UPN >> Nutra Thrive Dog Reviews

Nutra Thrive For Dogs Reviews

Find out why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Dogs! Below are real customer reviews of Nutra Thrive for Dogs. Click on this link to read all Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews.

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Dogs Reviews

5 out of 5

Valerie Alvarez

Nov 24 2018  

Great product

“I have a 13 year old Bichon/Maltese mix and she loves the flavor of Nutra Thrive. She is eating all of her food now. Her mobility and energy are much better.”

5 out of 5

Rachel

Nov 24 2018  

Frisky Beagle

“I think this product is helping my senior Beagle a lot! She is stronger and friskier than ever.”

4 out of 5

Art Kradin

Nov 24 2018  

Seeing Results Already

“Our two 11 year old Chihuahuas have shown differing results. Our female Chihuahua has a good deal more energy when we go out walking, while our male Chihuahua, seems to have developed a greater interest in what’s happening around him. Both dogs are eating very thing placed in their bowls, which is a good result by itself. There was some previous fussiness at mealtime. That hasn’t happened in the last month.”

5 out of 5

Barbara Mowery

Nov 24 2018  

Golden Retriever loves it

“My golden just turned 4 years old and seemed to have no energy. She had stopped retrieving the balls I tossed and when she had a play date she would just lay down and not interact with the other dogs. After 3 weeks on Nutra Thrive she is playing and acts like her old self. She loves the taste and licks her plate clean.”

5 out of 5

Marilyn Boyle

Nov 24 2018  

Wow, what a difference!!!

“I noticed a change right away. No more runny eyes and they are not “grazing” like they used to. They have more energy and thier bad breath went away.”

5 out of 5

Stephanie B

Nov 23 2018  

It’s true!

“My Golden retrievers have way more energy. I’m buying more!”

5 out of 5

Karen Keilt

Nov 23 2018  

NO MORE PICKY EATER

“Our 18 month old Maltese has been picky since birth. Now that we sprinkle Thrive on her kibble, she has perfect regular bowel movements is even more full of energy and has no more tear stains!! We love your Nutra Thrive, Dr. Richter and could not be happier! THANK YOU!!”

5 out of 5

Russell Schroeder

Nov 22 2018  

Great product!

“Works good.. Have two pups.. 9 and 10 years old.. They more energetic then usual… Their breath and waste doesn’t stink anymore..”

5 out of 5

Virginia Barber

Nov 22 2018  

Unbelievable change in just two weeks!

“Our 10.5 year old Icelandic sheepdog was acting more and more grumpy, lame, and old. In desperation, I ordered this product, pretty much thinking I had just spent a lot of money on false hopes. But within a week of starting NutraThrive, I could see an appreciable change in Veiga!!! Her eyes became clearer, she started going into her toybox to retrieve squeaky toys (hadn’t done this in months and months…), and is now badgering her 3.5 year old sister to play with her!!! She has pep in her step, is more engaged and loving, and just plain enjoys everything much much more than she had been for a long time. I honestly can’t believe the change in her appearance and demeanor in just two weeks. Do they make this stuff for humans??????”

5 out of 5

Don Cleary

Nov 20 2018  

A product that works.

“My Jack Russel has had bad breath since I adopted him into our family. We have tried everything to help stop this. We tried this product and with in two days his breath is normal. Now if only I could stop him from shedding his hair.”

4 out of 5

Karen Lund

Nov 20 2018  

Abby seems happier.

“I didn’t know what to expect but after a few weeks our Abby seems happier and wanting to play more. She seems to love it sprinkled on her food.”

5 out of 5

Jan Hughes

Nov 20 2018  

Nutrathriving for Sure!

“After a really rough time, my 11 year old lab again has a spring in her step and her coat is beginning to shine again. Makes me so happy!”

5 out of 5

Peggy

Nov 20 2018  

“My Westie has more liveliness”

5 out of 5

Douglas D Ulery

Nov 19 2018  

Black Lab

“8 1/2 year old kab. Much more energetic and better breath since taking thrive.”

