have to say a word she runs in her crate knowing she going to get her treat.”

5 out of 5

Carol W

Aug 27 2019  

Nutri bites

“Even my old finicky dog loves these, and he doesn’t like anything. My younger dog is not so finicky but at least she’s getting some healthy snacks.”

5 out of 5

Gail Bowden

Aug 27 2019  

Everyone's favorite 🐶🐩🐱

“Most popular treat in the house! Even our cat loves it! When I pull out a bag of Nutra Bites, each of them takes notice and pushes in front of each other to be 1st in line for a treat!”

1 10 11 12 13

5 out of 5

Todd

Oct 23 2020  

Pleased

“In the few months that Jax hasd been on Juve Flex, he is still the just as active or more, but he is comfortable after any exerted activity. No hobbling or appearance of feeling sore.”

5 out of 5

Judi

Oct 23 2020  

[email protected]

“My dog showed more movement and less stiffness within a few days. We are so grateful to have something to help her as she was so stiff before taking juve flex. She has regained her desire to play ball!”

5 out of 5

Kathy

Sep 14 2020  

juve flex

“Have only been using for about 5 days and my girl is already jumping on and off the couch alone better.”

5 out of 5

Cooper’s Mom

Sep 3 2020  

Awesome product!

“I have a 100 lb 13 year old Bouvier de Flanders. Within 5 days of giving him the supplement, we noticed he was getting up and down much easier, after 10 days he has that Bouvier bounce back, I can’t keep up with him-he’s like a puppy again. Hard to believe he is 13-everyone is noticing the difference.”

5 out of 5

Sandra Swire

Jun 15 2020  

I am eager to use the Juve Flex.

“I feel totally confident in ordering the Juve Flex after using the Nutri Thrive for 9 months and seeing the astonishing results of the product.Everything promised and then some is what this product does.”

1 10 11 12 13