First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Judi

Feb 1 2021  

Sunshine

“Our 9 year old English Bulldog became a puppy again one year ago and has been on Nutra-Thrive for the past year.Also, gave a bottle to each of my granddogs so they could enjoy the change also. About to order again when the price for 6 is on sale.”

5 out of 5

Geo

Jan 31 2021  

Awesomeness!

“I have 2 rescues, Jack 10 years old and Chief 4 years old. They have been on THRIVE for 1 month. I see the energy of these 2 playing together like they are pups again. They actually can’t wait to eat, both are so anxiously waiting till I lay their bowls down and off they go. Amazing addition to their kibble along with their can pumpkin used as sauce. Thanks for making my pups so happy!”

4 out of 5

Frances

Jan 30 2021  

My dog Nigel

“My dog is 12 1/2 and taking good the powder not quite a full month. He has been a little more playful. Looks good. Maybe when I finish the jar I will be able to give a better reply.”

5 out of 5

David

Jan 30 2021  

Good review

“Riley wants to thank you from the bottom of his heart for improving his health. No more paw chewing and his digestive tract is much better too. He eats dry limited ingredient no grains beef flavor with his new forever food supplement. Thanks Doc. Paw shakes”

5 out of 5

Dawn

Jan 29 2021  

Amazing!!!

“Maggie has been on Nutra Thrive for almost 30 days. She is shedding less and her breath is so much better. She has reduced the chewing of her paw pads by a lot. Hoping over the next month that she will stop completely!”

1 9 10 11 12 13 58

5 out of 5

Lisa

Sep 23 2019  

Nutra bites..TREATS

“My dogs Love the flavor! I like that you can break them easily into smaller pieces! Love that they are nutritious!”

5 out of 5

Janee Polk

Sep 23 2019  

Nutra Bites

“My dog love's Nutra Bites and I love the fact that they are good and nutritious for her . Very pleased with this 👍”

5 out of 5

Debra

Sep 19 2019  

Dog loves them

“My dachshund is crazy about the treats. He is so well behaved waiting for them. Really helped me train him.”

5 out of 5

Nick Renesis

Sep 9 2019  

Good boy treats!

“We give our dog Finley Nutra Bites after going for walks or when he rings his bell to go outside to go potty. He loves them and sometimes during the day, he sits and stares at the drawer where we keep them.”

5 out of 5

P. Gundran

Sep 8 2019  

“At first dog was skeptical of this new treat. Now she loves then!”

1 9 10 11 12 13

5 out of 5

Kay

Nov 26 2020  

Juvenile Flex

“I have been using Juve Flex for my elderly collie for six months or so. He is so much better. There’s a bounce in his step. He is able to trot out to the kennel in the morning and even play with the puppy and his sister who is also moving better. I am very pleased with the product and can recommend it to other pet parents.”

5 out of 5

Zennamom

Nov 22 2020  

Great

“I have been giving my dog Zena Juve Flex for two months i can really see the difference she has some health issues but she is moving around better not limping as much i will truly recomend juve flex getting ready to order my third jar”

5 out of 5

Jolanta

Nov 20 2020  

Juve flex

“Junior is 3 years old doberman he is couch potato 😉 from beginning but after Juve flex and Nutra Thrive he has more energy he is running with grandchildren when they spend few days with us, are bed it's taller than regular and sometimes he have problems to jump 😪 now he jumps with no problem and sleep with us 🙂 thank you Doc you the best 🤗”

5 out of 5

Lab mom

Nov 18 2020  

Happy 3 times over

“I have 3 chocolate labs, ages are 10 yr, 5 yr. and 2 yr. I had noticed the older Lab was sometimes a little stiff after swimming and was reluctant to get up and go. I started with Nutra Thrive and noticed within a short time her energy was returning and more playful. Next step was to give them all Nutra Thrive and added the Juve Flex. The results were incredible, now I have 2 very active and playful Labs again. The puppy is also getting both products but she already has plenty of get up and go. Now how about something for the human parents of these furry fireballs. (just kidding) Thanks,”

5 out of 5

Lunettes

Nov 17 2020  

Juve Flex

“Greta my nine year golden retriever is feeling more frisky these days and her coat is softer and shiney.”

1 9 10 11 12 13