5 out of 5

laurie green

Nov 19 2018  

max

“max feels great, great product”

5 out of 5

Hugh Nelis

Nov 19 2018  

Bad Breath

“I tried several other products that were promised to eliminate bad breath. They failed to deliver so I am pleased with the results I got from Nutra Thrive. I think there has been a increase in her zest for life as well. Thanks for making this product and I wish you success.”

5 out of 5

Terry Anderson

Nov 18 2018  

“My dog Scooter is 6 yrs. old. Nutra Thrive is working just as you said it would do. He has more energy and his coat is great. He is always hungry. Keep up the good work.”

4 out of 5

Bob Clausen

Nov 18 2018  

Good product

“I am a new user but this seems to be working. I am reserving the excellent rating for the improvement that I’m sure will occur.”

5 out of 5

Chris

Nov 18 2018  

Great Product

“My 5 year old lab loves the taste; he’s drooling while I prepare his food! He has more energy and a healthier shiny coat.”

5 out of 5

Lee Brown

Nov 18 2018  

Excellent.

“My dog is a 9 year old pitbull , who had just lost energy .I changed her diet and added Nutra Thrive and its like she’s 5 years old again . Thanks again .”

5 out of 5

Cookie

Nov 17 2018  

Better Overall Health

“My almost 10 year old dog has gained more energy with Nutra Thrive. I would recommend this product for any dog, especially an older animal.”

5 out of 5

John

Nov 17 2018  

Nutra thriving

“I was a little hesitant in the beginning when I purchased the product. My little one is 10. I must say since he has been getting this added to his food, he has found new energy and pep. We walk every day at least 2 miles. My pup is a miniature Daschund. He use to take rest during the walk, but now he “trots” the whole walk.”

5 out of 5

Tim Mcglashon

Nov 17 2018  

Great product

“Took my old dogs stinky breath away and help out at the other end also”

5 out of 5

Gaby Franzese

Nov 17 2018  

Superb Supplement

“I have 4 dogs two age 12, and 2 age 5. They all are on this supplement and are bouncing with energy and seem so happy! Especially the two older ones!”

5 out of 5

Barbara

Nov 17 2018  

my dogs love it

“My older dog’s poop is a lot healthier now. She seems to have more energy”

5 out of 5

Greg O’Leary

Nov 17 2018  

Nutra Thrive

“I have a yr old Doberman, she loves it and seems more energetic, so far so good..”

5 out of 5

Jackie Romanski

Nov 16 2018  

Amazing results

“My 6 year old collie enjoys eating.”

5 out of 5

Judy Vandervlugt

Nov 16 2018  

NutraThrive for dogs

“Our 3 dogs seem to like it and are responding positively”

5 out of 5

Heather Hamilton

Nov 15 2018  

Even Picky Dogs Like It

“My dog likes this product and she is one picky eater which is what got me looking for a supplement to begin with. Now if I could just easily order more…….”

5 out of 5

Sam Lee

Nov 15 2018  

“My dog loves this product!!”

4 out of 5

Steve Solomon

Nov 14 2018  

very helpful product

“Works great! Our dogs look better,feel better. Great product.I gave a little pinch to one of my cat’s who was looking bad and in a week she looked so good it was amazing.”

5 out of 5

Diane Byram

Nov 14 2018  

Pet Nutrition

“I just know my two dogs love it. I put it on their food and they eat every bite.”

5 out of 5

Elena Kotsupiy

Nov 13 2018  

Excellent

“My dog is on home made food. And she was doing great on it. But with your product she got even better!!! More, MORE ENERGY DEFINITELY! I just opened the second box of it, and I will continue ordering! Please, accept our big THANK YOU!! Be here always! We need you!!”

5 out of 5

Linn Irene Carlile

Nov 13 2018  

Great product

“My dog loves it and sure looks good”

5 out of 5

Brittney Bennett

Nov 13 2018  

Wonderful Supplement!

“We tried this supplement with our two border collie boys, and they both loved it! I love knowing that their bodies are getting everything that they need, especially with how high energy they are. Definitely recommend!”

