First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Janice

Jan 6 2021  

Worth the money!

“My rottweiler is 4 years old. We heard an infomercial on your product and decided to give it a try. Since it's not cheap, if we didn't see results with the first batch, we were not going to continue. I have never, ever ordered something I heard about on tv! But the doctor seemed knowledgeable and sincere, and I grew up where he practices, so why not? Rotties have sensitive tummies. Mine often had problems associated with that, but now he does not. He can do his business with ease and it looks more healthy and solid. Koa has a shinier coat for which he receives many compliments and head pats on our walks. He's very energetic, even after long walks or full days at doggie daycare (not positive I love this result haha. Just kidding). The dog is just VERY healthy since taking the product. He has more energy, he's more muscular and overall I can see he's benefitting. I'm a believer and for sure a repeat customer”

5 out of 5

Joshua

Jan 5 2021  

It is seeming to do wonders for my dog

“I want to say that my dog has showed great strides since taking nutri thrive. Her hair is better she not scratching like she was and seem to have a little more spunk in her now. I say that this is a great product to use if your dog have allergies like mine.”

5 out of 5

Erin Marie

Dec 31 2020  

Got my once picky eater to eat her new food

“My rescue pup would only eat her kibble with broth on it and now I can give her vitamins instead. 😉 I add water so it’s a little like broth and she flips for it. Her coat is super shiny and healthy and she’s loosing weight and training to do agility. When I started giving her this 5 months ago, she often had loose stools, too, but she doesn’t anymore. I love this stuff and am so glad I started feeding it to her while she was young so I know she’ll be as healthy as possible. It makes me happy that I am providing her hydration that is full of good things.”

5 out of 5

Diane

Dec 30 2020  

Noticeable Difference

“I have a rescue pup from Greece who has had difficulty adapting to foods which often resulted in loose stools She also sheded incessantly. After one container of Nutra Thrive, there are no stomach issues, her coat is shiny and there is far less shedding.”

5 out of 5

Joe O

Dec 26 2020  

More energy

“I have four small dogs. Mom and her three babies (10 yrs old now). Since I started them on Nutra Thrive they have gained in energy. My sleepy pack has become more playful again. Even momma 12 now is out chasing her ball again. Thank you.”

1 10 11 12 13 14 53

5 out of 5

Deborah Hendrix

Aug 26 2019  

Excellent

“My cairn terrier loves his treats. We are on our last bag and ready to order more.”

5 out of 5

Tawni

Aug 20 2019  

Very tasty, dog approved

“My dog loves them and I feel good knowing she's receiving a healthy snack!”

5 out of 5

Dennis Fisk

Aug 20 2019  

Amber loves this treat

“She starts a doggie type conversation with me to let me know she really wants a treat. Then, as I'm opening the bag, she literally licks her lips in anticipation.”

1 10 11 12

4 out of 5

Bruce

Apr 24 2020  

Works well

“We have an older Staffordshire terrier mix that has had trouble walking, she would just sit and look at we when we called her. We started giving her Juve Flex and now she will run and play, she really gets excited, like we haven’t seen in quite some time. She does still get a little stiff if she sits to long but the improvement is really remarkable. Along with Nutra thrive both our dog seem a lot more active”

5 out of 5

Margaret

Mar 18 2020  

Pleased with results

“I have a 10 yr. old Shepherd mix that I just obtained within the last 6 months. We have three steps he would need to jump down to go out the back door. When we first got him he had no problem with the steps but within a couple months he did and before hearing about Juve Flex he really started to hesitate and not want to jump down those steps. He's been a the supplement for a couple months now, I notice him more active and he no longer hesitates to jump down those three steps.”

5 out of 5

Stella

Feb 29 2020  

Juve Flex

“We use this amazing product both for a younger and older dog and they are thriving !!!!! Just after one day they have their mobility back and so much energy . I am thrilled for them - they are super happy and so am I . We love Juve Flex!!!”

5 out of 5

Sadie

Feb 3 2020  

Older dog

“We have been giving an older Lab. Age 13 now the product for some time now. It definitely has made a difference in her mobility”

1 10 11 12