First Time Customer?
Sign up for exclusive offer!

I have a

To see our FAQs regarding Covid-19, click here.

UPN >> Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Reviews

At Ultimate Pet Nutrition, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our cat and dog products the best and to serve you better. The Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews below are from actual customers.

5 out of 5

Little Bee

Jan 26 2021  

Veterinarian Suggested

“Excellent results my 5 year old mini Doxie loved it from the first day, and now he waits to eat until I add it to his bowl. His energy is up, and his breath is getting better. Ordering more.”

5 out of 5

Samson

Jan 25 2021  

good results

“We notice our rescue 8 year old Bernese / Shepherd mix is more alert, moves better, less anxious, and has better skin and coat. Now if we can just get him to stop begging for food ! lol”

5 out of 5

Monk

Jan 25 2021  

Noticeable Improvement

“My rat terrier had no problem with accepting Nutra Thrive in food. Noticeable improvement in energy level & coat seems softer with more shine. Bowel movements seem good. Just approaching end of first month on Nutra Thrive, initially bought enuf for 3 months so will see if she continues to improve.”

5 out of 5

Karen Kernohan

Jan 25 2021  

My five year old pup acts like a little puppy

“Awsome”

5 out of 5

Karen Thompson

Jan 23 2021  

Energetic!

“The last time our 5 year old Yorkie Mix Kira had so much energy has to have been when she was 2 months old! I did NOT expect all this good stuff to happen to her. She smells so nice, like outdoor air now. Her breath has improved, her coat is shiny, and her eyes have that playful puppy sparkle. She wants to play and jump around now. She went from not wanting to eat and being finicky to wagging her tail and loving mealtime! Thanks for transforming our Kira from listless to total fun!”

1 8 9 10 11 12 55

5 out of 5

Jeff Hodges

Sep 25 2019  

Fantastic treats

“My dog absolutely loves Nutra Bites. He doesn't want his old treats anymore.”

5 out of 5

Lisa

Sep 23 2019  

Nutra bites..TREATS

“My dogs Love the flavor! I like that you can break them easily into smaller pieces! Love that they are nutritious!”

5 out of 5

Janee Polk

Sep 23 2019  

Nutra Bites

“My dog love's Nutra Bites and I love the fact that they are good and nutritious for her . Very pleased with this 👍”

5 out of 5

Debra

Sep 19 2019  

Dog loves them

“My dachshund is crazy about the treats. He is so well behaved waiting for them. Really helped me train him.”

5 out of 5

Nick Renesis

Sep 9 2019  

Good boy treats!

“We give our dog Finley Nutra Bites after going for walks or when he rings his bell to go outside to go potty. He loves them and sometimes during the day, he sits and stares at the drawer where we keep them.”

1 8 9 10 11 12

5 out of 5

Carolyn

Dec 4 2020  

Quality of product

“Since I have been giving Juva Flex to my 10 year old dog she is able to get up and down much better. She also plays with my 3year old mix much more than before”

5 out of 5

Indy

Dec 3 2020  

Juvenile Flex

“My Labradoodle is going on 9 yrs old, and started showing signs of old age. Getting a little sister (puppy) we thought might liven him up, but it wasn’t until after a few weeks on Juve Flex did he start running around and acting like his old self. I can’t say 100% it was this product, but it would be awfully coincidental if it wasn’t. So thank you for bringing the youth back to my “old man”!”

5 out of 5

Kay

Nov 26 2020  

Juvenile Flex

“I have been using Juve Flex for my elderly collie for six months or so. He is so much better. There’s a bounce in his step. He is able to trot out to the kennel in the morning and even play with the puppy and his sister who is also moving better. I am very pleased with the product and can recommend it to other pet parents.”

5 out of 5

Zennamom

Nov 22 2020  

Great

“I have been giving my dog Zena Juve Flex for two months i can really see the difference she has some health issues but she is moving around better not limping as much i will truly recomend juve flex getting ready to order my third jar”

5 out of 5

Jolanta

Nov 20 2020  

Juve flex

“Junior is 3 years old doberman he is couch potato 😉 from beginning but after Juve flex and Nutra Thrive he has more energy he is running with grandchildren when they spend few days with us, are bed it's taller than regular and sometimes he have problems to jump 😪 now he jumps with no problem and sleep with us 🙂 thank you Doc you the best 🤗”

1 8 9 10 11 12 13