1 2 3

Nutra Thrive for Dogs FAQ

What Is Nutra Thrive For Dogs?

Nutra Thrive is a supplement for dogs that contains a wide variety of quality ingredients to help support the health of your four-legged family member. Its ingredients are designed for any dog, regardless of breed, age, or size. You can put it on dry food or mix it with wet food, and it has a bacon flavor that dogs can’t resist. Nutra Thrive is also free of additives and fillers, and it’s grain free.

How Do You Prepare Nutra Thrive?

It’s very easy to give your dog Nutra Thrive. Here’s what you need to do:

  • Use the accompanying feeding chart to determine the right amount of Nutra Thrive for your dog’s size. 
  • If you feed kibble, add about a quarter-cup of water to the food, and then sprinkle the recommended amount of the Nutra Thrive powder.
  • Mix thoroughly. The powder should coat your dog’s food. If you can still see powder, add a bit more water, and then mix again.
What Are The Ingredients In Nutra Thrive?

There are three main components to Nutra Thrive: a Superfoods Blend, a Super Canine Blend, and a Probiotic and Enzyme Blend. Here are the ingredients of each.

  • Superfoods Blend  Carrot, Mushroom Blend (reishi, shiitake, maitake), MSM (methylsulfonylmethane), Spirulina, Chlorella
  • Super Canine Blend – Engevita® GSH glutathione inactive yeast, Beef liver
  • Probiotic & Enzyme Blend – (Enterococcus faecium, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus casei & Lactobacillus plantarum) (2 billion CFU per scoop), Papain, Protease, Amylase, Lipase
  • Vitamin & Mineral Blend – Microcrystalline calcium hydroxyapatite, Magnesium lysinate glycinate chelate, Ascorbic acid, Zinc amino acid chelate, Potassium citrate, Kelp, Manganese amino acid chelate, Biotin, Inositol hexanicotinate, Sodium molybdate, Cholecalciferol, D-calcium pantothenate, Pyridoxal-5-phosphate, Riboflavin & riboflavin 5-phosphate, Selenium-L-methionine, Thiamine HCI, Methylcobalamin, Folic acid, Chromium complex with Phyllanthus emblica fruit and purified shilajit (Crominex® 3+)
  • Calcium fructorbate (FruiteX-B®)
  • L-Methionine & L-Arginine
  • Other Ingredients – Natural bacon flavor, silica and natural mixed tocopherols (a preservative)

Extensive research has gone into each and every ingredient included in Nutra Thrive.  Many of our customers rave about the benefits of our product, saying their dogs have appeared  more energetic than they’ve been in years after taking Nutra Thrive.*

We always recommend consulting with your veterinarian before beginning any new supplement.

 

What Are Some Of The Nutritional Benefits Of Nutra Thrive?*

Here are just a few of the ways your dog may be able to benefit from some of the ingredients in Nutra Thrive.

  • RiboflavinThis is one of the B vitamins, all of which are critically important to a dog’s skin quality. If a dog is deficient in any of them, they may suffer from issues such as dry skin, fur loss, and more. 1
  • BiotinAlso known as vitamin B, biotin can also support skin health, as well as promote a shinier coat. Biotin is also critical to supporting healthy connective tissue.2
  • L MethionineThis is an essential amino acid that must be supplied by a dog’s diet, because their bodies can’t produce it. L methionine supports healthy liver function and strong hair and nails.3

1https://veterinary-practice.com/article/the-importance-of-the-b-vitamins

2https://wagwalking.com/wellness/biotin-in-your-dogs-food

3https://www.petplace.com/article/drug-library/drug-library/library/methionine-for-dogs-and-cats/

Can I Trust The Quality of Nutra Thrive?

We are committed to providing the very best quality products for pets available. Our products are tested through an independent facility.

Where Can I Buy Nutra Thrive?

You can easily purchase Nutra Thrive for Dogs through our website. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us any time. As always, make sure to consult with your vet before making any changes to your pet’s diet, including supplementation.

*All pets are unique. As such, your results will vary.