First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Joseph

Jan 14 2021  

Nutra Thrive, Great product!

“My two fur babies, seem to be more Energetic,Great product!”

5 out of 5

Dina R.

Jan 14 2021  

Nutra Thrive Results

“My 13 1/2 year old Yorkie, Bindi was really slowing down. She was sleeping a lot, not eating that much and not playful. I started giving her Nutra Thrive and OMG, what a change. She is more active, playful and licks her bowl clean. Will definitely continue giving her this miracle product. Thank you in giving me my puppy back!!”

5 out of 5

Christy

Jan 12 2021  

Ultimate pet nutrition

“My Golden’s are so active, and it seemed to take years off their lives”

5 out of 5

Mimi Bubba

Jan 9 2021  

Great product!

“My English bulldog is 11 years old. She was a picky eater but no longer. She was always licking her paws but not so much now. I have just purchased an English bulldog puppy and have started him on Nutra Thrive because I want him to be as healthy as possible!”

5 out of 5

Larry

Jan 9 2021  

Food

“Great stuff”

1 9 10 11 12 13 53

5 out of 5

Stephanie

Sep 6 2019  

My dogs love them

“My dogs love the bison liver treats! I’m happy that they love them so much.”

5 out of 5

Sharon Voelschow

Aug 30 2019  

Nutra bites

“Wonderful”

5 out of 5

Cheryl Walker

Aug 30 2019  

Loving my treat

“I never really have a problem getting my baby in her crate before i go to work. But, now don't have to say a word she runs in her crate knowing she going to get her treat.”

5 out of 5

Carol W

Aug 27 2019  

Nutri bites

“Even my old finicky dog loves these, and he doesn’t like anything. My younger dog is not so finicky but at least she’s getting some healthy snacks.”

5 out of 5

Gail Bowden

Aug 27 2019  

Everyone's favorite 🐶🐩🐱

“Most popular treat in the house! Even our cat loves it! When I pull out a bag of Nutra Bites, each of them takes notice and pushes in front of each other to be 1st in line for a treat!”

1 9 10 11 12

5 out of 5

Judi

Oct 23 2020  

[email protected]

“My dog showed more movement and less stiffness within a few days. We are so grateful to have something to help her as she was so stiff before taking juve flex. She has regained her desire to play ball!”

5 out of 5

Kathy

Sep 14 2020  

juve flex

“Have only been using for about 5 days and my girl is already jumping on and off the couch alone better.”

5 out of 5

Cooper’s Mom

Sep 3 2020  

Awesome product!

“I have a 100 lb 13 year old Bouvier de Flanders. Within 5 days of giving him the supplement, we noticed he was getting up and down much easier, after 10 days he has that Bouvier bounce back, I can’t keep up with him-he’s like a puppy again. Hard to believe he is 13-everyone is noticing the difference.”

5 out of 5

Sandra Swire

Jun 15 2020  

I am eager to use the Juve Flex.

“I feel totally confident in ordering the Juve Flex after using the Nutri Thrive for 9 months and seeing the astonishing results of the product.Everything promised and then some is what this product does.”

5 out of 5

Jodi

Jun 13 2020  

Juve Flex miracle

“We have 2 older Doberman "girls" . We adopted them in 2003 after they were rescued from puppy mills. As with our previous sets, we gave our "girls" love and care as well as proper medical attention. With Juve Flex, now provided to them for several months, our "girls" act like puppies. The love long walks as well as running & playing in the back yard. Thank you Dr. Richter!”

1 9 10 11 12